Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Suites London 2 stars

1120 Dearness Drive, N6E 1N9 London, Canada

#22 of 37 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1067 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    3.8
    Filthy carpets, rusty and running toilet and a drippy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy carpets, rusty and running toilet and a drippy kitchen faucet. There was a glob on the carpet that appeared to be dog excrement. The manager removed it but had no other room to offer us.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.3
    A perfect place for a good night's sleep in a well appointed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallways are dark and smelly. The lobby feels a little run-down and unwelcoming. I didn't see a business centre (but didn't actually need one on this trip). Our room was absolutely gorgeous and comfortable, but the carpet was dirty (needed vacuuming) and the carpet was very very dirty and stained. Not a big deal but considering the rest of the room it was a little shocking.

    The room and furnishings were outstanding, which was a very pleasant surprise after the first impression of the outside/lobby/corridor areas! Our room was a king suite which actually was a real suite with a separate, roomy bedroom with a sitting and dressing area, and separate access to the bathroom. Extremely quiet, with slow closing doors on rooms and stairwells. Our room had a wet bar, fridge, coffee maker, and kettle!! The elevator was a pleasant surprise in a hotel of this level and few floors. Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    6.7
    The Hotel is in need of some upgrading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is in need of some upgrading. Our first room was totally worn out ,from the carpet to the bed and bedding , there was stains all over the carpet in the room and also the hallway leading to the room . My wife was not impressed , she went back to the front desk and told the manager to come and look at the room . He gave us an upgraded suit to make up for the first room . I thought I had walked into a room in Cuba not London Ontario Canada .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    great breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet seat was very loose. room 211. left a note. the computer was down. they were suppose to email me a receipt.

    great breakfast . people were great

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    6.3
    The staff was very professional and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets are terrible. The bed cover was so dirty it was gross to the touch. I have allergies to dust and was not able to sleep all night. When you update rooms, please consider no carpets. Much easier to keep clean. Carpets should only be in hallways.

    The staff was very professional and friendly. The building is a nice looking building and well located.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.1
    Good value clean and personable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in the room is vary old and needs replaced clean but needs updated Again washroom was clean but needs updated

    Nice sized suite vary clean staff was great I would return to this property

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.4
    Everything is very old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is very old. Needs updates. Bed hard and uncomfortable. Had to go to the front desk to get extra blankets. The button for the desk does not work.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.0
    Staff was great, very helpful and extremely nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were awful!!! They had stain all over the floors, when you pulled back the sheets there was black hairs, small amounts of dried blood on one of the blankets. Noise from screaming drunk people allll night.

    Staff was great, very helpful and extremely nice. The location made it easy to find when coming in late at night. It was also in a great location to get into town to find food or recreational places.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.7
    It was a late arrival due to lengthy travel distance. Appreciated dining table and kitchen convience
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full size pillows for beds not square throw pillows. Also extra bedding for pull out couch. It needed a full top cover not just sheet with blanket.

    Proximity to 401 and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.1
    Good Value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smells like a number of people are smoking while staying in the hotel. Breakfast is good bur very basic.

    This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are large for what you pay. The room that I stayed in smelled like someone had been smoking in it. Considering this is a non smoking hotel now it is likely in the carpet which needs to be changed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and convenient. Great price.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air conditioner made a lot of noise in the ceiling.

    Excellent location right across from the mall. Loved the kettle in the room. Very nice front desk staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    6.3
    Price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room we were given the carpet was disgusting and the smell in the room was unbearable. Very poor quality pillows otherwise room was clean.

    Price and location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.4
    mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is only until 9am which is ridiculous. It should be open until 11am for people who arrive late at night. Won't be going back.

    size of the room and beds were comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.6
    No service recovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the ripped bedding. There was no extra blankets even when I made a request for it in my reservation. The room had very dirty looking carpet and worn furniture.

    I liked the location. The overall amount of space in the room was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    Would never book location again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a few extra towels to use when showering... never received them. Carpets stunk and had a lot of stains at the entry point of the room (was the first thing we noticed) RM#209

    Staff was great at check in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Snack cupboard was the most varied of any hotel we have been at. Had nutritious food ther other than chocolate bars and candy which is the usual

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    The stay was very enjoyable the workers were very polite, the room and the motel were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been nice to have bacon on one of the days.

    The breakfast was very good, bacon would have been nice one day. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    4.6
    Would not recommend that place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the cleanliness was very poor -- dirty carpets, stained linen Not enough tables in the Cafe where the breakfast is served -- people had to wait for 10 min to get a table. We decided not to wait. Breakfast wasn't good either.

    convenient parking lot with enough space

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    An excellent choice for London accommodation.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The external doors do not work when it rains. (This is only an annoyance).

    This was our third time at this hotel; this says more than any review I could write. Even though the building is showing its age, it is well-maintained and very clean. We stayed on a normal room this time (suites before) and it met expectations. The staff are uniformly excellent, the breakfast is perfectly acceptable (and free), the wi-fi works, although it slows down in the evenings when everyone is on the network, the shower is wonderful, and the location is just right; not on a major street, but right next to one. Combined with the bang-for-buck factor, this is a great place to stay in London.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Best buy so far on my extended road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked it if the room had had a kitchenette. This item I truly missed.

    The overall comfort and price for the room and hotel was well worth the stay. I will book with quality inn again in the future.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    brakefast were out of eggs,sausages,braids and waffle mix :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room carpet was stained all over ! we could feel the springs on the mattress,bathroom needs badly to be renovated!

    brakefast were out of eggs,sausages,braids and waffle mix :(

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    It was great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows are to small for the bed. Did not like the breakfast there was not much wife could eat.

    The bed was nice and big. LOve that there is fridge, table and couch in a separate room then the bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed the hotel very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found the carpet was a bit old and the pull out sofa was not comfortable. Our son said the mattress on the sofa bed was not comfortable.

    We enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. My husband and I found the king bed very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    2 weeks stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast place is very narrow; you can hardly find a spot to sit. The carpet in my room was kind of dirty and old

    Wifi signal, free parking and breakfast. Staff is nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    The customer service was exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel needs to be upgraded. We had a good stay and felt the hotel was clean however the carpets were badly stained in the hallway as well as in the room.

    The customer service was exceptional! Over and above my expectations. So professional and welcoming!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Too cool
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breaky good house.keeping housekeeping and all around great ppl

    It's clerk was amazing thanks Maurice I'll never forget your kindness the house.keeping ladies were awesome breakfest was great and beds were comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    I'll definitely stay there every time I travel because of the outstanding service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ran out of milk and yogurt to no fault of there own the supplier didn't show up on time

    The staff was excellent and so friendly and caring they went the extra mile in helping us

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Hospital visit stay here
    • Couple
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk very nice rooms clean with lots of room seperate area for bed and living room late check out no problem breakfast your normal hotel breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING about the Suite with every imaginable amenity.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weekend breakfast on 8/10/18 included sausage that we did not care for it at all (a little pork with a lot of fillers) but on the weekend of 8/20 when we stayed again, the bacon was an awesome option!

    EVERYTHING about the Suite with every imaginable amenity. Staff were exceptional - friendly and accommodating in every way. LOVE Dave at the front desk. Quick check-in and check-out Breakfast (and the staff) were great. Location is perfect for easy on/easy off the highway.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    It wasn't the Ritz, but it was okay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's old looking and the furniture was past its prime for sure, The rugs were dirty and the room care (staff that clean the rooms) could use some improvement. Kind of sloppy and haphazard.

    The breakfast was good, the gal running the breakfast was super! The room had everything I needed. All in all, it was good value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.5
    We were treated well and location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained carpet and bed chesterfield cushion was stained very bad. Needs carpets removed and update sofas.

    The staff and where it is located was perfect. Very nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the big space of the suit and the clean bathroom and big bed.

    If only you guys can change the floors in your wood or tiles that would make your place look even more cleaner, smelless and luxurious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    4.2
    The young woman working the front deskwas very pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in my room had huge stains in it and my bed sagged in the middle. I woke up with a sore back. The couch in the sitting area had no padding left to it.

    The young woman working the front deskwas very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Good Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and worn plumbing in room, drains were clogged. Not a very nice part of town, but convenient to get to as it’s very close to 401.

    Complimentary coffee in lobby, extra blanket, nice breakfast. Overall, good value and met expectations

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    comfortable and affordable.
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    needs more chairs and tables in the breakfast room.

    The front desk staff is friendly and warm. Service is great and the rooms are clean for the affordable price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    We definitely will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside there were many cigarette butts all over, they need to put in more butt containers

    The room was clean and spacious, breakfast was great with a lot of choices. The staff very welcoming!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    This suite exceeded our expectations and we were delighted to have such a nice place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are looking for a view, this is not the place for you.

    We were delighted by the size and the comfort of the suite. We were there to find a place for our son to live during his year at Fanshawe, so we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, but it was more than adequate to meet our needs. I was delighted. Clean (spotless actually), comfortable, spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.5
    Great value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value.....the breakfast was okay (no bagels one day then no cream cheese the next) but for the price it was awesome. Staff were friendly and very accommodating!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this room for 90.01 then cancelled by accident. Then ended up paying 130 for the same room and same date????? Outdated furniture beds and cosmetic appearance.

    Breakfast with the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    4.6
    Disapointed😞bed bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not recommend this place to anyone (we were there 2 adults and 3 children) we rented the room for 3 nights but we stayed only 2 nights because we found out that there was a bed bug in the bed! !!! fortunately did not pinch us and I hope we did not bring it home, the room was dirty, the carpet was stained, the furniture was old, it was stinky, the towels were stinky, the cleaners only take out the garbege they did not do anything else, breakfast was same every day and small in the breakfast room you can not sit down if there are many people, staff friendly (although one was very angry becaus I asked for needle and thread but it was hard to give or maybe he was tired )

    The location is excellent so many mall,restaurant near the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very polite and were willing to work with our...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very polite and were willing to work with our extended stay with out having to change rooms. The breakfast that was included was generous with hot and cold options, and cleaning staff were very accommodating as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    GREAT STAY> LOCATION, STAFF AND ACCOMMODATIONS!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice but sausage was not real meat and eggs did not resemble the real thing. No real choices for those who do not tolerate gluten or high carbs, but looked awesome for other folks

    Suite was spacious, very well equipped!, clean and comfy. All staff - from housekeepers, to wait staff to desk folks were all very friendly and helpful!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    4.6
    The beds are awful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are awful. Our feet hung off them, they were so hard, the pillows were small. The hotel was so hot, i swear they didn’t have the AC on. I couldn’t believe how hot the hallways were.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.7
    You get what you paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like the room but... The carpet was dirty lots of stained. Bed was not comfortable, small pillows. It was supposed to be non-smoking room but somehow it smells like smoking room.

    Breakfast was good.The guy who was preparing the food was nice, helpful and friendly. We like the style of the room. But.......

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Repeat customers for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say there's much that I didn't like everything was awesome there

    The front desk was so helpful and very nice the breakfast is awesome and we'll definitely go there again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Amazing all around staff!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though this place needs some cosmetic updates, the professional staff and their wonderful service, made our stay WONDERFUL!!! They went out of their way to accommodate our allergies(making sure to give us a room that had been vacant for a couple days because of fragrance allergies) One of the cleaning staff helped hold a door for me as I was about to go thru with a big welcoming smile, and those helping with breakfast we also so happy, professional and kind! Front Desk was lovely both checking in and out! So impressed!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Apart from that listed above, the stay was and always is quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chairs in room 219 need to be re-upholstered or thrown out. The corridor carpets needed to be refurbished. There is a bit of a grows you scent in the hallways

    I liked the helpfulness at the desk and especially the willingness, helpfulness and caring demonstrated by the kitchen staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Quality Suites rocks - try it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was happy and satisfied with everything - just sorry that I only spent 3 nights there.

    The accommodations were excellent, the staff friendly and helpful and, the breakfast (scrambled eggs) amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.3
    The front desk.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The midnight employee had no personality and was rude

    The front desk. Employee mike was great. Remember me. He was great. He should train the others on customer service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Affordable, convenient, comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Greeted with a smile and the desk person managed my reservation quickly and they offer free coffee in the lobby when you arrive. I requested a main floor room and they were glad to help me. The suite was clean, comfortable and spacious. The TV and WiFi was great. The person maintaining and serving the breakfast is obviously experienced and helpful. Although I would love to see bacon offered with breakfast it is a very good breakfast and everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable room and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Interior is out dated and looks not clean.

    Very comfortable room and facilities. It is looks like small apartment. Across the street is Walmart and at the next traffic light LCBO.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Property was nice, I liked the tree line and shaded area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room design was just right, however there was the residue of someone having smoked in the room. I found that to have a mildly affected my allergies.

    Property was nice, I liked the tree line and shaded area. Breakfast was good value and the dining room was clean and bright.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Exellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The above answer says all!

    I like the layout, it's like a small apartment. One person can be in one room while the other person can be in a other room. The French Doors make the living room look great, the bathroom with it's two door entry from the living room and bathroom. Also having a little kitchenette is a great idea, plenty of closet space. This why I enjoy staying at the Quality Suites Hotels! Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    This is our second stay; actions speak louder than words.
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The air conditioning is a bit noisy when it cycles on; it's directly over one of the beds in the double suite. One of the beds was saggy. The automatic lock on the entrance door situated the farthest from the front desk wasn't working; this is a security hazard.

    Frankly, this hotel is a little tired and showing its age. On the other hand, it's clean, well-maintained, well-located, and the staff are uniformly friendly, flexible, and helpful (meaning front desk staff, housekeepers, breakfast attendant, and maintenance guy). The free breakfast is perfectly acceptable and the wi-fi works. There are free newspapers and cookies. The showers are exceptional. It rates very high on the value-for-money scale. This is our second stay and if you know what to expect, you won't be disappointed. If you use your hotel as a base to do other things and not as a nest, this is a good place to stay in London.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In-room carpeting due for cleaning/replacement, in-room air conditioning was fairly loud.

    Good location, fridge/microwave in room, breakfast included in the morning. Staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.7
    Staff were fantastic and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rugs were stained, the furniture was tired, and the beds uncomfortable.

    Staff were fantastic and very helpful. The room was well laid out and accommodated our family of 5 quite well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Was ok for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was ok for one night stay. Carpet was dirty. Upon arrival we were advised that a school football team was staying overnight. The kids were pretty good and quite respectful to us older adults. Breakfast was standard fare

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room is nice and comfortable but the pillows are too small for my neck which placed more strain on me. If they could change their style of pillows and use the conventional/regular size would be better.

    In just five minutes walk to White Oak Mall and other restaurants, Hospital and minutes drive to downtown London.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    loved the kitchenette I had a lot of work to do and heating...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpets stained may need shampoo I kept slippers on instead of normal bare feet

    loved the kitchenette I had a lot of work to do and heating up dinner as well as keeping things cold was a big big plus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    Love the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some uupdating. Rugs and lovevseats are worn. Rugs are soiled.

    Love the location. Close to mall. Love covenieces...2 rooms , fridge and microwave.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    6.7
    Ok location, good rooms but let down by stinky carpets and overall need for cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpets stink - both in the hall and in the room. The property needs an urgent renovation.

    Room was huge and was a complimentary upgrade - thanks to the lady at front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automatic doors that open would be helpful when using the luggage trolley carr

    The bedroom had French doors and separated it from the living area.The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    5.8
    If no payment issue, this would have been a pleasent stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We are from another country and we had told the staff at arrival we will pay cash and the credit card is just for hold only. But when we check out, the staff didn't ask and just debited our credit card. When he realized that and canceled it, we didn't get the exact amount back due to a difference in exchange rate. The staff should ASK First !!!

    This is our second time staying with Quality Suites. The room is what is shown in the picture. The hot breakfast is nice and provided a convenience for people who need only a simple & quick breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was uncomfortable to sit on to watch TV. Carpet in living room had a huge stain on it.

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of our suite. The bed was roomy and comfy with lots of pillows. The room was clean and tidy as was the bathroom. Good shower pressure and lots of hot water. The breakfast cafe is a nice touch to the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent!!
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The length of the hallways. Next time I will ask for a room near the end of the hallway.

    The cost, the suite, the fact that the windows actually open, the free breakfast. Staff at the front desk at check-in was good and very informative.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Great location - needed a place to stay during an ice storm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - needed a place to stay during an ice storm - easy check-in - booked online through Booking.com - so spacious - separate bedroom place to living area - like a mini condo!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    the bookings .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bookings .com site would not let me change the length of stay after I submitted the registration. I ended up making two separate bookings. Initially I booked one day but a day or two later I found out I needed two days and the site did not have the capabilities to add another day. that is of course IF I didnt miss something .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value. I will be back
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was too hard. The towels were a little skimpy

    Beautiful suite with two separate rooms. Two doors into bathroom if you wanted to use pull-out couch in living room. . A separate make-up alcove between bedroom and bath. Lots of workspace on desk in living room. Plus a fridge, coffeemaker, microwave and kettle. Also good storage space. And one of the better breakfasts in this category of free breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    it was nice you didn't take a large security deposit.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the breakfast tasted like prison food. The room coffee is horrible.

    it was nice you didn't take a large security deposit. Also, having coffee in the lobby is a nice touch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    HVAC is too noisy, every time it started it waked me up, it created big noise which is unacceptable.

    Good value for short stay, room is big and tidy, not much choice on breakfast but it is good enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    They live up to their name with Quality staff, clean rooms and affordability!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have possibly been better!

    One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in!! The room was amazing. We didn’t want to leave!! Couldn’t believe the quality for the price! The continental breakfast was unbelievable! Will Definitely be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Affordable room
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean but a little dated. The king size bed was a little stiff and the room was cool despite turning the heat up.

    The staff members were helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Location is near shopping mall and multiple restaurants at walking distance or short drive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    over the top amazing and will be back and recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I just found check out was a little on the slow side but the young man was simply wonderful.

    Our check in was amazing. The young lady was fabulous. The room was spotless and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We were not up for breakfast but I am sure it was fabulous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great stay , was scared after reading reviews but will always choose to stay here now when in London
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic but still good

    Clean, quiet, friendly staff, beautiful room (we got the king) , near a mall and alot of restaurants (you cannot go hungry there) , free breakfast and just really great for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    A pleasant comfortable stay with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater fan was a bit noisy but seldom came on.

    Very friendly welcome and a spontaneous offer to upgrade. Desk person was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and we had a quiet and restful night.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Quality Suites London traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: