Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Suites Quebec City 3 stars

1600 rue Bouvier, G2K 1N8 Quebec City, Canada

#88 of 104 hotels in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 527 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Comfort! Price is fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very clean, bigger, nice, much better than Booking.com description . Hope this hotel adds its room pictures in Booking.com. For sure, I will tell all my friends to book this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space in the breakfast area. That the bathroom door locked from the inside and we had to contact the front desk and the person at the front desk said he would be there in 30 minutes (a long time) and then he forgot about it and we had to go get him after 45 minutes.

    The breakfast was good and replenished often. Unfortunately, the space is limited and there aren't enough tables and chairs to be confortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    5.4
    The carpet of the room was so dirty I would never recommend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet of the room was the first thing I noticed it was the dirtiest thing in the room

    The carpet of the room was so dirty I would never recommend to stay there it was ver unhygienic

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Good stay, good value for $
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on hallway carpets, not near restaurants

    10th leg of our 7000 km journey. Good comfort t for tired bodies. We don’t speak French but staff very accommodating, not bad location ( hard to drive in Montreal and Quebec City) good wifi, clean rooms, good breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.3
    Rude Receptionist ....Line ups for Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Sofa bed is very uncomfortable, when we asked for an extra portable bed due to this they insisted in charging an extra fee even though we repeatedly explained to the receptionist that it is a replacement of the sofa bed and that we do not have an extra person but the sofa bed is very uncomfortable and we cannot sleep on it (you can almost see the springs coming out of the mattress). I find this is unfair and we decided not to order the extra bed. There was a big line up for breakfast..

    sizable room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    A good experience
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room were stained and dirty. The breakfast room could have done with two toasters considering the amount of people waiting in line for breakfast.

    The staff were excellent and very helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    3.8
    Below expectations. Uncomfortable for family of 5.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room did not meet my expectations. Booked a room for family of 5 with 2 queen beds and sofa bed. Not available on arrival. Very disappointing. Family had to make do with very uncomfortable sleeping arrangements.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Nicely renovated room was a big plus - cleam and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the floor. I was expecting a carpeted floor which is more comforting to the feet after a long walk at the city. I find it warmer too.

    The honest staff who found my lost earing and iwatch and left them nicely inside the room where I can easily find them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money for those who only need a place to sleep over and a basic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, not enough room for breakfast. Chaotic and not practical - but the staff was quick to make it all happen.

    Room was very spacious for my family of 5, this was great, breakfast included was a good deal. Good value for money choice for those who only need a place to sleep over and get the basic breakfast to face the day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.3
    Could of been a lot better!!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room was not what I asked for. We had booked a room with 2 double beds. Unfortunately, the room was a King and a pull out couch. The refrigerator in the room had not been cleaned and had rotten fruits found in it, The room was messy. When approached the front desk clerk, he was very rude and hesitated to rectifying with problem. After 5 minutes, he finally gave me another room. The breakfast was very busy and only one person helping everybody. A line-up started to form and a lot of guest turning away.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Typical Quality Inn, friendly staff and a generous breakfast.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was under Renovations. We did not know this until we got there. Room was very small and bed was very small. Not a queen more like a double bed.

    Typical Quality Inn, friendly staff and a generous breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Decent stay. Close to mall, Costco and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt old, like no matter how clean it was, it still felt dirty. The mold on the bathroom ceiling was also a concern. Needs some updating.

    Location was great! Room size was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.5
    Free parking,late checkout
    • People with friends
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vile odour upon entering room...carpet and couch were disgusting. I'm not sure if the walls were washed in the last 10years?...Beds were clean but uncomfortable.Issues with bathroom faucet and regulating its water temperature. Breakfast was an embarrassment....we will look elsewhere on our next visit to Quebec. If it wouldn't have been so late in the evening we would have left and went to another hotel.

    Free parking,late checkout

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet on floor looked worn, dirty and stained.

    Great value for cost. Comfortable bed and pillows. Spacious room. Good breakfast. Easy walk to mall and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfy and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dining room is small for all the guests staying at the hotel. Breakfast should include more variety for those who do not eat meat or bread.

    The staff smiling abd very kind and comprehensive. They were very attentif to our needs. The room was big and comfortable. A very nice breakfast for free at hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    3.3
    Will never book at this hotel again and will never recommend it too
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell smell smell smell smell

    The room smell very very very bad, this hotel needs to get a facelift, d carpet that still embed the smell of smoke from time people were allow to smoke in room. I stongly recommend to my family, friends and colleagues NOT to book a room at this hotel. Do i need to repeat this last comment. I paid the price i would normallyboaid at the Higher end hotel but i get the value of what a cheap motel along the highway will offer me. I was very disapointwd

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay in a hotel not far from the core of Québec city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment.

    Continental breakfast was good and as expected. Front desk reception were pleasant and helpful, (as my fluency in French was terrible and willing to communicate in English). The king suite was very nice layout, even the rollaway bed was surprisingly comfy!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    fair in money, away from sight seeing places, need a car, old and noisy , small and poor restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    not clean room, old stained carpet, noisy ventilator, and the staff on the front desk was not friendly, i mean the young may be Indian girl. the restaurant is too small, and poor breakfast.

    location good if you have a car, it is difficult to get to the streets to the town. the room is not clean, old carpet, and noisy, the ventilator of the room or of the next room you hear it loudly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Good staff and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a kind of foul smell in the room and it's because the exhaust fans not working properly and bathroom exhaust fan too noisy

    Rooms are very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.6
    Serviceable and safe, but not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We shared a suite with my daughter and mother, with them in the bed and us on the pull out sofa. The bedding was difficult to find, the mattress AWFUL, and the carpets grubby. The pullout should be replaced ASAP. Wretched. Hotel does not offer a shuttle bus into the city as stated on this website. You will need to drive in. Breakfast space is cramped, loud and difficult to get in and out of for guests. They were constantly running out of food, and there was no where to sit. Staff could not keep up with cleanup.

    As a roadside stop it was easy to access from the highway and offered excellent, safe parking for our vehicle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    I was staying one night and ended staying two so it was great to be able to rebook an extra night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suites are due for renovation new rugs a few ceiling repairs and paint would help the look of the suites it did not interfere with my stay but it would help to refresh the place.I was there for one night and ended staying two

    The personnel was very nice and friendly we missed hydro for a short period and I had a few suitcases and bags to bring to my room which was on the third floor the staff carried everything up to my suite thank you thank you for the breakfast it was good and the service was good also in all I had a good stay and I recommend the quality suites .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    3.8
    Ok, but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 4 persons in the room, but only one blanket.. asked more, only got one extra. Lots of pillows though, 7 pillows found in the room, but pillows are not big enough to cover 4 adults.

    Parking is convinient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.7
    Good stay if you don't look too closely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    King suite was roomy and comfortable but presented poorly with soiled poorly installed carpeting, poor drainage in shower, leaking flush valve in commode tank, soiled furniture. Breakfast was good but arrangement of appliances (toaster/waffle-iron) created traffic jams. Facility is in need of renovation: scuffed walls and counters, drab paint colors, security measures on rear entry not functional.

    Good location...easy traffic route to and from Old Quebec...restaurant selections near hotel are few in number but offer both fast food and pleasant dining. Pleasant, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    3.8
    Was the worst accommodation we had (we had 10) and the most expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The night receptionist was a big problem, charged me although the accommodation was prepaid. At 2AM I tried to explain him that it is paid, however I had to give him my credit card and it was charged with the full stay (again). There are ACs in the room like tractors. To get to the City takes about an hour, but it was much more as we did not get precize instructions in the hotel (daytime). It is very strange for a tourist that in Canada you should pay tips for everything ("free" breakfast, for example) and on the other hand prices are shown before tax, so the whole country is much more expensive as you believe it would be. And the hotel would need some new paint ASAP. Was the worst accommodation we had (we had 10) and the most expensive.

    That we had accommodation at all in Quebec City. Selfservice laundry was extremely good and quick.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    Close to a mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking room smelled of old stale cigarette smoke. Hotel was old, outdated, dingy and in serious need of an overhaul. The booking.com website indicated there was daily shuttle service into old quebec, which there was not....and hadn't been for 2 years or so. Could have used another waffle station at the breakfast bar.

    Close to a mall

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Not that nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like sweat and even though I rented a "queen" bed it was small. Actually, my feet were out of the bed.

    Easy access to downtown. The staff is really helpful and nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.3
    This property should not be rated as a 3 star hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet wasn't clean and had lots of dirty spots. One of the sofa bed wasn't good; spots of dirty. We found remedies and papers in the room probably from the previous guests.

    The size of the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    we liked the fact that our pets were excepted.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was good but not enough seating for amount of people eating. Line up for breakfast was long and congested.

    we liked the fact that our pets were excepted. When traveling with your pets it is hard sometimes to find hotels that will except them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.2
    I would never stay here again or recommend this place to anyone.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very old and rundown. The carpet is disgusting, had stains all over it. The whole place needs a makeover. Way over priced for a place that rundown. Not impressed at all.

    Not much. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.4
    Experimentamos el ambiente festivo del summer fest, hermosa ciudad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't know it was so far from downtown, we were forced to take uber, $$$$$. Although the bus (2) can get you there on a 40 min ride. Staff at front desk not very helpful. Terrible breakfast and had to take it to room since the area is not enough. Next time plan ahead, this is a very expensive city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.4
    Convenient but not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to take the wheel luggage carrier all the way to the room as we were in the last possible room that required going down 7 steps from halfway down the hall. So half the clients could wheel luggage right to their room and the other half (me who is handicapped) had to unload at the top and carry everything to our room. The hotel was dingy and very tired looking. Not worth the price as it was equivalent to a 2 star.

    Breakfast was good and plentiful but there were few seats available so we ate in our room. The young girl at the counter was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Disgusting-will never book here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is free but NOT secure Carpets were absolutely disgusting... I think this is a pet friendly, non smoking room. Mold in bathroom roof

    This was a last minute booking.... Got a king suite for$150... Good deal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    5.0
    Value for money stay close to beautiful Quebec City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived after dusk and we had minor issue with our GPS locating the site.

    The breakfast was served at 6:30 am so that we can start off the day at the earliest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.0
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room was covered in multiple large stains and the room had a musty odor. We opened all the windows to air it out. The staff at the front desk was rude. Checking in, i was asked to sign 3 spots and when i asked what it said as it was in French only, she wouldn't explain and said just initial. I refused until i knew what it said. Checking out i was asked if i wanted to put the charge in the same credit card and i said it was already charged to my card and she argued with me saying it was only preauthorized NOT charged and i showed her it was actually charged to my card when i checked in and she continued to argue with me so i just left and hoped i didn't get charged again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Best valued for your money. Really good with you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is way from the city, but for the price and if you have a car totally recommended

    Really good breakfast. The room also good. Very very good place for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay in QC and excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My car was parked outside in the inn parking lot and someone left a dent and scratch on my car (no way to know who it was). The parking lots were too narrow. Carpets inside the hotel could be cleaner.

    I loved the breakfast - it was worth getting up early. The staff was friendly. Facility was great - well spaced and clean though carpet and decor were a little outdated but well maintained. I will return next time!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Good Value, Convenient Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities are due for an upgrade. It looks a little dated. The lobby area especially needs an upgrade. First impression of the facility was just ok at best, but once settled in it was a nice value facility. There was no exercise room.

    The staff, especially the breakfast area, was very good. The breakfast staff did a very good job keeping the area clean and well stocked. Our room was a suite which was an excellent value for the price we paid. The location had plenty of eating options nearby and was a short, convenient drive to downtown Quebec City.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect Location if you have your own car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you have a car - it becomes a lot easier and quicker to commute to the city. The location anyways has malls at walking distance. City is too beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Outside the centre - perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was so-so, with plastic cutlery! Bad. Coffee was good, though.

    Rooms were suites and were amazingly big. Like a small apartment. Loved it. We picked this place OUTSIDE of the city centre in order to stay away from traffic and parking issues. Took a cab to Old Quebec City in 15 minutes - perfect. Staff at the front desk were wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Thé breakfast was very good and the bed was confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Thé breakfast was very good and the bed was confortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could be served a little longer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Great stay, we’ll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was spacious, beds were comfy, location was perfect. Near the mall, restaurants and a short drive from main attractions. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room carpet was very old and stained all over

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.8
    breakfast and workers nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    carpet is dirty and smelly need to replace

    breakfast and workers nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.0
    It’s location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was full of stains, very old and looks dirty and the whole place needs updating

    It’s location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    V good location and family atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have a swimming pool to keep kids busy

    V good location and family atmosphere. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    6.3
    The room was very big with a living room + bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was far from downtown and they did not properly clean the room after renovations.

    The room was very big with a living room + bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    location was great
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    location was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Should be better next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in renovation/construction which was badly needed.

    Near highway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for the money. Not far from downtown but I do not recommend staying here without a car.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.8
    The heating .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating ... took us 2 days to get a 23C in the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were comfortable and clean. There was everything we needed to stay as a family with kids. Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Good for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old Breakfast is not so great

    Location Price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff nice room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.0
    Everything was very good, except for the mattress.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was damaged not at all comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    3.3
    Very cheap and outdated hotel. Definitely, not really kids/family oriented. There's better options!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Actually, I like nothing in this hotel. Especially, dead bedbug on my bed.

    Free parking.. and this is it !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    2.5
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet is old, towers have old smell but staff was very nice.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    I needed a good night sleep and I got what I wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel and room facilities are correct but absolutely basic.

    Convenient, easy access, met my needs on this particular occasion.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    3.3
    I will not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was old and dirty! A few members of the staff didn't speak English

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice large suite with comfortable new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice large suite with comfortable new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    My dog loved the big room!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My dog loved the big room!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    The carpet was not clean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was not clean... It was really dirty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Quebec visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    pillows are too soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows are too soft

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Less items in breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less items in breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    recomend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed

    Don't remember seeing green tea. Sofa bed was horrible better to have a single bed than that. Other than this the stay was excelent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Im happy i booked it with Quality Suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC is not quite strong.

    The location is off the highway, the food is quite good and i like the room as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Spacious and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave. Needed another blanket and didn't have any anywhere in the whole hotel.

    Mic, large room. Quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    3.8
    The non-smoking rooms reaked of smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The non-smoking rooms reaked of smoke. The first room they gave us was disgusting. There were huge stains everywhere and everything was shabby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Room a bit too small

    Nice Rooms , Amazing staff , bus station and shopping center close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.6
    Strong cigar and mold smell through the entire building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Strong cigar and mold smell through the entire building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need to be renovate it's old

    The comfort of the King bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.5
    Large suite and very comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large suite and very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with King Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle to downtown core.

    Huge room.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: