Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel & Suites Toronto Airport East 3 stars

2180 Islington Ave., Etobicoke, M9P3P1 Toronto, Canada

#93 of 133 hotels in Toronto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that they forgot to check the fridge as there were some stuff that was left behind from previous customers

    I like that I was able to check in early and the bed were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had construction going on and and didn't have a public lobby bathroom and their restaurant was closed for renovations which my friends and I were counting on to use for meals. The breakfast was cheap. With very little variety. The location isn't convenient at all. The tv channels didn't even work properly. And they didn't have black out curtains . The hotel could have at least warned its guests about the renovations prior to check in. Not impressed with this hotel at all and will not be staying here again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Even though they were now not pet friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though they were now not pet friendly..the fact that I booked where it was stated that they were, they honoured that. The power was out due to a storm, but they did their best to accommodate us,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    I have been using this app for almost a year I stayed more than 10 hotels this one I had a bad expe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very rude customer service unprofessional Me and my fiancé araived at the property customer service was really the lady up front was very rude till I mentioned that I am the customer after we provide the credit card an I’d when we check our online banking we have been charged $ 50 $160 $250 $200 ?!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfy, clean hotel, priced well.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the check in was 40 minutes long. There was one receptionist who was having difficulty with the computer. He spoke with another person but he wandered back into main office. Reception was apologetic but our wait was excessive and of course affected those behind us in line. Having tired, young children in our party made wait time more challenging.I would also suggest a children's menu be available in the restaurant attached. Tv and cable were out.

    Beds were comfortable and the room was clean.Gentleman at reception did his best under trying circumstances.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    The hotel would have been very acceptable except for the construction that was taking place.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were woken up early in the morning by the sounds of construction - banging with hammers and other noises.

    The beds were very comfortable. We appreciated the breakfast to go and the shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.5
    It was adequate to the needs of the moment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is somewhat rundown, the carpets threadbare, the lobby furniture is somewhat beat up. The room, however, was clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and engaged. This hotel is used as refugee accommodations by the Canadian Federal Gov't so there are a LOT of children and elevator access during school day beginning and ending was really challenging.

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    2.5
    Worst hotel/booking experience ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got there and they didn't have our reservation. Then it cost $30 more than we thought. We came home at night and our door was wide open even tho we had closed it. The whole floor smelled badly of smoke and was loud through the night. It was an awful experience. Online it said we were a five minute walk from a train station but we had to drive 15 minutes to get to one.

    The whole stay was awful. Worst hotel experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location at a reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was larger than we had expected and there were two Queen size beds in the room that we're very comfortable with lots of pillows. The bathrooms were spotless. Most importantly the room is very quiet even though there're a large number of guests staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    3.3
    Sucked.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that we were there for three days and they didn't even try to have the wifi fixed. No wifi at all. There were other people living in the hotel with little kids. We had to pay 500.00 for three days. How is it that they can afford that? They got a buffet supper and we had to pick from the menu.

    Only liked the location. Close to what we were doing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.4
    It suited our needs for a place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was undergoing renovations but it was pretty run down.

    The staff was friendly and considering they were doing renovations the cleaning staff did a great job trying to maintain a clean facility.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Not good
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 4night at that hotel. I was expecting more for this such money that i payed. We had to change a room at first day when we checked in because of that disgusting smells. Ok thats fine, we got another better room. Next day we come back to same hotel. When we checked in same problem... we changed 2 rooms and on third one we stopped. So every time i had to go downstairs to get a key also phone didnt work properly same as other things in the room. So our stay was not worth it honestly plus i was charged more than i had to. Please be careful when you are comming there!

    2 people from customer servise(two girls) were realy nice to us and tried to help with my requests. Big respect to them

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests who book here should be aware that a significant percentage of guests are long term 'residents' under government programs. So the facility unfortunately, is more like a residence than a hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    2.9
    Poor value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one unfriendly male receptionist at the desk. Wifi was terrible and i got logged off constantly. Terrible fitness center. Old and dirty carpets on the lobbies and elevators.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    3.3
    Absolute Rubbish
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The staff members were rude the whole time. They hotel needs a serious upgrade. The parking lot was so far from the hotel and there was only one entrance to get in. Absolute rubbish

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    3.3
    Total dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not expecting it to be as bad as this. Room was so disgusting that I checked for bed bugs before getting into bed. The mattress was lumpy and old plus sheets were dirty. Tv was an old box set, carpet marked and not even vacuumed, wall paper ripped, lamp broken; everything worn out. Terrible!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.8
    Overall a nice hotel for an overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi consistently went in and out . It's was difficult to get a consistent, reliable connection. The analog TV was very poor quality and not many channels

    The room layout provided extra roominess and was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Front Desk could not find my reservation when I showed up for check-in - The reception staff needs behavioral training in how to deal with guests. - Hotel needs some urgent renovations to keep with other hotel competitors around

    The hotel is close to the airport

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Good!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldnt get on the shuttle for the airport even though we booked the night before and were ahead of people in lobby waiting for it.had to wait for 2nd one.receptionist said they didnt know all those people were going.

    The young man at desk for check in was fabulous!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Happy Guest
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was terrible . On first arrival we parked nicely then went out for dinner . When we came back to the hotel there was no parking so I had to go in and ask what to do and I was told to find an air Canada parking spot in the back .

    My daughter and I were concerned we would need another blanket for the night , I called down to the desk and they were quick to respond with wonderful duvets brought up by a maintenance man who was very helpful and made sure we knew how to work the temperature in the room .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.9
    frequent user
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 14 nights

    the sunday cleaning lady who supplied only one small towel to my room, twice, instead of a pair (two), which could have been mistaken, that I stole one towel of the pair.

    the room was equipped with fridge and mirowave, air-conditioner. free shuttle service fro and to the airport. bus stop near the hotel which runs relatively frequently to Islington subway station. I asked for extra blanket which is given right away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Good value for the money.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't like broadloom. I think the broadloom was the reason for stuffy air in the room. It didn't look clean either.

    The bathroom was clean. Despite being next to a very busy highway the room was quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Addd breakfast to ur reservations

    It was a short stay I can not comment it is not fair , but I would come back again .breakfast should be included for convenience sake, it is far out from every where

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    4.6
    The location suited us as we were travelling back and forth...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We stayed with you 11 years ago and I think the décor was the same then, Rooms comfortable enough but could do with a freshen up all over hotel as its tired looking. Restaurant very disappointing think it has gotten worse since our last visit 11 years ago. We just wanted a simple breakfast of cereal and toast but there wasn't any cereal so we had to breakfast else where.

    The location suited us as we were travelling back and forth to Islington to family. convenient to bus. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    I have stayed in this hotel many times due to its proximity to Pearson airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the drain in the tub was clogged so that while showering, the water collected in the tub. The phone for the wakeup call didn't work but the desk person did come up on tap on the door about 30 minutes later when he realized the problem

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Not bad but the cleaner left our room open!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We returned to our room one evening to find the door was open! It looked as though the cleaner had not closed the door properly after cleaning our room. This was very worrying for us but nothing had been taken. The WiFi in our room worked only intermittently which was frustrating. We were on the fifth floor. The restaurant is a little pricey and the one waiter serving seemed overwhelmed by the volume of people when we were there. The food was good, however, with large portions. The hotel is quite far out from the city centre. You can get a bus down the road to the metro fairly easily, however, or pay to park at the metro. The journey will take up to an hour though. It didn't bother us but depends on your schedule.

    The rooms were comfortable - hot showers, tea/coffee maker and toiletries provided. The staff on reception were very helpful in telling us how to get into the city centre and also they recommended to us a breakfast diner nearby. There is plenty of designated parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    We purposely stayed there so we could park while we were on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We purposely stayed there so we could park while we were on vacation. It sounded like a good idea. However, when we phoned for a pickup at midnight Sat. we were told we'd be picked up in 15 - 20 min. After waiting for 45 min we called again and were told 5 min - and then waited another 20 min!! - After a full day of travel we would have appreciated prompt service! Or at least be honest in telling us how long we would have to wait!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff pleasant, room uncfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water had something in it which made our skin react bad. Or maybe something in the bed? Not sure which. I think the water. Carpets should be removed! Dirty greasy!

    House cleaning good, front staff okay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    5.8
    Riskd becoming a dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel needs major investments in facility upgrades or it risks becoming a total dump

    Bed great but everything else old and dated. Best part is the shuffle service to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    3.3
    We had planned to stay at this motel the last night of my Toronto visit, but canceled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a poorly maintained facility - broken furniture, lack of cleanliness. Not a motel were i felt comfortable. The bedsheets smelled of cigarette smoke.

    The eggs were boiled, not scrambled, let alone fluffy. Breakfast for me consisted of yogurt and Raisin Bran - no granola; fruit was apples and oranges, uncut.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    6.3
    Good valve for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No small fridge in the hotel room, couldn't find ice bucket liners even asking the front desk, vending machine did not work properly (although we got our money back from the front desk. The TV was out dated.

    The free shuttle to and from the airport was a nice added value. It was a quiet hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.7
    Needs an update
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This poor old girl is a little neglected, the hallway carpets need replacing they are horribly dirty and stained. The restaurant meal was terrible just pre packaged stuff that was then overcooked, really bland.

    The hotel was nice and close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    6.3
    I think we got what we paid for, it would have been a luxury to have been really impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in was slow. there was a large line up behind me, then 2 more staff appeared. The food,dinner, fried fish soggy. Breakfast ok. Bed hard. pillows not good. Air conditioner louder that aeroplanes.

    The staff were very nice in check in and restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    4.6
    No food no bottled water and not comfy
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtains had holes in them the bed skirts were not clean or pressed the carpeting was all stained, especially in the halls and the rooms. The lobby was very clean. Very dissatisfied this time. Would not recommend again.

    No food no bottled water and not comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    7.5
    Good value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is tired but everything works. Coffee finished at 6:30 am

    Good location. Free fast airport transfer. Room adequate and comfortable. Good value for the price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    5.0
    pillows were lumpy, sounded like tap turning off and on all...
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were lumpy, sounded like tap turning off and on all night long, every 20 seconds. TV wouldn't turn on or off by remote, had to use actual tv to do it. No complimentary newspapers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.9
    Good value for the price paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WIFI wasn't always working well.

    The staff was friendly. The room was clean. The hotel is just minutes from a Walmart, a grocery and various stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.9
    A good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet needs to be replaced.

    The room while a little worn (esp the carpet) was clean and everything worked fine. The bathroom amenities (towels, shampoo, etc) were comparable to those of business class hotels. The front staff were very friendly. Restaurant staff were also quite friendly. Very good value for the money!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    7.5
    Great location and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of enjoyed the breakfast to be included. Price a little high. There were issues with the toilet, the tv and the wifi but they were all fixed when we called.

    Staff very friendly. Location very practical. Clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.7
    Beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room had horrible, musty smell and air conditioning unit leaked into carpet. They couldn't change the room until next day.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.1
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - They did not write on Booking.com that they would have asked for a deposit, which is 50 CAD if you pay by credit card and 200 CAD if you pay by cash! - They do not allow people under the age of 21 to check in. I do not know if this is actually a state law, but I was very disappointed 'cause I had to call an over 21 friend since I'm 18. - There were glasses of wine hidden in a corner in the hallway. So I was quite scared to go out of the room during the night.

    - Good location, close to the airport and to a train station which makes it easy to go to the city centre. - Comfortable room with a clean and big bathroom. - Children up to 18 can stay for free in the existing beds (without exceeding the limit number of guests per room)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet smelled on pet floor 5th which had icemaker

    Staff was great espicially Ryan and Cynthiana at front desk room was clean and amenities like micro wave and refigerator. They did not get full marks because carpets on 5th floor smelled and this is a pet friendly floor.restaurant staff was attentive. Location was close to Walmart lowes Macdonald popeyes walking distance WiFi was good TV worked did not have time to use swimming adequate parking the jamaican maintenance man was friendly and helpful .I would stay here again on 14th floor.please get rid of carpets in elevator it had water /fluid marks on it

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a good price so it was worth it! It was quite a small room but there was only two of us so it didn't matter that much. I'd probably stay again for a cheapy get away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    7.1
    Had to spent money on taxi from airport to hotel, despite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to spent money on taxi from airport to hotel, despite advertised free airport shuttle. We were unable to contact hotel from airport, tried to call several times hotel, nobody answered, same with phone to hotel in baggage area. Looks like Shuttle runs around every 45 minutes when reserved. No trouble with shuttle on way back when reserved at reception in hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.0
    Quality inn not as good as it used to bed and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Contraction that was going on the hotel And nobody tell us and high fee we paid.

    People were friendy and the location of the hotel is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Yes, very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes, very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Price and how new rooms look like is the seal deal for me.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance but Hey... You know what you are taking and for what price!

    Price and how new rooms look like is the seal deal for me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Despite my objections, I would still stay here again.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food. The nearest area to buy food was only junk food. Even when ordered in.

    The staff were very warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitude which I already raised the concern. Upon asking extra toiletries, they denied to provide one.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    The layout of the room was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness Centre

    The layout of the room was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    clean

    all was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.7
    Would stay elsewhere for the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower lukewarm, with minimal water pressure Guest room newly renovated but bathroom very old...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    quality hotel review
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    super clean and beside hwy

    great friendly staff n manager

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.0
    Not much
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation, not mention on site

    Not much Disappointing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Free parking was included which was really helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking was included which was really helpful Clean room very comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    The restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Very clean rooms and the staff are very nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really near anything. Have to take a cab everywhere.

    Rooms were very nice. Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location, reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When elevator stopped at 3rd floor, it smelled of urine

    The place is under renovation so hopefully things will improve

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.2
    Meh
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was under construction, not very conveniently located

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.8
    Thought the location was closer to a Go Station but still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge or microwave in the room. TV was very old and fuzzy

    Thought the location was closer to a Go Station but still had a cab ride to get to one

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was absolutely the least accommodating people. Unnecessarily strict and unfriendly. Change is needed

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.0
    Should be advertised as "Free Wifi....only if there aren't a lot of guests here"
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi. Apparently there were a lot of people in the hotel and a lot of usage.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Very thing is nice and fine but only one issue internet is...
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not available

    Very thing is nice and fine but only one issue internet is not working there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    My main stay place in Toronto for the airport... free shuttle and access to public transportation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI in and out very difficult when you are on business! Need to repair or upgrade the internet connection!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.0
    Working Internet would have made it better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Internet connection They advertised free WiFi as one of the selling points but it never worked properly

    Was very clean and staff was nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    5.4
    Very short stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from airport

    Arrived at 3am and had to leave at 9am...just had a few hours sleep

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs to extend to 12 pm for late comers

    Bed excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    EXCLLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    EXCELLENT

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.5
    Good sleep
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. It was nice and hard.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Very very poor WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very very poor WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    3.8
    Bad experience, i reserve for 8 night but at the 2nd i leave this place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    wifi don't work, bed no confortable, room 2008 no heater, peaple at desk no friendly and not helpful, bad experience

    was near to my workplace

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    3.8
    Dirty room with stains every where
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room with stains every where

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    6.9
    Room was not clean, garbage behind the dresser that tv was...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, garbage behind the dresser that tv was on. Upgrade televisions to hd LED's and upgrade cable connections. Picture not good.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: