Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Quartier, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member 4 stars

2955 Boulevard Laurier, G1V 2M2 Quebec City, Canada

#75 of 104 hotels in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 804 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are too soft. Hot water provided in the lobby only and it's better to have electric kettle in the room.

    The desk front staff are friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is convenient, not too far from city Centre and close to many restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better if they had rooms where you can smoke in.

    I swear to god I haven’t slept that good in a long ass time. Staff was amazing. Beyond expectations and the hotel was super clean and luxurious for an affordable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking was easily accessible. The room was quite narrow, but accommodated 2 queen beds - a bit squishy. No tub, but the bathroom was equivalent to many we have had in Europe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not renovated as the pictures show. When we go inside the room, it a an old fashion and small room. And the tv is in the corner which is really far from the bed.

    The location is good, close to the entrance of the high way

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We found a dirty towel among the clean ones in our bathroom. For a four-star hotel that is disappointing. Also, the buffet is kind of limited for the fee we paid, but acceptable. We had to pay extra for a cappuccino, though. The worst was that some of the plates underneath the buffet were dirty, which we brought to the attention of our waitress.

    The location is close to the Old City and has parking. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laminate in rooms is a nice touch but very squeaky. You can hear all the squeaks and walking around in rooms above and in your own room

    Extremely comfortable beds!!! Food in restaurant/bar was good but closes too early (10:00pm)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of things, we asked for the heat to be off no one helped. We asked for room service to be done twice in one day and only the beds were done, bathrooms were filthy the very first day (hair in the bathtub and on the floor). The next day before we left the room I asked the room service lady to clean the bathroom properly as it was dirty and she did not do it. I did not like the service at all!

    The pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet wasnt clean, there was a lot of debris on the floor including some broken glass that i found just before my 11 months old daughter. Not safe at all. Supposed to have my room ready for 4 pm. But it wad just ready at 5h30 pm. And i had to ask twice.

    The spot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was under renovation but it was not written anywhere we arrived and were informed there. The heat in the room could not go higher then 19.5F the staff told us it is because it is winter in Quebec! I live a few hours north and the outdoor temperature does not have anything to do with the way heating functions. Unless the windows or walls are not insulated properly and the heating system can not supply. We complained to the staff about it and were told that all she could offer us is cancelling our room and we could feel free to find another hotel.

    The room and hotel were very clean. There is a major shopping center and many attractions near by.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat system is loud when it starts and stops, bring ear plugs. Pool, that we were counting on for kids wasn’t accessible during the day, being repared. Breakfast at the restaurant was disorganised, buffet was empty full price was charged, for basically bred and jam....

    Comfortable beds, very nice staf, nice interior design.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo or conditioner in room. Too many stairs through hotel especially if arriving from garage with luggage.

    Everything is close by. Restaurant on premises was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room isn't noise proofed. Whole night there was lots of noises, in and out. Doors banging and shower running after 1 a.m. Even the room design compared to the pictures provided, are not the same. I had like a big cupboard right in front of my bed which has the iron and coffee machine. It's so unattractive and the tv on the side.

    The hotel is dull and boring. All the channels are news. Not worth the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing really stood out had a great time!

    very quiet (weekend we were there)modern décor with well appointed rooms. Easy location close to major roads and about 10 mins drive to the old city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is too expensive for no reason, ive travel alot and this hotel is average, they charge for everything even international phone calls 2.5$ by minutes which is ridiculous, during the middle of the night someone tried to open my door, called the reception and was told that might be someone in error, but is hard for me to sleep afterwards, they reception told me they were to verify who was at my door but was very uncomfortable. There are others hotels in this area cheaper and with more free services.

    The view from my room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean and the staff was so accomodating. As i arrived at 12noon but the check in waa suppossed to 4pm and he provided me right away an early check in. My stay was awesome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Urban Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Room was big and good bathroom, good ac, good fridge, tv, wifi, mcdonalds, big shopping centres walking distance, bus 11 and bus 800 and 801 take you to city and cruise ships. I will stay there again next time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was unfamiliar with the city when booking. It was not within walking distance of downtown.

    Staff all bi-lingual and spoke in English. I started all conversations with "Bonjour, Hello" and proceeded in English from there. Free on-site parking in back of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The distance to the city atractions is toofar away. If you are travalling for tourism, does not worth it.

    The hotel is very good, very clean, good room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyday something from room was missing to be done... Coffee,forgot sheet, forgot towels etc. Pool needs adult section, hot tub. Better bar lounge area...back door always left unlocked day and night....parklot was dangerous....in fact our car was damaged.

    The lounge at the hotel next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange bathroom, no tub.Modern design, but not too functional or comfortable. Very noisy with voices and doors until everyone is asleep. Very far from interests and no shuttle.

    I did not like the place and I found it much too expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too noisey. The room we had was near the pool area and we were kept awake all night long with people and staff walking back and forth in our hallway

    It was very close to all interests in Quebec City

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor access to rooms, you need to go up a flight of stairs down a hall then down a flight of stairs to get to the room. Lots of noise transfer from room to room (we could hear every step taken by the family above us.

    Good design and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although we paid for four people they only gave us two waters and coffees per room. No big deal, but seems stingy and annoying during an otherwise great stay. Taxi fare back and forth to old Quebec City will add up if you do not drive. So keep that in mind.

    Clean, comfortable rooms. My five year old loved the pool. Open from seven to 11 so she got to swim twice every day!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing! It was perfect for us as we were only in the city for one night.

    Hotel is very modern, clean and accessible. Parking is free which is a bonus. You're about 20 mins drive from Old Quebec.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have appreciated some cream in the fridge and sugar it was late when we came to our room and we did not want to disturb the gentleman at the desk where to get these items

    Bed was like a cloud

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    stayed in room 352, I thought the hotel or extension to the hotel was cheaply constructed, being I construction I think my opinion should mean something, Floors were thin and noisy as you could hear everything when people walked and talked , most hotel are made from concrete core slab and walls are more sound proof. AC unit was too large for the room (capacity wise ) and didn't have a fan control speed which was very load and noisy , had only one speed (load)

    Modern and nicely updated, staff friendly on check

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was cozy but functional.

    Bed was comfy with loads of soft pillow and a nice fluffy duvet. Air conditioning was stellar. Lots of storage space.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location that's it

    Hot water almost burned me as water temps fluctuated. Terrible not to shower safely. Spoke to front desk and told that they would look into it. Bed and towels only changed every three days. And when asked it still did not get done.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife said the bathroom had a funky door and had terrible lighting in there too. Some couple were in the pool - while my kids were in there - and I think maybe they thought they were at home in their private tub after two bottles of wine. Get a room!

    Nice hotel with a nice restaurant (we didn't eat at) and it was surrounded by restaurants and gas stations and a mall. The kids used the pool and I used the weight room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the first floor, but had to go up the elevator down some stairs to access room. Difficult with luggage and we're not told at check in.

    very clean, comfortable, loved the modern look

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Design was quirky (minor issues). Was able to leave valuables (laptops) at front desk but, for a hotel that does business travel, no room safe is an issue.

    The design was interesting and modern. Staff very helpful and friendly. Minor issues (broken latch, remote batteries) quickly addressed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't very clean, we could hear everything in the room next door, no bathtub.

    Beautiful decor, comfortable bed and luxurious shower. Staff were incredibly accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad odor in room and corridor. Could not open the Windows in room. Single room are too small. Should have ask for a double room, would had be larger.

    Good location, staff very helpul and nice. Good restaurant, and loved the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise in room Much light in room (no option to close shades completely) Water temperature switching between cold and hot during shower

    Free parking space Quite clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to our room level.

    Staff are very friendly. Mordern design. Good for family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting. It was too dark!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom...

    Good coffee machine in the room and very comfortable bed. Check-in very fast, same for check-out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we has was not renovated, so there was no way of listening a movie from a laptop on netflix. Behind the furniture it was really not clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was a bit small but still very nice to have

    Beautiful decor. Room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds arent comfortable

    clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was just Perfect!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, affordable and location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water leaks everywhere in washroom. Swimming pool is out of service.

    Location and people are nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was terrible. Tired looking could use a re do. Drain was slow and the water was difficult to regulate.

    Price and location are good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very noisy above us... soundproofing is bad... Also smelly bathroom unless the fan is on...

    restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no conditionner.

    Clean. Courteous service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention is great,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soiled face cloth and comforter.

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Urban Room with One King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get cleaned. Safe was not working.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good location for a visit to Quebec City

    Room was comfortable and large

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emplacement accessible

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows too thick and air conditioning unit very loud.

    All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and our two cups/day of Krups coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed and pillows very comfy. spacious. enjoyed water and coffee(tea)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *The room was fairly large compared to other hotel rooms. *Fast check-in & check-out. *Free parkings. *Pool hours. *Quality of breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good clean Nice place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    redo the bathroom tiles are dirty; no electric plugs on each side of the bed could not move the bed to plug accessories, noisy fans

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were super friendly. They were not pretentious and were kind to explain about the different amenities on site.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in the room Pool is small and poor quality

    The room, nicly decorated, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water wasn't clean and doesn't have change room

    Property is well located. Close to everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get a room with a view

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotty wi fi, especially during peak hours

    Best mattresses ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in shower kept changing temperature although no one else was in our bathroom.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful renovated hotel. Good location. Great staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    The front counter staff was wonderful. They made out stay extra fun.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from everything

    The modern design and luxury

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was amazing,the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and polite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and clean Good pool, free parking Close to every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    houskeeping the second day poor, did not wash sink.....

    clean, very comfortable room. housekeeping the second day poor

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a great stay, would stay again for sure.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: