Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Suites Hotel Toronto Airport 3 stars

640 Dixon Road, Etobicoke, M9W 1J1 Toronto, Canada

#45 of 133 hotels in Toronto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 958 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay by airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the drapes had closed fully to block out the light, this place would be perfect.

    Great space for the price, regular airport shuttle, comfy bed, clean and strong air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Large comfy rooms with amenities close-by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As we had to return a rental car, your hotel was beyond their drop-off perimeters to give us a ride to your hotel as they did initially at a hotel on the other side of the 401. Perhaps you could work out a co-perative arrangement with these companies. Mine was Enterprise.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. And--for the first time in 12 hotel days in Ontario--the blackout curtains did just that. No scrimp on material so cracks at edges and over the a/c meant a 5.30 rise and shine call. Thank you!!, Ate at the in-house restaurant which was as expected, and moderately priced. Breakfast was not included but lobby snacks helped on the way out in early a.m. There were other eateries in the business square close to the hotel door. The bus driver was fun and exuding positive energy for a 5 a.m. trip, telling jokes and doing his utmost to get us to play along. He deserves hands clapping by his boss.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent option for extended layovers. Good value for money and very nice and helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only bad thing was that the bathroom smelled a bit off. The kind of musty smell you get from moisture over time.

    The space itself was very nice and cozy. The location and availability of free regular shuttles to the airport is excellent for layovers. It is also very good that there are several food options nearby. Sadly, most of them (but not all) close around 22:30, so your dinner choices shrink depending on your arrival time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.7
    Parking is a pure insulting ripoff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cant believe they charge me $16 plus taxes to park outside in the elements. If they continue with this nickle and dime I am taking my business elsewhere

    Room was OK But Overpriced

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Minus air circulation issues and poor restaurant food I liked the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c doesn’t circulate well to the bedroom So living room is freezing and room is barely cool Attached Restaurant needs better food and more than 1 staff staff working at a time

    Hotel was clean Staff were nice Room layout is nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Make this your first choice for a Toronto airport hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Proximity to Congress Centre can't be beat. Staff very friendly, and the suite was exceptional. Housekeeping was perfect. On site restaurant very good and excellent value. Reasonable parking cost for an airport hotel. Will be my airport area go to in future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.6
    not woth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    up charged because there was a convention going . not a happy camper . two elevators did not work on the sunday

    close to other restraunts and the airpot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    I enjoyed my 5 nights here and appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly I didn't eat in the restaurant. The afternoon we got back early from my trip to Niagara Falls (pouring rain...) I wanted just a simple Eggs Benedict. But I was told they had stopped serving this for the day. It would be good to have a little flexibility for making a simple dish like this... The bathroom - nonslip "dots" on the base of the bath looked rather old and stained which detracted a little from its otherwise beautifully clean, gleaming condition. Perhaps these could be replaced periodically...?

    I had a junior suite which was bright, colourfully and thoughtfully furnished with a great view of the city by night. The bed was very comfortable and had lots of pillows for sitting up reading! The housekeeper Nura was very helpful and friendly. Although I never met her in person, we communicated well by notes! The staff on the desk were great too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Average- if staff are friendly it would make stay more memorable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff (see above). Also the room was very pricy.

    most of the staff were not friendly. They were quite rude and abrupt except the gentleman with the long hair. my flight was at night so I asked for late check out even before I left, they told me they are flexible. when I arrived the lady at reception said they could offer me up to 1:30pm however she said check later the next day for a later checkout. When I did check the next day around 12 the gentleman said I must check out at 12! So I had to really rush and stress out. I also saw he had given late check out to other rooms at 4:30 when I asked about that he said well it depends on availability and you came to ask late (but I had asked the night before but he did not care). He was very rude. Also, when I checked in they gave me room next to elevator I asked for a room swap they were not happy about it. The facility was ok but staff were rude.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Ideal for a night between transfers and one day visits
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a few restaurants nearby, nothing else.

    Free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes, not only for check in/out but also if you wish to go to the city by train during the day. Very friendly staff, perfect room. Although the planes fly above the hotel no sound could be heard. Ideal for long layovers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great stay. Would recommend to friends and family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wished there was a pool.

    Room set up was great. Lots of space for my family. Rooms were very sound-proof; couldn't hear anything from neighbouring rooms or planes above!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Facilities a little out of date, but big suites and comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A better coffee machine and faster wifi would be appreciated. Also Radisson you need to get 24-hour room service! With many travellers arriving and leaving at odd times, it would make sense to have a good selection at all hours, even just a 24 hour cafe downstairs, instead of stuff closing at 10/11pm.

    Suite was huge with a comfy bed. Also a bunch of restaurants outside that looked great though I arrived too late to go to them. Staff were friendly. There towels smelled a little of bleach and toiletries were minimalist but both were good quality; and the shower was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.3
    Busy Day. Hotel did its best to accommodate myself and my family to the best it could. Thank You
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    this site was an alternate to our original booking. this site did not have a pool or paid for breakfast and I had to pay for parking. The original site had these items.

    Availability on short notice and proximity to Airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful and very clean, stayed for three nights and room was cleaned every day perfectly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was very old and the plug would not go in all the way. Surrounding the bathtub was beautiful as was everything else in the room but the bathtub really needed to be updated.

    Room really clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Good enough for one nice stay over but a bit over priced
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are nice friendly and there’s nothing but a couple of restaurants close to the hotel.

    Very clean and 15 min drive from hotel. Has a few restaurants aroundwiyh 24/7 gym

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    Rude and arrogant staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff especially at the reception. Rude arrogant and misdleedin. At breakfast they charged us 7 dollars extra for a cappuccino saying it is not coffee and 4 dollars for five slices of cuumber. Parking 16 dollars although at night there was lots of places to park near by, the receptionist laied to us. Never go there.

    Room was nice, design, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    Nice property- not for sleeping ona a Saturday night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we rented it to sleep not to take pictures- we didnt get any sleep. The guest above is kept pacing all night and it felt more like they were stomping. Since we checked out because no one was getting any sleep- the most the front desk did for us was refund our parking fee-

    The facility was clean and overall updated- it was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Not very respectful towards sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean up or staff people had not knocked and walked right into the bedroom at 8am distracting me from my sleep and once agajn started knocking on door at 9am when I was aware from the previous day the checkout time was 11am

    Very beautiful in terms of appearance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Had a great night and slept very well because the beds are extremely comfortable.
    • Group
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very close to the elevators and I would have preferred a room that was more secluded because you can hear everything going on in the room as soon as you exit the elevators.

    The bed was extra comfey. I also didn't realize I had exceeded my limit on my account but thankfully April at the front desk allowed me to pay my security fee on my Mastercard and pay for the room on my debit card so I was able to spend my night there. They also let me check out at noon instead of 11. The staff is always so professional and kind at this location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Parking money grab
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for parking $16. This hotel at the corner of 401 and dixon does not warrant this charge. It's just a money grab and shameful.

    Nice place to stay for early morning Pearson departure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The surrounding restaurants were overpriced and not good--not a reflection on the hotel..just my opinion as it was a disappointment.

    The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and followed up with our satisfaction of the room. Shuttle from the hotel was prompt and the driver very courteous. Loved having the microwave and refrigerator.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    Not the usual Raddison experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 612 - Missing a curtain in the living area Blackout blinds in bedroom did not fully close Heater was not very good took far too long for room to heat up Parking insufficient Spent 30 minutes searching for a spot Even though limited spots available told by fry desk they do not regulate parking. IE : some rooms are sharing and have taken 2 or 3 or 4 spots. This I think is not right at all. In all fairness to renting a room, you should be GUARANTEED 1 spot My booking.com email confirmation was for 1 day guaranteed price. I arrived to my CC charged the night before as a no show and at a higher price. Almost an hour at front desk trying to sort this out. They blamed booking for this Asked just for free parking as an apology and denied

    Everyone from restaurant, chambermaid the front desk was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.7
    For the price, I wouldn’t go back.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose the Radisson because it had a full service restaurant and I knew we would be arriving after 11 pm. However the restaurant was closed when we got there but the bar was open and the waiter offered to make us some fries. Also found shuttle hard to get our heavy pieces of luggage on and off.

    King bed and room were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Spacious rooms and free shuttle bus every 30 minutes to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check out is early (11:00AM) and in case you request a late check out the time will be 12:00AM. The staff wasn't worried about understanding the reasons or even checking the avaiability and preferred the standard answer (1 hour only).

    Spacious rooms and free shuttle bus every 30 minutes to the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    It was a great place to stay. I would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you order room service, they didn't have a portable machine for you to use your credit card so the charges were automatically charged to your room if you didnt pay with cash. They also charged a fee of $6+ to bring the food to the room

    The place was very clean. The Staff were very friendly and polite.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Radisson is always a guaranteed comfortable stay. I haven't had any bad experiences
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very small and I have OCD when it comes to these things so it's really not a big deal but in our suite the sink and toilet are in 2 different rooms and there is always a trash can in the room with the sink but not one in the actual bathroom where the toilet and shower is. Just a habit when using the bathroom I throw toilet paper in a trash beside the toilet rather than flush it down. So again it's nothing huge it's more of a personal preference and even that was easily resolved by just moving the trash can.

    I've been to this location several times and I always choose it because the staff is always super friendly. They even extended my check out time until noon which was great for me because I arrived so late which they were also very understanding about. I have always loved the service at this location and would recommend anyone to book with them.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    Very good experience for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from the downtown, and a bit cold when traveling with temperatures below -20°C, but can be remedied with a good blanket and regular access to public transit (like the UP) if you're on foot.

    Everything is super clean and cozy, with plenty of amenities and excellent customer service. Bed is super cozy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.1
    If it had not been that noisy my stay would have been excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise of the airplanes landing at the airport in the evening and morning. I could not get to sleep early because of the noise.

    The suite was very confortable and spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    Great. I will definately stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very cold outside and the vent in the washroom was letting a lot of the cold air in. Very cold in the shower.

    The room was very spacious and clean. Card swipe on the elevator was impressive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.9
    It was a great stay, tainted by the local call phone charges.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the fact that there was a charge for local calls on the room phone. This sort of thing should be, in my opinion provided for free. It makes me feel like the hotel is squeezing every last penny out of their guests.

    Restaurant staff were particularly nice... friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Great location and friendly staffs
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was high and breakfast not included. Parking was $16 per day.

    The location was convenient and staffs were friendly. I stayed in a suite. You can hear the airplanes in the sitting area of the room but it's an't really quiet in the bedroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Really nice place for a stopover.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s way too loud whenever there is plane passing by, especially for customers who are staying at top floors. Paid extra for business class but can’t really enjoy it at night due to the noise.

    Great place with nice view.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Would stay here again in a minute.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold sausages and eggs!

    Quite impressed with the room - comfortable, clean, all amenities. Would not recommend buffet breakfast - food was mostly cold. Restaurant staff very friendly and helpful, tho.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Best hotel experience. Unless you are in the public spaces, you get a feeling like it's your house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So much coffee and only one bag of tea. My family does not like coffee

    My house keeper was more like my home keeper. Ms Bernadette was totally family. We love you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent and Cozy Place by the Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit far from the downtown, but can be remedied with the airport shuttle and UP if you're not driving.

    Very easily accessible from the airport. Also extremely clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, nice staff. Good for plane spotting..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being close to the airport you should expect some aircraft noise, but some flights came in directly over the hotel! Not great at 6am in the morning.

    Hotel is convenient to get to from Pearson International airport. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Room was a good size so was the bathroom - the Shower was separate from the toilet and washbasin. Regular Shuttlebus to and from the Airport. If using public transport to get to downtown it's a bit of a trek. Quickest route is to take the Shuttlebus to the aiport then the train to Union Station Full Breakfast was good, with decent food varieties. Waiting staff were friendly too. Would consider using this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    3 day trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Bed was very comfortable. Very impressed with the suite. Very good to catch the airport shuttle to the the airport so you can go on the train to the city. Very useful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.8
    Upon check out I noted that I had been charged 2 nights...
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon check out I noted that I had been charged 2 nights parking however because we had arrived late by plane we only had our car on the second day. When I pointed this out to the clerk he question me as to how I could only have my car 1 day. When I explained what had occurred he continued to question me as to why I only had one day. I assured him that I was not lying. He continued to question how I could only have my car for one day. Although he did remove the $14 charge I left insulted and dismayed that I had be accused of cheating and lying. Will not stay here again. Very poor customer service Radisson.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    The hotel stay made us feel we had started well on our holiday trip to Canada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walked into a spacious suite. The bed was extremely comfortable and the lack of noise for a hotel close to the airport very noticable and appreciated after a flight from the UK

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    I loved the look of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tried to tell me one of my cards couldn't be used because of a chip, the cleaning staff also tried to tell me she couldn't clean my room because it was time for her to go which was false, had to get a manager and even then she had an attitude. Paid for parking as well 17 dollars plust tax.

    I loved the look of the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy because of planes. Curtains did not close all the way which allows sunlight in the morning. No milk for coffee. That instant cream stuff is horrible.

    Clean room. Good bed. Large room. Fridge and other amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    It was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asking me to pay again the breakfast

    I paid Money for Breakfast but when I reached to the Hotel I have been asked to pay again. I should get my money back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    11
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like good hospitality. I got one good manager. I don't his name. But he z back person.

    I like good commentment. Once you Commiteed you have to stay with your comentment b/c we paid extra payment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    5.0
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no pool, we assumed there would be a pool but none. Most hotels would have pools these days, especially when youre on vacation and have kids with you.

    convenient location for us

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Luxury stay at affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was an amazing stay, the room I had was modern, clean and beautiful. The room featured a king sized bed and a couch which was in a smaller living area. Very impressed wished I could have stayed longer. I would highly recommend, worth the money 100%

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    1 night stay between flights, it suited the need perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door was ajar upon my arrival, made me nervous.

    Room has a nice layout, bed was comfy. Shuttle ran on time which is important when heading to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent comfortable airport stop over hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Airport shuttle bus needs updating

    Excellent hotel within 10 mins of airport reception staff excellent Number of food outlets within walking distance free shuttle to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, good location, close by to Toronto.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi speeds were spotty sometimes, everything else was fine

    Great hotel, good location, close by to Toronto. You can take the train at the airport to downtown Toronto and shuttle takes you back from airport. Overall lots to to see and definitely will come back, highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    rooms are modern & comfortable, staff is very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    paying for outdoor parking, gym was only open until 11pm, a lot of dust in room though

    rooms are modern & comfortable, staff is very friendly & helpful, the area is convenient around the property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    They wanted to cancel my room because my family had not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    They wanted to cancel my room because my family had not booked yet because we were at wonderland and air Canada cancelled a flight and they need the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.8
    Never again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was hair in the bed and bathroom. Internet was slow. There was 1 towel in the room when we called down they made it seem like it was our fault. Staff were rude and not willing to help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Really nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was good but no tub which would have been nice, and being close to the airport of course there was a bit of air traffic noise to get use to when going to sleep but not too bad.

    Room was very nice with great amenities, like robes & slippers. Separate bedroom with a comfortably large bed. Both bedroom and living area had TVs. The room was very modern and clean,overall it was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    Shuttle to airport was offered for use to access the UP...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The housekeeping left something to be desired. There was hair in the bathtub and a used tea bag in the coffee machine. Not great. Asked to have the bathroom cleaned again before we left for the evening but for some reason it wasn't done. Upon our return later I once again asked to have it cleaned but no housekeeping staff on duty. Although they offered to move us to another room, we were tired and had to be up really early so just sucked it up and dealt with it.

    Shuttle to airport was offered for use to access the UP train which was a great option

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    It was a lovely stay. Staff was friendly, area was perfect for the purpose of my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets on the beds had blood stains and other undistinguishable markings. Maybe white sheets are not the best to have in a hotel.

    The staff was very friendly and willing to help at all times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.2
    Too much noise in hallway was audible in room.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise in hallway was audible in room. All through night and early morning there was too much slamming and banging heard from inside of room. Need to better insulate rooms or keep outside noise out. Noise from planes taking off and landing we also excessive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    shuttle issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called up about the shuttle location and the automated recording gave a different location to the staff that I spoke to later. The airport staff gave another completely different location altogether.

    There was no breakfast included. The shuttle was difficult to find so I took a taxi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Good or bad ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate was quoted 168.00 cad but when I checked I was told taxes are not included so this is misleading so don't know whom to be blamed trivago/ booking.com or Hotel for misleading as a travel agent I know government had passes the law all the advertising rates should be all taxes and fees in. So this was a big surprise for me.

    Location was good close to highway. Front desk staff was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Free Wi-Fi, location, quick access to motorways, easy access...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free parking for hotel guests would have been nice

    Free Wi-Fi, location, quick access to motorways, easy access to downtown Toronto via public transportation, variety of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had an issue with one front desk agent that was being difficult but issue was promptly resolved by Rajib (I hope I spelled it correctly). I believe he is the manager and he has fantastic customer service.

    The entire hotel was clean, the room was great and the bed was super comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Awesome Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Everything about my stay was excellent. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family anf friends.

    The friendly staff and the atmosphere was excellent. The hotel was clean and a very comfortable stay. I enjoyed the staff letting me know all that was around as well as how my stay would be. My husband and I will definitely come back to this location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    2.9
    Not suggest, i was seriously hurt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom NOT have the Slip Mat!!! I was serious hurted while taking shower in the morning of that day need check out, OH MY GOD! even after 20 days i can feel that hurt. When i said that to manager of this hotel, just say SORRY simply. How the service can be like that. Not suggest this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    Ok place to stay but end price was a bit high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price I ended up paying since I was there longer than overnight, parking should be included.

    The size of the room was good to accommodate a family of 4 easily. Also had a fridge making it easier to store food to save money on eating out expenses.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous suite brand new and sparkly super clean and so close to restaurants/fast food outlets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    really small thing would have liked a seperate walk in shower and deeper bath tub.

    room was very large and super new and clean. bed was huge and comfy. nice view of planes from our window, flying over. right across the street from tim hortons, subway, mexican, convenience store and 2 restaurants all 2 minutes on foot. plenty of parking which you pay for at the desk after you leave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Big rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was poor quality and limited choice. It's a long way from the city so wouldn't consider this for anything other than a stop over hotel for business. or the airport

    Liked the big rooms, comfortable bed and the separate lounge area with sofa and tv. There are a couple of resteraunts within walking distance of the hotel. It's around 20minutes from the airport by the free shuttle bus service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Don't book a disability accessible room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation was for a handicapped accessible room. The shower was absolutely the most dangerous shower I have ever seen, with one grab bar horizontally across the BACK wall of the shower. Super slippery. It's a law suit waiting to happen. Totally not usable for me yet I paid full price. I was there 2 nights and had to wash my hair in the bathroom sink.

    Beautiful and the restaurant is open until 2:00 AM.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Incredible value for money; everything immaculate!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was amazingly spacious, fresh and clean. Bed linen and towels were luxurious. Restaurant staff made me feel like a regular. Close to good breakfast and dinner restaurants if you want variety, but the on-site Fox Bistro food quality was excellent and -- surprisingly -- less expensive than nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Great stay and definitely returning. Would recommend this hotel for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Then gentleman who checked us in was great but everyone after him was not nice at all and were not helpful as there were errors on our bill and they didn't seem as though they wanted to help us.

    Loved everything about the room. Wouldn't change a thing. It was a great stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.8
    $200 / night -- yet no breakfast! Not even continental!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    $200 / night -- yet no breakfast! Not even continental! The next day I went to Hampton Inn a few minutes away. $155 per night and hot breakfast, coffee and tea all day, fresh fruit and water all day. What a difference. Radisson Suites lost my future business and Hampton Inn gained it.

    Comfortable bed. Clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Great stay if you don't want to be trapped in the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found hairs that didn't belong to me on the pillows. Understandably could had been trapped from bedding being laundered. Parking should be apart of the hotel especially out in the middle of no where.

    Great customer service, staff were courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    One of my best hotel experiences so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its right off the 401 witch was a bonous for me. The planes from the airport were also not as loud as i thought. Bathroom fan would easily drown the noise out.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel, very clean and conveniently located for my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An extra fee for parking is inconvenient but it's a pretty standard practice for all hotels in the area.

    Fantastic hotel, very clean and conveniently located for my needs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Radisson is my #1 choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't complain. I was satisfied with my entire stay.

    There are so many things the staff is amazing. They upgraded our room to an executive suite when they realized it was my partners birthday and they let us check out later. Super friendly staff every time I go to this hotel. The gentlemans name started with an R and was about 4-5 letters I forgot his name. Amazing customer service!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    8.8
    Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is very difficult, and their front desk takes longer than it should due to not enough check-in area and staff to support check-in at peak times.

    Staff was very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.3
    Raddison has a great new look!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the first room that I was assigned had had a smoker in it. Grateful that the staff very quickly found me an alternative suite.

    The renovations are beautiful. The rooms are so clean and well appointed and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service. Major screw up at pick up location at airport. We waited over 1 hr to get picked up. The shuttle runs ever 1/2 hr. We were directed to be picked up at a certain location and then it was changed without us knowing and the shuttle drove right past us. We had to make 3 phone calls to hotel to finally get right location. Not impressed at all and of course the hotel blames the airport people and the airport blame the hotel for lack of commumication

    Close to airport,bed very comfy nice large room

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Radisson Suites Hotel Toronto Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: