Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Riotel Perce 3 stars

261 Route 132, G0C 2L0 Perce, Canada

#10 of 19 hotels in Perce

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 533 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.7
    Great location, view from of the sea, Rocher Percé and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Island View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big hotel though, and some rooms are much older than others, for the price I was a bit disapointed of the age and isolation of the rooms, was fully booked when I got there, so lots of people and some noise. Otherwise, it's a nice place to stay for a night or two. If you can get a deal for the rooms in the main building, I recommend it as the rooms seems to be more modern.

    Great location, view from of the sea, Rocher Percé and Bonaventure Island from almost any room. Access to the beach and firepits for cozy evenings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our two night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing was very noisy. Heard when the people in the room next door started the shower etc.

    Staff were friendly and accommodating. Able to get into room before 2:00 p.m. Our room overlooked the Gulf and was close to shops, restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.5
    Comfortable and conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was not in the bathroom but rather in the suite itself, which I didn't notice from the pics when I booked the room. This was a little inconvenient for my taste. Also bathroom didn't have any ventilation, Room was a little smaller than I expected but comfortable nontheless. The a/c was functional but loud...

    Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Ideal location. Restaurant was lovely, good food& great view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was good, a few hiccups as mentioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to add a second night which was good for us because we got a better room. Room one was nice, small and zero view, room two was larger, better view but had a dirty carpet odour, glad to get back on the road.

    The hotel was in an excellent part of town, staff were great, friendly. And the restaurant was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Large and confortable room, great staff, friendly people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Island View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When they metion room with a view of the island, one expect to see the rock with a hole in the middle. Be carefull there are really two "islandas. I wishd we have had a room with a view of the rock island

    Large and confortable room, great staff, friendly people willing to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Worth the visit and money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing fancy about the room a typical 2-3 star rating but the view from the room is lovely as mentioned above . The restaurant was just ok but much better ones nearby.

    Great view right on the ocean with magnificent view of Pierce rock!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Our stay was short but enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed should have mattress pads. Would have like room to be in main building but otherwise the room was great.

    Staff were very nice. View from our room was great! Room was clean.Beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    We had two fun filled days in this area and the hotel staff were very helpful in identifying things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the second building, newly renovated with a wonderful view of Roche Perce and the sun rise. The room was large and very comfortable. Restaurant served very yummy meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    This unique, ocean-front hotel is an excellent place for your Perce visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hot tub was awkward; we had to go in and out the lobby door and walk around back. That being said, it was one of the most interesting experiences of the trip. A large skunk walked by the tub, so we had to soak a little longer until it was gone.

    The Riotel was at the end of a bicycle tour of the southern Gaspe Peninsula and it was a luxurious treat. The view of the Rocher Perce from our room was great. We could hear the ocean all night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    The view is great and worth a little convinence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor, stairs were tricky parking was tight

    Overlooking rock Perce best view in town breakfast was great In a separate restaurant , close by ,rooms were Neet and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    I was disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking.com photo highlights the hot tub overlooking the rock. What it doesn't tell you is that there is no change room or towels near the tub (and no notification in the room to tell you to bring your towel). If you change in the gym, the only access to the tub is through the main lobby and walk around the building. You need to take the hot tub cover off yourself. Although there is sufficient parking on the whole, one side has 18 parking spots for 27 rooms so your car is a 5 min walk from your room if you don't arrive early. The room is big but it is only lit by 3 x 60 watt bulbs in total. we needed to use our flashlight to read the instructions on the coffee maker.

    The viewof the Perce rock is magnificent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Awesome all around! Have nothing bad to say. I usually have something to say but not this time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the fact that we had to pay for it. Would have felt better about myself if it were free. Ha! Just messing with you! Beyond it not being free I cannot complain one bit! Oh yeah....just remembered....somebody left a dirty diaper on the chair on our balcony. I do not recall our room number but it was under "McCullough" if anybody is missing a messy diaper.

    We are world travelers. We were in Perce once before as a couple around 2014 and returned as an adult family (5) this time. This was the first time staying at the Riotel and were amazed at what we received in value for the low price. That is all I have to say at this time but my wife is much more eloquent and a big reviewer. I rarely ever respond to these things but she will likely respond quite verbatiously in the near future!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.0
    Room condition was not consistent with my reservation via...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room condition was not consistent with my reservation via booking.com. Staff were not helpful when I asked for improvement. The only answer I had was: I booked the room through a third party website, nothing he could do. The service of the restaurant located in the hotel was terrible. I do NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location with fabulous ocean view. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location and ocean view. Great restaurant on site, delicious meal with a fabulous view and wonderful staff. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Id give it a 3
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Call for services in room they told me to get it myself

    I did love the location and the vacation and all and some service was great and some not so great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    Terrific View of Perce Rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a motel style property with a spa and restaurant. I didn't use the spa but the restaurant was good. The view from the room was excellent. There's a fire pit and lawn chairs. It's on the beach and walking distance to everything in town but at the end of the strip, so a little quieter. Good wifi. Clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Don't miss Perce.. forget about town of Gaspe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was full but it was a holiday weekend.

    The location of this hotel was superb, listening to the waves crashing on the beach right from the room. View of the rock of Perce was gorgeous. Beds were so comfortable. Staff very helpful with directions and dinner reservations!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Location, restaurant facilities, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was very small and looked like it was a make over from a storage room or something similar. It was clean and the bed was comfortable but definitly not a standard hotel room.

    Location, restaurant facilities, cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Great view and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk staff not so swift. Cleaners didn't replenish coffee/tea set.

    Spacious room. Great restaurant. Great local beer served on tap. Great view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Seaside view of Roche-Perce
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in could've been better The young man at the counter was on the phone for 20 mins while guests waited Room layout could've been more comfortable e.g. If could look out window from bed

    Great location, wonderful view of the roche-perce from the window, convenient Helpful friendly staff generally

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    The King room with sea view was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    While it wasn't expensive I think breakfast should be included. I noticed many of the neighbouring hotels were included the breakfast.

    The King room with sea view was fabulous. unrestricted views from inside and on the deck. Steps from the beach. Bed was comfortable , bathroom clean. Dinner was very good , restaurant also has great views.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Beach hotel with a great view of the Perce rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't like that we returned the very next night and we were put in a smaller room for more money above the restaurant. We suggest asking for a ground floor room.

    The room we stayed in was nice. The view was quite beautiful with chairs right outside the door we could watch the lobster fishermen bringing in their morning catch. Checking in was a breeze and the staff were very accommodating. The restaurant was also very good with a good selection on the menu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    5.0
    Wouldn't recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very tired and dated. No fan in the bathroom, poor lighting and the TV didn't work properly. We stayed in the old motel section. Rooms 304 and 305 I think. One of the rooms had an odour that made one of our friends ill.

    The bed was very comfortable. The host at the lounge/restaurant was very helpful and welcoming. Didn't get his name but was an older gentleman. Unfortunately we didn't try the restaurant and it looked like one of the better places in Perce. The view from the property was great and it was easy to walk anywhere from this location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Sleeping on a cloud, hearing whales, beautiful sunrises, amazing view and fantastic clean rooms!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was like sleeping on a cloud! The view was spectacular and the room was amazing! Food excellent at the restaurant and the waitress at the lounge was so nice and friendly. You have to try the Pit Caribou blonde beer!!!!! I heard the whales singing as we packed our bags and drove away....it was amazing!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Perce rock is a.beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinning in Perce on a whole is very expensive.

    The upgrade I received the beautiful people in the dinning room who made u feel at home. Thanks to all of them.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    The view and the emplacement to saw the rock was stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the emplacement to saw the rock was stunning. Easy to walk to Main Street

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic views of Perce Rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic views of Perce Rock.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and beautiful Ocean views. Great restaurant, outdoor camp fire every night .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Had a very good time!!!!!🎉
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the rooms!!!😬

    I loved the stay!!!!!❤️

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.5
    Great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Percé rock!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot blocks the view of Perce Rock a bit.

    Percé rock!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    ok, but eat dinner elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slow reception; noisy and way overpriced so-so restaurant; sterile room decor.

    Very comfortable; great view; good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    Location is great and the restaurant was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Island View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too soft. No air condition, just some cooling device.

    Location is great and the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Great renovated hotel! Great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Mountainside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect! The bed was comfortable. Staff was very nice. Hotel restaurant was a good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    The view from the room is magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room is magnificent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location, Restaurant gave Great Service and GF options
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The great view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Best location to see the rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location to see the rock

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Mountainside
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit expensive

    The view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were updated to a beautiful view of the Perce rock

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    It was a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    Just amazing view from our room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    It was GREAT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They upgraded my room to a suite. The gentlemen at the front desk were wonderful. The bed was soooo comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful view and lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful view from the restaurant, great service and delicious breakfast. Nice place and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    View from the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    A must stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Island View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft for me. I like them firm.

    Location! Probably the hotel with the best view, and entrance into the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    It was in a great location, close to the Perce Rock!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very satisfied with the property.

    It was in a great location, close to the Perce Rock! The restaurant was exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit tight.

    Comfortable large room, with a sitting area and a perfect view of the "Rock".

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.3
    Staff were uncaring and not would let us in the room until...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Staff were uncaring and not would let us in the room until 4:00.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had no bedside lights. The restaurant would not accept a booking for a table by the sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.9
    Excellent view of Perce rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small.

    Excellent view of Perce rock

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    The view and location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell in the room was terrible, the price was way to high.

    The view and location was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    The restaurent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaking bathroom sink ,dark in the room burn light.not impress.

    The restaurent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant too noisy and poor food quality

    Location View on Roche Perce and Ile Bonaventure Spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very slow

    View

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the parking lot from our window.

    The room was bright, spacious, clean. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Great value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Great location, beautiful view, great good, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good - would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room With Two Double Beds with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection weak. Pictures advertised online were misleading to overall presence of the facility.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Good Beachfront Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view. Comfy bed. Great restaurant. Pleasant staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    The staff, great location, made our stay very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Best views of the rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    advertised "ocean view" was much exagerated

    location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    7.1
    At check in the clerk looked at me, said nothing and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    At check in the clerk looked at me, said nothing and answered the phone and took for ever to answer all kind of questions and book a room for the caller until finally someone else came over to take my check in because it was really taking toolong.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.9
    Aimé l'aceuil place très tranquille beau paysages...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pour le déjeuner il en aurait fallut un peu plus dans l'assiette pour le prix fenêtre de la chambre pas grande assez pour la vue magnifique qu'il y avait à voir à part ça pas grand chose de négatif à dire

    Aimé l'aceuil place très tranquille beau paysages personnel très gentil

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    8.3
    Conveniently located within easy walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Disappointed that our particular sea-side room did not have a view of the rock, although the majority do.

    Conveniently located within easy walking distance of restaurants and Percé Rock, and right on the water. Ample free parking.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place is faded

    Location

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.7
    The view of Perce rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view of Perce rock

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice location. Very clean & nice room and bed.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.9
    Locaiton and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air conditioning, noise from oturoddor window.

    Locaiton and view

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Scenery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor TV reception, wifi for one device only, no AC in room

    Scenery

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    The view was to die for, amazing view of ocean and pierced...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms facing the water are old and somewhat motel like, floor crooked, but clean.

    The view was to die for, amazing view of ocean and pierced rock.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Room, View,Service & Bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have prefered lower level room.We were not told that we had to make reservations for dinner.

    Room, View,Service & Bed.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    5.0
    View is spectacular
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Rooms not so clean, old section should be condemned, needs renovations.

    View is spectacular

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.5
    Friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly service

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi did not work in our room

    The view The dining room The room

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Riotel Perce traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: