Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Toronto Airport 3 stars

17 Reading Court, Etobicoke, M9W 7K7 Toronto, Canada

#22 of 129 hotels in Toronto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 211 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Three thumbs up if you want to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough USB ports to charge your devices they only have 2. But they have of outlets you can plug your devices in our 2 bedroom suite I had my family with me and if you don't have wall charger you'll be waiting in line to charge your device with your kids but other than that make sure you bring wall charger this is the only thing I can say that about the hotel

    I love everything about the hotel that's why I always stay here when I come to Toronto rooms are updated very beautiful rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    2.5
    It was terrible experience!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was terrible experience! When we arrived hotel has accidentally fire in the electricity box, so basically the hotel power was shot down and have to close to fix it. We have to be assigned to other hotels, but they can’t responsible and allow us to book in the same hotel in the days, they only let us book one night by one night when they make sure the hotel can resume the power....so we checked in and out everyday for 5 days while our staying with my husband, 2 infants, my senior mom plus I’m 8 month pregnant! I understood the situation happened to the hotel was an accident but the way they solved problems and react to the customers are not very proper, terrible experience with Marriott ever in my life.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing that we have to say that is negative.

    Justin Kwok (night manager) was very friendly and provided us with great tips and recommendations for our first-time visit to Toronto. We enjoyed the "mixer" night that we attended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Nice comfy and enjoyable.......
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the were doing some renovation at the time............but we never heard any noise....... it just means that sometimes one lift is dedicated to the revonation workers.

    We were at the property 2 bed apartment with 3 kids.... The kids loved it ...clean, comfy and the staff were friendly....... close to the airport.........the scenery from the room was good (a golf course)...nice waking up in the morning as watching folks playing golf

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Best suite of my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just some more pots.

    It was our best hotel experience, with a 2 bedroom suite and 2 bathrooms, a living room with a fully complete kitchen, better than any house rental.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.2
    Would not go back at that price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The same price for a place that the water was turned off from 9:00-5:00 each day. Only one elevator working. My room smelled old and bad.

    The breakfast room. I liked the little kitchen very much and the room layout is lovely - with a separate living room etc. Very nice set up.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower head doesn't work. i checked in very late and only have one hour to sleep so i didn't bother to call. the bedroom fan blow right to my face and it was extremely strong. It was very disturbing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Overall a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Room was a bit too dark, even with the lights on Old looking carpet on the floor

    Breakfast was good Staff was very friendly All equipments worked perfectly Parking location and spaces were good as well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    When I booked we asked for a crib but when we arrived they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I booked we asked for a crib but when we arrived they could not arrange a crib. They blamed booking.com and booking.com said it was the hotel. On Friday night the fire alarm rang around 10:30 for no apparent reason.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Excellent. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some stains on the couch cushion were pretty obvious to us, some cigarette burns in the non-smoking room as well, just seems like an easy fix when everything else was top notch.

    Large room with sprawling amenities, great place to unwind because it felt like home right away. Airport shuttle is the best. The bed was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could be made to be more attractive, should be...the gas fireplace was really great!

    Travelled with my elderly parents, wheel chair was available and parking was simple. Breakfast was a bit difficult as it ended a bit earlier than we would like, minor point.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Would not return due to no rooms with 2 queen/double beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We each like to sleep on our own bed and requested this on our booking. However there was only a t pull out couch which has a very thin mattress so not comfortable to sleep on. Also very noisy with planes until midnight flying out of the nearby airport. Would only stay here one night due to all this.

    Staff at breakfast were very pleasant and cordial. Room was super clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    We had a fab time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the drivers for the aiport shuttle was rude this was reported to the front desk who told us to take a cab she apologised and gave us back the money we paid.

    Comfort and the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    A lovely stay
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived few hours before midnight and had to leave early morning next day.

    The airport shuttle service makes transfer from airport to the property very easy. The rooms were impeccably clean, the front desk staff when we checked in was very friendly and accommodating. I also did printing in the business centre. The new front desk staff at 12 midnight was very helpful and suggested that we should leave early to avoid traffic. She offered a wake up call service and booked the shuttle service. She was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Residence Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    getting charged for parking was a surprise...and finding out that there would be a charge to cancel only after booking is just unacceptable (good thing I didn't need to cancel)

    breakfasts very good...being in the flight path couldn't hardly hear the planes at all, so it was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Anime North 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extra cots and blankets, when we requested them they were out. Also, someone was trapped in the elevator at the beginning of our stay.

    The bed was very comfy, the room was clean and very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and helpful to us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay for parking on the site. We chose this hotel outside of the city so that it would be convenient and free parking, but were surprised we were charged $14.00 for parking.

    Good breakfast. Bed and room very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    A Very Unexpectd Surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally surprised that it was so very nice. I've never been happy staying at an airport hotel, but I'd stay here every time now. Staff great on arrival and check out. Helpful. The suite was so clean and spacious. Had everything - Residence will be my go to hotel now.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Good convention Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We came in for the Anime North convention and the entire place was packed with geeks and nerds of all stripes not the easiest demographic to deal with sometimes but the staff always were professional and friendly and it seemed like they were enjoying some of the spectacle if not the amount of work there was.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    I would definetly go back there, I was mostly pleased with the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay for parking, the 1 bedroom suite you couldn't get to the bathroom without going through the bedroom. no comfortable chair in the living room, once pull out bed was out no place to sit but kitchen chairs/desk chair

    Staff was excellent, when needed extra pillows, blankets they came immediately Breakfast was excellent and the kitchen/dining room staff were extremely patient and friendly and accomodating

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    4.6
    Good service but too much noises in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator makes horrible noise. The ventilation fan in the restroom is very noisy. There was some strange sound in the ceiling in the middle of the night. The pillows are really uncomfortable.

    The breakfast is good. The kitchen is well designed. The room is spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Staff, airport shuttle, proximity to restaurants and airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast Was the only negative I was told it was a hot breakfast. They only had eggs and sausage off the hot menu. It was more of a Continental, they didn't even have bacon!

    Staff, airport shuttle, proximity to restaurants and airport. Rooms were like apartments had a full kitchen and sectioned rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good and the staff in the breakfast lounge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, the room was relatively clean, however the shower had not been cleaned as there was hair, toothpaste and dirt in the tub. If I wasn't travelling with my child and arrived close to bedtime, I would have complained and demanded a different room. When I spoke to front desk staff in the morning, she thanked me for sharing those details and assured me that she would speak to the cleaning staff. Like that does anything for me for my inconvenience.

    Breakfast was good and the staff in the breakfast lounge were very hospitable and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    The staff that I interacted with was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't very good. It might just have been my room, but it seemed smaller than other residence inns that I have stayed at.

    The staff that I interacted with was friendly. I was happy to get a goodnight recommendation for food. I liked the price and free wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    6.7
    Mixed review
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the pet charge of $100 plus tax for the night for a small non-shedding dog was exorbitant and way over market- for this reason alone we would not stay again at this any Residence- we have too many options. The rooms were a bit dreary and dated , toiletries were poor quality

    Staff were helpful, room was well equipped, breakfast had extensive choice, healthy options, good quality. Atmosphere in breakfast room was great, and accommodated singles, groups or small parties

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.0
    Watch out for surprise charges!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a $100 pet cleaning charge that was a surprise - not on the booking.com site. Given we were there one night with a non-shedding dog, it seems a total rip off.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we could have stayed two nights.

    Having a kitchen oven to cook on and a table to sit at and play cards on with friends was awesome. We were there for the rv show and being able to stay so close and have a good night with friends was rewarding.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    4.2
    The space of the room was good, evening staff okay, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and furtinure looked a bit out dated, besides the bedroom and washroom. The night night staff lacked customer service skills, the room was too hot, the facilities weren't what I expected, Booking.com pictures gave me expectations that didn't meet when I arrived, the breakfast was horrible and it wasn't worth what paid.

    The space of the room was good, evening staff okay, the bedroom and washroom was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money when staying as a family in two-bedroom suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the kitchenette, they do not clean or replace dishes that were used after each night - even during a two-night stay. This was not very impressive. Breakfast is fairly ho-hum with limited selection, however the self-serve waffle irons and station was nice and Greek yoghurt was available (always good, since it is our favourite). The coffee was appauling however.

    Excellent staff, and responded very quickly to our New Years requests and accomodated to the highest standards. Clean facility and room kept immaculare. The gas fireplace in the two-bedroom suite was a very nice touch, and bathrroms very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    8.3
    Surprisingly great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was a non refundable booking.

    Hated paying extra for parking. Loved breakfast ..options. hot. Great! Pool small but good. Great room. Clean bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    6.7
    Reliable and efficient
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I was surprised to learn of an extra (and significant) cost for my pet.

    I appreciated the fact that I was offered complimentary parking as a gesture upon check-in when there was an extra charge for my pet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Comfort and Convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great hotel close to YYZ Pearson Airport. Clean and very comfortable. First class in our experience as we travel frequently. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    totally satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great front desk staff. I liked the shuttle service to the airport. Requested a quiet room and got just that. Slept well in a comfortable bed. Enjoyed using the keurig in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    HAPPY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power outages during stay 100 dollar unexpected fee for pet

    Hotel room. Friendly Desk staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was fantastic at helping me arrange to get my husband from the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Clean... I feel like home

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Very good, clean, modern and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little noisy.

    Very modern & clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    It was very clean and the staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No options for me as a gluten free guest

    It was very clean and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.2
    Worth it! Comfortable!! Room had everything we needed!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room air was a bit stuffy. Room was a bit dusty which affected my allergies.

    Comfortable. Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    I like everything about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I didn't like was toilet tissue and bathroom was half used

    I like everything about the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    An excellent pick for our trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are clean and comfortable! Great breakfast! Staff are friendly and helpful! So glad we pick this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Hot tub and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shopping centres near by

    Hot tub and pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    It was real clean and very comfortable and the kids love the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    It was real clean and very comfortable and the kids love the pool and breakfast was delicious..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything was well put together
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it

    Everything was well put together

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, great staff. Would stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location. Close to airport.
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction was going on during our stay, so it was difficult to get rest during business hours.

    Staff was great! Nights were quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    It was clean friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything great

    Great and friendly place. We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean staff was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and helpful Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Great good value hotel for a short convenient stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The helpful friendly staff who could not do enough to make sure our needs were met. In travel needs comfort and general requirements.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The location was perfect The room is very spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    A very wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is okay for me

    The staff were very friendly and profession with courtesy, the environment is good and the food was okay too

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    Dirty hallways
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty hallways

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It required more public transport.

    Modern with big rooms and well equipped kitchen. You have everything what you need. Inside pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed the breakfast menue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Enjoyed the breakfast menue.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    A good deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was vert helpfull. Location was good. Comfortable acommadations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful residence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful residence. Good location, very clean in the room, whiteest towels in bathroom!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Always a pleasant stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    Location, spotless room, excellent room facilities and airport shuttle service. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Excellent experience I eould definitely retirn
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Staff so friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Always a pleasure to stay at this location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always a pleasure to stay at this location. Lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel, perfect if you are stopping over in Toronto. The rooms are on the larger side, great staff snd facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport, large rooms, great service and airport shuttle service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    tutto
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    tutto

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beds comfortable and room clean.......pool area was well kept as well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.2
    Family stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds, cleanliness of the room, and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no restaurant on site or near by

    Everything was good at this property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location, good services, and value for money hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast menu seems to be the same everyday but with the price, we cannot complain.

    I liked the quality of service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is basic and you have to pay for parking

    Suite is very spacious and comfortable. Very good bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    A great place to stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They offered a above average continental breakfast and appetizers in the evening. I found this very helpful when travelling with small children.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful 40th Anniversary.
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok. No complaints

    The was helpful , treated us great. Great with information on many spots to visit. Will visit again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    One night stay at Residence Inn
    • Couple
    • King or Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Occasionally flight noises because the location near the airport

    staff was friendly and room was spacious. Breakfast was tasty too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Great staff n wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary water

    The staff were excellent n they had a fireplace to warm up the rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    great 2 bed place for 5 adults
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    great 2 bed place for 5 adults

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: