Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 4 stars

6733 Fallsview Boulevard, L2G 3W7 Niagara Falls, Canada

#12 of 103 hotels in Niagara Falls

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2413 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice stay for a few days. You don’t need to pay for a “Falls view” as they’re only a block away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking is pushed on you even though they charge guests $25 A DAY to park a car there. Pulled in to park and was told the “lot is full, we have to valet your car”. We were guests and going on a tour early the next morning so it would complicate things. After a valet takes our car we go to our room, look out the window and WOW, there are six open spots in the lot and they are letting others park there. I went to the front desk personnel and they corrected the issue. Only dark spot on a great stay.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    2.9
    The price is too much for the service you get,, partial view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is too much for the service you get,, partial view not like what you booekd for, very old furniture and old AC, ( the whole place make you feel like you are at motel) the elevator smells horrible,, I would not book at this hotel again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location but otherwise, it is an average hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was expensive. Toilet was not very clean, faucets were a little leaky. No beverages provided in lobby.

    Beds were comfortable. Check-in was easy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Location close to casino
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So expensive for what feels like a 3 star hotel Just the basics absolutely zero extras (no minibar no room service etc) Parking is more expensive at the hotel than any other lot. Including the ones directly next to the falls.

    Location close to casino

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    the falls view is worth every penny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great large room with 2 super comfy queen beds, 8 pillows! and a great full view of the Horseshoe Falls (room stacks 37 & 38, higher floors). Oversized jacuzzi bathtub and I actually took advantage of relaxing in it. My only regret was that I couldn't extend our stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Suggestion....hallway walls could use a coat of paint.

    Fallsview room was amazing with large windows to enjoy the scenery. Front desk Staff were excellent and very helpful!. Room was clean and tidy. Overall....great stay...would highly recommend Radisson Niagara.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    It was a short Mom & Daughter trip and we enjoyed every moment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds and River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit pricey, couldn't afford to stay very long, though worth it for the view.

    The view of the Horseshoe Falls was amazing, the room was spotless, and the beds were wonderfully comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very old and outdated for the price you are paying for. Dirty, dust behind the bed and the sofa, and we found somebody else's leftover food in our fridge. Gross. We paid 700$ for 2 nights in a "King Room with a City View" to get a parking lot view... Stay somewhere else and get your money's worth.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Our stay was very satisfactory! I would recommend the stay to friends and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating! First impressions matter the most in determining the end result if your stay. The staff were very impressive and made you feel like you really mattered.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    $25.00 charge to park. I don't mind paying to park but they should tell you when you are booking that there is an additional charge to park.

    Location is great. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was quiet. No issues. The only negative is they charge 25.00 a night to park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was very basic and I think falls short of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very basic and I think falls short of the standard of the property. ( I would expect a choice of eggs including freshly made omlettes and mushrooms and tomatoes. For non Americans and non Canadians the bacon is overcooked.)Also it was not particularly cheap.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    3.3
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in took almost 45 minutes. Only two desks were open at the height of check-in when there are 4 available. Room was not clean. Ridiculous charge for parking after paying $450 just for a 2 night stay.

    The beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    It was close to the falls which was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was horrible. No room so they had to valet our car off sight. I did not like not being able to go to my vehicle at anytime.

    The beds were comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    We feel like didn't get our moneys' worth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pullout couch had no linen, we had to call the front desk to send it. The following day, it had not been made after being slept in, nor was it returned to 'couch' position. It was just left. It was uncomfortable as well. One of the electrical outlets didn't work. The air conditioner was either ineffective or arctic cold. The card-slot to get power (by the door) did not do anything. We drank our 2 bottles of complementary water, but only one was replaced the following day. The tv didn't have a clear picture. And the toilet didn't flush unless the handle was held down. For what I paid for this room, I expected better.

    The view was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.1
    We enjoyed the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the ceiling above the jacuzzi tub was leaking. The room had a slight odor when we first arrived. It would be great if I had more than one creamer to put in my coffee.

    We enjoyed the location. The view from the room was great. The front desk people are very helpful and made suggestions for some fantastic local restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    We did have a brilliant time. It was such a experience to go on the boat into the horseshoe falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was not that good

    We stayed for 2 nights at the falls view with the spa on the 13th floor. It was Excellent. Good location but still a long walk to the falls. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    Not pleased, probably would not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude when we called about a problem. The water in the room was never replaced. The $100 extra for parking was an unexpected expense.

    The location was close to the Falls

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Good, comfortable. Hotel is good location we walked everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine on the 3rd floor was never fixed.

    Excellent staff services, friendly & courteous. Clean rooms. Nice swimming pool but could be slightly larger, otherwise good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    Room was clean and hotel was not too far from Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ice machine was broken and when we told two different hotel personnel, they just said they knew. No fridge in room. Expensive parking.

    Room was clean and hotel was not too far from Falls.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room The noisy air condition Impossibility to open a window for fresh air Bathtub wasn’t clean View of most rooms is instructed by the Hotel in front of it No breakfast options were offered Slow internet

    Very close to the Falls although it’s a 20min walk if you want to go down to see them close Very comfy bed Room had a view to the Falls and a jacuzzi Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    Good location but not for rooms with view of the falls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Due to its location in the second row behind another hotel I would not suggest booking rooms with views of the fall as it is only a partial view

    - Nice rooms - Rooms with views of the fall - Good location with fast access to the falls

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    We had booked a room with fallview and the view was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There's a bath in the room and previous guests had probably wet the carpet around the bath, this wet carpet was smelly.

    We had booked a room with fallview and the view was spectaculair.; Staff was very helpfull with our - next day - transfer to Buffalo in the US.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful view of Horseshoe Falls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little disappointed with the 'falls view' description. Due to the location of the hotel, you will only see the Horseshoe Falls. Views of the Bridal Veil Falls are totally obscured by the Marriott that sits directly in front of this hotel. The Marriott also totally blocks the views of the excellent fireworks display. Minor point but if I had known I'd have probably skipped the (poor) whirlpool bath option in the Radisson and gone for the Marriott for a complete view. Air Con in room is strange. Fan blows at only one speed and can't be regulated adequately.

    Great location above Horseshoe Falls and only a 5 minute walk to the 'Incline' railway that takes you straight down to the falls for a fee. This hotel, along with those next to it, is in the best location for falls views in my opinion. Highly recommend that you pay the extra to get the view, it's incredible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Choose primarily as it was near the incline railway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for just room $160. Extra for parking ( which I knew about beforehand) but we could leave car there all day, take the wego bus easily with mobility scooters. Very stingy with just two coffee packs and two creamers per room. Went down to front desk to get more creamers. For $160 you'd think they could give you a few more little things like this.

    Choose primarily as it was near the incline railway. My elderly parents have mobility scooters and it was just a few min to the access railway down to the falls. Then you are right at the horseshoe falls. Great restaurant at the Table top visitor center as you come off the incline railway. Enjoyed two meals there sat right at the window overlooking the falls. Room comfortable and clean. 2nd floor river view had a slight view of the river over tree tops and few large garbage boxes. Nor the best but better views were much more expensive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Great Experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't really say anything bad about my experience with the Hotel. However, I felt the parking was a little step for nightly stay.

    Staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Niagara Falls area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable stay with friendly staff and helpful valet service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room still not cleaned when we returned at 3.15pm for a short rest. We needed some milk and although room service reluctantly provided them she said " I haven't done your room yet". Yes.............we still needed milk for a drink!

    Very comfortable beds with a fabulous view of the falls

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit outdated. Needs a bit more maintenance for Radisson’s known standard.

    Good location. Close to the waterfall, restaurants and casino.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    I was happy with my choice of hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn’t have a real hot tub. At first service lady couldn’t find my reservation and she was a little irritated because of it. But in the end for my inconvenience she gave me $20 off of the $30 parking. FYI, at about $100 resort fees to your underlining cost.

    The Hotel was in a great location. There’s a location at the end of the block where you can view the falls. The walk to the falls was only 15 minutes away. There was no need to drive and pay for parking again. Leave your car at the hotel and walk everywhere. The room was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    I had a most enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no safe in the room, the Marriott Falls View Hotel partially accluded our view of the falls which was a little disappointing though we could still see a small portion of them rwhich was spectacular

    The hotel is a little date. Needs refurbishment. I booked the falls view room and it was worth it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    4.2
    It was not worth the money for one night. Pictures were misleading. Horrible stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Parking staff was to aggressive when getting patrons to park. The rooms were small and had a bad odor. There was dust on the dressers and no ventilation in the room. Air quality was bad. The furniture was dirty in both rooms. Horrible..

    One of the receptionist was really nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    They room was very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very rude when we asked to keep our car in the parking lot for a few extra hours. We had payed $25 to keep the car there for less than 24 hours. I don’t think it would have been unreasonable for them to let us keep it there for a few more hours after check out. The receptionist even suggested that be hotel tows cars if hey stay longer than they should. I didn’t appreciate the threatening tone.

    They room was very clean and spacious. We had a nice jacuzzi bathtub as well as a couch in the room. Also fridge and microwave !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Close to the falls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated and in need of a refurbishment Room was dusty Same price as other hotels very close by with same facilities and had been refurbed. Limited perks in room such as shower gels, stocked fridge, dressing gowns etc. Would expect that for $700 for 2 nights.

    Close to the falls Spa in room Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Simple & Satisfactory
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microwave and coffee maker in my room didn't work, which got NO attention from the front desk. Several light switches and outlets didn't work.

    Great view despite not being able to see the Falls, huge bathtub in King Suite and hotel was all-around very clean & well-kept!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    We'd recommend the Hotel to anyone for location, view, etc. Look forward to coming back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could have been better!

    Both of us travel on business frequently so it was great to take the time to share Niagara Falls with friends (also business associates) from London England on vacation. The Hotel and staff were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Great hotel as long as you don't expect perfection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pathetic Gym. Unclean room.

    The hotel is in a very nice position in town , close to the falls. We were unlucky in the fact that we had a "Fallsview" room that was only just correct . The neighbouring hotel blocked 99% of the view , but still ok. The room was comfortable except for the leaking air conditioner that left a wet patch on the floor. And the cleaner missed a rather embarressing item when cleaning up after the last customer. A leftover box of condoms beside my dressing table.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    King bedroom with falls view on third floor does not have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    King bedroom with falls view on third floor does not have the view of the falls trees are blocking the view

    King bedroom with falls view on third floor does not have any views trees are blocking the view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Super convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay $25 for parking was excessive. We were able to arrange to at least get 20 hours of parking.

    Staff was willing to seek a compromise on the parking policy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and our view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and our view of the falls was amazing!!! My daughter and I enjoyed the pool. The location is excellent. Walking distance from everything! We had a great time and will return next year for my daughters' birthday again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Central location for ease of getting around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Fallsview room itself was a bit overpriced for what we got, no room service during our stay (room not cleaned)

    Central location for ease of getting around

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    The staff were great especially the night front desk clerk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were great especially the night front desk clerk. I was disappointed that I had to leave the property to find a variety of dining experiences. You have a good location, great staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime location with lots of food options, clean surroundings and just minutes away walking to the falls, onsite self parking which many other hotels don’t have, price for parking is around $20/night which sounds cheap to me, I do not like valet parking so it worked out perfectly for me, I was free to use and go into my car whenever I wanted. We had a room with a king bed and city view on 2nd floor but during check in I told the nice lady who checked us in that we came to celebrate my wife’s birthday and she upgraded our room FOR FREE to an 11th floor gorgeous fallsview king bed room, that was incredible and made our vacation extra special because we were able to view the falls from our room, this was absolutely fantastic and we couldn’t believe our ears when we heard that! The room was clean, had everything we needed and was cleaned every day while we were away. The staff is very nice and they absolutely exceeded my expectations! Check in and check out was fast with no issues whatsoever. The hotel is also 10-15 minutes walking to Clifton Hill, Hornblower Cruises and 5 minutes walking to the Skylon Tower, there is a Starbucks right there for you coffee lovers. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, we loved our stay and certainly will comeback! It was very quiet in the room, the AC worked perfectly fine, lots of towels and a fridge which we definitely needed to cool our champagne!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and the falls (10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, close to restaurants and the falls (10 minute walk). Staff were very helpful and provided excellent sightseeing and restaurant tips. Fallsview room is amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Loved the stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was alittle chilly. But as soon as the staff seen us in it they turned on the hot water.

    The Radisson is very welcoming hotel. The staff were all very polite and willing to help. The room was nice. The falls view was to die for. Beds could not have been more comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    4.6
    Could be Better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The jetted tub needed more cleaning to remove a spot that looked like mildew. The room was OK but not a luxury suite for the money we paid. We had to pay a $200 deposit on check in, for any room damage to be refunded on check out.

    The view of he falls was nice. The room was clean. House keeping was called and they responded quickly. Provided friendly service. The bed was comfortable. The jetted tub was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    Worst experience for the price paid (240 CAD). It's equivalent to a 40 dollar motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Parking was charged 25 CAD for 8 hrs. 2. Room had no falls view when it states fall facing. Me and my girl were pretty disappointed. 3. Property is pretty dated. Other than receptionists the whole building needs renovation. 4. The room had no number plate on it and had to ask maintenance staff about it. 5. Floor carpet was filled with dust. 6. The panel at the begining of wall were coming apart. 7. The hair dryer is dated and couldn't even hold it due to the dirt accumulated on it. 8. AC needs urgent maintenance as its makes lots of noise like an exhaust fan. 9. Swimming pool had black material floating in the depth of 3 feet(max), had to step out immediately.

    Without even checking in the valet took the car in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice location away from commercialism but within walking distance to most attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaner room. Not bad but could've been cleaner. Climate control was touchy - one small adjustment meant too cold or too hot.

    Great seating area with view of Horseshoe falls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    The only good thing about this hotel and this room in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air in the room was frowst and smelled heavily with tobacco smoke (so did the pillows and I believe the rest of the furniture) As it is impossible to open the windows and get at least a breath ob fresh air, we asked to change the room The staff suggested to "ionize" the room instead, which was supposed to freshen the air and take an hour of a time We refused and asked to change the room again, however all the falls view rooms were occupied Since it was one-night stay, we decided to go for the ionization, but it didn't help at all (if ever was done) This was traded for a free parking and a breakfast Also, even though i mentioned to the staff it was my birthday and asked for their restaurant recommendation, they did not say a word of congratulation, not to mention any compliments Apart from that the whole premises are old and nasty, and the bathroom wasn't clean at all Overall experience is 2/10

    The only good thing about this hotel and this room in particular is the view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    The overall experience was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we walked into the room, there was a certain smell, like it has not been aired out. Also, no fridge in the room. The hallway was unkept a bit ( def needed a good vacuuming). For a 4 * I guess the expectation was a bit more.

    The overall experience was good. kids enjoyed the pool and the beds were clean and very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    First night and day was great ..downhill after that
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second night they put a family right next door to us that must have thought that in their country people & children stay up all night and carry on loud conversations with the door open ..you should never put screaming children next to older people who like to be asleep by 10:30 after a full day at the Falls ..Tony Roma's restaurant took forever to get our food to us and then it was lukewarm plus we didn't have a parking place which we paid 25dollars a night for when we came back that night so you figure out if what we paid for everything was worth it

    We liked the Staff the room and especially the view of the falls from our room and the quietness the first night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    It was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Falls View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water temperature in the pool - was very cold! And Marriott Hotel that partially blocked the view of the falls :) Also, I think parking was expensive and all those extra fees on my bill...ugh...

    Very comfortable bed and big bath tub :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful way to celebrate our anniversery.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    . I would gave it excellent review except the drain handle in the jacuzzi was broken.

    Wonderful fall veiw from room. It was breathtaking! The beds were very comfortableThe value for this room couldn't be beat

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Great view on the horseshoe fall, close to the falls, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts not included, for such a big chain like Radisson could be included

    Great view on the horseshoe fall, close to the falls, nice bathtub in the room, perfect for a romantic stay for a couple, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.6
    Meh.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is just "tired". In every way really. It's not bad, and the staff are doing their bit, but the entire effect is just lackluster and dreary.

    Great location of course.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    It was an amazing stay. Will love to come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a bit slow. There was only one complimentary bottle of water in the room and we were two persons.

    The staff gladly helped us with places to visit. The view from our room was amazing. The pillows and bed were really comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Radisson falls view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great. The view was amazing, the staff were helpful and the location was good. Didn't want to leave. Would recommend it anyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel, close to everything, excellent staff and very welcoming, they get a big thumbs up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great view, had a falls view room with a king bed, really comfy. Room was large and so was the bathroom. Had a great view of the Horseshoe Falls. They have an indoor pool, which looked very inviting, although we weren't there long enough to try. We had buffet breakfast at the hotel, good selection and price, great service. Try Zappies Pizza and Pasta, just down the road from the hotel, great food and good prices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff was great, helpful, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine on 14th floor was not working for 3 days. Did not care for having to search for one that did on 12 th floor.

    Staff was great, helpful, friendly. Great room and view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Great stay! Romantic view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The buttons on the air conditioner didn't work but it wasn't that much of an issue, parking should be cheaper and it should be advised that you can park yourself and not go through the valet service.

    Loved the view from this room, very romantic view!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    OK.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought I got a good deal(rate) but the room (main floor) was more expensive than a friend who had a two room suite and lovely view. She also paid $10 parking while I paid 25$. They made a mistake on my bill twice. The door card had to be changed several times which was annoying. The bathroom could be cleaner. The food in the restaurant is pricey and rated a 6/10 for taste. Service was OK.

    The staff were friendly enough and dealt with issues promptly. Lounge areas are nice. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Unique room with great view
    • Group
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked a King suite with Jacuzzi. The room had a unique shape that made it comfortable and spacious. Room had a large wall of windows for a great view of the falls - great use of space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.7
    Okay stay especially since the employer paid for it, but would find a better place if I had to pay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the three ice vending machines were out of order. There was only one elevator that was old and slow. Carpets were tired. Parking was $25 per day.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Location and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rate was way too high. $900 for 3 days was/is crazy. Stayed at this same location for a hockey tournament in December and was back in April and the rates tripled. Hotel taking advantage of the fact that we have to stay at certain hotels for cheer competition.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing start to my birthday getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that the hotels were all so close together

    The bed was huge and comfortable. The view of the falls from my room was amazing. The hot tub at the window overlooking the falls was stunning. From check-in to check-out, the staff was amazing. I would definitely stay at the radisson again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    It was just alright. There was nothing memorable about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Falls View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller than anticipated with uncomfortable chairs. There was no breakfast included which was surprising given the fees of the hotel. Clearly the cost of this hotel was all about location. As it turned out the weather was terrible so we spent most of our time in the hotel (which is why we tried to choose a “nicer” place), but were definitely disappointed with size and comfort of room.

    The location was great. Very close to the falls.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Very satisfied with my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do wish the hot tub was a little warmer but I understand.

    The staff was extremely wonderful both in the hotel and restaurant. Very satisfied. I would like to give an extra thank you to Gerald in the restaurant!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent View
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater/air-conditioner was very noisy.

    We had a King Room with a falls view. The room was exactly as pictured on the website. We could see the top of the Falls while sitting in our bed (see photos). Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. When I requested more teabags using the iConciege, they arrived within minutes. I was expecting to get them the next day when the maid cleaned the room. Room was very quiet. Heard the upstairs hotub drain but that was it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Extremely close to incline rail and away from Clifton Hill...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom was not in the best working condition but staff was willing to help.

    Extremely close to incline rail and away from Clifton Hill rat race.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, and the most amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Were not thrilled about the $25.00 overnight charge for parking. There was no mention of it on here or at the hotel until we were paying. There was also a resort fee. It's a hotel, not a resort so the fee shouldn't apply to it. All of this did jack the price up unexpectedly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay, it has been awhile since we visited Niagara.
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View - Low Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of food was exhorbant, plus parking was ridiculous. Too many taxes added on for different things. We felt like you had your hands in our pockets for every little thing.

    The view of the falls was great plus our room was wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us and our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was a bit dirty, although great because of it's spectacular views. The comforter had tiny holes in it, there was dust and dirt on the night stand, table and around the tv - it just seemed as if it hadn't been wiped down in a while. Although the bathroom etc. was very clean. The room was also a bit dated - with yellowish hues in the walls and a giant stain on the lampshade.

    The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us and our requests! Especially, Nycole Kreulen who helped us pre-pay for our room and the front desk staff - no one was short of exceptional. Huge thanks to everyone for accommodating our preferences in mind when assigning us a room at check in. It was a great experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel, wonderful falls view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Falls View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    The hotel is ideally located, close to the horseshoe waterfall, is very comfortable, and the staff very nice. Best of all was my view of the falls, amazing...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    A really friendly stay with an amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was small, I didn't use it as I couldn't see how the shape made it possible to swim lengths. I was going to try the buffet breakfast but it wasn't running that day. The individual menu looked fine but mostly egg based and I am allergic to eggs to didn't try it.

    The view was amazing and the reception staff were so helpful. There was a microwave, fridge and coffee maker in the room. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    We were surprised that we got upgraded to the whirlpool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were surprised that we got upgraded to the whirlpool suite. My husband and I were celebrating our birthday and it was really a nice treat for us. Thank you to Victoria for making our stay memorable. We loved our room and the fact that we have a lovely view of the Niagara falls! Will be back here for sure!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    The view was beautiful
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Whirlpool and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a really bad smell in the hallway. The $25 for parking was a little ridiculous The tub was a little small

    The view was great. Room was so nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only two things which we didn't like. The bed sheets were not fully clean and there were tiny bugs flying in the room. Apart from this, everything was perfect.

    Everything was almost perfect. The fallsview was amazing. Very big windows showing a great view of the falls. The comfort level was 9/10. The whirlpool in the room was great and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: