Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 4 stars

600 Highway 7 East, L4B 1B2 Richmond Hill, Canada

#2 of 7 hotels in Richmond Hill

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 379 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ummm breakfast didnt satisfied me cause I like cucembet n tomato but couldnt find them😞

    I liked the buffet and lubby and above all grat hospitaliry ofcthe staff😊👍🌺

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was above the machinery that povides the building with AC, etc Forever noisy The indoor pool's water was murky The pool had swimming lessons going on...strange...Do I receive my points having booked with Booking.com? My requests as to what I expected from my room were NOT met Two nights of NO sleep due to the room we were assigned, and that took some convincing at the front desk The room was opposite to the elevator, above the outside machinery that provides the building with AC, etc. The droning sound was always present! Move on the third day to an upgraded room Finally got sleep and then needed to get on the highway for a 51/2 hour drive back home Outdoor parking was intense Some driver knocked my passenger side mirror and broke it Where is the security personnel?

    The lobby area is very welcoming The Sunday buffet was inviting and delicious The new York tower was a great change from the Richmond tower I would like to receive my points for the 3 nights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Starbucks food offering was poor and service slow.

    Rooms were clean and towels fluffy. Loved the access to the Raquet club - plyed squash on 2 mornings - staff there were super friendly. The chap that runs the little sports shop could not have been more friendly - Didier. He has great prices on sports clothes!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nowhere to hang a towel within reach of the shower. The bathroom exhaust fan didn't seem to be working. It wasn't loud but you can hear noise from other rooms and the plumbing.

    Beautiful room. Food from the restaurant was delicious. Friendly staff and free bonus amenities like slippers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My partner fell at the entrance , slippery due to weather , staff was very helpful but the front entrance should have been clear of ice

    Lobby very appealing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    as above and the fact that I had requested a check-out for a later time (as per the upgrade) and there was no record of this at the hotel.

    The room was clean, but for a newly renovated section (which I was told) there was flaking of paint on the ceiling in the room, scuff marks/chunks missing on all the hallway doors to the rooms, there was only l large towel and 3 smaller towels in room and before I arrived, (we managed)ordered an upgrade and was told there would be bathrobes put in the room with the upgrade. I had to call down for them. Although none of this was significant to affect our stay, it was a little disappointing. My 9 year old grandaughter was oblivious to all of this and the trip was mainly for her. She was delighted with the pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was injured coming to the hotel, nd i had forgot to pack an ice oack and tensor bandage for my sprained ankle,and when my girlfriend called down to front desk with hopes that they could provide them for me, we were informed that apparently they didnt have either to provide for me. Both being staples in any first aid kit, i definitely woild have expected them to have those on hand.

    Bed and pillows were veey comfy, loved all the windows in the room!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i dont like the staff behaviour

    this hotel front desk misguiding and very ugly to the customers, i meet one korean girl, i ask her to extend my stay 2more days, she said please do it by booking.com, i already did the same and show her, then she said i have to change my room, but i ask her in advance i would like to stay in same room that was reason i come to her and ask for help,, but unforutnately she said now i need to check out from my room, and she can do anything they charge my credit card 2times for my stay, now i need to solve this issue too this hotel is worst i ever stayed entire my booking.com experience/

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad experence using my credit card for 15000cad is not my use and i speak to there manager she said is there fault its take me 2 week get it back

    bad experence using my credit card for 15000cad is not my use and i speak to there manager she said is there fault its take me 2 week get it back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints of any kind.

    I only stayed overnight, so was not able to appreciate the facilities fully, but everything went smoothly. Check-in was fast and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is HORRENDOUS! If you're lucky enough to find a parking spot in the lot immediately outside the doors, good luck squeezing anything bigger than a Kia Rio in there! Everything else was superior, but parking was a nightmare.

    The staff is super friendly and the decor is very beautiful and welcoming. My room was superb, very clean and inviting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a king room and was given two double beds. My concern was brought to the attention of the front desk and nothing was done/offered to remedy the situation. Will not be returning. Also room was not properly cleaned. Beware of the extra 3% tax the hotel ads.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have any problems so I don't have any suggestions on what to improve.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful when needed, and I thoroughly liked the fact that the hotel was clean no matter where you went. The bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable, I absolutely loved that there was a Starbucks inside the hotel along with individual Starbucks coffee packs inside the room! The location was great as well as we were close to many amenities, at most it was about a 20 minute drive (without traffic!).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area and no hot tub. Maybe need some restaurant recommendations because everything is in the area is written in an asian language.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air was broken in our room took them 4-5 to fix wouldn't move us because we had a discount room called for extra pillows didn't have any called for towels never got any found most of the staff in the restaurant not very nice some were down right rude the maid that looked after our room was very nice and the front deck when I checked out was very nice

    The bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    swimming pool water was cold , and washrooms in the pool were like ... I don't want to stay there!

    ye the bed was like a cloud! I really like the room but the swimming pool was so so . water was cold

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was extremely difficult to park and the parking garage didn't feel safe. The room itself was clean but the bathroom felt old and outdated. The indoor pool was very old and in need of an upgrade and better lighting. We did appreciate that it was open early and closed late. Many hotels were booked during our dates of travel, so this was the closest we could get to our desired location. It was far and expensive for the quality of the room and amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had not checked that the toilet needed attention since it was not flushing out fast in the normal way. They had not neutralised the previous occupant's 4 am wake up alarm. Different cleaners, some forgot to leave full set of towels and shampoo.

    Functional and acceptable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some area is in construction, no obvious sign or warnnig to inform guests to take care/watch your steps, etc...

    Equipment is very good. Clean and comfortable With microwave oven & cafe machine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked there because the hot tub and the water was not hot and the jets very week and also I booked with a king size bed and I got a room with 2 double bed.

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was blood like stains on the inner layer of blankets which is supposed to be white and clean, That's disgusting and troubling especially when it's in a famous Hotel like Sheraton. I told the reception about it and all he did was apologize for it. There was also no free wifi or breakfast included in the stay and that's very disappointing when we payed $173 for a room with 2 double beds. All other hotels in the area and even motels offer free wifi with the stay. I'm very disappointed at Sheraton and will def consider other Hotels next time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could use an update and sauna not hot. There was a convention which made the facility quite busy and hectic when traveling with kids. Parking was an issue because of this which meant we had to park offsite which is difficult with kids,

    Staff wonderful and beds were incredible. Bathrooms were clean and well stocked. The microwave in room is bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no kitchen sink or cupboard that was advertised on the pic. I expected for kitchen and all I found was fridge and microwave. When I spoke and show the person at the desk he informed me there is no kitchen. The picture was taken from another hotel. I should of called the hotel to confirm if the suite came with the kitchen. The hotel at the desk told me that they will contact the booking to remove the picture. No discount ;( also the lobby was rented for a show it was difficult to go through while there is event being held in the middle of the lobby. If there is event going on there is no parking space. Also there GPS Adress and the actual adress is diffrent. make sure you call the hotel for GPS adress. The pool

    loved the bathroom. It was spacious and clean. The jet tub was perfect. The glass shower walls and door was clean and nice. The floor was clean, white and warm. The long spacious counter space make the bathroom was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a room for two but got two double beds instead. When we arrive a man walked into our room without knocking to spray the carpets (apparently they were smelly) then the following morning someone walked into our room again while we were asleep (in bed) they didn't knock and walked straight in. Totally unprofessional and uncomfortable.

    That it was in the same place as our business convention.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was painful. wifi was not free. Didn't have a direction guide for what room number was located in which tower. yes they had 2 towers and didn't have a sign to show you which tower your room was in. TV signal was crappy. Washroom was not clean. I saw marks on toilet seat.

    not much

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very disappointed with the lack of free Wi-Fi and all the additional charges that were added to my bill upon checking out. All the parking lot was very crowded, takes forever to find a spot. I will never be staying at this hotel again.

    The beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My online reservation was for a traditional room with a king size bed. This was confirmed at the time of booking and in a separate confirmation email. When I arrived at my hotel, they said the booking site sent them a reservation for a traditional room, which by definition has two double beds. They told me a traditional room with a king size bed does not exist and that the booking site is misrepresenting the product to the customer. Sure enough, I checked the site today and it still advertizes this option. To get my king size bed, I had to take a wheelchair accessible room (no other availability), which meant I then had no bath tub. I feel that booking.com misrepresented the room in the written description, the picture and the confirmation. I feel I was cheated and deserve a refund.

    The room was very clean and had a comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a hockey event going on during that weekend. Not really something the hotel can foresee, but they could place sporting event guests grouped together, not all around us. We had to navigate the hallways to get in and out, it was very loud. Lots of noise up until midnight. Not a very restful night. If I stayed here again, I would ensure to get a room away all of the noise.

    Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Pictures were accurate of the room we got. Suite was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was good!

    our room was super neat and clean! It was wayyy better than we expected it to be. The bed was so comfy that we didnt want to get out!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got 2 double bed instead of one bed which is rediculous. The room wasn't clean there were left overs the bed sheets weren't clean and the noises in the hallways were unblivable and the AC kept turning off and on cuz that's how they set it up. I couldn't sleep peacefully.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Upon checking in, the room was missing a few toiletry items. The tub and blanket were also mildly unclean (some dark, curly hair was observed in/on both areas, although the actual sheets were fine). Upon reporting these problems, we were offered another room. We declined as we had already unpacked, and fortunately, the issues were corrected by the next day and the staff went out of their way to give us a plate full of snacks along with a sincere card of apology.

    The staff were excellent at responding and rectifying any problems that we reported during the stay. It was a busy holiday season, but everyone from the front desk staff to the maintenance team were always top-notch with their service!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a SPG member but didn't get free wifi that I usually get. No plug for my ps4 to plug into near TVs. I had to call and ask for a plug extention cord.

    Jacuzzi

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not up to par. I expected the meal to be of quality .. however the waiter was friendly.

    The atmosphere, the room was large and comfortable. Great stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I ask for hot water, they cannot serve. And the hot water from coffee maker is like "coffee-flavor hot water". Also, the location is too remote. But still, it is cheaper than most of Sheraton in Toronto.

    It worth the money. I paid 10 dollars more for two days and got a suite.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was good, but booking.com needs to clarify their booking options, it gave the option of booking one extra large double or two double beds. apparently, one extra large double is actually two separate beds.

    The room was a good size and the beds were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not very convenient for the downtown, but fit the bill for a place that was a relatively easy evening drive to the downtown and then the Zoo the next day

    A quiet and clean stay, very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has two addresses, which caused distress and GPS issues. The front desk was unable to give accurate information regarding directions to the room, directions to other features on property (hot tub, etc.) hours of operation, and so on. The thermostat was operational within only a limited range of temperatures. Breakfast was not included despite a hefty price per night.

    The room was well appointed and clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like leaving :( Wish I could have stayed longer

    The staff was very friendly and helpful - the room was very clean and fresh - very good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were playing music at a very extremely moderate level and within 5 minutes we had security at our door..we were told if he had to come back we would be fined and asked to leave. This was at 12am on a Saturday night

    Bed was great! Sheets way to rough.please get softer sheets.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two towels for 3 people. No remote control for TV. Lack of communication between the cleaning staff and front desk. We asked for more towels and after we got them we got a call because of our pet and the hidden fees that was not talked about at check in. We checked out a day early because of all the estipulations for having a 6lb dog. But we still had to pay for the extra day. Not a pet friendly staff.

    The bed was very comfortable. That's a plus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge free parking lot. The location for us was fantastic, many great Chinese restaurants were nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location...room was nice and clean...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mattress is a bit soft

    location facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air-Con is WAYYYY to noisy and agressive

    Room was great, clean, nice size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limo

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear everything!

    Pillows

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not quite close to being friendly.

    Very comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is not very soundproof, can hear ppl walking in the corridors from my room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fixture a bit outdated.

    Great value for the price, sofa/bed were really comfortable. Fast and efficient check in and check out process.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft.

    I loved everything!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from airport

    The restaurants are great in the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable Small pillows Old bathroom Small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean, neat & comfortable .. fastest checkout ever :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not check out via the mobile app or tv

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud hockey parents in hallway. Kids said pool had a dirty ring around it

    Bed and bedding nice and fluffy and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was located on a floor in middle of hockey team. We were moved after complaining twice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility and charged too much. Some customer services were not kindness

    It felt like 3 star hotels or less

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view and location are not so good.

    Staff were really friendly, food was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting wasn't the best. But not a big deal.

    The jacuzzi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was difficult to get to from york towers

    There was a pool, and quiet rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put by the elevator and it was very loud

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left by 10:30 pm due to noise. could not sleep. nothing done about it after two complaints.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they have very attitute office manager name daniel try to dont face with him

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only one lift left due to maintenance work

    great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dry. Woke up multiple times during the night to drink water.

    The bed was extra comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioner direct to my head, make me feel headache

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff are very friendly. The room is very well maintained. Very pleasure trip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    difficult to find a parking!

    There is a live fly in the bathroom 😧!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pull out bed mattress was very bad

    It was a great experience, wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find surface parking but plenty of underground available

    Great room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My price changed. I don't know why. I need someone. To call me

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are many shops for eating and relax nearby hotel. :)

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: