Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Guelph 3 stars

11 Corporate Court, N1G 5G5 Guelph, Canada

#3 of 15 hotels in Guelph

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service in the room during the weekend, and during the week is very poor. Also, there is no bar to drink/eat during the day (only machine with water)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the staff were nice, they were wearing blazers that looked really cheap/frumpy. not exactly meeting the brand image.

    Our dogs were very comfortable there and welcomed. Breakfast was fabulous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for 1 night and it was great! Very impressive, neat, very comfortable and has a well-stocked kitchen. We liked the fact that the hotel is a pet-friendly facility. Amenities are good as well. Will definitely visit Staybridge Suites in other locations, too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find my reservation at first, panic just a bit. But all was well.

    It was immaculate on walking in. Quiet and well decorated in a comfortable style. The rooms were amazing. I upgraded to the 2 bedroom suite for more room and it was wow! 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms of course, full kitchen with accessories, quiet, clean and I could not hear my 3 university girls at all once I shut my door. So relaxing. The price a little high but it was worth it. Found a gem but you need a car for sure to get places.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was a bit industrial.

    Staying in a suite with 2 kids, it was wonderful to have the extra space. Breakfast was delicious and fresh with plenty of choices. And, yes, the pool was warm!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The eggs that they served at breakfast were not that great.

    We loved the layout of the room. It was clean. The staff were friendly. The pool was warm. The price was good,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the room I booked had 2 queen beds. It was 2 double beds and were not very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was the worst I have ever had.

    Liked the price. The indoor pool was nice but towels were lacking or the size that would dry a small baby

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an exceptional hotel - the facilities and suites are always immaculately clean and well cared for. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is always good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled to Guelph as my dog required dental surgery. Due to the inclement weather I decided to depart the day before. I was under stress worrying about my dog. My stay at the Staybridge made everything less stressful. The suite was very clean and the bedding and towels were exceptional. I enjoyed the complimentary social and breakfast. The bonus was that my little dog was welcome and she enjoyed a restful sleep before her surgery. I wish I had the opportunity to travel more so I could stay in one of your properties again in the future.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head broke on Friday night. Told they would have fixed Saturday am. Sat night still not fixed. Left Sunday still no shower. Staff said no maintenance staff work on weekends. Paid for a new hotel room left smelling like a homeless person

    Close to town and not to far of the hwy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to lift up the door to get it to latch closed. On a previous stay the shower wasn't draining and I had to ~ clear ~ the blockage, to finish my shower... Hotel staff was informed on checkout hopefully they have carried out their maintenance checks on the other rooms.

    Comfortable room with excellent breakfast buffet. Dog rate cheaper then in Toronto, but still too high in my opinion.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to "clear" the shower drain as the water wasn't draining, informed the front desk on check out, hopefully they checked the other rooms in the mean time.

    Comfortable room with excellent breakfast buffet. Dog rate cheaper then in Toronto, but still too high in my opinion

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi a little slow

    Good value and location; hotel going through renovations and a wire cut accidentally by workman making the fire alarms go off. Staff kept us well informed and things were dealt with in a timely fashion

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I walked in to my room at first there was this weird smell that I thought would disffuse once the Ac starts and later that night I had difficulty sleeping due to the smell. Figured out someone might have been smoking in a non smoking room as the sliding windows were kept open. The house keeping should have vented out the room properly prior to my check in. My overall stay was unpleasant as I m allergic to smoking. During check out I mentioned to the reception and they reimbursed me with 20 something dollars.. seriously I paid $160 plus dollars for an uncomfortable night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can honestly say nothing

    I took my daughter and friends for my daughter's birthday they were treated so amazing and we all had a blast. My daughter felt very special

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather 😃 we were told that we had arrived during the worst summer weather in a long time. Thunderstorms were amazing though.

    We were attending a sports event at University of Guelph so enjoyed being able to avail of early breakfast and having facilities in the room to cook. Enjoyed the free managers reception and food on Monday Tuesday and Wednesday. Free use of laundry and barbecue area. Staff really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk girl wasn't the most helpful in giving me all the details when I wanted to pay cash upon arrival but that was just a hiccup to a great stay. Was kind of bummed we were in an industrial area but was fantastic when we realized how close we were to daily conveniences. (restaurants, gas, things to do)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was nothing really I didn't like but would like to see the dinners on the evenings Monday to Wednesday continued for rest of week.

    The bed were very comfortable, the kitchens are well equipped, food was good staff very friendly and helpful, and the fact that the use of the laundry facilities were free was an added bonus,and having the use of the gym and the pool was also great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we did not have an adjoining room with our kids, and the fact that our room was right off the elevators that was all we heard all night needless to say it doesn't matter how nice or comfortable the bed is we didn't sleep well with the consist buzzing of the elevator

    The breakfast was absolutely amazing, it was hot always replenished quickly and lots of choices for the entire family to enjoy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very uncomfortable and need improvement. Rooms are dated and starting to show wear.

    Visited Guelph because daughter will be attending the University. Hotel is in a nice quiet location on the south end of Guelph. Overall, hotel is nice and good value although in need of updating. Friendly staff, nice rooms and a light breakfast and dinner are provided. Close to shopping, restaurants by car. Free wi-fi (although reception could be iffy).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Couldn't fault it. Excellent experience and amazing value for money.

    Suite we stayed (3 adults, 2 children) was excellent. Spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, good shower, 2 bedrooms, I lounge, very well equipped kitchen, ice maker in freezer, 3 TVs.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were unhelpful when we arrived as they would not let us check in right away (we arrived at 2, not 3). Lobby smelled.

    The room was large and included a decent sized bathroom and kitchenette.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They charged me more than the original price was on booking. They said it is booking.com's mistake and this is the regular price all the time. I was so disappointed because of that.

    I liked the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good 40 mins drive from Toronto airport. Traffic can be heavy at times if you got to travel from here to city.

    Comfortable & spacious room with mini kitchen provided. Laundry service is free & simple but good decent breakfast provided. 5 min drive to restaurants & supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a little out of the way. But with free parking on site, it's not far to the main shopping area.

    The rooms are suites with fully equipped kitchen and living area. The pool was clean and warm and the breakfast was great (with a little mini-golf for the kids while you sip your coffee)! Travelling with 2 kids under 10 is a breeze at this location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The brand of comp coffee needs to be looked at. All else great

    We attended my son's grad at U of G although it's a bit further to travel the value for money was outstanding. The two bedroom family suite was very large. Comp breakfast was great. They do have dinners throughout the week but we didn't sanmple the meals. Very clean easy parking and placément is accessible to all needs. Loved it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. A very nice and comfortable hotel

    The bed and new pillows was excellent. My lady was having some back problems and stated that the firm bed helped her, and we both slept very comfortably. Suite was large, clean and well equipped. Breakfast was excellent: well prepared with varied food and beverage options. Staff was helpful, a little inexperienced but pleasant. Price point was very reasonable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the sink area without a door - I got up earlier than my daughter and woke her up drying my hair

    Excellent buffet breakfast included. Rooms were a nice size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price i paid and location there should have been a restaurant there within the hotel. The nearest selection of restaurants was 2km away. The bath-tub in my room was uneven in certain corners. I fell and hit my head while showering.

    Breakfast was healthy and good. Room was quite and comfotable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in my room worked intermittently. The closest router was not working but was not repaired/replaced during my stay. Luckily, I was not too dependent on the internet during this stay.

    Nice room with kitchen facilities, good breakfast, very quiet (couldn't hear a TV or other sounds from adjacent rooms), and, although not close to the city centre, conveniently located by the freeway. Fitness area was small but fine - all the equipment was in working order.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wine served in glasses instead of styrofoam cups. After all the niceties of everything else, I was surprised to get wine in a cup like that, but that's just a very small thing.

    Excellent breakfast, WARM pool :), the little touches that made us feel at home, kitchen well stocked, beds were VERY comfortable and warm, Nicely decorated, fitness room was GREAT. It was cold when we walked in, the after you work up a sweat, that cool fan is heavenly! The little things like that, your hotel did very well in making us comfortable. I have finally found the hotel chain I'm going to stay with!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all good,.

    The facilities were great, the suite was spacious and gave our family to room and amenities we needed. The complementary breakfast was great, we ate there ea h morning, lots of variety and good tasting food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. I didn't like that paper plates and plastic cutlery were used.

    Nice layout of room. Bed was comfortable. Great to have a separate living room and kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lumpy pillows in our room were frankly the worst pillows I have ever experienced in a hotel. Too bad because I really liked the hotel overall, but if you can't sleep.......

    Loved the sitting area in the suite for sitting while others still sleeping. Could even make myself a cup of tea!The decor was simple, clean and lovely. The breakfast was generous and the atmosphere in lobby was great too!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping service needs to be improved. We were there 6 nights and had to ask for clean towels. Light housekeeping once included straightening of the bed

    Staff were freindly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more cooking pans. Also, the desk was in the double bedroom. It should have been in the living area, however the living area was very small. Also, no high def TV.

    It was a quiet hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was just o.k. at reception. We did not feel particularly welcome and because we were there on the weekend, there was only "light" housekeeping, which meant very little other than making beds (no clean towels, no dishes in dishwasher...). Beds were not the most comfortable and the living area furniture was not very comfortable. Also the shower curtain made it such that the bathroom virtually flooded every time we showered which made the floor dangerously slippery.

    One bedroom room layout is great. Room was clean. Breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed in the past many times in Staybridge facilities but found on this occasion the staff were distracted and one staff member seemed unnecessarily abrupt. The breakfast was disappointing. Normally this is a highlight. As we came down at 9:10 am we were made to feel that of course we shouldn't expect much... apparently all the drinks machines had to be shut down, including milk for cereal, there was only fruit, yogurt and toasted items available (two omelettes were there on arrival but by the time I poured the last of the coffee into a small cup and took it to my table at about 9:20 everything hot had been eaten or cleared away) There were 10 or 12 other guests in the dining area at the time and at least three people were unable to get any beverage as all machines were off, coffee finished etc. The room was fine but lacked a sofa bed in the living area so made for a crowded stay for 4 people as the beds were small doubles. The location was handy to the highway but nothing else.

    clean quiet easy to find staff on the morning of departure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not available at 9.50am on a Sunday. Staff member wasn't happy but turned machine back on for us

    The friendlness of the lady at reception, when we arrived and when we left, who asked how the wedding went.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room was noisy because of Aircon Ducts right behind main bedroom wall. Would grind all night. When brought to the Managers attention, nothing was done, but I guess there's not much they could do as I think that it is just poorly designed building. Beds are comfortable but maybe they should spend $10 on some decent pillows. Came back to Hotel on Saturday night to find that beds weren't made, room wasn't cleaned or any fresh towels. Advised manager who said they don't do the rooms on weekends unless you ask?? So we made our own beds & collected out own towels!! I cannot believe you have to ask for your room to be serviced. Breakfast very bland & you don't get real plates & cutlery on weekends. You get plastic plates, bowls & cutlery, which are crap. if you ask for the real stuff, you'll be interrogated as to why you need them !! Their excuse is that they only have one staff member in the Kitchen on Weekends, who can't handle the workload of doing dishes. Was expecting more from this Hotel chain as we have stayed in these before & with the rate they charge one would expect better service. Checked reviews before deciding to book, which gave them a good rap. I think that most of their issues are because of a lack of staff & most staff don't really care. They have posters on the walls & in the Elevator asking you to score the quality of their service. They want 10 out of 10 & if you can't score them a 10 let them know your concerns & they will endeavour to resolve the issues. Maybe the Owner or Management need to actually stay there for a few nights & see if they can honestly score themselves well. Don't recommend staying at this one unless your not fussy or don't have a choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area but Monday manager resolved it.

    The manager was excellent! We had some issues with the weekend staff, and the manager on Monday solved the issues and did a wonderful job!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price. Room cost was Cdn. $200+ - way too much for a comparable room in the area - likely hiked because availability was low that weekend due to a festival in town. Probably why Staybridge was the only "good" hotel with rooms still free since all other hotels were full occupancy.

    Suites type facility - so much better than a standard room. Large, comfortable hotel. It's right off the major connector road for Guelph and minutes away from the major Hwy 401 into Toronto and beyond so you'd think traffic noise might be an issue - instead zero! Rooms are quiet and completely relaxing. Tons of restaurants and shops within 5 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of one thing everything was great.

    Very clean and comfortable. It had a kitchen which was great. Bedroom was separated which made it very much like being in a home away from home. Also free laundry facilities. Great breakfast. All staff was very nice and helpful. Great place to stay And our little dog enjoyed it too. So important to people who have dogs. Didn't want to leave.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very nice ...clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot,fresh and tasty, and well kept up.Theo at the front desk was courteous and had great recommendations for restaurants and things to see in the area. I plan to stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Little Far from Toronto, though I was aware of it when I booked it, so it is not a complaint.

    Very Good infrastructure; Rooms are optimally designed and furnished. Staff is polite, approachable and helpful. Breakfast in the morning is not fancy but good enough to fill you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too firm but that's personal preference.

    Great rate for a nice room (queen studio). Was very impressed with all the little extras (towels in pool and gym area, doggie bags for cleaning up after pets, dog treats at the front counter, complimentary breakfast, and the ice machine in the fridge in our room). Would stay again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our third stay there and I notice that the sheets never seem to fit properly. They always pull up at the corners.

    Love the layout of room. Like the location of the hotel because it is so easy to access the highways for our favourite places...St Jacobs, Aberfolyle, Elora and a couple of local breweries.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk called at 8:00 p.m. to check if the room was to our liking. Did not like my peaceful evening away from phones interrupted by a ringing phone. Just leave survey card!

    Very clean in room and all other areas, room was nicely laid out and comfortable, ice maker in fridge, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast was very good! Will definitely stay again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a: - Fresh food restaurant - Calm atmosphere

    Calmness Staff good behavior / nicely talking / cooparaetive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside was dirty, trash and cigarette butts all over and behind the bushes.

    The bed was great and breakfast was nice and hot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Distance from town.

    Good sized room with great amenities: Kitchenette. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was very good. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Manager at this hotel was very professional and provided me with great customer service. I would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant. Tiny pool.

    Very quiet. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The rooms are spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No maid service on weekends

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of close restaurants for walking.

    Almost everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The store

    The bathroom

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little short and do not fit a tall 6’ 3” person

    Excellent breakfast. Nice suites. Full size fridge and ice maker are nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean rooms, quiet, hot breakfast, friendly staff, accommodated my request for a late checkout.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of stale smoke was strong. The room felt dirty and cheap.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    JacouzI was too small. Pool was too small. Price was too high

    Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm and pillows too firm.

    It was clean and the kitchenette was handy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell outside of the property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled of carpet glue, no mirrors, broken tv.

    Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast area

    Availability of a PC & Printer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Toilets are too low for older people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was soft and slept poorly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Hot Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle in the suite

    Free laundry facility

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy refrigerator, big and not soft pillows, regular sofa but not a sofa-bed.

    Wi-Fi, kitchen dishes, TV's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food was outstanding. This includes the breakfast and evening manager receptions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food offered, beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Double Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: