Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellton NB 3 stars

26 Duke Street, E3N 2K3 Campbellton, Canada

#4 of 4 hotels in Campbellton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 373 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    2-night stay in Campbellton
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like smoke, stains on carpet in the hallway, coin operated laundry available, but only one washer and one dryer so bit of a line up.

    Location is close to Miguasha National Park and the Battle of Restigouche national historic site. Pet friendly, breakfast included, indoor pool, adjacent to grocery store

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great hotel! Located directly across the road from a grocery store and just another bit to a convenience/gas station and a pizza shop. The rooms have microwave and small fridge. Very clean & comfortable. The staff are courteous and helpful. The included breakfast had some great options like make your own waffles, warm boiled eggs, fruit and yogurt in additions to the usual carb choices. The coffee was actually really good too! Though we didn't get a chance to use it, the hotel also had a nice pool and hot tub. We will definitely use this hotel again when in the area!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    Fine for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing else available in Campbellton the night we stayed. We had a very small room, but the bathroom was large (it was equipped for handicapped guests, which we were not.) The breakfast was sufficient.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    comfortable , easy , close to all the highlights of Campbellton .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was good .

    We liked their flexibility re: chequing out .>> we were taking the train , leaving at 11:30 pm so they allowed us to stay in our room until 11:00 pm for an additional $ 60.00 . Staff were friendly .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    A nice room and very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice room and very comfortable bed. The frond desk staff was very helpful -- he helped us to change a room as we had booked the wrong type of room (We had only realized it when we arrived at the hotel). Many thanks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    3.3
    Free parking and close to grocery and liquor store
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was broken shower tap did not work sink taps were broken room should not have been rented Limited dinner restaurants open Mon to wed

    Free parking and close to grocery and liquor store

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was better than I expected
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was not that great

    This property is very close to downtown and there was a grocery store right across the street. This motel accepts dogs and even though it was close to downtown it was in a very calm region where you can easily walk your dog. Breakfast was better than I expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    It was clean and the breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was half basement, set into the ground, with windows high up and overlooking parking. Not sure why as it was low season with many empty rooms

    The premises were clean and comfortable. The pool was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed but it was quiet and bed comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout of the hotel and room is terrible. The color of the rooms looked like someone had smoked in those rooms for 10 years. Lots of stairs. The lady in the morning which I think is the manager didn't seem to understand me when I asked her a question in English. I had to ask her in French. Milk not labeled if 2% etc. I would never go back. Room very small. I thought the place looked dumpy. The pictures on line were not of that place. The room and lobby looked nothing like it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Awesomeness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A elevator would be great....but that's just my laziness talking 😉

    The staff was friendly at all time! Breakfast was good and the staff was always around to clean up after the clients. The pool was super warm!! That's a awesome bonus. The hotel was clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in a 3rd floor walk up room, down upper & lower hallways. It was a long walk.

    The bed was very comfortable. Linens were nice. The staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    I have stayed here for years & it is inevitable that the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have stayed here for years & it is inevitable that the property is showing its age. Best feature: windows open for fresh air. Beds great, everything clean. Staff are excellent. Again, a great stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    My stay was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were not too many rooms occupy. The rooms we had was very small. The hotel could have offered upgrades since there were lots of bigger rooms available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Initial receptionist very uncommunicative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial receptionist very uncommunicative. Didn't explain easier way to access 3 flights of stairs with luggage - no lift. Had to ask questions - not much information given. Seemed to cater more for people working on roadworks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    basic motel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner restaurant was about 500 yards away.

    clean. So-so continental breakfast w..canned fruit salad but bagels, yogurt, cream cheese, and a waffle maker made up for it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Decent price, location was good, very near to a grocery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small, and the washroom was a weird set up (I assume because it was handicap accessible)

    Decent price, location was good, very near to a grocery store and town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    Good downtown location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had first floor room that was actually in basement. Next time, would ask for external access room. Room smelled musky. Pool area was poorly lit. No handrail around hot tub which was safety issue.

    Close to river in downtown location. Indoor pool and hot tub. Continental breakfast was included. Right next to Sobeys.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    4.2
    This Super 8 provided the worst hotel room we have ever stayed in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located behind the parking lot of a grocery store. There was very little signage along the road which made the hotel difficult to find (we stopped at the police station for directions). We disliked our room. First, it was an adjoining room. I requested another room and was told there were no other rooms available. Second, our room was so small the double bed had to be pushed up against the wall in order to have any walking space in the room. We barely had room to move and had little to no space to put our belongings. Third, the room was in the basement. The view we had was looking up at the parking lot (I took pictures). There was a fire extinguisher in the room but would have been little help if there was a fire. In our opinion, this room was a fire trap. Fourth, the bathroom was handicap accessible (which was odd given the room was not big enough to accommodate a wheelchair). The shower was huge, with a hospital chair, no lip on the shower stall with 2 drains - one inside the shower and one in the middle of the bathroom floor. We decided not to use the shower as we feared flooding the floor. Fifth, the room was very over priced!! When we have traveled in the past, we have relied on Super 8 as one of the hotel chains to provide good, affordable accommodations. This experience did not meet our expectations and was very disappointing.

    The hotel and the room were clean. The continental breakfast was adequate and met our needs. Starting the breakfast at 6:00 a.m. was good so that we could continue our drive to our final destination.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.6
    I wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning staff weren't friendly enough to say hello or good morning. They wouldn't make eye contact. The carpets throughout the hallway's are dirty and disgusting.

    The young lady working front desk was excellent. Compared to the following morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    The property is located in a very central location which is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent however the shower was not working the first day and we got back after a long day and our room wasn't cleaned and the bed was made just the sheets pulled up by the pillow. The bathroom wasn't touched either.

    The property is located in a very central location which is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.0
    glad it was just over night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the basement room

    when we arrived we were told we were on the 3rd floor, Me with bad knees had to climb all those steps, got to our door and it wouldn't open, so my husband had to go back down and he told us he put the wrong room number down, we were suppose to be on the 1st floor, which ended up being in the basement, which was dark and small, not worth the money, would we stay there again, probably not

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Great motel, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What was upsetting was we were on the 3rd floor and when we asked where the elevator was, we were told there wasn't any and there was no one to help with our suitcases. Being disabled with back issues made it very difficult managing the stairs. Lesson learnt. Either we can guarantee a bottom floor room in the future if not we will need to go elsewhere.

    Room was great. Very clean. . Pool was great!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable room after a long drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi when hotel full. Poor lighting. Shower head needed to be cleared.

    My request for a room on the main floor was honoured. Continental breakfast was adequate. Happy to find fruit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is ideally located, near shops, banks and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff leaves a lot of be desired. They would just toss the blankets onto the bed and place the pillows on top, not actually making them. They also didn't leave enough towels the second day of our trip.

    The hotel is ideally located, near shops, banks and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    6.3
    Should we ever find ourselves in Campbellton again we will skip this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty, stained carpet, freaky, uneven floor, staff not particularly pleasant, hot tub out of order. Typical super-cheap carbs-only breakfast.

    The area of the hotel that we were in was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    enjoyed stay would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wish i would have known there was no elevator--wife has problems with her legs---we were on third floor very hard for her to climb stairs----also i may have missed it but i did not see what exit to take of the highway in the advertisement

    enjoyed the friendly staff-----all shopping was close---close to sugar loaf mountain---breakfast was good---quiet at night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    We had booked quite early prior to our vacation and we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had booked quite early prior to our vacation and we were put in a handicap room. Very small room, no chairs, could not climb out of both sides of the bed. Staff advised there was nothing else available. Everything else seemed okay but our room was terrible. Room was not worth the amount we had to pay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay and would stay again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would suggest to install a railing for the hot tub. It's a little dangerous going in and out with nothing to hold on to. It gets slippery.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. Just wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    We just keep coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    kinda do not appreciate that they follow the pool rules about having 14 yrs old watched even if they are very good swimmer but they allow small kids in the hot tub, even though the rules states no children. Having Fybromalgia and chronic pain, the hot tub helps my muscles and being splashed by little ones is not fun

    we enjoy the place, breakfast and the pool area since we travel there to meet with our daughters who resides there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Good complimentary breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From what I saw on the website advertising the facility I was charged $9 more per night when I checked out. I wasn't happy when the clerk insisted that she was right and the price was advertised as that on the website. That has never happened to me before. That's too bad because I've always liked Super 8

    Good complimentary breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    I liked the travelling and the stay at my hotel.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know hotels let you take pets , i would have brought my dog with me

    I liked the travelling and the stay at my hotel. Wish i could have stayed longer

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    6.3
    Toilet bowl was not clean when we arrived.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet bowl was not clean when we arrived. There was dried pee on the bowl. The exit door to our room did not lock from the outside. Someone had to stay inside the room and close it from the inside and then walk all the way around to the alternate fire exit to leave the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    5.0
    You can find much better for your money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were assigned to another room as the first one needed to be clean up. The isolation was poor noises coming from above and the side wall.

    Wi-Fi was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.8
    The bed was comfortable, breakfast was decent for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    more expensive then all my other hotels that week and the decor, ambiance and breakfast was no better then any of the others. I had a basement room that smelled like the windows hadent been opened in a while. Not horrible, just not worth more the the beautiful places I stayed that week!

    The bed was comfortable, breakfast was decent for continental. I didn't make it to the pool and hot tub although that's what made me book!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    5.0
    Worst hotel experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely uncormfortable... our room only had two pillows. The room was so loud, you could hear the people upstairs using the washroom and when they flushed the toilet it was like a tornado hit our room. Room cleaners started cleaning really early in the morning so there was no chance of sleeping in because the walls are no where near soundproof

    I liked how it was close to food places and not a far drive from sugarloaf

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    One of the better Super 8's
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator meant lugging motorcycle panniers up to the 3rd floor :-(

    Comfortable room for a fair price in a nice central location. Continental Breakfast included too...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean, quiet place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet place to sleep

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was better than expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator in the building and we were on the 3rd floor.

    The breakfast was better than expected.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    4.6
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location, fairly quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, fairly quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    The pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verbs sic hotel..met our needs. Not many hotels there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Great location. Simple but comfortable and meets the basic needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    All in all it's a good place for the money, not overly fancy but it's comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .

    Overall comfortable, it's very conveniently located for my visits. The front staff is always friendly (Kevin is awesome!).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Im glad i got there after midnight and gone by 8 am . it was nothing impressive
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    But had a goid stay beside kids being really loud in halls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids running in hall and making noise and the service desk person in the morning had no smile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    My son and I had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could be warmer

    Breakfast was very good. The waffles are nice touch. The sheets in the room are very pleasant!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet could use a good wash or to be updated

    Friendly and helpful staff...bed comfortable...pool and hottub microwave and mini fridge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    Ok place. Nothing special.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was terrible. Cleaning staff only replaced our towels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Will return for sure
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like the bottom floor basement.

    Very friendly staff and very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Great staff really friendly !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff really friendly !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff & breakfast supply

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    Bathrooms need update
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs update.

    Breakfasts was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Easy access to downtown Campbellton.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lighting in the room was poor, even with the drapes open.

    Easy access to downtown Campbellton.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Overnighter in comfort
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a bit of an update

    Very comfy bed!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location with friendly staff and super comfortable beds!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness equipment marginal.

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    The noise that was coming from other room .
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise that was coming from other room . You could hear clearly. Even when someone was in the bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Clean. Staff very freindly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel enjoyed my stay nice folks work there. Very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    We traveled through and it had all we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We traveled through and it had all we needed. Clean rooms, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool, hot-tub and fitness centre are perfect. This hotel has so much to do on site, which is great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost for what we had not in line.

    Room was tiny and shower in bathroom very very small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room look old and need refreshing.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    6.3
    Pretty good for a small city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast The walls were thin. I could hear the man next door throwing up in the bathroom

    Modern facility with a pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    Would definitely use again as clean, tidy and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just travelling through and the night stop was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    It's a great deal with super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a great deal with super friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very full parking lot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant and relaxing.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    The parking in front of my door.Easy access to my room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was skimpy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was skimpy. No hot eggs or meet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    2.5
    I didn't like ANYTHING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING

    I didn't like ANYTHING. Staff were brutal, hotel was awful. I would never stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    2.5
    not a friendly place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    What didn't I like!!

    not a friendly place. they were not accomodating at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Quiet place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Quiet place to sleep. Indoor pool was exceptionally nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cleaned well but never did our little coffee pot get emptied or washed out. Such a little thing though

    Wonderful helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.5
    Free breakfast and pool were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was more than satisfactory!

    Free breakfast and pool were great!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: