Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Sainte Agathe Des Monts 3 stars

500 rue Leonard, J8C 0A3 Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Canada

#3 of 9 hotels in Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 689 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was excellent, we had a suite with a whirlpool tub which was lovely. They were very welcoming of us and our dog so that gets top marks with us! It’s in a good location near lots of villages and things to do. We had our bikes and enjoyed Le Petit Train Du Nord from this hotel. The nicest sections of that trail are a reasonable distance from this hotel so it makes a good launching point for day rides. There is green space around the hotel which is best for travellers with pets as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although there was free Wi-Fi, it was unavailable or too busy when we tried to use it - likely due to the number of people watching Olympics.

    Fantastic place to stay with children. The pool and slide were a huge hit!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    That weekend was amazingly very quiet, well managed and very well organized by the staff in place. The hotel was full of kids (hockey tournament) and didn't feel like it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very skimpy. Was a very basic continental breakfast Hard boiled eggs, waffles, toast, bagels, fruit salad and yogurt and some cold cereal. Would like a couple more choices of protein only hard boiled eggs offered maybe scrambled and some meat. I'm not picky but my adult son's would have liked a few more options. Again standard for a no frills hotel. No complaints from me myself.

    Staff was very good to us in selecting places to eat and areas to ski as we had quite a language barrier. The room was a small standard 2 queen bed room. A little tight for 4 adults but was clean. Was no surprise as we went into this hotel figuring it was just a standard hotel. We were happy for clean beds and room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For breakfast the hot drinks were from a machine and the coffee wasn't very good. We had to eat from paper plates with plastic cutlery.

    Bedroom very good-comfortable and spacious. Breakfast available from 6am which is great and there was quite a good choice. Location was good for visiting Mont Tremblant and local pretty villages.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with One Queen Bed and Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I foolishly looked at negative reviews the night before we left and it made me agitated before even getting there. Fortunately, any issues that other people have experienced were mostly fixed. My biggest issue was that all the beds were rock hard - even the bunk beds. I needed two pillows as one was just not solid enough. The sheets had little holes in them and there was a blue fluff on the sheets/pillows that I couldn't get rid of. BUT, everything was clean otherwise and the housekeeping staff really did a great job.

    The breakfast was more impressive than I was expecting. Reviews stated there were two items and not much else. We were pleasantly surprised to see make-your-own-waffles, various breads/bagel choices, yogurts, cereals, fruit, hot cereal, coffee, tea, juices... and muffins! The pool was perfect! My teenager wouldn't really use it if we weren't there with little cousins as it is small but the slide is super fast and the splash pad area was fun too. The pool area could be cleaned more often as the tables, chairs and floors were a little gross, but the kids don't care. Staff was super friendly, very accommodating, although not all spoke English. Walls are thin; you can hear above you, next door and from the halls, but it wasn't unbearable. We probably contributed to that as well. Bunkbed rooms are not huge but we were so happy kids didn't have to sleep together; so a super nice touch. Overall, we were very happy and would totally stay there again. Was a great weekend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendliness of the staff

    We find that some hotels are using paper plates and plastic cutlery. It does take the enjoyment out of breakfast MORE IMPORTANT WHEN STAYING IN HOTELS IS THE HONESTY OF THE STAFF WE LEFT SOMEWHERE IN THE REGION OF 200 dollars in the room. Fortunately we discovered this before we had left the area. When we returned the cleaner had labelled it and put it in an envelope !! You can't say more than that. We are so grateful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows Not enough hangers in small open closet

    Firm mattress. The bathroom was quite spacious but the vanity was very small and there was barely enough space for a toothbrush next to the sink. The continental breakfast was basic, no more.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the front desk were very kind and professional. Kim even booked us a table for dinner on a busy night in the area. The pool with the waterside was a huge hit with our son. This hotel is clean and quiet. Great value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit of a long walk to Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts and that village turned out to be quite boring.

    This hotel is nothing too special, but they do have a swimming pool with slides. That was fun.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every year my stay here is excellent but This year I found some problem. Washroom sink drain slowly, iron board broken. Housekeeper not vacuum the floor. These are minor things can be considered and corrected .

    Offer iron, mini fridge, microwave are important for us - family with kids. Room and washroom is clean, beds are comfy. AC and heating are working.Overall budget price for a nice room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Great breakfast with excellent choice, and mostly you cook yourself waffles. Staff very professional, pleasant and friendly, from reception, pool area, cafeteria and housekeeping. Location close to restaurant, incl 15% off with Mike which offers great cuisine and service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is a nightmare to bring your luggage/coolers. There are 5 or 6 parking spots near the main door. The rest of the spots are a very long walk up/down a small wood staircase or people park on the side of the road. They need to make these spots near the doors for loading and unloading luggage only not regular parking spaces as they currently are.

    Very family oriented. Great pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say about this hotel!! Friendly staff and very clean! Many stores and restaurants located within walking distance! Bonus is the indoor pool....when rauning, it's very convenient if u have kids!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whole mattress moves when one person moves. Hard to get consistent temperature in room.

    Quality of "continental" breakfast foods. Cool pool slide. Location up on the hill. Good distance to drive to Mont Tremblant area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit far from city center. Had to take taxi to go around as we didn't have our own car.

    Generally good for the money spent. Good breakfast, room, and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't really any designated area for breakfast with my pet. We had to eat outside which was fine but at picnic table with coughing smokers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking has different elevation levels. Not easy to find a spot.

    Big room with a large bed. Very confortable bed. Cheap price for a great place. Very clean. Very nice staff. Free breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in the pool was too cold. Breakfast area is small. Everyone was stepping on each other to get their food.

    Kids enjoyed pool with slides. It was nice to sit in the spa after a day of skiing. Nice breakfast. Coffee maker, mini fridge and microwave in bedroom.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, clean room and convenient location. Receptionist was exceptionally helpful on arrival. My daughter enjoyed the pool and water-slide. The breakfast was good but nothing special.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - bed was hard! No sag but very hard

    - good location - central to many cross country skiing destinations, which was the point of our trip. - pool and hot-tub - free breakfast, free parking - helpful, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property is about 10 years old, and starting to show signs of wear and tear in the common areas and in the suite washrooms. Beds were very firm and had insufficient mattress spring topping for my liking. A little far from Mont Tremblant but a good value if you don't mind the 30 minute drive. Had to park on an icy sloping street in front of the hotel as coach buses parked on the lowest of the terraced lots straddled across 20 car parking spaces. The hotel should have a separate bus and truck parking lot. Breakfast area next to reception is not very well stocked but clean. Coffee is OK if you like instant, but we found an amazing artisanal coffee shop cafe a short drive away.

    The Hotel was beautifully located on the side of a hill with a nice view of the town. Easy drive from the highway but not too close to hear it! Close proximity to food stores and restaurants, and to the shops in the older "downtown" area of town. Staff were courteous, helpful and mostly bi-lingual.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Upon arrival I was told that our reservation through you had not been processed. They had an email but no reservation..Where was the error? Important to know if I should ever book through you again.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of chlorine in the pool, the hotel posted disclaimers in the area meaning this is a recurrent issue, and probably a necessity, but our eyes were burning after a few minutes

    Friendly staff, good maintenance of the facilities, good sized rooms. Good access to restaurants, grocery stores and many of the upper laurentian ski hills. Very easy for a family trip

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was great. It with so much chlorine every kid in it was coughing. Even I who was simply sitting by was feeling the chlorine in the air as I breathe.

    Nice stay with friendly staff. Near a little for dog walking. Great pool for kids.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a minor thing, if you want to catch eggs and fruit for breakfast, you need to get there early, as these items are not replenished.

    Great value for money, pool area is awesome. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is nice and attentive. For continental breakfast, food is very decent (toast, bagels, muffins, make your own waffles, cream cheese, jams, peanut butter, hard boiled eggs, cereals, fruit and yogurt), orange/apple juice, coffee/tea. There is a 24hr coffee/tea station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The money I spend was for a view knowing the hotel is on hill.i was given the room on ground looks like semi basement with no 1 elevator like small window above my head.staff said take it and if u leave no refund for 2 nights.staff said there is no room left.so spend night for $285 and left next morning...1 plug for fridge and coffee maker.you have to swap

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool it's perfect for kids so funny but, adults can't swim.

    Very comfortable, clean and nice. I love the breakfast was included in the price. Good beds!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a lot of bugs in the room. When we told the staff, we were sort of told "Yeah, we know" and nothing was done about it...

    Rooms are very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't as close to the Train du Nord Trail as I thought. Had to go along a major avenue.

    The hotel was very good. They accommodated us by permitting bike storage in our room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strong smell of smoke in our room that, we were told, was due to new carpets having been put in. With no other rooms available and nothing done to accommodate this I was extremely upset and disappointed with my stay. The staff were knowledgable of the smell prior to our stay and I feel cheated of my money that it wasn't brought to my attention before booking.

    The hotel itself seemed to be pretty up to date and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Suggest getting a room on the 4th floor. Someone was stomping around over our heads at 7:00 the 2nd day.

    Comfortable beds. Good space. Pool facilities looked good though didn't use. Basic but ample breakfast,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed quality was really poor. They should consider investing in some pillow tops or better quality mattresses. I was unable to sleep and woke up to a very bad back pain.

    Nice front desk staff. Walkable distance to many stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that check in was so late in the day. We had been travelling since 5:15 that morning and when we arrived at 2:15 only to be told our room wasn't ready and they couldn't tell us what time it would be. I was very disappointed. We spend some time wandering around to wait until 4:00 which was the check in time. It would have been nice to have the room ready much earlier

    The breakfast was good, had a nice variety.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this is our bad, we didn't realize the location was over 30km away from monte tremblant

    the staff were friendly; bed and room were very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room had broken heater, but we were given another similar room right away. The bathrooms are pretty small.

    Location was good:just off the highway, but quiet. There are places to eat nearby, for any taste. A little bit too far from Montreal, but that was what we wanted. It has indoor pool with a slide!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long way to drive

    The pool Is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy frigde. Survey not bilingual?

    Like the breakfast choice cook eggs,yogourt,waffle etc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was fine. Close to ski hills in the vicinity. Cleanliness and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Crowded eating area for breakfast.

    Indoor pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more parking spots & beds a bit hard. Everything else was fine. Staff very pleasant!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of parking spots, ended up parking on the street in the first night.

    Cleanliness, friendly staffs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transition from booking.com caused a lot of confusion

    It was clean and I love the discount at restaurant .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was extremely loud Beds were hard Breakfast had barely anything, hot orange juice and water for coffee

    Room was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and efficient. The pool was great but noisy. Bad acoustics.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Everything was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold, hot tub wasn't hot at all. Breakfast was average.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast offer is very limited

    the pet policy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps

    Everything was good, you just have to walk 20 somethings step from the parking to be a the front door, but overall everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big slide in the swimming pool was great. Breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the weather.

    The pool for the kids is in excellent water condition.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows not very comfortable Breakfast very plain

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    really Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Proximity to everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boeing clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room keys are not great quality and kept getting demagnetized. Parking is also awkward.

    Nice big rooms, excellent slide in the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Product in the bathroom , need a shower gel and body lotion

    Cleaned Pool Cafe machine on the front desk Good reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the ease of checking in and out. the 15% discount at Mikes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Great place with kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking on the streets.

    Fantastic staff, nice pool and good washroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool ... the water was with a strange colour

    It is a very nice hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the ppl next door

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is too small, for kids only

    Good quality/price Nice staff, nice location, rooms are clean and beds are comfortable Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was smaller than expected, slow WIFI

    the pool and the cleaning staff, the elevator, good breakfast (many choices)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No the have very small & congested bathrooms to

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free breakfast, but very crowded

    Fantastic pool for kids

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is not smart.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, chlorine smell too strong in the swimming pool

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of the breakfast

    The bed is really firm, breakfast ok but basic

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: