Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Trois-Rivieres 2.5 stars

3185 Boul Saint Jean, Trois-Rivieres Ouest, G9B 2M4 Trois-Rivières, Canada

#6 of 20 hotels in Trois-Rivières

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 616 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    None that I can think of.

    The morning breakfast was good. Services were excellent, all staff spoke both English and French which was good for my wife who did not speak French. Room was clean and very comfortable, no issues.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi signal was weak. My kids had to go to the reception to enjoy internet. I was expecting a much stronger signal.

    Beds were comfortable. Rooms had built-in USB outlets.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 2 beds In our room , one was very comfortable and the other one was not !!!! Pool are ( deck ) wasn’t so clean , it could be swept during the day to be cleaner !!!

    Location, price ratio was good !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfort and convince
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Google maps directions

    Staff was very good with us English only Americans Jean Louise was VERY patient and helpful and is the type of staff you can usually only hope for - 5 stars The facility is great and I can recommend it to anyone traveling to Trois Rivieres. Just don't use Google maps to locate it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Great stay and friendly staff who made our stay extra special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Location to main highways and all the site seeing locations we wanted to stay...very clean and amazing staff from the moment we arrived to helping us find the perfect restaurant to finding our super 8 membership number...thank you

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Great visit to Trois-Rivieres
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed could be a little more comfy but wasn't bad. I am comparing to hotels we paid more so not really fair

    Great value for the price, super clean and good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there was a Tim Hortons across the street and a convenience store, there was no other eating establishments within walking distance. This, however is not in the hotels control.

    Great staff, very comfortable beds, very clean. The pool was awesome, kids loved it. Just off the main highway so easy access when travelling.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Location. Excellent staff. Very Clean
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were nicely done up, linens comfy, but beds themselves not very comfortable. Should be changed. Too hard.

    The location was great. Staff super friendly. Rooms very clean . Breakfast has lots of choices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very comfortable hotel spacious comfy beds nice big rooms modern and clean.and the staff and friendly and v helpful our best hotel so far in Canada oh yes and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    My Young boys won the hockey tournament
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One adult 3 kids...they said at super 8 kids are free...and u made me pay for the kids ..they said call back booking.com.. To get your money back

    My Young boys won the hockey tournament

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.9
    Good experience rooms clean and a great place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels for pool could be a little bigger but all in all we enjoyed our stay

    That it offered a breakfast each morning and the indoor pool and people st desk very friendly, spoke English with us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    4.2
    Loud youth hockey team and drunk parents = no sleep!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very loud group of hockey players and their families up until 2:00am each morning which prevented my family from sleeping both nights. The hockey players were 10-12 years old which is understandable to have fun just not until 2:00 in the morning. There was no place to park each night and we had to park in a different businesses parking lot which meant dragging our bags through the snow banks. Beer bottles and drinks left out in the halls by the parents. Very loud parents chatting and lagging while sitting in the hallways. Overall the hotel was acceptable, but they should have done more to ensure all of their guests comfort and enjoyment.

    Breakfast was traditional Super 8 breakfast. Pool was warm. Pets allowed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Awesome stay at the Super 8
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything, our room was spacious - King Suite- and very clean.

    Staff was really helpful and the pool area was awesome for my daughter. Waterslide was a total bonus and the pool was warm and clean. Its 6 km away from the old town of Trois Rivieres but there is lots close by and it's right off the highway. Breakfast was nice and the eating area was kept really clean. We would definitely stay there again when we pass through town

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Great stay at Super 8
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could of had more to offer

    Room was updated, very clean and staff was very eager to please guests. Gym was small with only cardio machines. Other than that everything was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast room was tiny, not a lot of choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast room was tiny, not a lot of choice. Hotel was overpriced for what it is.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Ok
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site outside maintenance was poor. Breakfast poor for the cost.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    I will visit again and will recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The braskfast area was small.

    The overall cleanliness and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tight for co

    Pool slide for kids

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    Good choice.... for a 24 hours stay.... far from city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good... waffles, bagels, cereals, yogourt..... good variety. Confortable beds. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Room was great, staff were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great, staff were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Highly courteous and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent service all around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean and has a great pool with waterslide.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do within walking distance of hotel

    Clean and has a great pool with waterslide. Pet friendly which is nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very warm in the hallway.

    Very clean and comfortable room. Easy to be found close to the highway. It was a brief but pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    A quiet clean place to spend stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was wonderful and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Best value I ever spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    good location, good price and good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and had a nice breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Great for stop over and a few days with families. No for people looking for a quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine.

    Great staff at the front desk. Great for children because of the pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    3.3
    It was awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator did not work, room dirty, rug seemed damp and was musty smelling

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.6
    Was not happy there were children running up and down halls till 10 pm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed a vacuuming, toilet seat was broken, pillow case dirty, tissue paper dispenser cover missing, lamp on one side of bed didn’t work

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Trip across Canada from Haines junction, Yukon to truro NS. Out of all off our hotels this was the b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    The pool is great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is great for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Do not accept hockey parents!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not accept hockey parents! They used the whole floor as their own living rooms. Door slamming, kids running the halls up to 12 PM

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    The complimentary breakfast was teally good.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complimentary breakfast was teally good. Lots of variety including fresh fruit and good coffee!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyed our stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpfull staff, very close to the bridge, easy to find. Quiet. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Well situanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cleanlinessnice place,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.3
    Was average at best won't go back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firm beds. Furniture was plastic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Great place very reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place very reasonable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Would stay here again when I'm in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loud a/c!

    Very clean and welcoming hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing was O.K.

    For the time it was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Our stay was ok not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sleeping comfort bed and pillow and also having the right temperature in the room

    Courtesy of employees

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Confortable and sparkling motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our hosts were very welcoming and made our stay very confortable. It is a very sweet place and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good, practical location for someone who travels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very comfortable mattress.

    Location,staff friendliness,very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    We would stay again when we were in the area, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were no dislikes.

    Services were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    The gentleman that checked us in was very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentleman that checked us in was very helpful and friendly. Excellent service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    super!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn't vary much...

    We messed up our reservation and they were able to fix that for us. I'm thankful for that!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    one night stay in Trois Rivières.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds and Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    bed and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Good motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Beds are really comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    would problaby return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed not 100 percent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    5.4
    Give it a miss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impossible to find

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel. Comfortable stay. Front desk people were extremely helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful

    Very clean , jacuzzi room was perfect after a long day of driving.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    6.0
    The room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and jacuzzi look dirty

    The room was clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Great location great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The humidity in the pool area

    I enjoyed the bagels and toast..lots of choices always well stocked

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.7
    Friendlyness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No option for movies. Not much choice on tv. And couch was very uncomfortanle

    Friendlyness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a King bed the comfort of the matress could of been better.

    Room was clean. easy access to the site

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    It was all fine - good quality - fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all fine - good quality - fair price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Good value for money, clean ,friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    more variety for breakfast, for example eggs, natural yoghurt, fresh fruit..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    nice and quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the freeway. A bit noisy. Not a lot of walking to amenities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Decent over night stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for one night stop over. Good value

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Was new comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast would have been nice.

    Was new comfortable and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    7.5
    There should be real cutlery and plates for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    There should be real cutlery and plates for breakfast. It seems ridiculous in this day and age to eat out of paper plates with plastic cutlery. Not very eco-friendly!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    6.7
    Close to the highway, it was convenient to reach our...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fitness room was poorly equipped and the pool was under maintenance. But what I disliked the most was that the credit card used for securing the booking had been used for he payment without even asking me. And that was wrong !!!

    Close to the highway, it was convenient to reach our destination outside the town. Hotel staff is clearly trying its best to satisfy the client.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.9
    The pool area and slide is great with kids especially after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pool area part of the ceiling needs some paint re-done and paint peeling can go into pool. Rooms are clean and decent but still missing something overall even so they have had reno's. If you have a pet I'm sure you are put into certain rooms what would be nice is if they get rid of the carpets! Other hotels seem to have no carpets easier to keep clean and less germs. Pillows are very soft but depends on what you like.

    The pool area and slide is great with kids especially after a long car ride. Hot-tub is clean and the pool area. Location is good and right near the highway. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Breakfast is decent.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.5
    My kids loved the water slide!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Was told I'd get a complimentary cot...which turned out to be an air mattress. Disappointed the splash pad portion of the pool was sealed off.

    My kids loved the water slide! Also, the front desk receptionist helped us order our dinner in french!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    we liked the location to the university, we really enjoyed...
    • Family with older children

    nothing bad to say at all!!!!!

    we liked the location to the university, we really enjoyed the waterslide and pool area. the staff was super helpful. they gave us excellent directions to places we wanted to go

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Absolutely fantastic! Beautiful hotel, staff was so accommodating and friendly. The pool has a water slide and the room were brilliant! We will definitely stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    7.5
    Towels for pool were very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels for pool were very small. Pool with water slide not big enough.when kids using pool no room for others to enjoy pool. Would have liked hot tub a little hotter

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    The staff was very courteous and the continental breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was very courteous and the continental breakfast was excellent! But the best feature was the water slide. My kids could have stayed on the pool all day! What a lovely surprise!

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    10
    Clean, comfortable and had everything I needed for a great...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had trouble with my room key a couple times but could have been because I swiped too quickly. Staff were pleasant about it.

    Clean, comfortable and had everything I needed for a great stay! Laundry room, fitness, hot tub, convenient parking, close to highway and not far from downtown. Bed very comfortable and room very clean. Good simple breakfast, very friendly staff. I'll be back!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.5
    Continental breakfast and friendliness of staff.
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Continental breakfast and friendliness of staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    pool and water slide
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really can't think of anything: more than met expectations

    pool and water slide

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.9
    The manager was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The manager was great!

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: