Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mountainside Lodge - A Shell Vacations Resort 3 stars

4417 Sundial Place, V0N 1B4 Whistler, Canada

#30 of 111 hotels in Whistler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a loft. The air conditioner was not powerful enough to cool the loft area. It was very hot, hard to sleep

    Love the rooms and outdoor pool area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Great hotel but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room faced onto the main road. They should consider putting in windows that help reduce the noise. Not much sleep was had.

    The property was clean and our room was a nice size for 2. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Over all it was a good experience, hotel is nice and just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But it’s impossible to leave your car parked After check out which is weird for a ski hotel. Everybody wants to enjoy the slopes one more day

    Over all it was a good experience, hotel is nice and just next to the slopes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.5
    Great stay overall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs in the bedroom were a little tricky to the bathroom at night when it’s dark. Especially for the little ones.

    The locAtion is great and we liked the steam shower and 1 bdrm configuration.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    I would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very steep stairs to upstairs bedroom/loft. Hallway is narrow and depressing.

    Great location at a reasonable price, with comfortable accommodations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    A 9 point score on our visit! Centralized to activities and treated like an important guest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inoperative steam shower and inability to purchase a late check out.

    Hana an Dylan were exceptional hosts. Hana provided all the important logistical details that made this ski trip phenomenal! Dylan tried his best to address t h e inoperative steam shower; to no avail. However, an A for effort. We were disappointed by the steam shower. Hana should be cloned as an employee here!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Had a great time for our skiing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no kettle!!! When we checked out we were told we could have got one but didn't know this before. Also please provide tea bags, not everyone drinks coffee

    The beds were lovely, spa bath in the bedroom was a nice touch. The popcorn was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    It was a great location and the rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the steps in the room at night were a little hazardous when we couldn't see and forgot.

    The sauna shower was great as is the space between the 2 rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Brilliant location, just a short walk from the main lifts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The decor, fixtures and fittings (Kitchen Furniture, Bathroom Suites, etc.), although clean and functional, are looking a little tired and could do with a refit.

    Brilliant location, just a short walk from the main lifts and the many restaurants around the village.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Good time was had by all in our party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    20.00 for one glass of Merlot (house) wine was a little out of line. Please note, this was at the KEG! Good food but, will not return to the Keg. A lot better places to eat at better and lower out of pocket cost.

    Over all the property was good. Cleaning around the edges of things like, the tub and showers areas. ceiling fan and high areas were in need of cleaning. Lobby area too small for ease of access. truck access and delivery of stock for the property was right out front of the main door and parking access. Ugh! Small things I guess.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Location is near the centre, so it's a short walk for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You have to pay 20 CAD per night for parking. It was very noisy during the night due to central location and simple single glazed windows. Our room had a cabinet bed.

    Location is near the centre, so it's a short walk for shopping or dinner in one of the many restaurants and bars. The room had a separated eating area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    The perfect addition to your stay in the mountains!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really comes to mind in respects to any negative aspects of the property!

    The whole experience at this property was amazing! The outdoor pool and hot tub were fantastic and clean for being outside. The loft we stayed in was amazing and clean and super comfortable! The suite was fully furnished and had all the appliances we needed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking costs were a surprise, and very expensive at $20/night. We chose to park in Lot 4, which was a hike from your hotel, so inconvenient, but cheaper at $5/night. We did not have to pay for parking at any other hotel in Alta or BC.

    We rented a loft and enjoyed the dry sauna in our room. The outdoor pool temperature was lovely and warm, after hiking all day!! We also used the fitness room and hot tub. It was nice to have a full kitchen to use as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Great place, some issues with the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately our room had a cooking/fishy bad odour. We checked our friends' room and that one was ok. So we asked for a room change, but actually we were asked to pay for it because it was a different type of room. It sounded unfair. A guy from room service trued to solve the situation with a freshner, but it didn't worked fully.

    This property is great! Centrally located in the village, close to the Gondola and everything. Rooms are spacious, with a fully equipped kitchenette and a good bathroom. Parking is on site, normal price for village centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was $20 a night which seemed a bit steep and I am still trying to sort out what money was taken off my credit card after check out so check your transactions. They take a security deposit of $200 which shows on your bill, they then deposit that but have also taken $160 off instead of $40! Still trying to figure out what they have done.

    The hotel was really nice and we used the pool a lot in the heat. The location was excellent. There were 5 of us staying in a room with 2 separate rooms which was handy. Good kitchenette too and 2 toliet rooms one with a shower. There was also a jacuzzi in the main bedroom!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The room was fantastic .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fantastic ... accommodated my family of 5 perfectly .staff was extremely friendly and helpful . Pool was great, We would stay here again! Location was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Great staff, really helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking costs extra at $20/day, and the beds are fold out (but comfortable)

    Great staff, really helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and generally had everything we needed. The resort itself is close to basically everything in Whistler.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The website said they have airport shuttle but I had to book it by myself thru a different company and it cost me a few hundred dollars each way. When I looked for places to stay it appeared the lodge had airport shuttle.

    Staff was excellent. Location was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful units and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is expensive and there were adults in the pool being inconsiderate to kids by drinking alcoholic beverages and using inappropriate language

    Spacious room, close to restaurants and shops, nice pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    The staff at the front desk were very professional, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was noise every night- very late- that woke us up from the nearby Village. Why doesn't Whistler have roving security around hotels that border the area so as to try to inhibit late night noisy partiers. This was really annoying. People were yelling, screaming outside our window on the courtyard level. We were in room 315.

    The staff at the front desk were very professional, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable, AC worked great even in the loft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water in shower was variable. Too hot one minute and too cold the next.

    Bed was very comfortable, AC worked great even in the loft. Pool was perfect temperature.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.1
    Over-all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loft units not family friendly. Kitchen/living room split level could be a safety hazard for toddlers. Furnishings and carpets can be updated. Bath towels worn out.

    Location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Great location for where we wanted to stay, sleeping accommodations not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Murphy bed was just awful. After only 2 nights both of us could barely move and the bedding was barely large enough to cover the mattress, let alone two of us. For the cost, I will chose a hotel without a Murphy bed in the future.

    Liked the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Overall a great place to stay for families!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that wasn't amazing was the bed seemed a little too firm in the master bed and the walls in the hallways are very thin. We woke up several times from noises in the hallway and from outside noise. Luckily our toddler didn't wake up from the noise. This was our first time venturing out with our toddler for a holiday. They could use more breakfast restaurants like IHOP or Whitespot for sure. Also it was a little hard getting around to some shops because not all areas are stroller friendly. Lots of stairs around the Village. There is a great playground nearby and my son enjoyed the bucket swing!

    Everything was exactly as pictured and the staff were very friendly too. We absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi tub in our suite! It was nice that they had all supplies included such as: utensils, pots, pans, plates, cutting boards, stove, fridge, microwave and a dining area. They also supplied a pack and play for free for our toddler to sleep in. Plus they had someone come up to even help assemble everything which we were very grateful for! Everything was very clean and it was a spacious suite. Tv also had lots of channels and also a dvd player which was nice. We really enjoyed that the one bedroom suite had a separate master bedroom area with the jacuzzi. We were able to put our son to bed then close the door and hang out in the hot tub in the evenings.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    5.8
    Great location. Great staff. Old and run down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and run down. Ski storage in garage, dark, dirty and old. Only one elevator to service entire building. The bath tub didn't have a plug that functioned. Needs a lot of TLC

    Location was great. Staff were fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.4
    Not the best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relatively small room with a small queen bed for 2. Noisy with poor windows isolation and worst of all, completely over priced for what is offered.

    Well located, just a few steps from the gondolas. Nice outdoor hot tube.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Would happily recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only improvement from a skiers point of view would be to make the ski storage area a drying room.

    This hotel is in the perfect location to access everything. Ski hire, lifts, cafes, supermarket and all shopping in the main walkway. A suite is perfect when staying for more than a couple of days as you have a little more room and can self cater a bit. Bed came down from the wall, but was a full queen bed and really comfortable with very clean bedding. Heating was spot on with extra heating in the bathroom, handy for drying wet ski gear. The exit via the pool area put you within a couple of minutes of the gondola. The spa and pool were in constant use by others while we were there. The staff were really helpful the couple of times we asked for assistance. I actually liked not having housekeeping every day because it made me feel my room and belongings were more secure and I could leave a mess!! Wifi was faultless as well. Could go on more about the things that were good but you get the drift. It wasn't cheap, but it was worth it in the end.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    Perfect Whistler Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find a place to park to check in but that could have been from the slushy weather we were experiencing.

    The overall experience was wonderful, from check in to check out. The space was perfect and comfortable and had all amenities that we needed. The location could not have been more ideal for us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Stephany was a huge help in booking our stay she is a huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stephany was a huge help in booking our stay she is a huge asset to your company you are lucky to have someone like her in your company thanks again for making my families trip the best

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    8.3
    Great first time in Whistler :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price still fairly high for a quite outdated place.

    Friendly and accommodating staff and having fully equipped kitchen to give an option for self catering to keep costs down. Phenomenal location. Great little extras like free laundry powder, coffees in the room, water in reception etc. It's the little things :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.5
    Location to restaurants and ski lifts lifts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was poor. Single lift was a problem at times and the place is a little tired and dated. 4pm check in time is way too late.

    Location to restaurants and ski lifts lifts. Rooms had lots of space and in room facilities were all there.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked thinner pillows

    Great central location, loved the loft style design of room, modern but cozy decor, nice amenities, friendly staff, good value, etc.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Awesome location, perfect for treating yourself!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower could have used more water pressure and we would love preferred a king size bed.

    We loved the in-room amenities, like the 2 fireplaces and the large jacuzzi tub. The little touches were also appreciated - like the small bottles of mouth wash in each bathroom!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Relaxing mountainside lodge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You would only get maid service if you wanted it. Made for a more relaxing time without all the trolleys and activity in the hallways from 10:00 -13:00. If you wanted towels you just phone down and they brought them up. Dial "0" for express check out. They also have a nice storage room for bikes and skis.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    I liked the fact it was like a small apartment but right in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to parking gets blocked by delivery and general traffic

    I liked the fact it was like a small apartment but right in centre of everything. Staff were super helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we wanted to stay a night longer but couldnt make those arrangements through the front desk. Instead we were told to extend the booking online. Not being terribly tech savvy, this annoyed me so we didn't stay the extra night.

    Lovely hotel. Good location. Everything we needed and good value for money. If we could get the same deal in skiing or summer vacation we'd definitely be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    7.9
    Good base, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is an old, rather shabby, hotel, the a./c is noisy which gets very annoying, and when we were there the garage doors were not opening which was a nuisance.

    Good location, a quiet cul de sac just away from the main street, with spacious rooms and a well equipped kitchen, lovely friendly staff! Good value for money in Whistler.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    This hotel was ideal for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was ideal for our needs. It was such a bonus to have no need for a car as everything was on the doorstep of the hotel, but it was still a quiet location. The kitchenette and separate bedroom loft was a great set up for us, with our two kids.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.4
    The location was great, close to the village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The murphy bed was awful and was super small. Was advertised as a queen, seemed more like a double. The room itself was super cramped. The photos made it look like a much bigger hotel and rooms. Would never stay here again for how much we paid.

    The location was great, close to the village. The staff was really nice. Facilities seemed clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    A great place to holiday with grandkids
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to Starbucks had a great time with our grandson .we were there for a hockey tournament . The staff were great the rooms clean love it.first time we came durning the summer .been coming to this hotel for about fifteen years or more .we live on Vancouver island so we don't get there as often as we would like .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.2
    The view was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upstairs shower temperature was unstable moving from hot to cold and back automatically.

    The view was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.8
    The staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out bed was not the most comfortable.

    The staff was amazing. The rooms were a really good size. Excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Walk out the door and the gondola for skiing is right there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud truck noise early in morning

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed particularly uncomfortable. Overall property starting to show some age.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.3
    It’s too noisy out of the room
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal

    It’s too noisy out of the room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Studio had comfortable bed and linens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Studio had comfortable bed and linens. It was well equipped and clean. Lobby a bit tired looking. Desk staff were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    excellent room size, facilities are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    faulty entry light that flickered, which wasn't a major issue. I told the staff about it when i left.

    excellent room size, facilities are good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Close to main village and ski lifts.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    Great location, really close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, really close to everything. Would definately come back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.9
    Terrific venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish not taken out No shower in Second bathroom

    Location excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    The front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. Always smiling and able to answer any question
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A free continental breakfast would have been cool

    We liked the heated pool and hot tub

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    Location, parking and people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building feels old, and needs some renovation

    Location, parking and people

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    We experienced a real winterdream stay in autumn, with coloured trees, lots of snow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is really nothing coming to my mind

    The loft with two seperate bath rooms, the fire place, the very practical enterieur, like at home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    The pool hot tub closes too early
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool hot tub closes too early

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great relaxing lodge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Spacious room, whistler village, full equiped kitchen, hot tub and sauna on the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything. The location is perfect, the staff was great. Very recommended. Would love to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Murphy's bed

    Pool and Jacuzzi, great location near everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, generous sized room, lots of parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, generous sized room, lots of parking, good kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Needs a revamp, old and scruffy furniture, especially sofa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a revamp, old and scruffy furniture, especially sofa beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Parking very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking very expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    Room size, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ourdoor patio with room, expensive, dated rooms

    Room size, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Background noise from building HVAC and occasional late night drunks. No balcony.

    Good location. Helpful staff. Clean well equipped units.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    2 day get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The murfy bed was hard to get in and out of

    The pool and hot tub

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    6.7
    2 days get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was to noisy

    The staff wete very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The location and property was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean and in very good condition.

    The location and property was ideal. Central and very easy to get around Whistler.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    You can choose and it if you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed(we'd like to sleep there)

    You can choose and it if you dont have another better choice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Very clean, friendly staff excellent value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, no complaints

    Beds very comfortable, pool area nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Central location made it perfect for accessing the lifts and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Central location made it perfect for accessing the lifts and the great restaurant options nearby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Room was really nice, my kids loved that our room had an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower rates for parking at the lodge

    Room was really nice, my kids loved that our room had an upstairs and heated pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.1
    OK but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Murphy bed was in need of replacement

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Suite was excellent for mom and daughter. Property close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Easter egg hunt for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easter egg hunt for kids. Friendly and helpful all staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    Good not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dusty

    Large room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    excellent option !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Suite (4 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pay for parking.....

    welll located rooms friendly staff DVDs for Kids Cleaning

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: