Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Times Hotel – Aeroport de Quebec 4 stars

6515 Boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel, G2E 5W3 Quebec City, Canada

#44 of 104 hotels in Quebec City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 933 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.0
    I will not proposed this hotel even to a enemy of mine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room had an unfinished surface (cement) and a lot of dust in the room, it appears as it was never cleaned. the room had a mildew smell. the breakfast was terrible. had donuts in the bags like they were just purchased from the grocery store. had no cream cheese. the counter person was helpful but the person appears to be the manager was not nice.

    location, minor staff was very friendly. bed linens were washed properly and had the fresh small.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Q
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The staff was so friendly The rooms where very clean Breakfast was continental and ok Regretted the queen size bed although very comfy will take king size next time...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ran out of food for breakfast. when finally replenished closed shortly after. Would have given a little more time open to make up for the wait on food.

    Bed was comfortable, room was nice!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean and quiet, good location to the airport, arrived just after midnight but check-in was quick and easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful, would be staying here on my return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.0
    Location, because I had to wait for my suitcase, which could...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poor decoration, even in a loft room, the plastic dishes for the breakfast.

    Location, because I had to wait for my suitcase, which could be brought more quickly... in an other case I would never come in such hotels The bed was good, a most important aspect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I choose this hotel because it say that airport shuttle was available but I had to pay for the service up front.

    The room were clean and comfortable. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Great location next to the airport with restaurant and theater near.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    6.7
    It was ok. Not sure I would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were quite dark and didn't offer a large feeling of comfort. The bed was fine, but the room itself wasn't all that welcoming. The darkness actually made us feel like it was a "shady" hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Value: comfort, location, relative pricing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not apply now, but it would be great to have underground/heated parking during cold, windy, snowy Quebec winters

    Comfortable beds, plush towels, cleanliness and clean scent of bathroom, morning breakfast, pool. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    I would travel 5-10 minutes further into Quebec to stay a better property next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress squeeked and was not comfortable. Pillows were lumpy. No ability to buy glass of wine - only bottles sold at front desk. Had to go offsite to have a meeting as colleague wanted a drink.

    Convenient location. 5 minutes drive from airport. Clean basic rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Good choice of a hotel/motel after a cruise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You really need a car in this part of suburban Quebec, and walking means only access to fast food. But it is close to the airport, and that is important. Good value for the money.

    Nice place to end a cruise until the flight the next day. They do offer a shuttle back to the airport at $15 per room. I shared a cab getting TO the hotel the day before. There is not a whole lot around as far as food goes. There is a Subway and an A & W. But it is an airport hotel, and thus a good place to book. The breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    The Grand Times hotel is clean and comfortable with a friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a little disappointed that the hotel did not have a printer connected to its computer for guests. With no printer, we had to wait until we got to the airport to print our boarding passes. Just a little inconvenient. Additionally, there was no airport pick-up which would have been a blessing.

    The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. The room was large enough to be comfortable. We would be glad to recommend it to other friends. The shuttle to the airport at 2:30 am was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Clean, great staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was the best. All of the front desk staff were bilingual and very helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. We needed a hotel with a shuttle to the airport and that was the main reason we chose this hotel. The shuttle driver was very pleasant even at 4 am. We would stay at the Grand Times Hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    2.5
    Not worth for the money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city. Poor ambience and lighting inside the room. We had a complaint and the manager didn’t turn up. Crib for the baby was useless as it turned out to be more like a play station. Not worth at all for the money.

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok hotel but too expensive for what it is!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are decent and newish, but they are extremely dark (only small secondary lights and dark walls) and very echoey... feels like you are in a hangar. As for included "breakfast"... well if you consider 6 different sorts of sliced bred, hard boiled egg, lumps of cheese and cereals a decent breakfast, you are there... Nothing wrong in serving a continental breakfast. But at least have a decent selection of bakeries and more choice of products... Overall, if you pay less than $100 a night, that would be ok. But if you pay $150 like we did, that's way too much for what we got! And just don't bank on having a solid breakfast! Go elsewhere for that.

    Rooms are ok in terms of cleanliness, the comfort of beds, etc overall. Staff was ok but not over the top... a bit like the rest of the hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    Very dark !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would never stay here again as the lack of appropriate lighting drove me crazy. They have an environmental policy that doesn't allow them to have lights that illuminate the room well at all. Or the pool! So I couldn't see well the entire time we were there. I kept feeling like all the lights were dimmed. Even my 5 yr old asked if we could turn them up on a dimmer!!

    The rooms seemed quite modern and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Comfy beds, very clean and modern with a great breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy beds, very clean and modern with a great breakfast and a pool just big enough for the kids to get the crazies out of them. The breakfast is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Travel from Ontario to find the hotel is not a problem with GPS even it's I first time I drove.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Should add microwave and coffee maker in each room.

    Location is a bit further away from Quebec city but with GPS no problem. There is a supermarket and other stores close to the hotel. Hotel is clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    The place was very clean and orderly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food. All we have for breakfast was bread and bagel, though they had some fruits, but they could do better and have some varieties.

    The place was very clean and orderly. the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Recommended for future stay. All rounder.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Over all very much comfortable.

    Very nice Hotel recommended to stay. The hotel is designed as New York style. Travelling to the major places not far way and well connected from the hotel. There are ample hotel giants available near by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice room, very pleasant staff, very clean through out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was kinda small and there was no whirlpool.

    The service was fine. Staff was very pleasant. there was construction going on next door and we were woken up at 7 am due to the noise.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean, spacious, conveniently located hotel with just the necessities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not their fault, but a pile driver at a construction site across the street began it's rhythmic, endless pounding at 7 am and didn't stop for hours. Ask for a room on the front side. The wifi stopped working one evening too.

    Beds were very comfortable - just the right amount of softness. Most hotel beds are too firm. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Loud and irritating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was extremely loud construction (pile driver) that began at 6 am. And we were placed in a room right next to it. This was a nightmare. The gym had a pathetic amount of weights. Not even enough to have a proper workout.

    The room was modern and clean. The been was small but comfy. There was a fridge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Good for people who need to be close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although there were many friendly staff members present all time, service was not as professional as it could and should have been. What is more, the breakfast (which was included in the rate) was very simple/basic and therefore did not meet my expectations.

    Since I was on a business trip, the hotel was conveniently located in the vicinity of the airport. However, you either have to use a taxi or Uber if you have not rental car. There theoretically also is a bus service, but I cannot really recommend it. I also liked to large and new rooms. All areas (public and private) were absolutely clean and in great condition. Sole business travelers who need to be close to be airport will find everything they need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and gym room were too small. The breakfast did not have much variety.

    We enjoyed the rooms, very clean, staff was very very friendly , free parking. 20 minutes from Quebec City. Great value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quieter hallways and a functioning elevator.

    We love the airport shuttle and the room was very spacious and clean. The beds were awesome and the guest service agents were pleasant and friendly. The only downside is that there was a youth soccer team staying in the hotel and the adults from the group were very noisy in their conversations in the hallway all night long which could be heard inside the room. The 24 hour coffee in the lobby was an excellent extra perk that we hadn't anticipated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Everything about hotel stay was excellent Staff at the desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You asked view from window and it was of construction but would stay there again

    Everything about hotel stay was excellent Staff at the desk so helpful with sights to see and directions .. Beautiful new hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Don't waste yi
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked three rooms for family. Two rooms had issues with door to the washroom; lock was out of repairs on both that there was no privacy. Alerted staff and was assured that someone will come by in a few minutes. After more than a wait of 30 minutes called again to hear that she'd look into this and after another 30 minutes of further wait a lady showed up and instructed us to use the " do not disturb" sign usually used outside the doors! The third room smelled of cigarette odour. Women did not care.

    Liked the fact that this a renovated hotel, located at great location. Rooms were dark enough to induce sleep. Lobby was great. And so were the staff, wore nice uniform resembling airline hostesses.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    Doesn't deserve its 4 star rating, staff is not discourteous but definitely not friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very limited and only sugar, no protein and the coffee was horrible. The room was very dark.

    The pool was mediocre and small, the room extremely dark and the breakfast inexistent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Welcomed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast tables were not cleaned by the staff. Not enough space for breakfast. I didn't like to eat from plastic plates and utensils.

    Very clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value hotel in Quebec City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night. All was good.

    Liked the room fact that it was a suite. I could get up and read and not disturb my wife. Nice big room with good size bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.4
    Could not sleep, the linen is plastic and hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had an issue with linen, which is made of polyester/cotton. Together with windows which can't be opened and air conditioner which is loud enough to sleep while it's working - all these were the reason why we could not sleep during the first night. For the second night we bought cotton set from Costco. My husband has eczema, but even I could not lie on those sheets as they were too hot and my back and legs start to itch right away. To sleep well for the tourist is the main reason to stay in the hotel.

    The service was good, the hotel is clean, the staff is nice, the breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Location: Affordable accommodations between Old City and Water Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels at pool.

    Polite and welcoming staff, Continental breakfast, decor, bed comfort, cleanliness of bathroom, pool, location to restaurants, convenient stores, highway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Business or Pleasure, extension of a well-kept home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card/key system may need updating. The door readers had some trouble recognizing magnetic strip.

    Engagement by staff (answering questions, recommendations, attitude towards children); Cleanliness of bathroom and carpets; continuous theme of red, steel and cement tones.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    The bed - perhaps the most important thing for a quick...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free continental breakfast was very poor - go to the A&W next door. I don't like hotels in suburban shopping areas in the middle of nowhere

    The bed - perhaps the most important thing for a quick overnight stay was very comfortable. The staff were courteous and efficient The room was very clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    We loved our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast jorrible

    We loved our stay...unfortunatly the breakfast was the breaking point, lay out of counters we're horrible one person on top of the other and styrofoam plates and bowls!!!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.8
    Room was very clean with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool / gym is very small .Pool could use a facelift. It is great for younger children.

    Room was very clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast was plentiful. Staff was very friendly , polite and helpful. Location provides easy highway access. Lots of places for quick meal in vicinity, movie theater, toy store, etc. Overall a very nice hotel. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.4
    Not worth it for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap furnitures and decorations, everything by IKEA. Horrible breakfast. Dirty pool. Horrible cable TV quality, only analog channels.

    New building. Modern concept. Clean bedroom and bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.8
    For breakfast, muffins, yogurt, waffles and scrambled eggs...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For breakfast, muffins, yogurt, waffles and scrambled eggs would be great... For a 4 star hotel, that's what I was expecting... but didn't get it...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    My stay was sexy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers heads could be improved and the showers could be bigger

    The room was nicely decorated. The bed was really comfortable and really nice and fluffy blanket.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Ok for a one night stay when flying out of Quebec.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel advertised a shuttle to the airport but we were not able to get a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Shuttle service from hotel to the airport has a charge.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff. Poorly lighted rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are poorly lighted under the pretense of conservation. The breakfast with in the bag bread should be discontinued.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.1
    Front desk staff were very friendly and room was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very cold. We were looking forward to using the pool(we booked a hotel specifically with a pool) but the water was too cold for comfort, especially for an indoor pool. They should turn the water heater on. I'm sure it was off.

    Front desk staff were very friendly and room was spacious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel! Will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Excellent value with great accommodation and breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location with just a shortish drive into Quebec City. Friendly helpful staff. We had a room on the 5th floor which was modern and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle to airport was a little late and the driver did not go to the right place

    Wifi is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is super clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    The hotel is super clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Good quality for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area. Not much seating.

    The decor, cleanliness and amenaties.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable, staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is extremely minimum

    Clean and comfortable, staff was helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Relaxation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dark because the walls are black and red.

    Bed was very confortable. Good wifi connection.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Big clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many options for breakfast (same every day) Not enough light in the room

    Big clean room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Everything at the hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything at the hotel was great. Big thanks to the front desk Lamya was very helpful will be back for sure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.2
    They give me a room in front of the elevator the noise was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They give me a room in front of the elevator the noise was unbelievable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    Room was clean and beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too small the shower was very slippery

    Room was clean and beds were comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.1
    totaly, we were satisfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    very tranquil

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for the airport shuttle.

    Location and friendly, accommodating staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very luxurious stay. Pool and treadmill.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Very clean , excellent stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean , excellent stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    will not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too pricey !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.3
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in room

    Service good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Price was very reasonable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very cold and dark. Not at all welcoming. No coffee maker.

    Price was very reasonable. Min fridge in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant onsite .. had to go out and find one in the cold by myself .. not ideal for a woman travelling alone

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.4
    Dark room!
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room!! No hot tub!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Gym, inside pool,
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym, inside pool,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby is too dark and is not to the standard.

    The staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    breakfast could be better withsome hot food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast could be better withsome hot food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Make sure your booking at the right location. Rooms and quality changes depending on which one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub was really to small for two people looking to just soak.

    Big room with lots of space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.1
    Room had a fresh paint odor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a fresh paint odor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    I had to insist on obtaining the room I reserved based on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to insist on obtaining the room I reserved based on the advertised pictures.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Everything at the hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything at the hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    I would really recommend the hotel I wish they will not charge to take you to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged to take you to the airport

    The staff was really friendly and help full

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a little dark

    The staff was exceptionally helpful with suggestions and airport shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Excellent bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent bed

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: