Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TownePlace Suites by Marriott London 2 stars

800 Exeter Road, N6E 1L5 London, Canada

#3 of 40 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 239 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    6.3
    The staff were more than willing to help and when requests were asked, they werethere!
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was too noisy , the doors are hard to shut, therefore each room could hear other doors slamming. The fridge made too much noise when needing to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    As nice this year as it was last year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfy beds, great lighting, and a freezer in the (full sized) refrigerator that actually froze my Yeti icepack by morning. Very pleasant breakfast setup. Also, I like the variety of drinks, snacks as well as frozen dinners available in the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay fairly close to Toronto. London is a nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance was a bit hidden. And while the hotel is nice the building directly in front of it seems pretty "seedy." Not much they can do about that, of course, but still something I didn't like.

    Enjoyable lounge area! Immediately off the highway and close to lots of restaurant choices. Coffee and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable room and environment to relax in after traveling all day!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really, it was top notch!

    Room was very very quiet, bed was extremely comfortable with supporting pillows. The check in was wonderful and friendly and efficient- the young lady was very welcoming! The check out was similar, a young man was very friendly and helpful! The two women at the breakfast were very thoughtful and helpful, as well!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy at night, but I suppose that's to be expected over March Break.

    Comfortable beds, suite had everything you could want. Great location close to all amenities and the highway. Staff is super friendly and accommodating Loved the late checkout!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful facility, enjoyed the exercise room and the bed was incredibly comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another guest at the hotel was playing incredibly loud music most of the evening - however, when I called the front desk, they looked after it right away. Not a reflection of the hotel itself, but of another guest with clearly no regard of anyone else staying at the hotel on a week night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Overall good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a handicap room when you don't need it. Just wanted a regular room.

    Breakfast was great and staff was very friendly especially the lady who worked hard making your breakfast special.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Rooms are very functional and well layed out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was appalling. Went down at 9am and there was no milk, no waffle mix, no fruit, no eggs, no sausage and nothing to toast. There was staff buzzing around but all they put out was yogurt and some skim milk. Very disappointing after reading review that were positive on the breakfast. We had a function to go to and had planned on breakfast before leaving, which did not happen.

    Rooms are very functional and well layed out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Every staff member was outstanding, from the front of house...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every staff member was outstanding, from the front of house to the cleaning staff - everyone was friendly. Breakfast was as expected but delicious with loads of variety. Room was clean and everything we needed without us spending a lot of time there. Shower/bathroom was really modern and wonderful. Great value hotel - just 6km drive to downtown London. Free parking on site. 100% recommend this as an accommodation.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Clean, convenient location, nice facilities.
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sound insulation in the room was not the best. The room we got was a connected room with a door in between. It sounded like there was another party next door, and their friends were across the hall from us. I could hear them in and out of the room, talking loudly in the hall, playing music. Luckily this was only during daytime hours. The breakfast could have had more protein options.

    Clean, convenient location, nice facilities. Having a kitchen was fantastic. Price was very reasonable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel. I would recommend to friends and family, and return when back in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that a $260.00 damage deposit was taken off of my credit card and will take up to 10 business days to be refunded.This is the first time I've experienced that, usually the credit card is held for that purpose, but not actually charged on my arrival.

    The cleanliness of the room and entire hotel was excellent. everything was spotless.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    Procuring and Marijuana
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is prostitution going on in the rooms and Marijuana is being smoked by Pimps and Prostitutes in Rooms. Stuff did not take matter to seriously. There were 50+ kids in the hotel as this happened.

    The room size is bigger than average. Comes with stove, fridge, Microwave, Dish washer

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    I would highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pressure was a little hard in the shower.

    Everything was clean. Room was very modern. Lots of tv channels. Excellent kitchen, fully stocked and full size fridge. Shower was hot and lots of pressure (almost too much). Loved that they allowed pets (although we didn't bring ours) and thought the small sign on our neighbors door letting you know there was a pet inside was a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    -excellent service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 13 nights

    -excellent service -complimentary breakfast saved time and money -free wifi with good connection from anywhere in the hotel -overall excellent value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows to soft for me but other people might love that.

    Great friendly staff, clean, comfy bed, excellent breakfast.Kitchen in room with everything you need to prepare meals. Super quite. Great stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    It was good and gave us a chance to really relax with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No pool. But I didn't ask if we could go to the other Marriott just across the street and use theirs. Maybe next time.

    I like the accessibility of the property from the 401 as it is a 3 hour drive and nice to not have to fight traffic once we reach our destination. Considering the number of children at the site it was very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    Don't like the stuff that worked in my room cleaning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like the stuff that worked in my room cleaning ladies because when I came back they had my door open and actually open it was not closed. Had all my personal stuff in there and that was not safety at all😣

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    I payed in full for one night room in advance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I payed in full for one night room in advance. When I arrived at the hotel they asked for my credit card. They did not explain why they needed it. Later I was charged for $18 and I have no clue why.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely room, bathroom was very nice, bed was so comfortable, quiet, clean, great hot breakfast, friendly staff, good location, nicer than what I expected. Free coffee always available. Nothing at all to complain about - we were very happy we stayed and if in the area again we will stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is hidden behind a tall wooden fence and the driveway was pretty difficult to find.

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast. Nice bed. Shopping mall next door. Overall it was a very good experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.3
    Relaxing Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet all over the hotel looks dirty and old...needs to be changed

    Cleanliness and friendly staff. The lady whose name Donna in the kitchen was so helpful and nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weekend breakfast was no good, no selection. Was told by staff that it's because there are more customers on the weekends so it costs them more to feed everyone ☹️

    Room was very well stocked. The free breakfast on weekdays was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Canada day Weekend 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I'd have to complain about is the smell of cigarettes. It wasn't a strong smell but it was still lingering.

    The staff was very nice. The bed was so comfortable and the room was a steal for what we paid. Can't wait to stay with them again. Breakfast was good! It was more then just the typical oatmeal and cereal so that was a bonus. Parking lot was big and convenient. Staff at front desk is super helpful. I always stay at Marriot hotels and I can't see myself staying at any other place while in London.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Just the job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rowdy group in the communal area late at night, which could be heard from our room. Not the fault of the hotel but it took some time for any staff to deal with the situation.

    Complimentary tea & coffee available 24hrs. Large room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Townplace Suites was exceptional. It was clean, comfortable, and loaded with amazing facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should have stayed longer! Once we saw the amazing room we didn't want to leave it hahah. Maybe some extra towels and blankets just in case but honestly, our stay was perfect!

    The bed was extremely comfortable, the temperature of the room was perfect, the lighting and number of outlets, the space. I REALLY liked the small kitchen and how the cupboards came stocked with dishes and pans -- that was incredible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay - just off the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    They only serve breakfast until 9:30 a.m. but checkout isn't until noon. So although there is opportunity to sleep in a bit and relax, if you want breakfast you need to be up to have it.

    The bed was very comfy - there were more than enough pillows and some softer, some firmer. The room was spacious and laid out well - would be very convenient for a business person. There was a computer desk area with lots of work room. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice modern room, we where comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a pretty newly renovated room, however the shower had mold all around the perimeter which would have been easy enough to clean or re-grout. That was very dissapointing in our stay.

    Nice modern room, we where comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Ideal for a stopover in London.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without any explanation they added "incidental" costs to my card, which took 7 days to recover!

    The room (studio) was a good size and in good condition. The breakfasts were adequate to start the day. Good location for driving to shopping malls and into the centre of London. Front desk staff were helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Comfort at it's finest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautiful and pristine! Staff was friendly, very courteous and quite helpful! And to top it all off, breakfast was delicious! Overall a great experience!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel at a Great Price!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel everything was done extremely well. No complaints!

    The room has great amenities and is very large and comfortable. Super clean! Will be staying here from now on when in London,ON. Will be visiting another 2 times within the next month!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Everything is amazing except breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two toasters in the breakfast area and neither of them worked, eggs were cold, sausage under cooked.... the whole thing could have been a lot better.

    The hotel was super clean, rooms are extremely spacious, bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Good value especially for longer stays, provided you have transporation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked the kitchenette, but it also means you are sleeping with a fridge in the room. If you are a light sleeper the noise from the fridge compressors may distract you from slumber.

    Rooms are large and clean. This place is really set up for people who are staying a few days as it has a small kitchenette which means you can cook your own meals to save on food costs. It would be best to have transportation of your own into the city (London) as the location is just off the highway, so easy to find, but about 15 minutes to drive to downtown London. It is good value for the money with respect to the previous comments.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.9
    great value for money.will be back there in this summer for the big celebrations.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    more fresh fruits.

    good variety of breakfast choices, staff always bringing out fresh supplies. Room and bathroom were clean. they even gave extra towels, ( not seen too often)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Great breakfast. Donna was excellent. Everything was full and hot she even went out of her way to make our egg without pepper on them. Will definitely be back in June for daughters graduation from western. Thanks for a great stay. Mike and Brenda.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    I had a wonderful stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a wonderful stay at the hotel The staff were great .. I requested extra blankets and the night manager was at my room within minutes with them.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    10
    We Definitely Will Return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That were only staying one night.

    Friendly staff, great accommodations - very comfortable, clean, great beds and loved the in room coffee machine. Breakfast was fresh, tasty and a great surprise with all the options. Loved the waffles. And was included in your stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Everything about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed that you do not recycle. Found it very difficult not recycling my yogurt containers & my paper cup from my coffee.

    Everything about the hotel. The breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Would come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small. The shower sprayed outside of the shower door.

    I loved how modern the hotel looks. Has a cozy vibe. I loved how there was a small little kitchen so I could cook!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    It was a comfortable stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How the tv area was by the sleep area.

    I liked the size and the way the king studio was layed out, just wished the tv and couch were separated from the sleep area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    Will be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floor layout is a tad confusing at first. I thought it was just me but found another person all turned around.

    The room with kitchen facilities was organized nicely and would be useful for a multi-day stay. Best part was the very good reading light next to the bed. So often this is missed in room design. Bed was comfotable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    A very quiet and pleasant beginning to 2017!!! Completely unplanned as we traveled from TO to ring
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice spacious breakfast area that could be used to provide more than just a coffee machine to quests after breakfast is over. Not restaurant quality items of course as they don't have one but perhaps a small fridge containing some sandwiches and salads and such. For a fee of course. But there is certainly enough room to accommodate.

    Very nice room. Very quiet especially since it was NY Eve & we booked last minute. Very nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Overly Satisfied with the visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I was very impressed.

    The room was great, the breakfast was "continental style", but there was a huge selection. There was cereals, waffles, oatmeal, eggs, sausage rounds, and juices.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very little if anything needed to be improved on from my perspective.

    The room was huge and very clean with more amenities than you get in most other hotel/motel rooms - very pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Overall the hotel was fantastic, overall clean, and well...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was advertised for a hot breakfast, but there was nothing hot. If you are advertising for a hot breakfast, make sure there is, some hot items there, instead of cold cearal, toasted bagels, muffins. It would have been nice to have something other than what I have mentioned.

    Overall the hotel was fantastic, overall clean, and well maintained.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    Bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shampoo in the bathroom, only conditioner, the pen did not work and the tv was not high definition so the quality of the picture was very poor.

    Bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Room very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    room needed a better clean. Crumbs in cupboard, and on floor. Cracked glass in cupboard.

    Room very spacious. Breakfast very good, although sausage appeared to have been reheated too many times.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    3.8
    Would not stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The "suites" are just renovated older rooms that used to have two beds but now have one bed with a desk and a small kitchenette. It was very expensive for the value. The staff couldn't keep up with the breakfast. They were warming precooked eggs in a microwave, so there were about 3 scrambled egg rounds every 10 minutes. It was the same with sausages, there were never enough for the people in the room.

    The full size fridge was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Close to amminities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to amminities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety on breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location near to many restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was diverse. the room was big and neat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.9
    A practical, clean and comfortable place for business trips
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Practical with a small kitchen, very clean and comfortable. However it is far from the city center and I don’t recommend it without a car.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Just Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small

    The room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in the room only in the washroom

    Kitchen and breakfast Location was great Room and bathroom very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Same breakfast all the time
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast all the time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.9
    Good size rooms with kithenate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded space during breakfast. Space is small

    Nice sitting for family

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    Very nice for a stopover in London
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice for a stopover in London

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Awesome place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place.

    Room cleanliness, service, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    5.8
    dishes in the kitchen were found dirty
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    dishes in the kitchen were found dirty

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    the room was in very clean condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was in very clean condition.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Wish there was a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean and comfy, really friendly staffs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the shower faucet is really loud

    really comfy bed love that

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Next to hi way so convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best breakfast, but I guess was ok

    The gym is wonderful and very comfortable room and bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, personal,cleanness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    I stayed before and loved ... I didn’t like my room location this time: noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    No restaurant or room service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant or room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was actually included but Booking.com didn’t mention it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    I like the kitchenette.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough bedding/blankets

    Updated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    A very good place to stay without spending a fortune
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were terrible. Other than that everything was good.

    The size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it. Clean. Comfortable. Safe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.8
    Awesome hotel with great staff and amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    3.8
    Hated it.
    • Group
    • Queen Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I travelled to get surgery done and the staff allowed 10 children to run and scream and play ball hockey down the hallway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The elevator is located quite far from the main entrance.

    The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    The place was clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was clean and spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable, clean, with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shopping within walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: