Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hébergement Mont-Ste-Anne Condos 3 stars

1000, boulevard Beau-Pré, G0A 1E0 Beaupré, Canada

#6 of 16 hotels in Beaupré

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 606 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place for a romantic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain

    Everything was perfect Very nice and big room with a great bath and a lot of amenities Is the perfect place to stay even in winter time or in summer time Close to the ski slopes (at the gondola base) and also close to the hiking trails

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    3.8
    Like going through a maze with very little convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was hard to find and the guy on night shift was very rude. I will not go there again

    The Mexican girl was really friendly but the guy on night was arrogant. The place was like a maze

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    It's a condo with 2 bedrooms, so it's super perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi exist but not work. Swimming pool is not the property of the hotel, so it isn't pratique.

    It's a condo with 2 bedrooms, so it's super perfect for family with chirldrens.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Overall it was very good, definitely would recommend friends/family with the same price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was queen size, was not as per my expectation as I booked for 3 person including 1 children. Noted 3/4 flies inside room that was very uncomfortable. Air-condition of the room was very noisy and not supportive for sound sleep.

    Loation, surrounding nature/environment, hotel premises, close the cable car and canyon saint anne.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.5
    Great location but pricey for the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little crowded with furniture. Whoever designed it sure didn't live in it. It wasn't dirty, but not spotless either.

    Location. It could not have been better! Underground parking was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One stove burner was slow to get hot. Even of you put it to it's highest setting, it doesn't get hot enough.

    Location. Very close to everything. It is also very homey. I have been staying here every year because the place is great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice, but probably will not be my first choice next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was unaware that the room would be so far from the base of the mountain. When booking I thought the address of the check-in counter was going to be where the condos were located. I was traveling for business therefore WiFi is incredibly important... the WiFi provided was garbage. Also the bed was rock hard.

    The condo was very clean and well taken care of.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    It was just a overnight stay, so it was nice that it offers...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office closes at 9:00pm, if you need some information you have to find it yourself

    It was just a overnight stay, so it was nice that it offers indoor parking and quick check in

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to the ski lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the ski lift. Beautiful surroundings and a wonderful view of the mountains. Room very large and nice decorated. Comfortable beds. To my surprise, there was a fireplace. Fully equipped kitchen. Large bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    It was outdated 80 condo.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mezzanine - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was outdated 80 condo. Not at all like the pictures advertised. Loud triathlon that went from 8 am - 11:00 pm each day. No restaurants open. Would not go back again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    4.2
    A unpleasant stay in a almost empty complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is designed mainly for ski vaction and the room is more suitable for multi-days stay with self-cooking requirement than for a one-night stay. No wonder we were the very few guests stayed in such a large complex during the summer time. All stores were closed. It was completely unacceptible that the bedding was not changed at all!!!! We suffered the oder smelt from previous guests. Reclamation to the front desk did not bring any effect. Ask for compensation in vain. Very unpleasant stay!! The room requires refurbishing. The matrice was not in order.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.3
    Not possible rent a bike for trips to fall or other.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mezzanine - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not possible rent a bike for trips to fall or other... why? Trails were not open... dont interest me the trails... reluctant personal in rent shop..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Love the mountain and we plan to make another trip....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mezzanine - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The upstairs shower was very small and there was no sink in the bathroom! The lighting was very poor with only a lamp on one of the bedside tables. The tv in the bedroom was not working. This was our third trip to the mountain and we had enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi on our past visits but was dirty on our visit Monday.....we were told that the weekend has been very busy and it was cleaned the following day....that would be Tuesday.....we were very uncomfortable and left without spending time at the pool.

    The condo was very comfortable and the kitchen was easy to use and had everything we needed for our stay. Overall we were happy with the exception of the lighting and bathroom in the bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Close access to the ski area was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mezzanine - Main Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen area looked like it was reduced on size. There was no counter space to prepare a meal. Cutlery was placed on a cutlery organiser on top of the microwave. That was a little odd. Usually they are in a drawer in the kitchen, but no drawers.

    Close access to the ski area was wonderful. More than enough room for two people.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    We enjoy skiing Mount Saint Anne - we will be back again next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs access to go skiing is tricky. The steps are narrow for ski boots.

    Location was great for skiing. Had a great week skiing and enjoyed the fire place each evening. Studio condo good size for two. Le Brez was a nice place for dinner as well as St. Bernard down the road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful location but not a luxury hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a typical hotel where your bed is made every day and towels are freshened daily. We did receive a fresh set of towels after our 2nd night but they took away our bath mat and didn’t replace it. Also, underground parking is very tight if you have anything bigger than a small car.

    Great location at the bottom of the ski hill!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Overall a great value at the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ad made it sound like location was right on resort when in fact it was a couple of km's down the road

    Appartment was clean and comfortable. Kitchen was modern and all appliances in good working order.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    I recommend this place very much!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not have balcony (I thought I book with balcony). Personnel - the guy was nice but one lady who was at reception when we were checking out not. She did not even ask how was our stay but this is not so much important, just want to mention it. I have noticed that french people aren't very nice to foreign. When they hear different accent or when you don't speak french they just ignore you, they don't even say hi to you when you are meeting them in corridor or outside or restaurant (but not everybody of course). Overall, it was very nice stay which I recommend!!!

    Very clean, bed very comfortable, nice bathroom, fireplace, elevators, underground parking, next door spa, gym, restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent option to stay in Mt St-Anne
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool is not in the building, you have to drive to get to it.

    Can't beat ski-in/-out experience - with just couple hundred of meters from the mountain lifts. Underground garage also very useful during winter months.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    5.8
    Good stay, however not slopeside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were surprised it was not slopeside or even walking distance to slopes, it's about 1.5 - 2km away from ski hill, which when I re-read the details, was acurate, but their registration office is slopeside, which is misleading. The condo was nice, but very dated (circa 1980's) but very clean, and we enjoyed our stay, just had to plan differently.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    The heated underground parking was really nice given the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whike the heated underground parking was extremely nice the spaces were very very tight. When you’re travelling to ski I think larger vehicles should be anticipated and larger parking spots should be provided.

    The heated underground parking was really nice given the temperatures that were experienced during our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Cheaper, convenient option. Fully equipped mitchen in condo making it a good place for families to s
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed is not very comfy but otherwise a good place

    5 minutes drive from the ski resort, but otherwise very convenient. A good priced option for exploring mt st anne and le massif de charlevoix

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    5.8
    Not good, acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is low end, shower room is tiny (my height is 162cm and weight 120 pounds, I still feel it’s tiny :( ), and toilet is cheap. The carpet has some dirty marks, the previous guests poured something on it and were not cleaned up by hotel. The heating is not warm enough. Overall, it’s not match the price. I would not choose it anymore.

    location, indoor parking, locker for ski equipments

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Awesome retreat in Beaupre Village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was Good.

    Location at the Resort. Covered & Assigned Indoor Parking. Elevator. Access to Nearby Pool & Sauna (1 Km away). Partial, Equipped Kitchen. Fireplace.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    The room was nice looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When the murphy bed was down, it blocks the passage to the bathroom. The fridge is a fair size for a studio but it has no adjustment for temperature and our veggies and even our milk froze. The absence of drawers meant that the cutlery basket sits on top of the microwave. The cutlery looks like a mix of cheap items from a dollar store...The patio door doesn't lock so there is a piece of wood to keep it shut.The garage was good but we had 1 inch of clearance (SUV with a ski box).

    The room was nice looking. Laminate floor and ceramic tiles. Very small kitchen but well equiped. Sofa and chair were comfortable. Nice looking dining table and chairs.Bathroom clean and bright. Plush towels provided.The condo is really on the hill so easy to get to the ski lift.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good facilities with indoor swimming pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good facilities with indoor swimming pools. Good car park with cover and also good security. Very relax resort atmosphere and also close to sightseeing points in Saint Anne.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful location; a few things could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The biggest concern is that the address Booking.com gave us did not take us to the correct property. The property was up the road. This would be simple to fix and would save lots of customer frustration at the end of a long day, driving around in the dark. Also, remember these are condos and each one will be different. Our condo had a funky layout with a bathtub that opened to the living room, and the murphy bed was noisy every time I rolled over during the night. My parents had the room next door, and their bathroom and bed were nicer.

    We liked the location, the underground parking, the wi-fi. I was particularly excited that the kitchen had an electric fondue pot (and another small one for dessert!). Was great fun to have a fondue night around the dining room table. The toaster oven was big enough to bake a store-bought quiche. Overall, a well equipped kitchen with everything from scissors to cutting board and dishes and pots and pans.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.4
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked boring.no character ..didn't give warm welcoming feel Room.heater was noisy so.slept.in a cold room all.night. I.would rather stay at a cozy motel

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable- Friendly staff upon check-in and departure. Great views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No meal/food facilities/shops open on site.

    We liked the convenience as to accessibility to different places that we wanted to visit--such as the Ile d'Orleans; Baie St. Paul, etc..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    My children liked it more than I did.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked through this site stating that we were 2 adults and 3 kids. The site stated that the room that we booked was perfect for us. When we arrived, the woman working at the desk was scowling and angry with us when she saw who we were as compared to our who we were on paper. The booking site sent to them that we were a group of 4 adults. I was happy to speak French to her, but she only wanted to speak English to me. By the end of our conversation, we ended up staying in a different room than we booked and paying more money as well. I was very disappointed.

    My children liked it more than I did. I booked through this site stating that we were 2 adults and 3 kids. The site stated that the room that we booked was perfect for us. When we arrived, the woman working at the desk was scowling and angry with us when she saw who we were as compared to our who we were on paper. The booking site sent to them that we were a group of 4 adults. I was happy to speak French to her, but she only wanted to speak English to me. By the end of our conversation, we ended up staying in a different room than we booked and paying more money as well. I was very disappointed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Great overall !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mezzanine - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very hot and the AC unit got EXTREAMLY cold fast so there just wasn't s nice balance

    Very quite in the summer months so it was a nice relaxing trip The rooms were clean and orderly and had everything you need

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay with family.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Mezzanine - Main Building
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there in summer time. Everything on site was close but it's ok for us. Grocery at 15 min drive, nice place to stay and do activities around there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    4.2
    Loved the out doors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very dusty and some areas dirty. At check in, was told i could not have a cot in my room for my daughter because it was extremely small? In truth the room was big enough to have 2 cot's in that room. So front desk did not have enough information concerning there own rooms and facilities.

    Loved the out doors...rustic chalet type!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    we will be back !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night

    spaces in the parking garage were quite small.

    WE had a large ski condo that was well appointed, spacious views, clean, bright. Staff spoke English very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.6
    Nothing memorable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Underground parking far from the reception. Very poor direction to the elevator. Roamed in there for a while before another guest came through to help me out. Room space was not adequate, made the space unsafe for kids

    Away from the buzz of the city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Sweet little nugget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were no issues.

    There was no restaurant at this location at this time, we had a great meal where they encouraged us to try. This was a great condo setting and we enjoyed our accommodations very much.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Everything was clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A compact set of laundry machines would be nice in the condo

    Everything was clean, comfortable I have difficulty with stairs and mobility The room and parking underground were both close to the elevator This was very much appreciated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Ok for the price along way from Quebec city but if you are a skier this would be great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like the murphy bed, expected a real bed. This was the same as a pull out couch.

    This is a ski resort and we booked during the off season so everything on site was closed. Rooms were smaller than expected but were clean and met our needs. The price was competitive. our room had a murphy bed which was described as such in the on live promotion of the property. This should have been mentioned on line and at check in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    A nice stay near St Anne Mountain ski resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Multiple mirrors gave somewhat spooky look to a rather dark corridor and were misleading late at night :) We had somewhat "old" smell in the room, but we got used to it soon. It was uncomfortably cold in the room when we entered because of the working conditioner and we had to turn it off as we did not figure out easily how to regulate it.

    We arrived late after the reception closed but we got detailed instructions and a key in an envelope near the reception. The room and kitchen were fully equipped, we found even more staff for a comfortable longer stay than we expected. The room had a fireplace which would be much appreciated in winter (we were staying in summer). The view on Mont Ste Anne was lovely. At the reception, we could get a map and information on nearby attractions which was really helpful. Would consider staying here if we chose this resort for skiing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    wifi could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was miserable, loses connection, very irritated (big bedroom). The blinds in the bedroom were not the best kind for this kind of window. It's very bright early in the morning since the blinds do not block well all the sunlight. In one room we could not even open the small window to ventilate, and there's only air conditioning in the living room

    6-guest room with 2 bedrooms. Place is very good for activities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.2
    Price is affordable but property is below expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked room with AC but I received room without AC. I emailed property prior my arrival that I would drive 13 hours and need check in early. The staff is so rude and she said she never receive my booking and my request. I had to show her my booking.com reservation. I complaint about the room and she said I have to wait until 6 pm if I want to get room that I paid. Second, cleaning service did not refill my soap and shampoo, they did not make up the bed. View is blocked from other building. Pool is far away and locate in different property. Mattress is hard.

    affordable price. kitchen equipment is perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    Wouldn't stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size. Beds not comfortable. Small size room. Have to drive 1 km to the pool. You ad says that there is also an outdoor pool but there isnt one. Not family friendly

    Underground parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too few restaurants around... Some rooms does not have a air conditioner.

    The place is very good, close to the mountain and quite. The facilities are complete. You can find all you need in the condo.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    The condo was clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hottube had dead skin floating in them both Gross We thought from the pictures that we were on the hill ski in & out but we where actually a couple of km away We were told we would of had lift tickets included if we had booked directly thru the hotel instead of booking.com because the site charges the hotel too much

    The condo was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.1
    Location to the ski hill
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled with 2 15 year old teenagers not much there other then to ski/snowboard Facility we stayed at was at the base of Mont Ste Anne in the village there was no games room swimming pool not close 1.6 km (the pool info we knew at time of booking) no hot tub and no little shops/convenience store lots of empty shop units

    Location to the ski hill

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    Great location, ski in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived early but couldn't get in to the condo before 4pm. We were given the key to access the pool and hot tub but poor directions to the building.

    Great location, ski in and out. Good selection of free movies, popcorn in the lobby, discounted lift tickets all appreciated

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    5.4
    False representation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fairly cheap and dated fittings and furnishing. Location of our unit 1 km from the ski center was only revealed when we checked in. It's not the same being at the foot of the slopes in a building with indoor parking, and being more than 1 km away in a townhouse, from where you need to take your car to go skiing! For such a location, the price is not attractive, numerous other options are available. These units should be presented separately on Booking, to avoid confusion and false representation.

    Well equipped, clean and functional appartment

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.1
    Teeny tiny studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny studio. Good for Manhattan but not a ski vacation for 3. Barely usable for 2-advertised for 4. Stand up kitchen behind closet doors. If you move the couch somewhere (?), you can actually use its dated appliances.

    Location at base of mountain.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.1
    The ease of check-in was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi was poor and unreliable. Traveling from the US, one relies on wifi to avoid unnecessary roaming charges. I thought the location would be closer to the mountain. It's a quick drive but I had anticipated something accessible by foot.

    The ease of check-in was very good. It was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    I'll be back next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't actually ski to door. We were very close however at 1 km from the base.

    Accomodations were fantastic. The scenerey is beautiful. And the staff couldn't be more helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    3.3
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    View was awful for a condo located right at the bottom of the hill, we faced the parking lot. If you like the 80s, that's the perfect place for you. Water pipes were making a really loud sound when you would turn them on....oh and there is a fireplace but no wood..Mont Ste-Anne also doesnt sale half day ticket therefore if you want to ski half day before your checkout, you need to pay a full day pass which is costly.

    bed is comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.6
    Great choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Curtains to block light would be needed for better sleep.

    Cozy studio with fireplace and stove, confortable bed, practical indoor parking, quiet, cleen, next to the Mont Ste Anne ski resort

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was little chilly in room though. Heating upgraded but drafty windows created a chill at times.

    We have stayed this location before and are liking the upgrades. Modern appliances and comfortable furniture.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Condo was comfortable, full kitchen functional and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I initially booked, I was under the impression that the condo was located at the base of the mountain and was ski in/ski out.

    Condo was comfortable, full kitchen functional and convenient.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    8.8
    Really very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Basement/Pavilion
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    It was perfect

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Quebec the beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ambiance and staff..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    all
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    all

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    I was expecting a spas but it’s way too far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting a spas but it’s way too far. Perfect for family on ski trip

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    A very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was incredible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.1
    General location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of second bathroom,lack of bathroom upstairs. Very small bedrooms.

    General location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    clean not so expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed not comfortable no air-conditioned

    clean not so expensive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    3.8
    The bed was squeaky - each time turning was a time awake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed

    Parking, views

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.4
    Location of swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice place tout stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé swiminpool is a little bit far.

    The location, near the mountain, is excellent. Very quiet and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Very confortable!
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Registration office very difficult to find

    Very confortable! Can't beat the price!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Was too warm in apartment prefer air conditioning for better...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was too warm in apartment prefer air conditioning for better sleep.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no breakfast there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice condo close to the town,mountains and Quebec city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    cleaness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff

    cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was missing a small oven in the kitchenette

    Ski in ski out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice host, exceptional service, Tammy breakfast,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests room in the basement

    Very nice host, exceptional service, Tammy breakfast, beautiful place, jaccuzi outside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Room and bathroom spaciousness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of hot water after drawing a bath

    Room and bathroom spaciousness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    No wood for fireplace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Mezzanine/Pavilion
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wood for fireplace

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Cozy hillside studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly dated interior and studio unit didn't have full kitchen amenities.

    Great location right at the base of the hill.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    5.4
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio - Main Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    probl,with facturation, they charge twice

    location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: