Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Victoria Marriott Inner Harbour 4 stars

728 Humboldt Street, V8W 3Z5 Victoria, Canada

#16 of 52 hotels in Victoria

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 285 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    I will definitely return here again, and also recomment The Marriott to friends and co workers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a very comfy bed, pillows and bedding. I liked the bath products, and the shower was well functioning. The attention by staff was excellent, both in the restaurant and in the lobby. Being a group of 10, one being our 80 year old mother, we enjoyed the valet parking, the help with luggage, and even the offer of tea and coffee to go after our breakfast. So many attentive details!! Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Great break from regular life!
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was amazing

    The room was luxurious and comfortable. The bed was soft and the water pressure in the shower was perfect. The breakfast buffet blew my mind. My partner and I ate there both days and were not disappointed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    In booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In booking.com I chose an option of 2 queen beds, but they gave me 1 king instead and said they do not receive option selection from booking.com. therefore you seriously need to fix your processes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    amazing!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not one thing!!!

    The location was perfect, walking distance to everthing touristy! My hubby and i went to Victoria to celebrate his 50th birthday. The marriot was amazing. Clean, comfortable, quiet and they even sent up a piece of bday cake for him. All the staff were super friendly and welcoming!! I would definately stay here again :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    It was nice but I won't be staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We reserved a room with a King Bed and balcony which costs more. When we arrived they put us in a room with 2 double beds and a balcony. I called down to the front desk and she was not that accommodating but did state they will change our room but it wont have a balcony. Which I did not understand since this is what I reserved and prepaid for. Once we got to our new room it did have a balcony which really did not matter because there where no chairs or table on it to enjoy it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant experience overall
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The keys for the room/elevator did not work well and we missed our floor/ went to the wrong floor a few times. The rooms are dated- looks like the place is getting old. Bathrooms could use an upgrade. Doors between rooms (adjoining rooms) are paper thin. Could hear TV, talking and snoring of people in room next to us.

    Staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet selection was fantastic. Beds were comfy. Gym was well equipped (but could use spray bottles to wipe down equipment after use).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.3
    the view and friendly room service staff and the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff is a little too friendly to the point of being fake, it would be better if it was more natural and laid back. the pillows were not comfortable but I usually can only have a good sleep on my own anyway.

    the view and friendly room service staff and the bathroom.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Great service from the staff at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had the breakfast buffet package which was not the good . The egss were the only items that were made fresh to order .The pancakes, French toast , hash browns etc were all frozen.

    The staff was excellent . Went out of their way to assist in questions we had.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    It was good. But too expensive for the wet time of year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your restaurant could use a bit more class for dinners. Maybe dress it up a bit like use tablecloths..... felt like any fast food place. I had looked forward to some ambiance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    The location was perfect for the Victoria Marathon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, food was pricey so ate out, no extra parking near by for my children to visit, our room wasn't ready when we got there asked for a late check out after the marathon to shower we were denied 😡

    The location was perfect for the Victoria Marathon

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel and great location to walk around Victoria!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had the free breakfast which was for two adults. My daughter was 14 and had to order off the menu which was not worth it for the amount of food she eats for breakfast. kids 11 and under eat free.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Loved our Stay here - would choose this hotel again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and comfortable room, great view and location, friendly and helpful staff, no problems experienced, fun place to be in center of Victoria Inner Harbor area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Overall it was a descent experience for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although many rooms have balocony, we were stuck in a room w/o and no view which was disappointing.

    The room was clean, the bed was plush and comfy. The hotel is located close to the downtown area for walking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay and found the location very accessible to downtown Victoria for touristing!
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We notified the front desk staff as we left that the fan in the bathroom did not work when we switched on the lights. The staff indicated they would look into it. Do you know if we did not understand how the fan worked or if it was not working during our stay? It was a minor challenge as after my shower the room air went back to normal quickly.

    We found the room very comfortable and given the heatwave the room was blessedly cool and no breeze from the air conditioning. Valet was prompt when we left.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    We really enjoyed our stay at the property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed our stay at the property! The staff were great and very helpful. I reserved the room for 2 adults and 2 kids. At check- in they told us that only the 2 adults have free breakfast included but I explained that I had written that the room is going to be occupied by 2 adults and 2 kids and they accepted my condition and gave us 2 extra vouchers for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Victoria: a place to invigorate your senses!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That we could not stay longer!!!

    Everything, location, view from room, pleasant staff and Happy Birthday O'Canada. We look forward to a return visit!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small things but they need a proper coffee machine to make good lattes. Also why do they need a voucher system for breakfasts. Giving the room number in most hotels is sufficient.

    Staff were very helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking in was not as smooth as it should be, it was pointed out to me that I had not confirmed our booking directly with the hotel.

    Breakfast was included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Affordable luxury in the heart of downtown Victoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints about this property. Everything was to my liking.

    Full service hotel with friendly and accommodating staff, great location, whatever amenities one might want, comfortable room, nice bathroom, aromatherapy toiletries, and a reasonable restaurant. I would stay here again. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Each day was fantastic. Great staff with a great restaurant option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, runny scrambled eggs.

    Convenience. Great Staff. Gave me parking pass but charged me 30.00 and we had to share a space for our motorcycles. 2 days for 30.00 after paying for the hotel I felt a bit much. They had almond milk as I am Lactose intolerant That was fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy with everything.

    Excellent location, within walking distane of all downtown attractions. Very clean room with comfy bed and no extra cost for tea/coffee facilities, safe and refrigerator. Pleasant, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Conveniently located in downtown Victoria but no hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was expensive just for a place to sleep.

    Conveniently located in downtown Victoria but no hotel shuttle to the airport or breakfast provided with the room rate. Would rather stay in a B&B.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    We came down for my son's 8th birthday and had the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came down for my son's 8th birthday and had the best experience for there first time hotel visit. The staff was incredibly friendly and very welcoming they even surprised him with a peice of cake to our room. Completely made his day! Will definitely recommend this hotel and will forsure go back. Thanks you for making my kids first hotel experience amazing!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Pampering getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I enjoyed everything about the place. I did have problems with my lock but the staff was right on it. The staff were all very friendly. Simply a well run machine.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Great location and very welcoming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wall wasn't completely cleaned. There was hair on the wall. Also, the tub was slippery and no anti-slip grip mat was provided. My toddler son slipped and fell in the tub, but luckily he was ok.

    It was a friendly and welcoming hotel. The staff were helpful and very kind. The breakfast buffet was amazing! We also really liked the location, as it's central to downtown Victoria. Will definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    New Years 2017 in Victoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 little kids in the hot tub and running around between the pool and hot tub. Jumping and splashing. Parents right there in the hot tub laughing. None of the kids were over 7. Not able to relax and enjoy the hot tub or pool.

    Friendly staff. Very clean. Great location. Walk or bus everywhere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    Loved Our Stay at Victoria Marriott Inner Harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    We received excellent customer service from the person that checked us in and the staff. We felt very welcomed during our stay. Received a great room rate. We enjoyed our dinner at Fire & Water. Our friend really enjoyed her clam chowder soup!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    6.7
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room should have been cleaner. The bathroom in particular was poorly cleaned, a long hair in the bath, a nail clipping on the floor and a badly cleaned hand basin all were unacceptable. The breakfast wasn't up to the standard in other Marriot's I have stayed in.

    The location was good, the staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very impersonal and not friendly or interactive. For the room we were assigned considering the time of year, I had thought we would get room with a bit of a view at least.

    The location was very central.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    We will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little less of everything (amenities) in the room. You have to ask front desk. Did not get Marriott points for visit.

    Great staff. Quiet location but still very close to the action.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    8.3
    Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattresses in our room were lumpy and sunken in a little.

    Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom was spacious and the bath was very comfortable for a soak. Rooms were very clean and nicely decorated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    at breakfast we were seated in a less welcoming area where a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    at breakfast we were seated in a less welcoming area where a tour guide was loudly discussing day plans with a group of customers (noisy family/kids). There were definitely better places for a couple like us, but apparently this was less convenient to the service and we just did not bother to complain. if this is not picked up..well...that than says all about service attention by the hotel (mgt). individual staff members were not at all to blame.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.8
    We bought our museum tickets at the hotel, same price, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast are is very dark and quite small, so not very enjoyable. No so many options and they charge extra for latte coffe!!!

    We bought our museum tickets at the hotel, same price, but very simple.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.3
    Great hotel, could use new furnishings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture was a little old and worn.

    Excellent suite which included access to the concierge lounge for breakfast, appetizers and dessert. Right in the inner harbor. The suite was very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location, behind the Empress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, behind the Empress. Walk to inner harbour, walk to shops on Government, walk to Chnatown. Even walk to Beacon Hill Park When one staff member heard it was our anniversary, they sent us complimentary sparkling wine and chocolates to congratulate us. It was unexpected and very sweet of them.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    A super stay in Victoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a little dated. Bike rentals would be great!

    Super location. We loved the breakfast buffet...especially the waffle station! We had such a good time here we will definitely return. It was a couple of minutes walk to the inner harbour.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    4.6
    Worst hotel in Canada...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You charged me + 400.00 Cad to move my room another day...the AC in room 510 rattles and keeps you awake...I was just just glad to leave...

    The people and checking out!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been softer.

    The location was great, were able to walk everywhere. The kids enjoyed the pool too. The front desk clerk was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is centrally located to all activities and attractions. Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, room overall was great, clean and quiet. The employees were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    spacious room with comfortable bed, close to ferry terminal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    price per night could have been lower

    spacious room with comfortable bed, close to ferry terminal and major attractions, very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, bright and comfy
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room, wall widows and a balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff and posh feel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great stay. Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great location. Good price for room. Nice staff. Lovely bar and great room. Very comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean close to the action
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean close to the action

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.6
    Will not happen again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely expensive

    Bed was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    it was really good for staying and travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was really good for staying and travel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money and central location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a microwave in the room.

    We were upgraded to a room on the 12th floor without even asking!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    It was a good stay not an excellent one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television choice limited. Towels had run out at the pool.

    Staff were very good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location to wander around Victoria and the harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little expensive but for downtown Victoria not outrageous

    Location excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    Stay in Victoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little expensive.

    Nice staff. Good breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    limited parking, had to park on the street. Room cold even with heat turned up.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Great pool.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool. Nice location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, excellent location. We were downtown, yet the rooms were quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast is simple but awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is simple but awesome. The self made waffle does make delicious waffles, my kids love it!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Close to all in victoria by foot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Wi-fi
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Was a weekend ‘get- away’ with my wife. Excellent value, service, accommodations and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexpected room upgrade. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Major attractions all within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    moo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    moo

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    the room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room robes could do with replacing but are still nice.

    Great location - walking distance to most attractions, comfortable room & great service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    good location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no toothbrush, slippers had to be requested.

    good location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Enjoyed Victoria
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the King size bed an linens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    We were pleasantly surprised with the delicious breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were pleasantly surprised with the delicious breakfast buffet. There were so many different options- our kids really enjoyed the waffle maker.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Good customer service, clean & close to everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF EVERT IN VICTORIA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE DINING AREA COULD BE A LITTLE MORE LIGHT AND AIRY. IT'S A LITTLE TOO DARK.

    THE BED WAS PERFECT!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    It was like a 3 star, mostly clean but old and uncomfortable bed and bedding, overall ok but too pricy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too pricy for the value

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Proximity to the Conference Centre was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That sanitary items weren't stocked in the convenience store.

    Laundry room was a bonus. Great swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Only a 5 minute walk to the harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Central location, good accommodating staff, lovely rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, good accommodating staff, lovely rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Marriott in Victoria, BC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was awesome. Room was very nice, had a pool and staff was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly and helpful staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff, good location..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking.

    Good hotel good place

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: