Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pinnacle Hotel Whistler 3 stars

4319 Main Street, V0N 1B4 Whistler, Canada

#17 of 111 hotels in Whistler

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1261 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After spending 23 nights in a pokey cabin on a cruise ship, I opened the door of our room, and thought I was in paradise. HUGE, warmly decorated room with a great view and centrally located for wandering into the village. The staff were great, the bed was great, the shower was great. What’s not to love???

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tub was too close to the bed which I found dangerous. The entry was very drab.

    Rooms well equipped . Hotel well situated. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dish wasser makes a lot of noise, makes you almost want to leave the room. Also when the neighbors switched theirs on, we could hear theirs easily.

    Great location in the Centre of Whistler, simple room with small kitchen

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything works and room is cleaned daily. Close to all amenities Whistler has to offer.

    The 4th floor rooms have high ceilings and are very spacious. Love the location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeping woke me up both mornings there by knocking on doors early in the morning around 8:00 saying "housekeeping" and knocked on mine at 9:30 even though we were staying for another night and when I told her that she just said "well, I still need to clean the room!". That was pretty rude.

    The front desk staff are really welcoming and helpful. The location is great. The jucuzzi tubs in the room were the highlight of the stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put in a disabled-friendly room which did not have an in-room jacuzzi as advertised on booking.com (instead, there was a very dated "spa" bath/shower in the bathroom which was unpleasant to use). The fireplace did not work and, the bed was also very uncomfortable (could feel the springs poking through the mattress). The front desk staffer who was on duty when we arrived was unhelpful - he did not know the times the pool would be open/closed; did not provide us with a parking receipt to display on our window; and was unable to offer any help when we asked him about the fireplace not working. Overall, our stay left us with a bad taste in our mouths and we felt the poor service and bad room allocation were especially unacceptable as our stay was in between seasons and the hotel was empty. Despite the good location, I would not stay here again.

    Location & Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person in the room above us had locked themselves on their balcony and was shouting at 2 am. Not the hotels fault but don’t think it should be possible for someone to do that?!

    Great location, staff friendly, lovely room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived around midnight after a lengthy hold up at the boarder, and felt that the reception person wasn’t as helpful as he could have been.

    Excellent location, facilities and presentation. The day time ladies at reception were exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All good. Anything better than having a glass of wine with your friends after a long day in the car and overlooking snow capped mountains!! Awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could only stay one night as it was all booked up

    We arrived late and the staff were really friendly and quick when we were so tired. Easy to get to and everything is right there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome room with the jet bathtub. Pretty central and the little pool gives an awesome secluded vibe to it. Very nice staff as well. Allowed us a little extra time to check out in the morning. Def would recommend and consider staying there again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was quite dated and the beds small. Paying additional for parking have already paid $300 for one nights stay was quite harsh

    Friendly staff, clean hotel and great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have provided free parking for guest

    Great location, value for money. Room is pretty big with sitting area and balcony. Probably 5 mins walk to shops and ski area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my third time at this hotel and every time it’s stunning. You can’t beat the location and price just a couple minutes walk anywhere. Love the jacuzzis in the rooms, won’t be my last stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was only a queen size, with a raised bathtub right beside it in the bedroom, with a shin-level, sharp, tile step right beside the bed. There was a big shower in the bathroom. Probably better to have a King-sized bed, and live with a shower only. Hot tub by pool was not working.

    Well-located in Whistler village and walkable to the shops, grocery store and the Audain Art Museum (which is why we came). Quiet, unless a tour bus is unloading in front of the hotel. Nice, large balcony. Staff very nice, and allowed an early check-in, which was great. Outside pool was small, but very nice, screened from outside views with trees around. Well-priced underground parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish my stay was longer

    Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious. Right in village. Views from deck were breathtaking. Excellent water pressure in shower. Loved the bathrobes!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps car parking charge could have been waived as resort was quiet and we could have parked elsewhere for free.

    Did not use hotel restaurant as out every night. Room was comfortable with everything we needed. View of mountain was great.Fire in room was lovely feature. No negatives.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the village making it easy to walk to anywhere you need to be. Comfy and clean room. Easy parking underneath although you will have to pay for it. Staff did tell us where we could park for free if we wished though.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning was ineffective and the room was hot and stuffy. Had to open the window to get some fresh air.

    The kitchenette was well appointed and very useful. The bed was comfortable. Helpful and friendly reception staff. Efficient housekeeping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    That my stay at the pinnacle was only for a night, and wishing to stay longer and I foresee more visits coming up in the near future:)

    Pinnacle is very close to a lot of very good pubs and restaurants, the beds are supper fluffy and comfy and the staff is always delightful, friendly and professional, the location is perfect being seconds away from the village stroll which has something for everyone to enjoy !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some renovating, particularly the bathroom.

    Nicely located with friendly staff. Room was the perfect temperature. WiFi worked well. Good pillows!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exercise room would be better if it had a weight machine and some free weights.

    Convenient location, spacious and clean room, friendly knowledgeable staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an older hotel. Our room was really warm and we had to keep the sliding glass door open all night (which meant letting in all the noise with the cool air). Also there was a jetted bathtub inside the room (next to the bed not the bathroom).

    You can’t beat the location for the price. Our room had a fully stocked (albeit small) kitchen. Though we didn’t stay lon enough to take advantage this is a great way to offset food costs for a longer stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was nice midway between the Gondola and Olympic Plaza and walking distance to everything in town. The room was nice with a mountain view. The positioning of the hot tub next to the bed was a bid odd but nevertheless very welcome in the cold. Availability of parking albeit paid was a bonus. Whistler is an expensive town and Pinnacle Hotel appeared to be one of the more moderately priced places.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was weird to have the hot tub right in the middle of the room (well, like 20cm from the bed...) and not in the bathroom. Would be nice if they had them near the windows or just took them out of the rooms altogether and had a separate facility with a few communal hot tubs and a heated pool.

    The mini full kitchen was excellent. We only stayed a few days and used it a little, but would be perfect for someone staying a week or more to help save money on all the expensive restaurants around town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The night staff's attitude towards your customers booking decisions with Booking.com!

    An accommodation with one of the restaurants would be an excellent choice to offer! The upgrade the staff offered.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too hot and we needed to keep the sliding door open all night and it was noisy outside late at night and early in the morning. We were charged an extra $25 for keeping our dog in the room. There was no extra charge at the Fairmont for keeping a pet in the room.

    The location was convenient. The bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean. The staff we interacted with were all extremely friendly. The bed was comfortable and the location was a short walk to the lifts. The kitchenette was fine for making breakfast before heading to the slopes. Great place to stay in Whistler and we would certainly stay again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I guess the hotel was older but must have gone through renovations, so the facilities are great, but the elevator is a bit old, slow and dated.. only a very minor minus.

    I loved the in-suite Jacuzzi so it's a private hot-tub, which is very nice! And it also comes with full kitchen, and high ceilings in my suite. All the features that I love!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer in our room was useless. They have keurig coffee maker, which should be discontinued, they’re horrible for the environment. Parking was extra $20, and tight spots. Kitchen was nice but not for real cooking.

    Our room was great. Huge tub right next to our bed that we used every night we were there. Not too far from the slopes. Easy 10 min walk or I guess there’s a bus you can take. Overall exactly what we needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are a litttle thin, so you can hear ppl leaving their rooms for the mountain at 6-7am. Other than that, the bed, fire place, location are amazing!! Jacuzzi Tub is a plus!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no hotel bar and no breakfast. Parking is paid extra. Rooms are a little bit old for the price but have all you need.

    Amazing location, right in Whistler village. Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Minor complaint-docking station on clock radio was for iphone 4 and no music channel on tv; so would bring my own speaker next time.

    They kindly upgraded us to a deluxe studio with jacuzzi as i mentioned it was a special occasion - thanks!! Dinner at Quattro superb as always. Midweek so not too busy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If loud groups are around they can be heard

    Clean and comfortable. We spent three nights at the Westin and two nights at the Pinnacle. I would book the Pinnacle over the Westin for its cleanness and value for money. The spa bath was a nice addition.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not applicable

    First of all, the front desk staff was very polite and professional. The room was absolutely beautiful. I loved the fire place and jaccuzzi. Bonus: heated outdoor pool and jaccuzzi, so you can enjoy it anytime. 5 stars, will be back for sure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Location, Room size, comfortable Queen Beds, cleanliness of rooms, very helpful and friendly staff, helpful information provided by front desk, nothing was a problem for these professionally trained staff. Everything exceeded our expectations, Thank you all for making our stay a memorable one.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby could be bigger and a little dressed up more.

    Location was amazing. Staff was incredibly nice and accommodating. Clean and spacious rooms. Hot tub was great. Restaurants close by especially Alta bistro were exceptional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff Great heater to keep room consistently warm in winter Great location Affordable for longer stay Large room Ski hire available on site through Affinity Rentals

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took the first night money without permission, i only gave the card to guarantee booking and i wanted to pay cash. They refused to return the money and it was massive problem because we has 2 rooms that needed paying separately. The staff also mixed up the rooms which didn’t help the situation. They also demand you pay a deposit which is not normally a problem but if they took the first night i dont see why this is necessary. Should not take payment before getting there without permission, totally unprofessional.

    - Easy parking - great location just a short walk from town - good coffee machine - nice bath - kitchen in room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Male staff at the front desk was impolite, judgmental and overall not welcoming. One of the guys rolled his eyes when we had trouble finding way to the outdoor pool (the access to which is outside of the hotel by the street).

    The property has comfortable beds and the in-room Jacuzzi tub makes the experience unforgettable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough compimentary stuff. They didn’t provide complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste and slippers.

    Like the swimming pool! Perfect location and friendly staffs :) It is close to everywhere including the olympic village, shops and the lift.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I'm in Whistler I always stay at Pinnacle. Love it here. The staff are terrific and the facilities are excellent. The outdoor pool and hot tub are fantastic! Especially when it is snowing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older building which will soon need some upgrading. But no complaints as staff was helpful and the room was very comfortable.

    Close to the village and restaurant within the hotel. Room spacious with jacuzzi tub, fireplace and kitchen. Bonus: we were upgraded without extra charge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I could only afford one night stay :(

    The staff was amazing. We had a little accident in the room and the staff was very helpful, providing us with First Aid kit etc. Also, a tub in my room? Yes please! A whole new experience sitting in a bath tub, with the fireplace on in my own room! Good times- will stay again for sure!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearby restaurants prices ridiculous.

    Checking in fastest smoothest ever. Room was well equipped kitchen. Helpful and friendly staff always. Great location fir skiing strolling shopping. Groceries 2 blocks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small PAY-parking space. I had to literally park on the lines and there were too many cars and there were only few spots left. I was not happy to park which we struggled and pay for each day. Also the tub was not clean. There was dust around the tub.

    Reasonable pricing for November All equipped kitchen

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the location of the hotel, comfortable room and excellent service provided by the friendly staff, parking is reasonable price for Whistler and plenty of room, the village main centre is an easy walk from this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking could be free, think it was $20

    The hotel was amazing value for money. The room was very large with a Jacuzzi bath. great views from the window and right in the town centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is a little older. Still very well maintained, but if you are looking for somewhere a little more luxurious for your stay, this is not it.

    Staff always available for whatever you need and very friendly. Fireplace and kitchenette in room were awesome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was was hard and uncomfortable. Paper thin walls as we had to call the front desk at 1:30AM as the room next door was having a loud party. I do not believe this was dealt with as the music and noise went on for at least another hour.

    Room was very pleasant and clean. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the furniture was old, and there were some minor defects (maintenance issue with doors, thermostat etc) Also I didn’t like how loud the heater was.

    I liked the staff, they were nice, polite and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The private parking has an extra cost. However, in only 10-15min walking distance you can find public and free parking.

    The room was big, very confortable and the facilities were great. We had a jacuzzi in the room as well as a fireplace. The small kitchen had everything we need. It was a pity we only spent one night there. The service personnel was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The telephone didn't work , the lamp didn't work and there was a dog barking next door. However, when asked they dressed the problems immediately.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well- the closet door fell on me, right off the hinges (glass doors). Fridge was super noisy. Last but not least, left at room for breakfast came back 2 hrs later and our door was open. House cleaning forgot to close it, really not cool.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Screens on the windows would have made it nicer. I was disappointed that Quatro was closed, as that was my plan for dinner. Nothing major was wrong.

    Clean, comfortable and spacious. Jacuzzi and fireplace - nice! Lots of nice little extras...Keurig, housecoat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to gym and pool was outside, which could be a problem when weather is bad.

    Good French restaurant in the building. We were upgraded to a deluxe room for no charge and were able to get into our room when we arrived well before the normal check in time. Good sized suite with kitchen facilities, balcony and two person jet tub.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the property needs renovating. Someone drew on the hallway halls of my floor with permanent marker and it was barely covered up with white paint (on patterned wallpaper) so it's not a great first impression. Also the cable TV options were very limited and not HD... what's the point of HD screens in each room if you only pay for standard? Although parking was cheapest at this property, I still had to pay for it, which I prefer to know before hand.

    I stayed here a couple of nights ago and booked through the hotel because booking was sold out. I specifically paid for a suite with a jacuzzi then. Found a smaller room at this property for last night via this website so I switched hotels again. Without even telling me, the hotel upgraded my room! I got the same suite I paid for 2 nights ago for like half the price and was right next door to the room I stayed in two nights ago. I had issues with the remote the other night and the fire place last night but both times the staff was extremely helpful and sent a friendly face to my room to help. Although I had to pay for parking, this was the cheapest option around here (discount for guests) and it was gated entry at night, so I felt good about parking it there and did not move it when I switched hotels as the other property I stayed at was $10 more expensive to park and it was right across the street. Beds are super comfy, the jacuzzi was clean, nice shower, loved the fireplace especially after a day out in the cold. Did not use the kitchenette but that was a nice option to have. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast included would have been a bonus!

    The front desk was very friendly and the room was large and comfortable. Bathroom very modern and clean. We did wake up int he morning to drilling on the balcony beneath us but this was a stop off on a long trip so it didn't bother us too much. We were recommended breakfast close by at a place called Elements which was out of this world!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fireplace pilot was lit and put out a lot of heat. Temp outside was in mid 20's in daytime, so had to keep patio door open and hall door to cool room down. They did look at, but couldn't do anything.

    Location excellent.could easily walk to activities, restaurants, stores and outdoor parking lot. No charge to park outside, $20/nt underground. Booked studio, upgraded to suite, balcony, full kitchen, dishwasher, fireplace and jacuzzi in room. Appreciated the great upgrade.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Staff was great and very helpful. They booked some of our activities for us and helped us navigate. Rooms were comfortable. Close to shops and restaurants. Try the longest zipline in North America!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed at this property before for both Business and pleasure. Very clean and modern facilities. The Jacuzzi in the room was a bonus. Always very quiet and close to Village, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    Convenient and luxury hotel in the city center of Whistler. We had a nice and big room with all the facilities you wish. Price was ok! Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only downside was that our room overlooked the pool - not bad in itself but behind the pool was the garbage bins and sewer, which were emptied very early both morning - very noisy at 7 am!

    Our room was really large, and the in-room jacuzzi bath was great. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inhouse breakfast would have been great.

    The jacuzzi in the room was awesome. Also, the stove made it easier for us to make something for our little one.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room on the fourth floor was spacious, with a vaulted ceiling, fireplace, two queen beds and a jacuzzi tub. We enjoyed the kitchen for leisurely breakfasts or a quick lunch. The Whistler market had all the groceries we needed and a wine store. Staff was always friendly and ready to help with directions, suggestions, even reservations for dinner and the Harbour Air Shuttle service. We would recommend this hotel highly to friends and family.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking space tight,

    Great facility though parking is tight. Great location. Some of the trees outside the rooms could do with a bit of a trim to show the views a little better. Everything in the rooms that was needed for a great stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food or bar facility.

    Outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi were lovely. Jacuzzi bath in our room and lovely balcony. Great location. We had a lovely time in whistler and great weather.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not enjoy the bath tub being that it was in the bedroom area... not suitable with your family around!!!!!

    Being steps away from the village!!!!! Staff very friendly and helpful.... parking awesome... Disagree with the last review, have paid double in parking fees else where.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been more responsive to our queries. No breakfast facilities was a negative.

    The location was convenient and an easy walk to the centre of Whistler. Good parking location, but small park size for a medium size vehicle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Balcony could use a clean up and paint job soon. Hotel shows some signs of age but overall still an excellent spot.

    We were situated beautifully to enjoy Whistler village. Going back to the room in between meals and shopping was an easy walk. Loved our little balcony looking out at Blackcomb Mountain. Very nicely renovated waterfall shower and bathroom sink and counter top and very generous supply of towels:) Enjoyed the use of the fridge and kitchenette. Very good bed and we appreciated the good sitting/living area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is hard

    Away from hassle & bassle of the village, but it only takes 5 minutes walk to the valley, higher floor We got a good view of the mountain.,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jet-tub right beside bed good idea but needs some kind of pony-wall or curtain. We stay in second floor right above the lobby and close to the kitchen. Fumes from the kitchen smells bad. Parking is not included.

    Nice and fully equipped kitchen. Bathroom is renovated and looks good. Bed-clothes nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was amazing and we ended up staying an additional night due to unfortunate circumstances (Wild fire) which prevented us from getting to the airport, thus missing our flight. The staff allowed us to use their phone to re-schedule the rest of the holiday and as such, making a stressful situation completely manageable. Thank you Natalie and Team! Great location, very comfortable beds and good size bathrooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the hotel is old. By itself it's not a problem but a few issues that bugged us: limited parking, getting to the laundry room was a pain (had to go through a particular elevator's service entrance), very old beds and toiletries was meh for the hotel this grade, also since we were traveling with family setting us in a room with the bubble bath right in the bedroom made it very cramped (great for honeymooners, not so much for families)

    The hotel was in a great location, easy walk to the Main Square

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location in town in Whistler. Lovely hotel. We had 1 room for 4 adults. It had a king size bed and a sofa bed. Both of which were comfy. Our room had a hot tub in, which was nice! Bathroom very spacious and clean. Small balcony as well. We went in the swimming pool and outdoor hot tub when we arrived, which was lovely. Friendly staff. Good wifi. Easy parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: