Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Small Luxury Hotel Ambassador a l’Opera 4 stars

Falkenstrasse 6, Seefeld, 8008 Zürich, Switzerland

#27 of 121 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 512 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was a little bit expensive !

    Super staff (with rapid and positive reaction always), premium service for example the mobile service with SIM-card and internet is genius! we like the Parking service with drop on/off the car at the hotel's gate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the people above me moving around.

    Eggs were delicious! The food is on the pricy side, 33 francs for a buffet breakfast. But, the atmosphere is special.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was closed for renovation and whilst the staff were good in finding a place for an evening meal and breakfast was served in a partner hotel across the road - the fact that the restaurant was closed should really have been flagged during the booking process. As it was sub-zero in Zurich that weekend I would have far preferred a hotel with its own restaurant.

    Great location by the Opera and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel. Very well situated. Good breakfast. Very clean and cozy. Free wine, coffee and tea in the lounge all day. Most important the staff is very helpful and polite and they make your stay very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, the only thing is that restaurant closes relatively early, around 10 pm and there is no food in the bar in the late evening, only the room service. The breakfast buffet is not that big, there is a lot of cold cuts and cheeses, but lack of pastries and warm dishes.

    The hote is located in the city center, just near the opera and the big tram station. Near the hotel there arr a lot of cafes, shops and restaurants. The restaurant at the hotel is very beautiful, breakfast was okay with a lot of cheeses, selection of breads and other. The hotel itself is renovated with very nice classic but contemporary rooms with big TV sets, complimentary mini bar and Nespresso coffee machine. The bed was very very comfortable, big and the bed linen was of a superior quality, like if you were in 5 stars not 4. Moreover there was the pillow menu and room service 24/7. Staff is very friendly and can help you with any directions and suggestions. In the room you can find a complimentary smartphone with unlimited data which you can use during your stay. Although it was snowing outside, it was very warm inside the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the room smaller and more dated than expected. Did have all the mod cons, Good tea and coffee machines etc but crowded.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good public transport. Pricey but excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service provided by Booking is NOT OK... much better and much more professional Expedia or Tripadvisor.

    The bed was perfect as well as the amenities really cool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible staff - very rude - people smoking and talking loudly outside my room - front desk said they were not staff but it was in the internal car park - then the staff woke my up at 0800 moving the bins which sounded like shelling - they did refund my breakfast but that does not make up for the terrible stay

    great bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost none. The hotel has met the brand itself as a small luxury hotel. Well done

    The hotel provide all items the travellers require plus a very good service and hospitality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor a little outdated in room. Couldn't sleep with window open as noise from road.

    Small but very well equipped room with big comfy bed (electric). Very clean and great service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we were there the roof top of the hotel restaurant was closed. Actually close at 10 PM. We didn't have a chance to visit roof top.

    Fully recommended hotel. Small hotel but cozy, clean and the staffs very helpful. The position of the hotel is very convenience. There are many nice and trendy cafe, restaurants, boutiques, close with the lake only cross the street. Overall excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a reservation at the restaurant but when we checked out the menu, our wives did not feel it was to their liking. The desk clerk recommended Kronenhalle (which I had originally booked) as an alternative and it was perfect.

    The location of the property was A++ and the service of the front desk ladies was awesome !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning could be a bit colder and renewed.

    Lovely room with a good bathroom. Quiet location next to the lake. Very clean. Attractions are not really close, but in a reasonable walking distance (10 minutes).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and attentive staff; access, within easy walking distance, to city features; lakeside walk a magnificent bonus (thoroughly recommended); large TV; hi-speed wifi; comfortable bed; quality restaurant with well presented food; the sense of quiet familiarity that develops in a small hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was very pleasant, good service but a little pricey (the food was just OK)

    We had a corner room with a balcony, quiet and very nice view of the neighborhood. The terrace had an amazing view and was a spectacular bonus at the early evening. Decor was very nice and lighting of the room was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were too small.

    Lovely, friendly and helpful staff. A perfect location close to most of t he attraction in town. Great view, especially the leak view rooms. Lots of street parking near by, and just 1 minute walk from the Opera parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to remodernize rooms, the classical style is ok but it is a little run down

    Location in the best part of Zurich, 1 block from the lake and walking distance to all of the city's mais attractions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was amazing and perfect for my stay. I received chocolate that evening and a complimentary glass of champagne. If I'm ever back in Zurich, this would be the only place I'd stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The canopy at the terrace garden on the top floor could have been open earlier in the morning so one could enjoy the view and air protected from direct sun or light rain...

    The way the breakfast was served- each item presented beautifully and at the correct temperature... the staff were all very welcoming and smiling...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although my reservation stated that my room was for a deluxe triple room, the hotel staff indicated that Booking.com made an error. They confirmed that my previous emails with the hotel stated that I was supposed to be placed on the fifth floor in a deluxe unit. They initially placed me on the second floor with no view, but later relocated us to the third floor with a partial lake view, but with a door that was not fixed until the next day. We were disappointed with the lack of hospitality with the front desk personnel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping unsatisfactory: coffee maker not refilled curtains not drawn while beds were prepared squeecking bathroom door was notified but NOT oiled the day after

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At first thought the room was a little too small but in the end, not in the room much so it was fine.

    Old world charm, cleanliness of the property & room, location-ability to walk to many sites, great tram service available, close to the main train station to go to other cities, friendly staff, great bed, nespresso machine in the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view thru the window of the rather small room on the courtyard filled with garbage containers. The short-cut caused by the kettle at night and the waiting in the dark for rescue. the rather poor breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms & bathroom extremely short, completely overpriced; Decoration old fashion; Breakfast was poor for the price; The hotel was SMALL but not LUXURY! I was provided a room change after claiming but no improvement at all ... I gave up!

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved everything. The confortable and reclinable beds. The luxury of the room. And, a rare item: a yoga mat available in the room for exercising. Plus many other amenities (Nespresso machine, etc.) A truly great hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not receive a wake-up call before the opera performance on 04.01.2017, which we requested at the reception desk.

    Good food, drinks, supplementary fruits. Quiet and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit odd in the morning as we had to go across the street to another hotel. Might have been because we were right up against the cut-off time.

    We had a brief stay for a layover en route to Alps, but everything was top notch. Staff were very helpful. The room was great, especially the bathroom! A very comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey but so is all of Zurich. Rooms smallish.

    The amenities like towels, toiletries, Nespresso machine, disc player with Opera discs all first rate. Staff incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the third night a part of my bed was missing, literally. Because of this i had to skip my evening reading time as i couldn't rest my back against the wall.

    Cozy hotel with excellent services.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night

    I always forget, that european "single room" is smaller than a shoe box, so my bad I didn't reserve a double, and booking.com doesn't have a filter by squire meters per room. The view on the parking lot is just depressing. Get some trees there or something. I do enjoy quiet rooms without street view, but the atrium should have a bit more alive décor. And people, who are talking there, on that parking lot or whatever it is, early morning, do not realize, how good the acoustic is, so they do disturb the guests.

    The room is beautifully and comfortably decorated, despite of its size. The bed is just awesome! The service in general is good, staff is willing to help. The outside cafe is really good, but needs heaters and wider selection of whisky - it is winter, so sitting outside is quite freezing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we didn't stay longer

    No disappointments, elegant with old world charm and all the modern amenities. Location is fantastic, staff is delightful, professional and sincere. A truly five star stay. Zurich is quite lovely and we hope to return soon.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    Everything!! Location, staff, clean and comfort!!! This was my 2nd stay and I somehow liked it more then first - snd that was perfect in every way! Actually joined the small luxury hotel group as this the way I like to stay when away from home!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    I like everything about the hotel. This is my 4th stay in ten years. I'll definitely come back again if I was in Zurich.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is too small, the room is too small, the room was very basic for a "luxury" hotel, the bathroom was rather run down with both the sink and bath taps leaking.

    The staff was friendly and the location was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were as dated as the hotel - rooms not as modern as I wanted. Overpriced fixed rate breakfast.

    Friendly staff who assisted in booking excursions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    i booked a 'single' room and that means it had a 'view' of a car park and the rubbish bins. It had a single bed which squeaked and was above the kitchen Why are all single rooms in such bad locations in hotels ? I pay more proportionately than those in a double room

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The restaurant was first-rate - both the food and the service. The room was spotless and the housekeeping staff very efficient. The location was perfect for me - right opposite the opera house.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We requested for noodle or rice for bfast and they sent us a few cups of instant noodle in our room after we came back from our shopping trip.The hotel staffs will always tried to please or satisfied our request which we are really happy with. Happy guests, Kelvin

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast and limited range of food and could only choose to have breakfast Every morning or not at all

    Location and overall quality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location ! Very close to Zurich Center - 10 min walking , very near the boardwalk on the Zurichsee. clean , helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - staff were superb and went out of their way to assist with anything you wanted. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was excellent. The staff were very kind and friendly. The room was clean and sufficiently large.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, very central and convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of the laundry service. Outrageous

    Location was excellent as was the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed , clean tidy , coffee machine in room , excellent reception staff, close to all transport, close to lake , easy walk to old town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service forgot about meal order and delivered it in one hour later

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duvets too hot for temperature of the room.

    Location and charming staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big ordeal at check out. Didn’t get the correct bill. So had to charge twice and then credit back...

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly staff. Vine for free in reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Breakfast is great Location is perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding was too short for us (1m88). Breakfast ok but simple.

    Location, roof terrace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front of house staff,excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best super-comfortable bed we have ever seen, we enjoyed it so much! Rooms are big enough, very clean and cosy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much not to like!

    Location and above all the pillow menu!! Well looked after property, well serviced and very charming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tasty breakfast. Good selection of pillows. Nice Receptionists.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Great breakfast, tea and nespresso machine in the room. Good location close to the city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not included old style bath/shower small room despite 'upgrade' too hot

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Massive TV but no english channels

    location very near lake behind opera house no lake view though. Staff excellent, rooms very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very central Attractive price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold room!!! The breakfast is not in line with the SLH standards...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the host services and food and breakfasts are fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent location if you like opera and museums. Very cozy and charming.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Appreciated the champagne and beer at check in. Great view from rooftop terrace!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was too small

    the room was VERY small

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like All

    Excellent - rooms are excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Great breakfast, very polite staff. Nicely decorated room. Convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Comfortable rooms. Very good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    initial room was not like the picture I Booked and was 1st floor facing the alley..

    the rooms and location...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Superior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room, fabulous balcony and wonderful bed with comfy bedding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ambassador Classic
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Family management

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night noise from street in room 56

    Staff helpful and friendly. Cleanliness Good food and presentation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ambassador Classic Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pretty tight fitting and maybe a little expensive, but it is Switzerland.

    Rooftop deck, informal bar. Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: