Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Switzerland hotel reviews
  3. Grisons hotel reviews
  4. Klosters hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Apartments Trepp

Reviews of Apartments Trepp This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Rüefaweg 7, 7250 Klosters, Switzerland

#2 of 27 hotels in Klosters

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 90 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 38

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    6.3
    It was a big apartment.
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was hard to go up the hotel without having a lift. Also we were expecting to have barbecue facilities just as was advertised on Booking.com, but we were told that we cant use them. They should have removed it from the description.

    It was a big apartment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    These are not complaints but a few minor suggestions. The apartment was very well equipped but a few more mugs to span better between dishwashes would be helpful. A chopping board would be good- I wasn't sure if what looked to me like a plastic mat was in fact a board (I know I should have just asked). A personal, but unlikely not general request would be for a teapot. The internet was fast and generally worked well, but occasionally dropped out.

    It was a spacious, well-equipped apartment, with very good views of the valley, well placed in Klosters. It was well priced and well run by welcoming hosts, who were helpfully available but not intrusive

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    10
    The best ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Madrissaland was not open due to ongoing construction - that was the only negative in our trip.

    The cleanest place we have ever stayed in. Everything was in order, host super friendly. Most Kid-friendly place we have been to - my children loved the play area in the garden and the nursery in the basement. The kitchen is well-equipped with all kinds of utensils, crockery and cutlery, fridge, dishwasher, microwave. Guest card ensured free access to all popular attractions in Klosters. Madrissabahn, Restaurant and pizzeria within walking distance. The host recommended us an Alpine festival which we absolutely loved - an authentic local Swiss experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Welcoming staff, nice sights and great apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe a little more coffee would have been fine; it is just a suggestion, not a complaint.

    The apartment was extremely clean and the hosts were very welcoming. The sorrounding area was beautiful (it is worth the vist) if you like wandering, it a very good place. An extraasset was the card you could use to use the bus, the train and the cable railway. Excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Cosy, peaceful, family friendly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Cosy, peaceful, family friendly atmosphere. Nice location, easy accessible by car. Neat, clean rooms. Heavenly comfortable double bed. Hospidality and recommendations by the staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Very recommended place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    !The hosts are amazing .They are good and nice and calm people .Always willing to help with anything .The place is clean and tidy and new This is my fourth time with them, and I strongly recommend that everyone come to them, and I will return to them myself soon again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2018

    9.6
    Proximity to bus stop and ski storage room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Proximity to bus stop and ski storage room

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    10
    Close to the bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. All good

    Close to the bus. Comfy flat. Nespresso machine. On site staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2018

    10
    Very clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and nice. Good located. There is also a shared room for kids where they could play.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    10
    Gorgeous view and peaceful enviorment!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great 3 bedroom apartment with full equipped kitchen ,living room and bathroom,plus washer and dryer on the property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Studio - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Owners are very pleasant and helpful couple and their service is simply perfect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    8.8
    Location and cleaniness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location and cleaniness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely host and great accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely host and great accommodation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    7.9
    Very enjoyable the apartment was all we expected it to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needed a car to get to lifts

    The layout

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi is sketchy. Many steps to climb with our luggage without an elevator.

    Great location. Nice owners.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    10
    Fabulously located apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly hosts, flexible about arrival. Clean apartment, exactly as described.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    10
    Great place for families!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very spacious, clean, family friendly place. The owner is communicative and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location Comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2016

    10
    Well located Near Main Bus Route , Very Clean , Plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cant think of anything

    Well located Near Main Bus Route , Very Clean , Plenty of Space , had everything we wanted including coffee maker , fondue set and raclette, even washing up liquid was there lovely quiet and peaceful location with lovely view of chalets on mountainside , very warm and good shower Mr Trepp was very helpful .

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, convenient location and good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, convenient location and good value for money. Storage for skiing equipment very accessible located, wifi quick with no any issue. No elevator in house is a little disadvantage.

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2015

    9.2
    the owners were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the owners were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and very clean. All was in order and well though-after. The play room in the basement for children was a great surprise !

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2015

    9.6
    We loved staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No shops very nearby, but plenty in the centre of Klosters.

    We loved staying here. The apartment was so comfortable, clean and very well equipped. The owner had arranged public transport passes for local travel on the mountain train, buses and cable cars.

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly owners who gave us a free upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly owners who gave us a free upgrade. Modern and new apartment with everything we needed. Wish we could have stayed longer! Bus stop on the main road, two minutes from the property and if you stay a certain number of nights (2 I think) then you get free guest cards allowing you to travel FOC on the buses, trains etc.

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2015

    10
    Perfect apartment with perfect hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing.

    Perfect apartment with perfect hosts. Very clean and nicely furbished. Kitchen has all the equipment you will need. Owner gave us a Guest Card so we could use all the cable cars and trains free during our stay. The view from balcony was amazing..

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2015

    8.3
    The appartment had all one can need from Nespresso coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothig was wrong

    The appartment had all one can need from Nespresso coffee machine to the kitchen paper. In addition a children play room for kids fully equipped allowed us to entretain our 4 y.o. kids.

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2015

    9.6
    Friendly reception and everything was ready when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was perfect!

    Friendly reception and everything was ready when we arrived. The beds were made and all the towels one needs for a holiday were available. Absolutely recomendable

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2016

    9.6
    Good location, and very helpful owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Elevator

    Good location, and very helpful owners.

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2016

    9.6
    Landowners are fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Landowners are fantastic! Nice location easy to reach the bus stop and train station

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2016

    10
    The apartment was superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment was superb

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    9.6
    Extraordinary clean and great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Extraordinary clean and great place to stay. Parking available and free. Friendly and helpful. Good space in the apartment.

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2016

    10
    Close to piste
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Close to piste

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2015

    10
    Absolutely fantastic - everything was wonderful, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Absolutely fantastic - everything was wonderful, the apartment was a great size, excellent facilities, just perfect.

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2015

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything! The generous hospitality of the owner resulted in an upgrade to a three bedroom apartment.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2015

    10
    The apartment was vey well equiped and had an overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment was vey well equiped and had an overall standard which is above average. Friendly owners and good location.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2015

    8.8
    A lovely apartment for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A lovely apartment for a family. The Trepps were very welcoming.

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2015

    7.9
    Near the bus stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Near the bus stop. Friendly staff.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 38

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: