Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Artos Interlaken 3 stars

Alpenstrasse 45, 3800 Interlaken, Switzerland

#20 of 51 hotels in Interlaken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 278 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.8
    Very nice staff just like every other person of Switzerland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit too small. Bathroom, especially shower area is too small ( which I guess is the same throughout Europe). No room service. You need to go to the reception every time you need something.

    Very nice staff just like every other person of Switzerland. I met 2 ladies looking after the reception area and both were very friendly and at the same time very professional. One of them was a German. Both were very polite just like everyone else in Interlaken. The hotel is about 500 m from Interlaken Ost. I would like to thank both the ladies who took very good care of me and my wife.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    This hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No slippers provided. Toilet is a little inconvenient. Toilet and shower too close and is separated by movable curtain. Not too willing to change towers in the toilet. Some used towels are put back to reuse.

    Surrounding is nice. Room is good. Front desk people are friendly. Not far from train station. Bus stop just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    The room was a standard modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a hotel inside a aged care / assisted living complex. This is not a normal hotel. If you don’t mind being surrounded by people aged 75+ then you will be fine. The hotel seems more like a hospital than a hotel. Also, there is no minibar/fridge. I was actually very disappointed that this was not disclosed on there booking.com page.

    The room was a standard modern room. Clean, neat and tidy. Great view up into the mountains and over a lovely garden. They have full spa facilities which are fully staffed. The gym is specifically designed for persons requiring physical assistance (physiotherapy).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The service was excellent, the hotel location is perfectly...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent, the hotel location is perfectly balanced between quiet and convenient. The room is bigger than most of the hotel rooms that I’ve stayed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was fantastic, super clean and big rooms (as compared...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was fantastic, super clean and big rooms (as compared to other hotel rooms). My best hotel so far in Europe. Friendly staff. The is quite, I would say more suitable for middle age people, less for youth. and yes there is no smoking room and not even allowed to smoke in the balcony, only way to smoke is to go outside :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.3
    Clean hotel in retirement home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible coffee. The hotel is part of a retirement home so it felt you were on holiday in a retirement home. They should make that clear on the booking.com website.

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    A nice budget hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But hotel was not air conditioned. More air controlled. No fridge in room. Bathrooms empty. Should have given some shampoo. There was soap!

    Interlaken was amazing. Staff friendly and parking excellent. Coffee shop in lobby open till 11pm was a bonus. Short walk to town was easy. Surprised by fact it is also an old people home! Disabled friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    Room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no help for the luggages,you help yourself by pushing the trolleys. Beds are not comfortable Location is not close to town center

    Room is big.plenty of space in the hotel to sit and relax.nice area,Quite and serene Bus stop are right by the hotel Good value for your money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Read
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not read all the particulars regarding the booking. It was a little depressing as the hotel also included some independent living units and an age care unit. The room did not have a refrigerator or coffee making facilities, instead there was a coffee room on the ground floor, this room was cleaned regularly but many times was left untidy. The reception area resembled a nursing home with many residents seated around the foyer, whilst the dining area was separated it was not the appearance that I wanted to be greeted with early in the morning.

    The room was spacious, and very clean and the staff were wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff. Seemed like the place specialises in accommodating disabled persons
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Very little on offer for vegetarians. Hotel should have made it clear at the outset that it was a no smoking establishment. To be asked not to smoke even on the balcony was a bit too much

    Very nice location. Proximity to the railway station good. View excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    Below expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in five locations during our holiday in Switzerland and this hotel felt like it offered the least value for money. Whilst the room was large and clean, it was equipped to a fairly basic standard, making one feel that the hotel had not made a very keen attempt to pamper their guests. There is only one restaurant at the hotel, which feels more like a cafeteria rather than a comfortable restaurant. The buffet breakfast had limited menu with no option to order freshly cooked items. For lunch or dinner, you simply could not walk in, but had to notify the restaurant at breakfast time your intention to eat there as well as menu choices. The hotel shares some facilities with a care home for old people and at busy time the lobby and the dining areas feel like they belong to a care home. The price that the hotel charges for a fairly quirky stay seems to be quite high.

    Large, but spartan, rooms. Decent views of the surrounding mountains.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.4
    My expectations were too high
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast 1) was badly located in a corner of the entrance and you need to sit together and share a table with other people (I am not a morning person) while the hotel had lots of areas with empty tables but you are not allowed to use. 2) some of the few tables were on top with reservation and you could not sit there. 3) really weird, also variety of the breakfast is very poor. 4) I would say breakfast is an improvement area for this hotel urgently, because of this I will never come back. The Bed: 1)I know is 3star hotel but I felt like sleeping in a hostel rather in a hotel, typical Ikea bed with lot of noise, I have nothing against Ikea but I prefer my bed at home. Bathroom: 1) Bathroom of the room was built for people with discapacity but is not the most comfortable to use if you are not, specially the toilet. Noise: Rooms not really noise protected as I could hear all what was happening in other rooms and had bad luck to have upstairs a very excited woman walking around all night with her high heels making lot of noise. TV: I realized with this trip that I need glasses as the TV offered in the room is like from 2000 very small, they can spend a little budget to have a proper TV in the rooms. I am really sorry for the hotel but I hope you read all these as an improvement opportunity.

    The location is very quiet, 20min walk from center of Interlaken. Is quiet near the Talstation to Harder Kulm In order to say something positive, parking is good. Views from the Balcony was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Short Escape to Jungfrau!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the croissant should be much better :) After all, the hotel facility & staff are excellent. Wish a good business in the near future

    Very calm & nice hotel. Relaxing place for kids & family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel in a beautiful town with mountain views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to have dinner at the hotel upon arrival around 7pm but that was not possible.

    Easy 10 minute walk from Interlaken Ost train station with beautiful views of the mountains. We were greeted at reception by a very friendly and helpful lady who suggested a place for dinner and showed us to wellness area with Jacuzzi and steam bath that was great after a long day of traveling. The hotel was modern and clean with well kept grounds. A good breakfast buffet and wifi were included.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.8
    Artos Interlaken
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The downstairs toilet facilities. Very bad smell. Cant understand why management don't do anything about it. Breakfast is a bit iffy. Needs a bit of a wider selction

    Rooms were modern and clean with all amenities. Hotel is also very modern and high tech. Very pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    9.6
    the suite was very nice with a nice terrace facing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, for me it was a perfect stay, if you come to interlaken then you should look for quite, clean hotel, artos provides that.

    the suite was very nice with a nice terrace facing the mountains, the hotel is recently renovated, simple elegant design with full glass view rooms. the hotel was very quiet and peaceful, it has an elders resort next to it and the lobby is shared (peaceful smiley ppl).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    An amazing stay in a beatiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is basically an old age home plus a splendid hotel, so you will probably have lots of old folks throughout the hotel but it isn't something that bothered us a bit. For some, it may be an issue.

    The facilities were awesome and the rooms we got were amazing with splendid views. The staff was very courteous.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.3
    Lot of details undisclosed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No toiletries were provided in the bathroom... No AC no Fan in the room... No tea kettle in the room... One had to go down to a packed claustrophobic room to get a cup of tea from a tap where the hot water would spray out of the tap - pretty risky... Not what we expected... Moreover this property was more like a hospice and not a hotel for leisure travellers...

    Rooms were good... the balcony was fantastic... spacious bathroom... good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.3
    Location staff breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange but no air con forgot to ask why, was taking a while to settle down in the room after a warm and exhaustive day and it was hot. PricinStrange but no air con forgot to ask why, was taking a while to settle down in the room after a warm and exhaustive day and it was hot. Price to stay in swiss compared to other cities of Europe. Compared to other hotels in the location this is good.

    Location staff breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location Helpfull staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    excellent reception staff but facility lacks vibrance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ambiance

    Feels like living in old home, no toiletieres in wash room, bad wifi b/fast not at all desirable..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    It was clean and complete but it does feel like you are in a nursing home/hospital.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does feel like a nursing home as other reviews have said.

    Very clean and the rooms are luminous.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Super nette Reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nette Reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Wifi was trouble some.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was trouble some. Unable to remain connect not more than 5 to 10 minutes continuously. Otherwise hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Memorable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great place to stay at Interlaken. Wonderful people, very friendly and helpful. Awesome breakfast. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs to be more elaborated....

    Ambience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Everything and especially the beautiful view from the balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything and especially the beautiful view from the balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    The size of the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    -A free transportation card is given for bus service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -A free transportation card is given for bus service -Staff are so nice and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good for short stay or for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice calm place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite place and beautiful view from room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    The rooms are nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sharing the gym with old people

    The rooms are nice and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    good breakfast good room clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    little far from downtown but it's good if you enjoy walk maybe 15min

    good breakfast good room clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.4
    Quiet clean new hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doris at reception. Very rude.

    Nadja at reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    10min walking distance to interlaken ost;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Share the same building with a hospital; price is not reasonable

    10min walking distance to interlaken ost; breakfast;

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon many old age patients in the same hotel for treatment

    Location,room size

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Quite new property, clean, staff is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite new property, clean, staff is nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    The staff went out of their way to assist, and we're all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came whe it was +30 degrees and there was no AC in th room

    The staff went out of their way to assist, and we're all very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Allover good stay.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their is no refrigerator in room....

    Bathroom & balcony...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service and very clean. The breakfast is good aswell

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    The Hotel, Location and Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were without A/C... The weatger was not very pleasant at nights and we used to feel bit hot

    The Hotel, Location and Friendly Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.9
    Near downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere

    Near downtown

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Staffs where extremely nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of old people 😳

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Really enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was really Nice and helpfull Directing us to the facility in town everything in close buy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    10
    Very good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Lit Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, clean and comfortable room, nice atmosphere. I fully recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    7.9
    Good place 10 min walk from green yard,underground parking ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Still some room under maintenance,and there are some few noisy, the king bed was small size,old little TV.little long way when youn want reach your room.

    Good place 10 min walk from green yard,underground parking , modern design view was good,The place seems to be for the older people,but they have saparte blook for the Guests of the hote the respiration people was so lovely , ro little be big , but I like the toilet was so big.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    We enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and respectful. I would like to mention Ms. Daniela Seiler at the reception desk as she was very helpful, kind and always smiling. Thank you all for your hospitality and generosity.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.5
    Very good location, near to train station and city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a refurbishing in the hotel, and a bell from a church ringing frequently. They could have let me know about in advance.

    Very good location, near to train station and city center. Good and large rooms with a very good view to the montains. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    4.6
    The hotel has just been redecorated so it is new and room is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff is very rube. I booked with pay later option but they made mistake to pre charge deposit via my card use as a guarantee. When I told them that we would like to pay everything by cash and don't want to be charged for extra card fee, they didn't really want to solve this issue and said "you need to show me money first then I can know you have enough money to pay, we can accept euro as well" I was very angry about this attitude and have never been to any hotel with the staff like this. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone else!!

    The hotel has just been redecorated so it is new and room is spacious.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly Staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    if u have car ... Location is fine.... Old age home is mixed with hotel ... We did not have any problem but still some times put you down as u feel sad seeing them .... Break fast was very average ... They could add more stuff to it ..

    Very friendly Staff ... Very help ful ...cleanliness , car parking...good rooms ... We really liked this place .... Quite and spacious .. We shall prefer to stay again here if we r back to this place

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    Look my review score that you can know how perfect it is!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None!!!

    Look my review score that you can know how perfect it is! Wifi is free and fast. Garden view room is quite big and clean. I even think its too big to stay just for one to two people. Location is very close to Interlaken Ost and very private but convient to any where. (Central of the town) Many old people stay here, the free breakfast provides fresh fruits and breads, amazing services. They also provide you free bus ticket in Interlaken. A very new but warm hotel!!! Highly recommandation! Definitely worth the money!!!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.8
    The Staff here are fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Staff here are fantastic! as the headline suggests I have been staying there 3 Years in a row and would gladly stay in the years to come... The Parking facilities are superb as well - underground & secure... A nice relaxed atmosphere...

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    6.3
    good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is not very convenient but acceptable. The hotel has physytherapy service mainly for the oldies staying in the hotel making the stay not very pleasant

    good service. a staff member called Katrine is very helpful in a night when we need to do some self laundry.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    5.4
    Nice view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel management is also managed facilities for elder / retirement house. Some facilities, like reception and breakfast shares with others non hotel residence. There's no kettle, tea/coffee provided in the room. Since I dont eat pork, and the egg served are mixed with bacon during breakfast, i requested a fried egg without bacon, but they said I can only have what are available. I think the service doesn't focus on the hotel guest. I dont feel like staying at hotel.

    Nice view from the room. Spacious and has big balcony, only two bus stops from interlaken ost train station, the hotel gives you a free bus pass and discount for tram to Harder Klum

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    8.3
    Location and easy public transport access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast was terribly short of choice for an Indian vegetarian. No kettle in the room for an occasional cup of tea or noodles.

    Location and easy public transport access. Hotel offered free bus passes to the guests. View outside the window was spectacular.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    7.1
    Very clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel rooms are within the retirement home. Not a great atmosphere.

    Very clean and quiet. Good WiFi and reasonable breakfast selection.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    room is good ,nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    room is good ,nice staff!

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.3
    Very good breakfast, Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not apply.. I wish a little cheaper...

    Very good breakfast, Comfortable room. Good bedding. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    People are very friendly and the view is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    People are very friendly and the view is excellent.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    8.3
    Quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need to have a fan in EVERY room. It was VERY hot each night!!

    Quietness.

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    7.1
    Room size is large
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A/C is no function.

    Room size is large

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: