Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ascona 4 stars

Via Signor in Croce 1, 6612 Ascona, Switzerland

#15 of 37 hotels in Ascona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1047 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very lucky and upgraded to a room with a lake view which was beautiful. The bedroom was clean and bright with a fully equipped bathroom. The lobby and restaurant decor was very chic and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were awfully unconfortable. The breakfast wasnt included in the room and we payed 20chf per person per night, which is very expensive. Also annoying the lack of public transportation in the area. But it is quite close to Ascona center by walk (downhill)

    The hotel is wonderful. Very quiet and confortable. The swimmingpool and garden are gorgeous with great views, as well as the breakfast terrace. The bed was very big and confortable. The bathroom very clean and well equiped. Very new.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access road to hotel - difficult to find, if not insider The balustrades are very low in the upper floors oon the balcony, quite dangerous for family with kids, old lifts/elevators

    Location is most perfect, view is stunning, hotel staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff insisted i could not cancel even though i called 3 hours before because that day there was Heavy snow on the roads in their area and i could not reach there, many trains were delayed and roads were undrivable, but staff was not helpful at all, very disappointed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was just an overnight stop for us so not bothered about facilities and it was November. But staff party that evening meant service was not provided so I thought the room rate was expensive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a problem for us, but the hotel is up a little hill from town if you have mobility issues.

    Free upgraded room on check in to one with a lovely view of the lake. Friendly staff and good secure parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room was a bit old but it's the one on the north side whiche were not renovated, still a bit expensive for theses rooms

    amazing view, free parking (booking say you have to pay 10 CHF/day, it's wrong it's for free!), Swimming pool and grotto bar. It's also quite close to the city center if you're in good shape it took 5min to go down to the city center and less than 10min to come up

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If there’s something to complain about it is the in-room wifi which would only work if we stood in the vestibule entrance area with our devices. This is probably not worth complaining about as it is a small problem in the large scheme of things, but having good wifi when traveling is helpful for checking on upcoming accommodations and planning driving routes etc.

    We VERY much appreciated the free upgrade to a balcony room with view of the mountains and lake - it was amazing to sit outside whenever possible to take in the beautiful surroundings. Terrific location on the mountain-side. Short walk to the town for shopping etc. Pool and grounds were well kept and the staff were pleasant. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible service; we were upgraded to a fantastic a room with a balcony. The owner is extremely kind and takes time to greet the guests. Great food in the restaurant, fantastic location, nice garden and a swimming pool. Recommended without any hesitation!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee, tea, breakfast and service at the pool (bar), good bye staff was not very friendly

    Location, view, pool, big room with view and terrace, friendly welcome with drink

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View - Special offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best accessed by car/taxi but still reachable by public transportation for those in shape for an uphill walk.

    Like many hotels in Switzerland, it is a bit dated. But it is still a beautiful hotel! Very relaxing and romantic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very hot and humid, there was an air condition in the reception for the employee's comfort, but not in our room! room is quite dated, and has no style, it felt like a youth hostel, and it was not cheap. we struggled to get into the property late at night, the reception closes at 22:00, I think for such a big hotel, this is not appropriate, and we did not know what to do with our car, so just parked it in the front, and had to wake rather early in the morning to go down and see if the car was toed away or not.

    The view from the terrace in the morning with a cup of coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself is somewhat 'chique' (buffet room, entrance, parking, pool) but the rooms are kind of simple/outdated. Pricing is (Swiss-conform) pretty steep, making the overall value-for-money not too high, although it was a pleasant stay (1 night).

    Ascona is a beautiful mundane place right on the lake. Hotel Ascona offers a great view on the lake and over the small city. The hotel itself is somewhat 'chique' (buffet room, entrance, parking, pool) but the rooms are kind of simple/outdated. The owner of the place ('die Familie besitzt das Haus') was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room north side without balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is too expensive for what it is. Wi-Fi is sometimes a bit slow so that for example skyping smoothly can become problems from time to time.

    Excellent hotel in the fantastic location. South rooms have amazing view on the lake. Stuff is friendly, rooms are comfortable and clean. Hotel has everything needed and even more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were given a free upgrade on Arrival so we had a massive room with a fantastic view of the lake. The pool was very clean and 27 degrees which was fabulous on such a hot day. Only a 2 Minute drive to the centre of Ascona and golf course.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room north side without balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked the room without view. However, when I got there, they switched the room with view without additional money. The people there were very helpful. The charger of my computer did not fit for the plate. They were very nicely helping me find a charger. Very good hotel...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wonderful location (if you ask for a room with a balcony to the garden, it actually faces the lake and you get a beautiful view of the town, with the lake and mountains as background). Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only thing is to get back from the city it is only 10 minutes walk but a lot of strairs

    We recived an upgrade of the room with a view of the lake for free . I realy recomand to get a room with a view because the view is breath taking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    You need a car or taxi to get there but you are rewarded with peace, quiet and a nice view. The equipment is clean, working and functional but not the newest vintage

    warm comfortable hotel atmosphere and friendly staff, well equipped in a nice setting. I think a for international guests it offers the character of a midsize, well run hotel in the best of European hotel traditions.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner and staff were wonderful and the facilities as well. A large, clean, comfortable, modern room with a big balcony and an amazing view of the city, mountains, and lake valley. Very much loved my stay at the Hotel Ascona.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View - Special offer
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have been upgraded~ Thank you for the hotel's arrangement. The room is very big~ Though it kept raining during our stay, I could see the nice lake view. I believe that the view will be super great under sunshine.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the owner gave me free room upgrade as he can do. and the room was huge. and view was great. looking down to lake and surrounding town and mountain. when i arrived it was 11:00pm but he instruct well and gave me bread and salami, apple. because there is no store open at night. i very thankyou.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View - Special offer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We spent 3 days at the Hotel and could not have been happier. We were greeted with a glass of Bubbly and an upgrade to a superior room with a big Balcony overlooking Lago Maggiore. The Bathroom had a walkin shower and we had s separate Toilet. Everything was spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. Breakfast and Dinner were excellent. As the weather was super we could eat on the Terrace morning and night. The swimming pool was a good size and heated set in a lovely garden. It took about 20-15 Min. down to Ascona which has some lovely shops and Galleries. There were some wonderful walks along the lake. A little train takes you along the shore and through the whole town. In the evening there was entertainment in the Grotto which belongs to the Hotel. All together a wonderful experience and we would like to go again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms without a lake view are tired and not to the standard of the other side of the hotel. Bathrooms very small

    Good breakfast, lovely terrace with view over lake, welcome aperitif was a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!😀😀

    Beautiful view over the lake. Lovely spacious rooms with big balcony with chaise longs and table and chairs. Everything spotlessly clean, Breakfast and Dinner excellent. Good position in Ascona with is 15Min. walk to the lake (a bit steep). Very nice warm swimming pool. The higher the room the better the view. We had a free upgrade from double to comfort room and my sister got a double instead of a single. We stayed for 3 nights and had a wonderful time. The staff did a magnificent job, helpful and friendly. We all would like to go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The reception closed at 10 p.m. and we had to let ourselves in with a door key. Worrying if something went wrong. The pillows were terrible - so thin to be almost not there. The room we were in was directly above the restaurants therefore we were woken earlier that we would have liked with noise.

    . The view from the balcony was excellent and the staff were very friendly. The location is lovely although quite a walk up from the town

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has been doing the right things for a hundred years and four generations they are fantastic - wifi is rubbish - guys just put some boosters in - its key for the younger crowd - it would be a shame to miss out on the rest due to poor wifi

    Wonderful owners and staff - nothing a problem - our only issue was wifi

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful property with a beautiful view of the lake. Absolutely loved staying here, not a single thing was wrong at this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of the staff, location and room comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe additional pillows would be needed, the pillow was too soft for my taste.

    Room was super clean!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent view. Friendly and welcoming staff. A little bit quirky. Close to the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View - Special offer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to get to and a bit isolated

    Shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We received an unexpected room upgrade on arrival the hotel was great but this made it better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view from the pool! Lots of sun loungers by the pool and garden. Diner on the balcony was delicious and good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Views and swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in room on hot humid summer nights

    View from balcony in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small No air conditioning, only a fan

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny single room , very dated and scruffy , unhelpful staff

    Amazing view and balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room north side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is on a hill so you have an amazing view on the lake. many rooms have terrace on this side, and also the terrace for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can hear the noise when people took showers during the midnight.

    Since it is located on the top of hill, there is perfect view while eating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service at swimming pool area ! No foods service in the hotel before 17:00 :(

    Good view from the hotel room and the outdoor swimming pool !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really

    Spacious room with great view Spacious bathroom with good lighting Great breakfast buffet Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View - Special offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The view from the hotel is just great! Extremely clean hotel! Can't think of anything not to like.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attraktiver Standort

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool Customer base rather old

    Big room New renovated Bathroom and bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stiff uphill walk from bus stop!

    Friendly staff. Unsolicited upgrade. Pool. Comfort.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Nice hotel I will back for this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean, the bed extremely comfortable, and the view unforgettable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking up hill

    Gave me an upgrade to a spectacular view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really an amazing old world hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Single room had no air conditionig. This is poor for a 4-stars hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side without balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A great location, handy for the waterfront. We were delighted to have an upgrade to a lake view. lovely garden and pool to relax in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room north side without balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's perfect for the money spent. Nothing to critisize. Location, parking, staff, big room with large balcony and well furished, breakfast and breakfast-staff, garden, common rooms and large terrasse for dining outside, all really pleasent. It was so perfect, that we had the feeling to be far away from Switzerland. Already check-in was a surprise. Very naturally friendly staff, like in Southern Tyrol.... (some of the personnel is really from there) We will come back with more friends !

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For us breakfast was not included, so we decided to pay for it one morning. The breakfast was fine, but not good value for money. The walk from the bus stop to the hotel was a bit steep, and took about 10 mins. But I was five months pregnant, and this was still fine.

    We were upgraded from a north side room to a lakeside room. The view was really lovely, and they also had sun loungers on the balcony which we really enjoyed. The pool is heated, so we could swim even though it was still early spring. The hotel served a free apero in the afternoon.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked the personal touch where the owner came to each breakfast table with Easter gifts that had been prepared with a lot of thought. The lovely fresh flower boxes even though very early in the season. The owner clearly takes pride in her hotel and works hard to maintain it at a high standard.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bar keeper on the day was extremely unfriendly and rude.

    Beautiful view over Ascona and the lake. Nice pool area. Great breakfast. Very friendly and efficient reception staff

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi was slow-ish, but nevertheless it worked!

    Fantastic view over the lake, very comfortable room, very helpful and professional staff. A swimming pool to top it. I had a very pleasant and restful stay, can recommend it to anyone who looks for the same - a bit of rest in beautiful surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accomodation feels like a senior residence. No activities after 21.00 / everyone seem to sleep. Old furniture needs renovation. Expensive breakfast.

    Good location close to the old centre of Ascona. We got a free upgrade to a room with lake view.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff not the most welcoming or helpful. very basic room (north facing), seriously overpriced. Room smelt of dog. No sound insulation between rooms (we could hear everything from the room next door!!). Not 4* standard in our opinion!

    parking available and free wifi. only a short walk from the main promenade

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Mooi hotel met een zeer vriendelijke service. De chef is ook zeer aangenaam en vriendelijk. Prachtig uitzicht. Ook al is het hotel vol, is het toch niet druk. Lekker rustig, ook aan het zwembad. Voldoende stoelen. Hotel met charme en stijl. Zeer mooie accommodatie. Ik was maar een paar dagen hier, maar was graag nog een paar dagen langer gebleven. Ook het eten was zeer fijn. Een hotel om lekker te relaxen. 5 minuten wandelen en je bent in het centrum van Ascona. Ga hier zeker nog eens terug.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That the 20 CHF surcharge for breakfast was not listed anywhere, not in hotel info in room nor in breakfast room.

    The gardens, pool, and balconies, also the lovely pro secco and orange juice buffet in the late afternoon. The staff are excellent!

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was a bit too small and no view at all, however was very clean and covered our needs.

    Breakfast was very good and really nice view from the restaurant. Pool area very nice

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We came by a bus and got down at the foot of a hill. The hotel was half way up the hill. It was quite an effort to reach the hotel with our bags and stroller :(

    Amazing View Good Breakfast Very Clean rooms Good Bathroom

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no air conditioning in the rooms and so it got quite hot and stuffy at night. Also, the restaurant staff was rude and grumpy

    The location was fantastic and the reception staff was very courteous and helpful

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints!

    All good. Wonderful mid size hotel with an awesome view.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old hotel

    Great position.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking not enough at times

    Staff, cleanliness and location

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no complains !

    Breathtaking location on the hills of Ascona overlooking the lake

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not included

    Parking for free

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    helpfull and kind staff clean rooms spacious room

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hard to find parking,

    The girl at the reception is awesome

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was not very good in the room.

    The location

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: