Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Beau-Rivage Palace 5 stars

Place du Port 17-19, Sous-Gare-Ouchy, 1006 Lausanne, Switzerland

#1 of 50 hotels in Lausanne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 720 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure you’re in the refurbished rooms. Hot water was out for a day in the new building. Elevator to the gym was broken for a short period.

    I would stay there again. The view and restaurants are great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive cocktails in the bar

    Croissants were afwul. Otherwise a perfect breakfast. Window with the view in the bathroom is such an excellent idea! Room can't be better! The view is for all seasons and all times of the day. Brasserie is perfect and the morels fricasse is worth a life!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was isolated and far inside the bathroom (a problem for Arabs and Muslims to have no near access to water)

    The spirit of the place.. bathroom was exceptional with the screen in the mirror to watch tv while relaxing in bathtub.. the mirror wall beside the bed can be opened and the bathtub has a full view of the room and the balcony and vice versa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check in and check out The attention to details by hotel staff -service could have been better especially in the hotel lobby bar and upon the room service delivery

    Spa facilities and gardens were great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, great room. Plenty of spacious lounge areas. Wonderful breakfast. And most of all, very friendly staff who really made the day for us as we were travelling with a small child and needed some extra care.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had was too small for that money. We did upgrade at the check-in without seeing the room and were disappointed of its size. So, we do not know how the standard room looks like. But according to the reception the room we paid for, was a new renovated one. The staff is friendly but somehow not attentive. We were waiting for our luggage 20 min. since we mentioned we needed it very urgent. We had to leave for an event. In the morning they brought three times a wrong car from the garage. But in general it was ok.

    The Hotel itself very nice and beautiful, specially with christmas deco. We had a beautiful lake view. The bed was also pretty good. The restaurant is recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the rooms is comfortable, the staff is impeccably well trained and carries all services out with the outmost precision. The food and drinks are amazing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is a little bit high. It's not convenient to push the baby stroller with the stairs at the lobby.

    The breakfast is very good. The view is superb, good location. Cafe Beau-Rivage is amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    My journey since the moment I parked my car till the moment I checked out was magnificent. All the staff are well trained, helpful and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of my bed mattress was not upto my comfort , the Managment tried to help ...but I found my own solution

    a very very well run hotel , excellent hotel overall ...location amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tiny thing, the bed can be better

    Location Hospitality Staff Restaurants Rooms Simply everything was fabulous I forgot something in the room, and they sent it to me all the way to Geneva Thank u so much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upgraded to a larger room with rooftop view, that was very nice. However at the weekends they have weddings that may go on until 4am. I complained about the noise at 1230 and were told would finish late, but I thought late would be 1am. Only at 0130 was I told they would finish at 4am. Offered another room but was too much trouble to move and too tired. Slept eventually. Complained again at check out so was refunded one night. So overall, just make sure you dont take a room near ballroom.

    Very nice property with excellent staff. Cafe Beau Rivage food and service was excellent as was breakfast. In fact all staff interactions were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the room service food and cafe food was not very good. And very expensive.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hotel heating is off in summer and this was coldest/wettest August on record so we had to request electric heaters.

    Spectacularly good restaurants with attentive staff and unusual menus made you go back time after time! No need to go out. Lake and mountain views are wonderful - worth paying extra for a lake-view room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night

    No small attention foreseen for our wedding anniversary.... Pool can be quite busy

    Amazing hotel, beautiful setting, delicious food. We had a lot of noise in our initial room but it was settled very professionally (new room and upgrade)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of personal touch. Our baby was sick. We had to call a doctor around 1am and even at 4star hotels we've had follow up calls when this has happened before or even tiny cakes in the shape of bears for little ones. Here nothing. Very cold! Also beware if you are on a lower rate with booking.com as we felt a different treatment towards us. We saw how other clients were treated and it was like they were royalty whilst we felt rushed and dismissed very often.

    Beautiful hotel with all the accomodations needed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I have stayed in many hotels both for work as well for private trips, but this one, by all means, tops my list as the best hotel I have ever stayed. The attention for detail is simply boundless, without it being over the top. All staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. The garden and building it self are magnificent, and so are the two pools. Room had a decent size, and the AC worked very well. (it was steaming hot outside during our stay) Also, there is a choice of pillows, which will make your sleeping experience even better. The fact there is as good as no noice noticeable, helps as well. The breakfast is also extraordinary, with almost countless options to choose from. We rented a car coming from Geneva airport to complete the luxury experience, however, I reckon you could also do without, as there are many public transportation options as well. Should you want to consider booking a room, choose the one with lake view, as this is simply stunning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On both days of our stay, the hotel had corporate events which detracted slightly from the relaxing feel to the hotel. We felt awkward sitting out on our balcony having breakfast for example with a corporate party just beneath us.

    Beautifully refurbished rooms with very comfortable beds and luxurious feel. The staff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waterfront can get a bit noisy when Balcony open - but it is minor

    Great Staff, Great room - perfect 5* experience amazing views from Hotel, Restaurant etc. Room perfect Awesome bathroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    property front is under construction, spa (1 sauna, 1 hammam) is average, we'd expected a glass of champagne as a welcome drink for a 5 star hotel, parking costs extra, food at cafe de beau rivage was goof but 50% overpriced (as usual in 5 star hotels), breakfast buffett nice but coffee was the worst I had for a long time

    ask for a room in the renovated part of the hotel, those are very nice and tasteful, the whole hotel is old but classy with modern touches which is really very nice, location is top, staff are motivated and friendly which is rare nowadays

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Spa facilities are segragated by gender, so I couldn't enjoy a sauna or steam with my partner. They also seemed a bit basic in comparison to spa facitlies at other spa hotels we have stayed at. Food/drinks are a little over priced.

    The two things that stand out at this place are the food and the staff. The Michelin resturant was one of the best meals we've had in a long time and the terrace bar also had absolutely great food and drinks. The staff are very friendly and helpful! We had a room with a lake view which was lovely! Great shower and bed with our own balcony. Great location too! Taxi's arrive at the hotel in seconds after calling one!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night

    State of the art services and sumptuous building. Unlike other palaces around the lake of Geneva, and even after so many years Beau Rivage kept its unique and prestigious cachet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magnificent hotel with extraordinary breathtaking location on the waterfront of lake. Top class hotel!!! Worth the cost. My room had a guest living room connected to bedroom #331-332. Top Comfort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the deco of the room was pretty outdated. tiles in the bathroom were plain ugly and cheap looking.

    discreet staff, the location, parking, breakfast choice, restaurant choices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds/ mattresses were old and not comfortable. Staff for making a coffee or tea in the bedroom were not available

    The personnel, the service and the spa facilities were superb.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, loved the whole place, we will be back.

    Everything was just perfect for our 3 night stay for our 15th wedding anniversary. The wife was over the moon so what a success!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dinner at the Cafe Beau Rivage in a lovely setting but the food wasn't anything special and desserts too sweet. (The sommelier was excellent however and so was the service.) Also had Christmas dinner at the Japanese restaurant and although there were a lot of dishes, nothing spectacular. We were hoping for Nobu standard. Therefore, for dinner I would recommend looking outside the hotel for other options. Well stocked bar in the room but was surprised that there were no tea making facilities. We found it was a bit of a problem to get served in the outside bar (the sheepskin seating areas) and the igloos - that was the only part of the hotel that seemed a bit understaffed.

    Excellent for service. Great communication prior to our trip and during our stay. Beautiful hotel - very comfortable and clean rooms. Excellent breakfast choice - don't bother going anywhere else. Lovely views of the lake. Lovely place to have tea and cocktails.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of seating at Bar area. Droughts when you could get a seat. No Gluten Free afternoon cakes available, which is unusual for this hotel category.

    Staff, Comfort, Quietness and Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two star Michelin restaurant highly overrated far too expensive for what was served and found a hair in the food

    Amazing old hotel with great outdoor area amazing ambience, Japanese restaurant Miako was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the room we got and our staying was not really a pleasure. We booked a room with a "garden view". The room we got was too old and the view was poor, we could only see the roof of a super old house (see attached picture). Also, the toilets in our room were horrible. We barely stayed at the hotel because we didn't like it at all. The price we paid is soooo not worth it. This is definitely not a 5-star even if it's pretending to be. Never again.

    Nothing in the hotel was exceptional. It was definitely not as expected. I've been to so many 5-star hotels, this one is not worth it. The staff is nice but the hotel itself, the rooms, the breakfast, the view are less than average. Definitely not going back.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing that can be improved is the requirement to connect each day to the free wi. They could permit it for the whole stay since it is free anyway

    Staff absolutely wonderful. Location, swimming pool incredible. Breakfast out of this world

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NONE!

    The staff were all extremely nice and helpful when we requested assistance. Rooms are super clean, excellent house keeping work as well. The environment it stands on (by the lake) is absolutely beautiful - we stayed in the city view room (so no lake view from the window) but it didn't really matter because we were outside all day and the terrace areas are so enjoyable and open. Breakfast was delicious everyday, from 6:30AM during the weekdays and from 7AM during weekends. I also recommend dinner at the Cafe Beau Rivage (the restaurant downstairs) - their "char" (a salmon-like fish that's caught in the lake) is superb.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property. Room was absolutely perfect. Very expensive but does not disappoint. Note that sit down meals in Switzerland are expensive; the restaurants on this property are in line with that. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to treat themselves.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the guests there are old and rude who don't like kids around. So watch how your kids behave carefully.

    They provide extra for free for small kids under 12 in parents' room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Every thing was perfect, specialty the concierge Staff ( Mr. Jonathan and Mr. Benjamen ) and Mr. Gorgy at the reception.i would like to thanks them for all things.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No complaints.

    The service was superb everywhere in the hotel. We also liked the traditional decoration, which was combined with modern conveniences. Our room faced the lake and the view was fabulous at any time of day, while also being quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The Beau-rivage Palace was extremely comfortable to stay at. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The selection and quality of food, both at breakfast and in the restaurants, was exceptional. I'd love to return to the hotel and stay there again. I highly recommend a stay at the Beau-rivage Palace.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The valet guys seemed a bit intense...they could learn something from all the other staff maybe

    Lovely atmosphere... In a historic hotel....staff seem at ease and no stuffiness....but felt special every time we walked back into the lobby... Thank you everyone....I hope your efforts to make guests comfortable are appreciated as much as we did.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. They accommodated our every request with a smile. They were a few minutes late in preparing our room but offered us free parking and a welcome drink at the bar to apologize. One evening their restaurant was fully booked, but upon request they laid out an extra table for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets are allowed in the hotel - we were a little surprised to be waken up by dogs

    The hotel is just fantastic, service is impeccable, breakfast buffet wonderful - highest level of hospitality you can expect!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No idea

    Always perfect !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little mistake in the accounting !

    Every thing was perfect and luxery ! Specially the staff and the manager « Sylvie

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top notch!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The balcony door need a handle in the balcony side so you can close the door while you in the balcony!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Every thing wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, professional staff, comfy room. And of course Bulgary smell

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing views, relaxing mood.. Wonderful place to regenerate!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was ant inside the room. The cover of the toilet has stains.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic room, spa and breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is nice, rooms are very nice WiFi is great - food is delicious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent . Service is excellent . Spa is excellent . All details are excellent .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, excellent service, fantastic SAP

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues at all

    Overall, an excellent hotel: cleaniness, room comfort, location, staff, services, next to public transport metro

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, Location, Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outstanding in every way !Will return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chambre- noise in the middle o the night.

    More options for vegan in the restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Amazing !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. The rooms are very well maintained and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not yet

    Nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noon

    Staff and everthing was perfct

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Waow! What a delight! You feel like you are in a palace and are treated like kings & queens. Very well maintained hotel with great service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no tea and coffee facilities in the room itself.

    Beds were so comfy. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent locatio with excellent room size and facilities, the staff were amazing and extremely helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room is old.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing amazing amazing the best hotel in the world

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room are not clean. I had some allergies from their bed. It wasn't clean even my wife had the same.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed breakfast.

    They've got everything to make guests comfortable and happy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected the room with a balcony since i booked it facing the lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The behaviour of the staff at the restaurant of the lobby! Poor!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Garden and City Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One of the best hotel of the world

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Palace Junior Suite with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    It is a magnificent hotel all in all .... location, cleanses, food, etc

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Beau-Rivage Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: