Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Belair 4 stars

Alte Winterthurerstrasse 16, 8304 Wallisellen, Switzerland

#2 of 3 hotels in Wallisellen

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 509 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. No complains at all.

    Excellent location. 10 minutes drive to downtown Zürich. 5 minutes walk to train station from where you can reach anywhere you want (public transportation in Switzerland is amazing). The neighborhood is very quiet and calm. View from the room was up-hill and pretty nice for being in a residential area. Staff at the hotel are extremely helpful and with amazing predisposition. We arrived earlier and they let us check in before time. The breakfast is excellent with variety and good food quality. WiFi works perfectly. Parking is available and free at the location. Everything at the hotel is neat and super tidy. Bed is very comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not within walking distance from Zurich city centre.

    The place is quiet and safe. Suitable for travellers with a car as there’s ample parking space. The breakfast is wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had dinner in the restaurant. The food was very good but expensive.

    The room was large enough and quiet with the windows closed. Breakfast was very nice in the restaurant on the ground floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception service is not 24/7 - something to keep in mind. There are no coffee making facilities in the room, but the coffee with breakfast is good quality.

    This is a well-situated hotel, close enough to public transport (S-bahn to Zurich, tram to the airport) as well as a large shopping complex. Really great value for money compared to other properties in the area. The breakfast offers a good variety and friendly service. The receptionist was super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and go beyond their responsibilities to make guests happy (i.e. They knew I didn’t have time for breakfast and brought me coffee to take away). Room was new, nice and clean, just perfect for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in a great area outside of Zurich. The train station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel and then you can take a direct train to zurich which takes around 10 minutes. The room was very comfortable and the staff at the reception were extremely helpful. Breakfast was fabulous as well and they cook for you an omlette at your will. We bought 24 hours train ticket for 13chf per person that includes the hotel zone and zurich zone. Saved us a lot of money because we got free parking at the hotel and the hotels inside zurich usually much more expensive and to that you have to add parking fee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous hotel, super clean, comfortable and quite location to relax away from the city. Breakfast is superb, a good verity of healthy choices. Highly recommend hotel Belair.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of the room was under the expectations. It shouldn't be 4 start hotel. The bathroom was too small, the room has bad smells, etc.

    Breakfast was good. Staffs were very kind and nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing negative we experienced during our stay.

    We had a special need and stated it in our booking, and ALL of the employees were aware of the comment/request. Also our room was adjusted to meet our needs, and they exceeded all expectations. All we asked for is a room with the biggest bed, since I am very tall. Never before has someone taken my special needs so serious. Double thumbs up!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we clearly booked a room for two persons travelling, there was only one set of towels and one set of pillows available.

    We were upgraded to a superior room - a nice surprise! Plus, the hotel offers a really nice breakfast buffet and freshly made egg variations and bacon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and bathroom a bit small but nice ,confortable and well furnished and warm. 46 inches tv . Bed super confy. One of the best breakfast ever . Helpfull nice staff. Good feeling and price for quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 10 days in Swiss and 7 different hotels this was the only one that as made a pre-block of the total amount of our reservation on the credit card. I don’t like it, specially in the time we had free cancellation with no penalties. But it’s just a preference, the rest was just fine and we enjoy being at the hotel!

    We get a free upgrade in our check in - the room was very spacious and super comfortable. The breakfast was very good, the diversity was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't much I could say I didn't like. Parking was a bit limited, but I did get a space!

    This was a great property a stones throw from ZUR. The welcome was warm and sincere. Everything was explained well including the key process for getting back in after the front desk closed for the night. When I said I was having to leave very early in the morning before breakfast started, I was offered a take-away breakfast. The staff delivered it to my room in the evening and place a few items in the mini bar fridge. Made a great start to an early trip back to the airport. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds could be bigger for 2 ( international queen or king). Bed and Pillows could be improved - bed not firm or wide enough by international standards for 2 people.

    Staff very friendly. Restaurant excellent with good wine selections. Breakfast average with eggs to order. Yet Juice glasses could not be smaller. Location good with easy connections to Zurich by train or airport by train/car. Parking easy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are quite bright due to the street lights.

    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They have a great deal with a nearby fitness/wellness place, so as a hotel guest you can use the facility free of charge. The breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very hot in the room. I did not expect lack of air conditioning in a 4 star hotel. There is a fan, but it doesn't help really. We tried to open the window, didn't help either, but added noise from the airplanes and passing by cars. Unfortunately, we did not have a good night sleep :-(

    The room was clean and nice, comfortable bed. Good connection to the airport. Friendly staff. We liked the breakfast, good selection of different products, including salmon, fresh bakery, fruits, yogurt and freshly made coffee. Good value for money (taking into account prices in Switzerland) - we paid around 135 Euro incl. breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. We were in sort of basement level so no view from our window but we did not care about it.

    We loved this hotel. It was expensive but so is Switzerland. The staff was lovely and accomodating. The only hotel/restaurant on our Eurotrip that actually accomodate for food allergies. We did have our most expensive meal ever there. But at least it was lovely and allergens free! Rooms are good sizes and the hotel provided baby cot without any special requests. Would definitely stay there again. It is a small hotel (around 12 rooms).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itself looks nice and is clean and near the airport. But there is no overnight staff (no one was there at 6:00 am when I had to leave for the airport and then I got this email like I skipped out on them when they checked and double checked my credit card when I arrived), there is nothing around the hotel, and everything was so complicated with just signing into the WiFi.

    I was looking for something close to the airport for an early morning flight and this was in a good location. The pillows were fluffy which is always nice. But if I was looking to stay in Zurich beyond one night I would not stay here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no complaints at all. Everything was perfect. Very pleasant stay, unfortunately for us it was too short.

    The room was cosy and clean, the hosts very kind and helpful, delicious food and excellent location (just a few minutes away from the airport, by car).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff especially were always helpful and smiling. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had many options to choose from - so overall our stay was very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coktails in the Restaurant are not the best .

    1.Very friendly staff . 2. Super TV bouquet ( from German to Greek channels , never seen before ) 3. Railway staion and Shopping centre just a 5 min walk away 4. Minibar reasonable compared to Restaurant prices

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got there in a very hot day. There is no air conditioning there, but with open windows, we could sleep well. Internet is difficult to get access to. The process is complex, you need get a SMS to confirm and so on.

    Everything was great! Cleanliness is perfect. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually

    The location of the hotel is great. Close to tram station as well as train station. The people at the reception was really good and they helped us find places nearby. As you already know, the public transport system in Zurich is amazing. They have trains/bus/trams everywhere and they are very clean and frequent. The thing breakfast was although just breads mainly but overall was nice. Family friendly. I would recommend The beds were really nice and the staff were really good in arranging us a extra bed for my sister.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airco in the room with temperatures outside of 35 degrees, did not sleep the entire night. Apparently the next morning I was told that they had business rooms with Airco, but this was not mentioned to me upon arrival.

    Italian restaurant at the hotel was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very good and Salvatore was a perfect host. All of the reception desk staff were extremely friendly. The hotel is close to the airport but nevertheless very quiet,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no normal air conditioner. And it was very-very hot inside, so hot, that it was difficult to sleep. When you open windows, it becomes very noisy because of two busy roads on both sides. Than at late evening or even at night (we tried to go to sleep early), big planes started their take off right under the hotel. Terrible noise. And only one kit of earplugs was in bathroom, but even 1 is also good. It was quite far away from the airport in fact, around 15 minutes by Tram. Taxi to the airport costed 35 francs.

    Very good breakfast, very clean, polite staff, You can take your dog for free, for us it's very important, good design

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms, extremely friendly and helpful staff, nice free breakfast, arrangement with large fitness club which is only about 400 yards down the street and much more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, lovely view to the mountains with big windows and the attached restaurant was an extra bonus with food we have not enjoyed in a long time!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the room perspective, it is a 2-3 star hotel, I wonder how it can be evaluated as a 4 star hotel. It was all very basic, for sure not worth 200 CHF per night. So I think there is a price-quality mismatch. Doors in the rooms are basically made of paper, you hear everything people say in the coridor and from the stair case.

    Stuff was extremely helpful and nice, restaurant looked very nice but I had no time to have dinner. Room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only item on my "wish" list would be that the breakfast choices varied somewhat day by day. We had the exact same spread (which was very good) for 6 straight mornings.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great arrangement with fitness center about 300 yards down the street. Nice restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Great choice for one night stay ! At the arrival a very nice old lady made us the check in. The hotel is old but clean, which is more important than anything. The room the same old, but nice and cozy. We loved the breakfast. Everything was fresh. Good coffee. Free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generally nothing important but... Bathroom is pretty small and there's no regular shower in it - there's only a bathtube with a curtain. The whole facility itself is a pretty old one. On the other hand it's really well maintained so I guess I'm just picky as none of these is a very huge disadvantage for a solo traveler on a business trip :)

    In my case location of the hotel couldn't have been better. There was enough space in the room and it was very clean and tidy around. Large and comfy bed. Amazing cleaning service and staff - when they noticed that I will come back to the hotel in the morning they put the window blinds down so I don't have to bother. Very nice selection of breakfast. Decent coffee (which unfortunately is not an obvious thing). Transportation from/to the Zurich Airport (train station 2 minutes walk from the hotel, bus stop in front of the hotel, Uber, regular taxi).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to complain.

    Service and staffs are excellent. They are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, parking place for free, very nice service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the airport; free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quiet place, free parking available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clear, free parking, good breakfast, easy to go city center and airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More information is needed

    The food was lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little improvement to the pillows

    Reception lady was extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room seems bigger on the photos but it's okay because it's clean.

    Clean, very nice staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Nice facilities, free parking, easy train ride to Zurich central. Breakfast was excellent with lots of choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is rather small.

    Nice, efficient hotel with friendly personnel and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bathtub in the bathroom in the business room

    Free upgrade to business room, very nice restaurant, very big room, free parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    convenient, good location, friendly, clean, safe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and spacious. Large TV. Nice bathroom. Breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff kindness, breakfast, all

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everythig was great

    Free parking, very good internet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was wonderful in the hotel and it is nearby the super markets and around 10 min to the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the tram station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, too far from the city center.

    Price is correct.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite noisy area with lots of traffic

    easy parking, very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Even they accepted 4 hours late check out and it was very comfortable at that time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good , reception very good and the restaurant food very good and above all the italian service man just mote than excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit basic, holiday inn style if that explains it?

    The staff at the Belair were fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift out of order, second bed in room not made up. Quite a lot of road noise with windows open.

    Good breakfast with some on order cooking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room door handle from outside

    Staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast selection. Convenient to the airport. Room was spacious, comfortable and newly remodeled.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and facilities. Was not in 5 star status

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    CONFORTABLE, KIND STAFF, LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean.great staff,good breakfast,free parking. Close to Zurich city center. Recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, good breakfast and a few steps from tram line to Airport amd local train station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor Breakfast

    Staff, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking space limited and small

    Verity of Breakfast selection with fresh coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise, no A/C & swiss prices.

    Staff & cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Only a fan in the room.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room too small No conditions

    الطاقم جدا متعاون Friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk is very friendly, and the room is big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    curtain on windows

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a hot night and one window opened the other side handle was removed

    Friendly staff :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was provided only with a fan and it was not enough to cool down the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fortunately, we had air conditioning in our room. That is not the case in all of the hotel.

    Great staff especially Salvatore in the breakfast room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff super friendly and gym.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air conditioning in the room and it was a hot day

    Good location near the airport. Very nice staff. Great Italian restaurant within the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: