Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Belvedere Locarno 4 stars

Via ai Monti della Trinita 44, 6601 Locarno, Switzerland

#12 of 41 hotels in Locarno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1291 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place for a weekend away, wellness area and the swimming pool very nice, good breakfast. Not far to walk to Piazza Grande, can take as well a bus or a cable car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, clean and quiet room, good view of lake and mountains, the staff was very friendly and we had even a welcome drink. The hotel has wellness and swimming pool. 5 min on foot from the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is bit lack of light.

    Everything is just perfect. The rooms are big, clean and well prepared. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is well decorated with fresh flowers. Wellness center is cool. The restaurant is pretty with so many lovely staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Like bellvedere hotel very much everything is great food service got a beautiful room 519.reception great.not my first time.will be back in june can’t wait.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not convenient to park the car at the check in. The price of the parking lot was not included in the price of the room (13CHF/night). Spa not open the whole day during the week.

    The room was comfortable, we were not far from the spa and we had a view on the lake. The breakfast was included and my husband really liked it. Staff helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wellness area below expectations - no relaxing area outside sauna and lying around the swimming pool was no alternative since it was crowded with kids, happily having fun but very loud.

    reception staff was very helpful and friendly; very good breakfast, with a lot of choice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nespresso coffee. But that seems to be a problem everywhere in Locarno.

    Excellent location. Spacious, comfortable rooms with terrific views. Accommodating, gracious staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear the noise of Plaza Grande from our room. Breakfast was excellent but food quality was not as good for dinner

    Nice hotel with excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the spa facilities, specifically the sauna close at 9pm. Wi-fi kept dropping off in room 111. Sliding door to patio was very hard to slide, and a broken light bulb was never replaced after reporting it twice during a 3 night stay.

    Great location, parking and view. I also enjoyed the laconium. High quality restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minibar not restocked daily, Iron for ironing shirt in the room - one I hate; without sprinkler or steam ;).

    Very nice spa and wellness center. Very close to city center (via funicular). Restaurant on site is also worth recommending.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna and Wellness was not heated yet at 8.00am in the morning allthough it was annonced to be open from 8.00am

    The rooms were superb. The art from the locarno filmfestival everywhere in the corridors I liked as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Spa was booked out before arrival, need to make limited facilities more obvious and need ability to book in advance online to avoid disappointment.

    Location and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    As there are different buildings as part of the hotel, make sure you understand if you expect a specific one. Our building/floors were wonderful but we were not in the main hotel. The cable car up and down to Locarno is required especially if you're traveling with older guests as the hotel is on the hill.

    The location was spectacular overlooking the lake and Locarno. Our room, a junior suite was very warm and inviting including a super balcony to relax on in the morning and evening. This is a 5 star stay for sure. The breakfast was amazing with many choices including eggs cooked to order. Definitely I would recommend staying here to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking is 20CHF a night, personnel in the reception unfriendly

    fantastic breakfast, magnificent views, only 10minutes walking to the maria santa valle church,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we stayed for two nights and had dinner both evenings in the restaurant we found one of the waiters rather abrupt in his manner. Food was good.

    Beds & pillows extremely comfortable. Rooms spacious and very clean. We had the panorama luxury room with balcony which was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no directions from cable car stop to actual hotel. Hotel needs to place more signs. Outdoor area of pool very small.

    Great breakfast, lots of choices.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the lake slightly obstructed except on the top floor.

    Staff were amazing. Sonja the receptionist even stepped in to babysit after the agency missed the booking! Also a great and easy location, with its own funicular stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little pricey but nothing out of the ordinary for a 4* hotel.

    When we first got there we were welcomed with a welcome drink but not only for the two of us, also our dog got a bowl of water, which was very nice of them. I loved the fact, that they have a doggy garden, where your puppy can run around and fulfill their basic needs. The room was amazing as well. Beautiful view, big and comfy bed and the bathroom was gorgeous! All in all it was a really nice experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning is only available in one of the bedrooms and the main living room. Decor was a bit dated.

    The Hotel Belvedere is of a certain place and time. The rooms are very clean and comfortable though the decor is a bit dated. We rented the 3 bedroom suite and it served our needs during our stay in Locarno. The staff is very professional and courteous. The breakfasts were large and varied and very satisfying.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner in the room does not work very well in the summer, and some of the staff's english level is insufficient but they are very helpful with dealing with some of the problems

    The place is near the centre and has great facilities with equally sumptuous breakfast offerings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Balcony furniture is quite old, worn and in some cases broken due to wear and tear. Returning one evening with another couple we waited for 5 minutes at the hotel bar and no one turned up to serve us, so we all left. This was a minor issue and on a positive note prevented me from having a hangover the next morning! :)

    Very welcoming staff and excellent service on arrival and very helpful throughout our stay. Breakfast is great, lovely restaurant area with good service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our kids were a little bit older but with young kids the walk down the hill into the town and then back up might get a little taxing.

    Nice breakfast on the terrace Got a room upgrade on check-in which was a welcome bonus. Rooms very clean and well decorated in modern style with lake view Garden area good for kids with grass, chess, table tennis and volleyball or badminton. Fun size swimming pool with 2/3 inside and 1/3 outside and nice relaxation area and sauna/ steam rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location: very central, but high enough to offer breathtaking panoramic views. Breakfast: fabulous! Dinner at Ristorante Fontana (à la carte): absolutely fabulous. Room: clean, modern, spacious, with a very comfy bed and a balcony with a stunning view of the Lago Maggiore and the surrounding mountains. Friendly & efficient staff at the reception, the restaurant, and throughout the hotel. We will definitely stay at the Belvedere again, when we return to Locarno. We cannot imagine a better hotel in Locarno. Recommended!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a junior suite with fabulous space, and breathtaking views of the Lake. Before we'd left, we'd already booked a return trip. Cannot wait to be there again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the swimming pool is wonderful but i was a bit scared to swim there alone as there is no one at the compound

    the place was very good and welcome, we hed problems with the wifi and untill we heven't solve it the girls in the front desk didn't rest and also we ask them questions before we came and they answered very quickly and everything they say was true and didn't cheat us the breakfast was wonderful and the whole place was wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect !

    Best hotel in Ticino ! Friendly staff, nespresso in the room, indoor parking, great balcony with view, and super veranda. Thanks

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel provides a lovely view across the town and lake. It is a bit of a walk from the train station but not really bad if you take the most direct route. There is a shuttle service if you don't like to walk. The room was very nice with a terrace and the grounds of the hotel are quiet and relaxing. The hotel restaurant, Fontana, is very good! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Belvedere and would go back.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though fantastic the first morning, breakfast was stale the second morning: empty dishes, cold coffee, cold sausages & eggs.

    Splendid views of the lake, in/outdoor pool, free bikes to explore the region

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was 'ok' but our toilet did not work and even if we told them, it has not been solved. In the end no discount and nothing...

    The location is great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location (10 min to center of town on foot), pool and spa, fresh and ample breakfast (including omelet station), tasty seasonal menus for lunch and dinner, helpful friendly service, open year round,

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was really perfect, we were 3 adults and 2 babys, we had all what needed, eoom was new, cleaning very good, personal super, we will be back agsin. Thank You

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only disappointment was with the restaurant food quality and level of service. Although some food items were creatively presented, some food was inedible and had to be returned, the chef was unable to accommodate a simple diet request, and the service was atrociously slow and showed lack of training. Overall, there is obviously a management problem with the restaurant.

    This hotel offered us an amazing view of Lake Maggiore and the surroundings. The terrace was lovely, the room spacious with excellent use of space and a wonderfully appointed bathroom. The reception staff was very friendly and we appreciated the shuttle to and from the railway station. Wifi was strong and the lighting excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the room did not always work. In the public areas it worked fine.

    Very spaceous and quite room. Excellent breakfast, with lots of choices. Nice swimming pool. Cable car takes you to the center of Locarno in just a few minutes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are slightly dated in terms of decor and the gym is a bit challenging for such a large hotel.

    The resstaurant, especially the breakfast, was excellent. Staff was always friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    non-secured WiFi

    Great place, very clean, great breakfast, and great spa/sauna/pool. Price goes with it...though Very close to town-center - 5min walk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two tiny things we didn't like; 1. Walking to the hotel with kids is a pain and the funicular for a family of four is expensive. 2. The restaurant staff are overworked by the size of the place - making dinner take an hour longer than needed. (2 hours total), which with kids was painful. Note - on the funicular you need to press the blue stop buttons after the 'fake' 1/4 up station and before the halfway station the hotel is at.

    Very friendly staff, excellent pool and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room service menu wasn't amazing. Would've been helpful to have been a bit bigger, since we have little ones that napped and needed it!

    We celebrated my husband's birthday, and had a great time! The manager sent a bottle of prosecco to our room, which was a nice touch. Our kids adored the bolognese!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The service was very bad. Our room and especially the bathroom was never cleaned during our stay. Housekeeping just entered the room every morning, "made" the bed in a very hasty manner, but did not clean the bathrom nor remove any used glasses or garbage. When we pointed this out to reception, they did not appologize and they did not care. Rather, they asked us if we were sure about that and that it must habe been our own fault. Mostly they just rolled their eyes at us. In general, the staff gave us the impression of being a nuissance rather than a guest. The restaurant manager was the only person in the hotel who seemed to care for the wellbeing of his guests. The rooms are old and do not meet the 4 stars standard. Same goes for the pool. Breakfast has limited choice of food. All in all we were very disappointed of our stay. We would recommend to rather chose a bed&breakfast or a small 3 stars hotel in Locarno. You'll get better service and pay much less. CHF 300 for this was way too expensive for the value of a room at this hotel!

    The view was nice. So is the location of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is 10min from the main square (Piazza Grande) but up in the hill. Although the hotel is classy and well-equipped, we think it was a bit pricy.

    Excellent breakfast, amazing facilities with everything you may need: indoor pool, wellness center, gym, 3 restaurants,..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to have room service one night but there is a very limited room service menu. Thought we would try the restaurant but no atmosphere - although lovely to be able to sit outside in good weather. Limited vegetarian options as well.

    Great location and handy for town. Tickets for the funicular available. Lovely garden area with pool, chess set etc. Very friendly front desk staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One problem: Wifi access was difficult and unstable.

    Simply a beautiful, luxurious facility at a fairly moderate price point. Lovely physical setting, very tastefully decorated (and spacious) rooms and also attractive public areas.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Rooms were very comfortable. Very nice steam room and sauna. Breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff Nice facilities Good restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Two-Bedroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charges on bill we didn't acquire. But hotel removed them.

    Location, parking, breakfast, rooms updated, beds, clean, friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful, the staff very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, very close to the city center. I would definitely come back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Average service. No bargain.

    Central location. Indoor pool. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely view on Lago Maggiore and on Madonna del Sasso Very nice and attentive staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets were too short

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very professional and friendly front desk staff. excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely location and good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool a bit small.

    Very good food and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner in their restaurant was very poor indeed !

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was poor

    breakfast was good, parking excellent, location good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiters at the restaurant were somewhat arrogant on several occasions.

    Great hotel. Beautiful view very friendly reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff friendly, helpful, competent, unobtrusive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were on the first floor! The view was not that huge

    Everything was cool! Breakfast is enormous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small. The swimming pool was small.

    The staff was very nice. The location is ideal. The room is big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra charge for car parking

    Balcony with lake view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking

    Spa zone, open pool under the air

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa ok, outside longchair place impossible, misused for playground

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, very large suite. Staff was attentive and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillow

    Restaurant and room view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No activities after 7pm Only restaurant not fit for families wth young kids

    Very large room Excellent staff Clean and comfortable Great view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about our stay was fantastic. We can only highly recommend Hotel Belvedere!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and spacious room!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Restaurant no out of season reduction for room

    Perfectly Clean room excellent bathroom and bedroom great food great staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great stay and great location- rooms a little dated but all in all excellent stay

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is perfect. Quiet environment. Easy access to the shuttle-tram.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff very helpful. Great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Chic Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking cost around 13 euro per night

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average food with surly staff . Wildly over priced and difficult to get served in the restaurant

    Swimming pool friendly receptionists

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: