Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Du Parc 4 stars

Römerstrasse 24, 5400 Baden, Switzerland

#3 of 12 hotels in Baden

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 645 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location, modern spacious room, wonderful breakfast,...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We faced few small problems that we couldn't expect from the 4-star hotel (we asked to clean our room but they didn't).

    Great location, modern spacious room, wonderful breakfast, modern silent building.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    A quality experience from beginning to end
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We honestly cannot fault this well run establishment, they seem to have thought of everything.

    The food for all meals was superb. The beds extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly, professional and gave a service above and beyond the call of duty The location is within walking distance of the station, in a very interesting area. Many little touches enhanced the experience

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.8
    5.0
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The things we needed is not meet my expectations like toothbrushes,toothpaste und soaps etc..

    I like the staff and crew and the room is clean and comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    much money than it deserve
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was no possible to obtain a late check out without extra taxes, even that I am their client (I was there three times this year). I was bad surprised about a lack of the air conditioning in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be a better experience. Food is just about ok as the hot food is generally cold and the layout of the breakfast area is poorly designed.

    Conveniently located hotel for both rail station and town. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room modern and functional with mini fridge and tea coffee making facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Room clean and comfortable .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price little high but in line with where they are

    Room clean and comfortable .All staff really good and every time available for any request, great restaurant and great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    We would definitely stay there again - I miss the food now that we are back in the USA!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The chairs were not very comfortable - the big round seats with the backrest awkwardly placed do not give much support to someone over 45 years of age.

    The restaurant plus bar was one of the best I have experienced inside a hotel. Food was excellent although expensive - it was worth it. The rooms over the Limmat River were a treat - a beautiful view and you can open the window if you choose for fresh air.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sink was clogged and some strange noises were coming from the bathroom. The mattress was a little too soft for me.

    Breakfast and restaurant were very good. Very nice staff and very helpful at all time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    fix the shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower doors are not properly fixed, as the result the water flows directly to the floor of the bathroom. I didn’t realize this until I was almost done and there was huge amount of water on the floor.

    The hotel is fine The reception girl was super friendly)) The location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain :)

    5 minute walk from the Baden train station (which is well connected to both Zurich airport and Basel airport). The facility is clean, modern and comfortable in a quiet neighbour. The room is spacious, the room amenity includes kettle and tea/cofee kit, comes with a small fridge, and wifi works perfectly fine. I also loved the buffet style breakfast with selections of fresh fruits, warm and cold choices, freshly baked breads, and cooked eggs by-order. Whenever I stay in Baden/Switzerland I end up chosing here again. For the quality you get with the price you pay is unbeatable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    I helped someone else book this property, so I'm quoting...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I helped someone else book this property, so I'm quoting the comments and giving ratings based on the feedback I was given. "...liked everything including the location, staff, amenities and in general had an enjoyable stay for a couple of nights."

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Service and hospitality of the staff was on the highest...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Service and hospitality of the staff was on the highest level. Very good and tasty breakfast was a very good start into every new working day and despite vicinity of the town centre, it was very quiet, both in the room and the halls.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    luxurious hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel lacked indoor pool, sauna and esp. a gym.

    Breakfast had alot of varieties and tasted good too. Room was big and comfortable. free minibar was a big plus. Location is peaceful yet it is near to the centre. Hotel is located near to the river. A bit on the expensive side but I think thats normal for Switzerland. There was a possibility to borrow cycles for free and they also give free city travel card with discounts and free entrance to museum of your choice. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    5.8
    Good stay but need attention in food & Staff cordial approach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Single rooms are very small with less ventilation.

    Staff at the reception are sometimes stressed out. Secondly the food options are very limited like very less items in Chicken.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    I am disappointed with the false hotel offer .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some staff incompetent, but the worst - false offer : Children up to 10 years can enjoy complimentary dishes from the kids menu in the restaurant. The truth is only kids menu with some dishes, but these dishes are payable. This is unacceptable to mislead the guests !

    Hotel OK , some staff helpful . Breakfast rich, with the exception of dishes on order ( poor choice and not satisfactory ).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect hotel for business, less so with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a problem with the hotel itself but a little tip for people arriving by car! The GPS took us to a bridge forbidden to traffic except bus and taxi. We got confused after a long day drive and crossed the bridge... Fines are extremely expensive in Switzerland. Check your GPS map, the hotel is located in the big park.

    Very good place for business (less so with family but we came to meet my wife who was staying here on business!): I would certainly come back for work; but for a family on leisure trip, there might better and cheaper places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    I recommend it absolutely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern and clean room.The hotel has a restaurant. We had a dinner with my husband . The restaurant has two parts, outside and inside. It was so pleasant to sit in the inside of the hotel and eat without small children's crying and whining. It is unique nowadays. Zsuzsa,the receptionist is professional. Everything was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    Apart from no air conditioning in the room all else was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What was amazing was that there was no air conditioning in the bedroom in such a good hotel. It was 34 degrees and no air conditioning in the room. Only a one foot high cylinder blower. Therefore it was horrendously hot and very difficult to sleep at night. I know Basel as I have lived and worked there previously for 4 years and proper air conditioning is necessary in the summer in Basel in the bedrooms of a hotel of any good standard.

    Staff were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing stay in Baden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is probably the most disappointing hotel stay ever - something was wrong with the climate system, so the rooms were too hot to let us get any sleep. They knew this when we checked in. But they still let us pay the full amount. And wanting CHF 110 for breakfast for 5 is robbery. Particularly when you fail to accomodate adequate sleeping quarters. Would have taken my business elsewhere.

    Nice, spacey rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Grateful that we were able to book after 11pm for the same...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grateful that we were able to book after 11pm for the same night. Either there was no a/c or it simply didn't work. For Switzerland the price was typical, around chf165.00 for the night. The breakfast buffet was more than ample and it is always lovely to sit outside under their magnificent trees. You are a 5 minute walk to the train station and town, as well as less than 5 minutes to the thermal baths and old Town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant hotel in a very nice town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a comfortable hotel near the railway station and park with the river and old town nearby. We enjoyed a pleasant overnight on our way to Zurich. Our room was very good with a comfortable bed and efficient bathroom. We ate dinner here, which was good, but like everything else in Switzerland, it is both eye watering, as well as mouth watering, when it comes to paying the bill! Great if you are on a Swiss salary or pension! However, the included breakfast was also very nice and we can recommend this pleasant hotel in Baden. All the staff are friendly and helpful and Baden is a very attractive town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    excellent location and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature could not be regulated and it was quite warm even with the fan running all the time

    Spacious room and bathroom. Comfortable beds and pillows. Excellent location and close to town. .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Family Room was spacious and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It seems the room wasn't equipped with Air-conditioning, we didn't see any. But there are large windows, and we're there mid May, so it's still okay.

    Family Room was spacious and clean. The staff was wonderful and helpful. Guest gets welcome drink at the bar. Our 6 y.o. daughter even got an extra smaller room slipper. The hotel is located in a green area, near Park and Casino. Wi-fi connection is good and free of charge.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Nice place and city. I'd go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok in restaurant, but service a bit special, speaking English sometimes instead of German (mixing with nearby table).

    Nice calm location, near a park, at walking distance from the train station and the center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast, clean hotel and friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have preferred a larger bed and no couch rather than a double bed plus one pull-out bed to share with my husband.

    The breakfast was amazing with lots of choices, bread was fresh as if we were at the bakery. The rooms are big, the bathroom/shower is very nice. The staff was very friendly and went beyond customer service... boxing and sending my phone charger that I had accidentally left. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    6.7
    The room was very OK: design, size, cleanliness (although I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On the bill several people discovered that 1 beer costed 13.60, which was the price of 2 beers. The river's noise is quite high in the night (poor sound isolation, probably below the window). The WiFi did not work the first day.

    The room was very OK: design, size, cleanliness (although I do not really this luxury when I am only sleeping in the hotel).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    6.3
    Missed tea bag and coffee powder.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed tea bag and coffee powder. Just remain coffee cream. Information explain that have Bus, Thermalbad, Casino thicket. But nothing to give. Staff are good but I felt cold.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.3
    The cooked breakfast offered wasn’t hot enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast offered wasn’t hot enough.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    the calmness!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the calmness!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    It was wonderful time we spend in hotel staff is very great with us i was with my kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is Good

    Location 5 minutes Walking distance from Train and Bus station Also Breakfast 👌Yummy Fresh

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Good at all
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad so far

    Good at all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast is very good and the same applies to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is very good and the same applies to the restraurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Not much of a view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not much of a view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.0
    I was at least expecting to find a bottle of water in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was at least expecting to find a bottle of water in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Awesome experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice in vegetarian section was limited and repetitive in breakfast

    Ambience and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic stop over will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm

    View and breakfastfa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    We will be back, cozy and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, good and cleag room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Hotel Du Parc is a very nice hotel to stay in Baden,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly an helpful. Me and my daughter felt very comfortable there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room till midnight

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    like in home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the new renovated rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    staff is exceptionally professional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff is exceptionally professional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic coming back in March
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No explanation of coins for free drink

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Excellent service, nice hotel and well renewed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure clean and modern

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    good view, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad drain in the bathroom

    good view, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    Never again with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speechless really. No concierge No parking space Dodgy surroundings Difficult to drive and locate it

    Room decoration was good and I liked it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Very clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit pricey but very worth it

    The staff were incredible, breakfast was delicious and the free bicycle rental and mini bar was a nice extra

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    NO Air Conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    NO Air Conditioner Hotel bathroom doors are without lock.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast fantastic as usually, especially I appreciate...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast fantastic as usually, especially I appreciate gluten-free options they provide.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    awesome beds (long, wide and comfortable), awesome breakfast - great choice and taste. nicely furnished room, very spacy. functional bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.5
    Good for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay extra to park at the hotel..air con was poor

    Quite hotel and nice location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Clean and wholesome
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and wholesome

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    The architecture, the lay-out, the pleasant staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices in restaurant. 6.80 francs for a 1 deci glass of Portuguese wine is excessive.

    The architecture, the lay-out, the pleasant staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.1
    Relaxed atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed too firm, only one pilllow. Noisy at rear of building.

    Staff friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location, Beautiful surroundings and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location. Beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small double bed, room was too warm

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Location, services, very nice personnel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices at the restaurant were a little too high.

    Location, services, very nice personnel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    8.8
    Best breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast top! Gluten-free bread and best scrambled egg ever River view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    6.3
    Good breakfast, clean, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very friendly personnel at the reception, hot in the room, water got stuck in the sink

    Good breakfast, clean, good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    great service from personnel and great restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great service from personnel and great restaurant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.8
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. comfortable room, free wifi and good breakfast. All one needs for business travel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train and bus facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Good , comfortable but accepts exclusively Swiss Francs. No exchange currency
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not exchange money (euro). Unacceptable for a good hotel

    Clean and friendky

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Room space is quite big.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing was wrong

    Room space is quite big. Clean and nice hotel. Breakfast is perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Pleasant surprise!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and there was even a bowl for our dog.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    5.4
    Could ne better for a 4 starà hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blankets not clean, asked to chance.

    Parking and quite location. Food si good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.5
    enjoyed my stay at hotel du parc the cleanliness of the accommodation was excellent.
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff behind bar Pillows too soft

    Cleanliness of hotel Staff Layout of room's

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra pillows in room would be nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    9.2
    A nice surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Last minute reservation turned out to be an excellent choice ... helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    Business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to work location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Quiet, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and clean place, yet close to the city center - great buffet breakfast, friendly staff, recommended!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel and good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized, comfortable room by Swiss standards. Breakfast plentiful and good choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    The staf is very nice and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staf is very nice and helpful The breakfast is great and the best i've had in Baden Very comfortable bed and really nice room

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: