Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Campione 3 stars

Via Campione 62, 6816 Bissone, Switzerland

#1 of 4 hotels in Bissone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 449 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Highly recommended. Beautiful location, excellent staff, perfect accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    The staff were really welcoming and helpful. The accommodation was nicely equipped and decorated, and the views from the patio were stunning. Breakfast was exceptionally good - don't miss it! We would return without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Rennovated hotel with view stays #1.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The setting on the hillside never changes. Now rennovated rooms with adjustable beds. All new furnishings, lighting, and TVs. Staff led by Armin handles every request perfectly. My eight stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, could not make scrambled eggs even though they had hard boiled eggs.

    Great view very nice moderns bathrooms, wood flooring and excellent location Front desk staff was fantastic,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    The staff were so friendly, specially mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were so friendly, specially mr.Dominique he was so generous and kind , we came late at night he gave us late check out and upgraded our room , the room very clean , the style of the hotel very nice , the view was like a dream, the air conditioner work well, they have free parking ,,,, if i have the chance to visit Lugano again definitely i will stay in this hotel ..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic location with the best lake view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool access for baby stroller / wheelchair would be challenging

    Staff very responsive and accommodating. Lake view both from the room and from the restaurant/pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    2.5
    Not pleased
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not the best, you need a car to get around and something they don't tell you is that you have to pay 15 euros per night to park there?! It says they have some free parking (which is 4 parking spots) and they have 40 rooms so getting a free park is pretty much impossible unless you're planning to stay at the hotel all day ( which I would not advise you to do as the prices for food etc are really expensive) had to pay 30 euros for 1 small bottle of water, a can of coke and a tuna salad which contained some lettuce and canned tune and corn. Would not recommend anyone to stay here

    Room was alright

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.1
    Expensive eating here but nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nearby restaurants if you didn't want to drive. Food and drinks very expensive. We upgraded to a larger room with a lake view but some of the facilities expected like the air con were less than effective. The wardrobe space was limited. The food on offer is not as good as you would expect. We paid 80chf for a basic lunch with 4 beers.

    The hotel has a wonderful location overlooking the lake with lovely views. The swimming pool and sun beds were a nice luxury and most welcome on a hot day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    nice for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door in the bathroom did not fit the door space and it was not possible to close the door to the bathroom... very strange if take under consideration new reconstraction of the rooms. Awful Aperol Spritz coctail in the bar... no alcohol, just mineral water and orange color...

    Newly reconstracted, very big room (we had 3 beds room), nice view, swimming pool with kids part, with air condition (was very nice to have when 35C was outside).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely location but bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room quite basic compared to others we stayed in, no extras & dinner very uninspiring and expensive

    lovely location with views of Lake Lugano, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was missing thing like vegetables. but if you ask for they cut you fresh one. no scramble eggs just boiled.

    everything is new. the stuff was AMAZING. very king people. location was 8 min to the casino and city center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    The location is too good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast to be improved in terms of variety

    The location is too good... And specially Mr Armin too humble person who makes you feel a homely atmosphere during your stay .. the staff is also very courteous and helpful...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Perfect lake side retreat.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect setting overlooking Lake Lugano. Breakfast poolside with lakeview unbeatable. Our room had a balcony with views stretching the entire lake. Beautiful sunrises! Staff is extremely accommodating and knowledgeable. Good onsite parking. This is my 6th stay and never disappointed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Nice stay at Lake Lugano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good standard, amazing view and very good location. Room was very spacious and nice balcony with excellent view for the lake. Staff very friendly and helpful. Price very reasonable. Restaurant with good choice of food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.8
    Ok but restaurant and breakfast let it down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic and not much choice and room it was served in was dark and depressing. We arrived at about 9.15 in the evening and lady on reception asked if we were going to be wanting to use the restaurant, which we said would be good as hadn't eaten. She phoned ahead and told us it was fine. We dropped our bags in room and went up to restaurant but the manager/front of house who was there was very unfriendly and obviously didn't want us there so we left and went out to eat locally.

    Had a very large family apartment which was very clean. Pool looked good although we didn't have time to use it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    A really good hotel and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pretty isolated (which isn't their fault), not much to do around there.

    Nice design, comfy rooms, excellent staff service, reasonable drinks cost and good menu

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At present there is building work immediately behind not that this was noisy early morning or evening.

    Beautiful view of the lake. Very convenient location for walking into Campione in the evening. Very helpful staff and under cover parking at a cost.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    4.6
    Very disappointed, will not stay in this hotel again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant closes early. We were asked if we wanted to pay extra for a luxury room and we agreed to pay 28 Swiss francs more, the room had a balcony to a very uninviting inside yard with no view to the lake whatsoever. We stayed at this hotel before and were always given a room with a lake view. Breakfast was before taken open-air with a view of the lake, now it is offered in a very dark cellar of the hotel.

    Breakfast ok

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.4
    Very expensive for 3 stars hotel and you pay so kuch money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for 3 stars hotel and you pay so kuch money for nothing. Not value for money!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Friendly and very helpful staff with a beautiful hotel that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and very helpful staff with a beautiful hotel that has a great view of Lugano! Nice and quiet area perfect for a relaxing holiday :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Junior suite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    location / view
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was very poor

    location / view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place and wonderful room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist lady seems not honestly

    Good service at restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, easily accessible en route to Italy from England. Fabulous pool and staff were excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect food & amazing views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit inconvenient for travelers using public transportation yet AMAZING VIEW

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Very peaceful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some dishes are too salty.

    Very beautiful view and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Canadians looking for comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to beat this one....

    Awesome view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    great location and a warm welcome
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location and welcoming staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    great stay on Lago di Lugano! great location and wonderful staff :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff was extremely helpful and friendly great location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Staff very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet, sort of expensive

    Staff very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    4.6
    Managers very rude one tried to Grab me when i wasnt happy e when I was trying to sorry the bill out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people that work there very rude and try and screw you for everything

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic View at Campione Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent, location wonderful, View of lake fantastic, feel like home. It was our second time at the same hotel in Campione.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situation de l'hotel et qualité de la reception et de la la restauration.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    very good view, clean, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good view, clean, friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Room was small but had all we needed for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small but had all we needed for an overnight stay. Pool has an amazing view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Woooow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic blace Excellant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    8.3
    Receptionist very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant, Bad service, bad food

    Receptionist very friendly!! View from the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    Some of the staff was very helpful and caring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had the suite where one room was closed. the balcony was not clean, full of cobwebs.

    Some of the staff was very helpful and caring. The location is fabulous. Love the restaurant in the hotel, it has limited choices but it very convinient with young children. The guy that works in the restaurant was very nice and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.2
    Great view and excellent rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was mediocre in restaurant. Breakfast was to be included but was not. This was presented as the fault of booking.com. For that reason I felt room was a bit pricey.

    Great view and excellent rooms.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    9.6
    Very well located between Lugano and Mendrioso (Foxtown),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The two bedroom suite was very spacious and comfortable, so no complaints there, but having only one toilet took some planning and scheduling !

    Very well located between Lugano and Mendrioso (Foxtown), with Milan within easy reach by car or train (from Lugano). Being greeted by the GM on arrival was a pleasant surprise.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.2
    Right next to the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None.

    Right next to the lake. The Suite had a very nice view of the lake and a good mix of modern fittings and period furniture. The sitting area was very nicely sized and quite isolated from the bedroom. The Swiss Miniature is quite nearby and Campione has a good collection of restaurants reachable by foot.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    9.2
    extremely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing that I can think if

    extremely helpful staff. This place is very homy. The owner and his wife are running the business and they are very polite.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    3.8
    when we entered the hotel , the owner told me i will give...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    when we entered the hotel , the owner told me i will give you a room with a bigger bed if you promise to give the 10 score in booking review !!! I've accepted that but it was the worst hotel I've ever been in Switzerland . i found a spider in the bathroom . the bed was awful . i don't recommend you to go there .

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    5.0
    2 of the 3 rooms we stayed in were nice, one of the male...
    • Couple

    we arrived back late on our first night, only to fins ants all over our room, although the night porter hadn't a lot of english he was nice and moved us, the new room was much better and ant free but after breakfast we found a note under our door asking us to move again so we packed again only to be told our new room wasn't ready and we could go back and ask the cleaners to get out of the first room so we could shower. The female receptionist was very stand offish about this and said sorry but didnt seem to care that I was upset. When we moved to our last room it was lovely and we enjoyed the rest of our trip but on check out the receptionist mentioned 3 times that we got an upgrade we weren't paying for which made us uncomfortable. Honest we could have preferred that our first room didn't have ants everywhere and that we didn't have to move so much! Also her excuse was that when it rains the ants come out (they were coming from under the carpet) which I dont think it good enough.

    2 of the 3 rooms we stayed in were nice, one of the male receptionist was very nice and good at his job, he checked us in. the swimming pool was very nice and clean, the breakfast was lovely

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    7.1
    Great view from the restaurant terrace, nice staff, good bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not upfront about surcharges for the dogs, not really lake view from the rooms, too crowded around the pool

    Great view from the restaurant terrace, nice staff, good bed

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    4.6
    The proximity to lugano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Old hotel. The manager charge me €60 per night as I requested a room with balconey but he didn't mention that there will be extra. When I talked to him, he was rude amd racist !!

    The proximity to lugano

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Was 100 degrees and room had great air conditioning.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Was 100 degrees and room had great air conditioning. Pool area overlooking Lake Lugano truly relaxing. Armin Rast and his staff are very accommodating. Breakfast offered many choices. This is my fifth stay and I will stay no where else in Lugano. Good on-site parking

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    Location was superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was an unpleasant odour emanating from the bathroom . One of the restaurant staff was somewhat grumpy.

    Location was superb. Reception staff were friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.5
    Nice location, spacieus and clean room, great lake-view,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed is / was short. We only got a upgrade for a large bed if we wrote a nice review...but we believe that you always get an upgrade.... At first the Wifi is poor but afterwards it is oke. A bit mold in the bathtub

    Nice location, spacieus and clean room, great lake-view, swimming pool, good firm beds (max1m.90). good airconditioning Helpful information desks. Public transport is in front of the hotel. Parking space for a few cars.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    We have a very wonderful one night stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We have a very wonderful one night stay here. Easy parking, friendly front desk people, good dinner and service in the hotel resturtant, beautiful lake view, etc. Besides,they give us a good suggestion for the parking location in Lugano downtown to avoid the busy traffic in the city, thus we can have a wonderful city tour by walk and mini-train.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    As I left Bellagio I wasn't sure if I wanted to stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing I could complain about was the wifi service, but I was warned about it from the front desk.. otherwise everything else was perfect.

    As I left Bellagio I wasn't sure if I wanted to stay in a bustling city. So as I got closer I decided to check out the hotels. What stood out to me was the the rooms, Pool & restaurant all had Lake Views. When I arrived the gentleman at the front desk offered to upgrade me and I wasn't to say no. I had a fabulous room with views of the lake and pool. I went to the pool for a dip.. wow it was perfect. Then I heading into town to see what was there and decided to have dinner at the Hotel. The food and the service were perfect.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    The wonderfully friendly Cesare made us feel especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wonderfully friendly Cesare made us feel especially welcome. Our upgrade meant a spacious suite with large balcony overlooking Lake Lugano. There is also a perfect pool deck for sundowners. Excellent!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.2
    11 points for friendliness and professionalism.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls are a bit thin. And it isn't a real minus - some love it, we didn't, the mattress had been a bit scandinavian style soft.

    11 points for friendliness and professionalism. 11 points too for a real clean pool. A real great view towards lake and mountains.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    10
    We went in the off season so not many people if any were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We went in the off season so not many people if any were staying here so they asked us if we would like an upgrade, of course we said yes. They upgraded us to the highest possible room and it was great! The balcony was huge had sweet toilette (japanese style) even had a light inside the bowl. The bedroom had a door or it which was nice because my kids wouldnt sleep so i needed to get into the other bed so i could sleep before our long drive home. Breakfast was ok, typical european for the most part. Would prob be much nicer in the summer with great views and the pool.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    10
    all staffs are very kind , helpful and professional in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    all staffs are very kind , helpful and professional in service. And the breakfast was the best i've eatten in hotel. And the view was wonderful. You have to stay this hotel. I swear that i am just geust.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    6.3
    - Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Furniture - Price

    - Staff

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    everything's
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything's

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    The location and the veiw was great, warm welcoming from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The location and the veiw was great, warm welcoming from the staff I really recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    - good private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - good private parking - good location and there is a small park nearby, so you can walk with your dog

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.0
    Terrible noise during the whole night !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Terrible noise during the whole night !!!!!!!!!! Breakfeast Price (we skipped it)

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Personnel, atmospere, services and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Personnel, atmospere, services and location

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    9.2
    Upgrade, close to casino, close to lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic breakfast, old-fashioned interior design.

    Upgrade, close to casino, close to lake

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    10
    The view over Lake Lugano, and the generous upgrade to a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The view over Lake Lugano, and the generous upgrade to a suite larger than my apartment at home!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful reception, nice and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful reception, nice and clean room. We were really enjoy our lovely breakfast there.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful staff Clean room with nice furnishings and view of the lake

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    The location, price, free parking, and free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location, price, free parking, and free breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect

    Excellent

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.5
    Great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tired facilities

    Great view

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    6.3
    nice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    breakfast very limited food in the restaurant need to improve

    nice area

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.6
    The location, view of Lake Lugano from our room, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not keen on the dinner. The salad swam in dressing.

    The location, view of Lake Lugano from our room, the swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    10
    Fantastic value for money in CH
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fantastic value for money in CH beautiful view over the lake very nice swimming pool staff was very helpful the room was very spacious and clean

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    Great location, friendly staff, Quiet area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor wifi

    Great location, friendly staff, Quiet area

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful view, great pool area, generous breakfast - loved...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful view, great pool area, generous breakfast - loved the smoked salmon and boiled eggs. All staff members were very helpful and nice too.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    We like the pool very much!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    We like the pool very much!

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Campione traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: