Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Chalet Swiss 3 stars

Seestrasse 22, 3800 Interlaken, Switzerland

#31 of 51 hotels in Interlaken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception were a lil rude and didn’t help as we asked them for a route or so. Both morning and evening shift receptionist were rude af.

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff at restaurant pretty helpful. The infra was good and it was a typical swiss hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting and wallpaper emit an odd odor. The strange lip between the bathroom and the rest of the hotel room made for a few stubbed toes.

    Great location. Amazing views of the mountains. The staff are very friendly and super helpful in terms of area activities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The niose level of others in the hotel late at night was difficult. Children yelling and running the halls at late hours made it difficult to get our children to sleep.

    The room layout is excellent for families. The kids loved the loft beds. The view from the balcony is incredible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ceiling of the bathroom above the bathtub was low and I had to stay hunched to shower.

    The property was simple, quaint and well maintained given it's age. The staff were very polite and helpful with many recommendations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative points.. everything was just great :)

    Friendly Staff Very Good location..close proximity to Interlaken West Station and restaurants. Good view of the Alps from the hotel. Free visitors card which helped us travel in the local bus free of charge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not what I expected (no cooked breakfast except boiled eggs) Feeling a bit dated

    Location Staff friendly and ready to help Cosy and Clean rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor could be a little outdated but not sure if it's the historic nature. Carpets feel a little "old". Bathroom very clean though. A short walk away from the train station and not that easy to lug heavy luggage so keep that in mind.

    Nice historic building. Easy to get around and decent breakfast included. Friendly staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff who had lots of useful advice on transport and sightseeing. Hotel was very conveniently located for Interlaken West station and buses for the St Beatus caves and Wilderswil (for the Schynige Platte railway) stop right outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautifully designed room but less practical to use, a crowded shower, not impervious to noise Anyone walking in the hallway or in the room above you hear and feel it

    location , nice view,beautiful design, the hotel looks very beautiful inside and out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were truly looking forward to staying in an authentic Swiss Chalet. What the picture didn't show was the building behind it is where you really stay. Swiss Hospitality was lacking here. We wanted to look at the spa facilities before they opened and were tools we couldn't go down there. We felt unwelcome in the bar, like we were interrupting the locals.

    The look of the original Chalet and garden in front

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were no facilities for an evening meal - but plenty very near by.

    Central location - good value for Interlaken - very friendly staff - good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can find

    Beautiful genuine swiss style hotel.Very friendly stuff. They gave me a room with mountain view. Hotel is close to rail station and shops.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female staff at reception could be friendlier. Many visitors come to Switzerland from places outside Europe and the staff should be open minded in different visitor needs

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not welcoming at all. Once we arrived with our kids, they seemed so disturbed to see the kids moving around. One of the staff interrupted the checkin process and asked us to go to our room and sleep ( we didn't have the room keys at that time). The staff did not even show us where our room was, on top of that no orientation about what to do in interlaken. I am being so honest here, but their attitude really ruined our mood for the holiday. Plus, the breakfast buffet was so small, the fruit selection was so basic and little. The fruit salad was made out of canned fruits which you do not expect when you pay around 700 Francs for the two nights. The hotel also charged us extra for the baby. There was no iron in the room, and only one tiny fan in the family chalet, we requested one and they said they only can give us one, the room was so hot and the ventilation was so poor. Out of all the Swiss hotels we've been to during our holiday, this was the only one disappointing.

    I only liked the location of the hotel, close to downtown interlaken

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room were not good . not value for money. No exhaust fan in toilet. split room and upper part were too low ceiling and was very hot.

    close to train station

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is simple, however, very delicious, especially the bread and meat. Room is large, with the balcony to the Jungfrau view. In the morning I can check whether the Jungfrau is visible to make up mind when to go up the mountain. With large car park, and charged very cheap. Overall expense in Switzerland is expensive, in this Chalet hotel, I feel it worth the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff and charming old swiss-style hotel. Fari, the night watchman was great to talk to.. he even lent me his bike so I could chase down a taxi that I had dropped my wallet in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained, clean, comfortable and cozy room with all facilities and a beautiful view of the Alps. The breakfast spread was limited but fresh and delectable. Service was great and the staff was quite friendly. The Interlaken West station is just a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Good connectivity to thw city centre. Will surely recommend it to friends and family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast area was cramped. While there was plenty of seating, the area where the breakfast was served was a small hallway that became quickly congested. While the breakfast was "fine" there wasn't anything special about it -- it was a standard European breakfast, but nothing to make it a nice or comfortable breakfast.

    The room we were given was old but clean and comfortable. We had a loft, so it easily accommodated the 3 of us. It also had a nice view of the mountains.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My only niggle - they provided a cardboard 'take away' cup for making a drink in the room. Put a hot drink in it and it's too hot to hold! Surely it would only cost a few francs to provide a proper cup! Hotel only provides breakfast, no restaurant for an evening meal.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The building is an old converted farmhouse built in the mid 1800's so it has a lot of character and some of the public rooms are very small but the owners have done the best they can with the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, helped us when we made a mistake booking and then helped us the next day to print out our tickets for canyoning that day. Incredibly nice staff with a nice room and view and a great breakfast in the morning too. Close to the town as well so everything is walk-able. Definitely would stay here again, really enjoyed our stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an old house and the walls thin and I could hear the person in the next room snoring.

    A lovely place to stay and was quiet and relaxing. Pity we could not use the spa services and bikes as we were only there a night. Good location and easily accessible from the Interlaken West station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large compared to other rooms in Switzerland. Location was good. We liked that it was a quiet location. Not a large resort so it is very homey and everyone acts like family.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    My kids loved the family room, with the bed upstairs. The garden full with roses. THe very nice staff very helpfull. Very goood! We gave the suggestion to another friend with kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they could provide lunch or dinner in restaurant in their premises.

    Very traditional and classic style of accomodation.Staff were very warm and courteous.Would like to come here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We need to catch an early train and we checked the night before with staff on duty if we were able to quickly take a hot drink and packed a sandwich. My friend was down the breakfast area early the next morning and check with staff on duty. However, when my friend start to pack bread, they immediately stopped her and afterwards, watched us like a hawk as we quickly eat our food. We realised they did not understand us and was very unhappy with us. We will definitely not pack our sandwich if they had said no. It will be good if they are able to provide take away box for those who needs to leave early to catch a train or flight as in some other hotel. After all, the stay includes breakfast.

    Location is good. We requested for mountain view and they made that possible for us .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist for the evening shift was quite rude for customers and the wifi is really not good.

    Staffs who take charge of breakfast are pretty kind and nice :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We'd enjoy a wider selection for the breakfast.

    Nice, historic building. beautiful view. Location is very close to the downtown where you can find shops, restaurants and the train station.The young lady in the reception was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nearly nothing! it's almost perfect!

    the two reception girls are wonderful! they explained every thing in detail and gave us somuch useful advice!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna smelled of strong chlorine.

    They prepared gluten free croissants for me and they were amazing. I asked about gluten free at check in.. Thank you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free upgrade of our reservation. Breakfast was good. Room clean and comfortable. Staff very kind and welcoming. We were with our dog, no problem or extra charge.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a small snack bar when everything else is close.

    The location is perfect and a short drive to the Interlaken Oost station. Cozy Swiss chalet and hospitality. Mr Rene, the manager is very friendly and breakfast is great. Room is clean And each room has a little balcony.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The choice and quality of breakfast served could be improved

    The hotel is very well-located within walking distance of the train station. The place and rooms are comfortable managed by a friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited spaces for parking and cramped. An Old building, so lots of rules to keep to as reminded by management. Some old technology and processes for signing in and out keys of the hotel when you leave. Breakfast was a little limited. Felt a little overpriced, but I was reminded this is Switzerland and also Interlaken in peak season. Furniture and Carpets now a little dated, including basic old school bathroom. Sound proofing from other floors and creaky floors, but I suppose thats what you get with the old building.

    Perfect location, not too far by walk (5-10 mins) from the centre of Interlaken. Nice if you like to stay in a very old traditional Swiss Chalet. Views were very beautiful from the Superior room with balcony in the main house. The lady at reception was very helpful with local travel hints and tips and gave us a very good tip for our onward trip via the susten pass to Italy! Good information available at reception. Manager was very direct and runs a tight ship, no beating around the bush.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk lady was brusque and curt, not welcoming. The hotel felt more like a hostel with rules and regulations, more do's and dont's than I've ever seen anywhere else. Parking was inadequate for the size of the property.

    The room size was adequate (family room for 4)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be better if children were not able to use the spa area after 9pm.

    Reception staff were very friendly, location is great. Beautiful rose garden and nice clean comfy room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better (more variety of food choices. Not much hot nor hearty food to set you up for a day's hiking). Rooms not well sound insulated as we could hear people walking around upstairs (understandable considering it's an old traditional building).

    Location, Excellent views of the mountains. Lovely building. Friendly staff, especially the barman. Coffee was good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was below average, not much to choose from. Location was OK, not great as such. Low score on value for money.

    Penta-house kind of family room. Kids loved it. Some of receptionists were too good but others valued their every word:( Views from the room were good with a spacious balcony

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could include some hot foods like sausages and scrambled eggs. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable. Of course, like most other hotels in the area, there is no air-conditioning but is sorely needed in the summer !

    The location and view from my balcony was great. Staff is friendly and helpful. Clean room. Good uninterrupted WiFi.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautifully kept place run by friendly, welcoming people. From breakfast to bar to bed, this place is faultless. Cosy little bar that felt like a little family snug, with a welcome bar none and good conversation. Breakfast was fresh and a good selection. Location very handy and helpful tips given by the staff as to places to eat in the evening. Interlaken is a very beautiful place and we shall be back at some point!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The people at reception (except a few) seem to get annoyed with common questions. At times not patient with customers.

    Rooms are nice. Very organized. The pass was useful in commuting to and fro from west and Ost station. For most questions they have answers and booklets.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is bit slow otherwise nothing to complain

    Great location, Close to amenities and transport . Awesome views from the room Very friendly staff, Nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were extremely unprofessional and unfriendly, to an extent patronizing even before check-in. It would appear they were paying us for staying at the location from the tone of their voice. Would never visit them again, location however is perfect to nearby locations.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Especially the receptionist mailyn or whoever it was , to be specific - the lady with the spectacles(least bothered to know her name also) who was very rude. Doesn't have the courtesy to talk to the guests. Had a horrible experience during check in. A receptionist who can ask the guest"I hope you know how to take bath" etc is not a pleasant thing to hear while checking in and many more comments which was uncalled for. A racist receptionist may be. Although the owner of the property is friendly. Wish he could train the staff to be equally courteous and friendly. The way other guests were treated in frontof me was also very rude and uncalled for. After all we have paid to stay at the property and they are not doing a favour letting us stay there. The break fast is OK. Not great. No fan or ac. So if it's a warm day ur going to have a tough time.last day was warm and we did have a tough time. U get better property to stay in the same price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin wall. Can hear conversation from next room

    Friendly staff. Nice breakfaat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, narrow and low amenities

    So difference from the pictures presented in booking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was poor. the staff wasnt friendly.. the rooms needed repair

    the hotel was located very near to the inter laken west station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very helpful, good breakfast, thoroughly enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a sparse little room. Adaquate for a night traveling through the area.

    Very helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better lighting.

    The loft style accomodations were exactly what we needed and very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough tea bags in room just two each day

    Very helpful reception staff, short walk from train station,clean and tidy room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place, wonderful breakfast. Decent location. Happy friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view! Typical Swiss building! Loved everything about my stay :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed, room andtoilet

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, pillows

    Location, view, breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast is very limited

    The area is amazing so clean, quite, staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my bedroom window was incredible. Wonderful staff, delish buffet breakfast highly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was too expensive

    good location,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel and the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi v patchy

    Great view of Jungfrau

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi range in room was too poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities available plus the poor breakfast.

    Quite place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    All the staff was really nice, they explained everything we need. I would def recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was very basic

    Very friendly staff, free bike rental option

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 11am ??!!

    Location, staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelled abit funny, bit damp

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast,bedroom,

    Location was good,and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant

    Location and view walking distance to centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Environment during the brekfest.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot to sleep in summer

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception lady was most helpful with recommending tourist ideas for rainy weather.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad room quality ,low quality of breakfast , overall it's very bad experience.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: