Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Derby 3 stars

Jungfraustrasse 70, 3800 Interlaken, Switzerland

#21 of 51 hotels in Interlaken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 561 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    The whole experience was fantastic. The staff were great the hotel facilities with the Cabana out back was so convenient and our room had a patio, sensational. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    AC doesn't work in the room , charged for 2 year old kid but didn't find a single high chair to let kids sit and take breakfast comfortably. Coffee machine in the room is a waste bcz you get only 2 capsules for whole stay. Instead of coffee machine there should be kattel.

    breakfast is good but can be made better with option of eggs e.g. 5 mins walk to restaurants and near by shops, 10 mins walk to Interlaken Bhf Ost.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift so you have to pick up your luggage by stairs. Breakfast was very limited and the staff attitude was not very good

    The location was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved the size of the room and view. Bathroom very small but good quality fittings. Very clean. Location couldn't be better. If going by train short walk from Interlaken West - taxi took longer route. Short walk to everything in Interlaken. Value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast

    For a 3 stars hotel, the room was okay, but the bathroom needed some repairs. There was nothing exceptional about the hotel or the staff. The breakfast was really a disappointment, considering that the hotel is not cheap. The bread was not fresh and of bad quality, as well as the coffee.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast would have been better if freshly made eggs were served. Room and bathroom sizes were as small as the average 2-3 stars hotel rooms in Hong Kong. The fluffy pillow is too soft to provide neck support.

    The bread and the croissants were delicious. Room and bathroom come with well thoughts details. The garden at the backyard was a great place for relaxation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Private External Bathroom and Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift if you have heavy bag, please consider well.

    very delicious in-room coffee. Location is good with many restaurants nearby as well as the bus stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.The room is too small. 2.There is no electric kettle in the room. If you want to boil water, you need to go to the little house in the back garden. And there was no electricity at night. 3.No elevator.

    1.The attitude of front dest staff is OK. 2.The bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms small, Bath room very small, you can not turn in the bath room. Break fast - adjustable . No front desk staff at evening

    Location walkable distance from Interlaken west train station. Indian restaurents near by.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the other guest’s children were a little noisy on the first night (jumping about in the room above). Not a big issue

    Great location. Comfortable room. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift at the hotel only steps, so if you are at the upper level you need to take your luggage manually up.

    Close to the train station and bus stop. Walking distance to the town centre, thus easy access to the restaurants, shops and supermarkets.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size could have been bigger for a triple sharing.

    Location was superb. Few mins walking from mainstreet. But still away from the hustle bustle. Loved the small street where it was located. There were two bus stops close by so getting around was easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice, cosy and clean. Breakfast was good, especially enjoyed the variety of teas !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about the hotel- everything was great! City tax per person seems To be higher here compared with some Other places in Switzerland.

    Rooms were very clean and modern. Bathrooms too. Bus stop very close to hotel takes you toward wilderswil or interlaken train stations and from there you take connections to everywhere else! Breakfast was nice. Great to have parking included. We were each given a city transport card so local public transport was free. Center of town & shopping also in easy walking distance. Our room windows faced the road, but there was no disturbance at all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had nice and cosy room for 3 and was really nice that the 'parents' bed and the 'children's' beds are somehow seperated . We also had a nice terrace ( good for the smokers). The hotel is really close to the center and has free parking, which is really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is basic with minimum facilities and space. I should note that we travelled during the week of Christmas but considering that this place was just out of the main tourist area the price still seemed a bit steep for basic accommodation (e.g., CHF 15 extra for a 2 year old child who shared the same bed).

    It is a quaint hotel which is close enough to the city center and train stations. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean with a nice garden outside. Overall a decent place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a modern, clean and comfortable hotel with a lovely manager and good facilities. It is situated just outside the town center on a very quiet street, which is a big plus. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with decent bedding and modern shower-rooms. There are tea and coffee making facilities in the room, an extra blanket and even scales. The breakfast was lovely with an amazing selection of teas (20!), and fresh baked goods, cereals, cold-cuts, etc. The staff are attentive and caring. And you cannot beat the price! Excellent value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really liked the room we stayed in because the bunk beds for the kids were on the other side of the bathroom so it gave us some privacy and we were able to read at night without the kids complaining that the light was keeping them awake. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, sorry that I was not able to stay there longer.

    The whole experience of my stay was perfect and the staff were very nice and helpful at all times. Very clean and tidy rooms and the breakfast was very well stocked and delicious. Very near the main street and bus stops. I would most certainly return to this hotel again and again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The facility is located ~20 minutes (by walking) from the main train station (Interlaken OST) which made it difficult to get to especially with luggage. There was smoking smell in the lobby and room sometimes since there were people smoking in the backyard which was next to our room balcony area. There were no window screen which made it easy for bugs to get into the room when we wanted to get some fresh air in the room. At the checkout, I was asked by the owner to pay 28 CHF in cash only to cover for the city tax which I had thought had been taken care off during the booking that I done in advance. This is was a surprise. Luckily I had enough cash to pay.

    The staff were helpful and courteous. The facility felt like a big home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, shower had mold and the bed was broken. And it was 225 dollars per night for a very small triple room that was right on a main road. Will not stay here again.

    not much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they offered more options for breakfast.

    It was cozy and great in Interlaken when it comes to the hotel costs. The lady at the reception was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't care for the breakfast, but that is just bc I like more hot meats and scramble eggs. My sister loves the breakfast . The coffee machine was awesome tho!!!

    This is such a cute hotel. It was my two sisters, my two dogs and myself. This is a great hotel for dogs!! They have the best garden area it is so lovely. I could let my dogs play around out there so easy. The staff is super nice and helpful. And this is an awesome location. We walked to everything. Oh ya the shower was really nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Private External Bathroom and Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Ironing was difficult. Could have a dedicated area for this. Climbing up stairs with heavy suitcases. No lift.

    Nice breakfast. Great clean rooms. Friendly staff. Lovely garden. Like a home from home. Amazing views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's nothing to complain about.

    The hotel is very well located on a quiet street. It is only a 10-minute walk from the center of Interlaken and 20 minutes from Interlaken Ost station. The rooms are very clean, the staff is very helpful and friendly. They give us several tips about tours and public transportation. The breakfast is simply delicious, including jellies, juices, croissants and, of course, the divine Swiss cheeses. Our stay was very enjoyable. I recommend Hotel Derby without restrictions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints!

    The location was perfect! It's on a quiet street, but a short walk to the main part of town. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. It wasn't large, but it was comfortable. The room had air conditioning, which is rare in Switzerland. Free parking at the hotel. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room, the rude staff, the cleanliness of the room, the value...

    The only good thing about it was that it was fairly close to the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're over 40 the beds can be challenging. Breakfast was so-so and difficult to access space-wise when more than 4 people are there at once.

    Very charming hotel with a B & B feel. Lovely garden and balcony room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not clean enough, staff not very available. Had a broken hair dryer and when we asked for a replacement they said they didn't have any extras. Huh?

    Breakfast was nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free breakfast was European style (just bread and sandwich meat). Neighbourhood is not very convenient from train station and to see the city of Interlaken

    The staff were very patient and helpful. Room for 3 people was quite large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little far out of town to put in into a better rating. While there is public transport a few hundred meters away, very good for the Jungfrau tour, they buses are fairly infrequent.

    The hotel was cosy and the breakfast was pretty good. The coffee was also good. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There should be some vegetables in the breakfast. Moreover, the menu of breakfast should be more variety. We have had the same menu of breakfast every day for 5 days.

    Hot water provided during the day for cup noodles. Spacious and clean Suite Room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt ironic tone from the receptionist during our conversation. Also when my parents and I were having breakfast, the staff made a joke in German about all food was 'boom' taken away by us. Felt humiliated.

    Near to both train stations.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jorg, Brigit and the staff were very warm, friendly and so helpful. We loved chatting to with them everyday and felt very welcome. Jorg was also president this year for the Christmas Market next to the hotel and we met him there for Gluewein and ice skating! So friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly and helpful staff, location close to all transport and town centre, very clean and comfortable room with a lovely patio. Our room also had an air conditioner as well as heating. We were able to book the trip up to the Jungfrau at the hotel and received a guest card for free transport around the town. This was very helpful. Staff had extensive local knowledge and helped us when we needed an after hours chemist. Thank you so much, we will certainly recommend Hotel Derby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff knowledgeable & helpful making regarding activities in area. They also provide a pass that allows use use of buses and trains around Interlaken area which is very useful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning staff went into our room without our permission, and took away our stuff with no notification. It is very impolite act of hotel management. The so-called pantry seems too simple and crude with having a bottle of water and a microwave ovens allowed to be used. No any fresh tap water and kitchen tools are provided. Please pay 1 Euro each if you want to use any knife or spoon.

    The breakfast food is quite good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A tad expensive, but so is everything else in Interlaken.

    Excellent location, within walking distance of all Interlaken hot spots, but located on a quiet street. Staff was very friendly and suggested day trips based on our wishes. The room was small but comfortable, perfect for a (long) weekend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None.

    Friendly staff that helped us to buy the train tickets to Jungfrau and provided very useful infomation. Great location - quiet area but close to the town centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A quiet garden, very near to the center of Interlaken, a free place to park the car. A free card to use all the public transport of the town, and reductions for some actiivities.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed could have been more comfy for the price.

    I liked that breakfast was provided and that the staff were extremely kind! No problems with staff they gave me a swiss chocolate bar on my last day staying here. the tv was enjoyable, very fun British shows.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staffs are very helpful. We booked the wrong tickets to Jungfraujoch and they gave us advice on how we can correct our tickets. The hotel is small but cozy. It is very clean and tidy. It takes 10 min walk from Interlaken West Station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the wash basins should be in the toilets only. the room should not have washbasins in them especially close to the bed

    The breakfast was good and the dining area was very tidy and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1)breakfast too simple and not many choices; 2)no lift is painful to bring suitcase up and down; 3)location is not too center and need time to find,at least 15min walk to Interlaken West station while without bringing luggages; 4)price is little high for such small hotel with very simple facilities.

    1)have air cond in summer; 2)reception staffs is okay friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Private External Bathroom and Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. They charged me for Jougfrau ticket print-out. We left early in the morning without eating breakfast. It would be perfect if we get some packed food.

    The family room on the top floor is big enough with 2 living rooms and balcony. We arrived slightly late in the evening and left early in the morning. We had a good rest there even didn't get time to enjoy more.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed two nights in a triple room. The room was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. It has solid furniture - they should perhaps modernize their bedding and curtains. It didn't prevent us though from having a good and quiet rest on comfortable beds. The bathroom is extremely small and the door was a nuisance because of the limited space. The room itself was a bit crowded after filling it with luggage of three adults, but we manged. The coffee machine was a bonus. Almost all hotels - to my opinion - are overpriced in Switzerland. You pay twice as much for the the same standard accommodation than elsewhere in Europe. Breakfasts were good and the parking for our rental car on the premises was very convenient. The staff was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusion on the web site regarding provision of breakfast.

    The garden, the cabin with microwave and boiler, the high standard of cleanliness, the helpfulness of the proprietor and the location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff excellent, our room was lovely with and garden and mountain view. Very short walk to everything central in interlaken. Definitely recommend

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for early breakfast but they denied. Only 15 mins before As i have to catch a train early.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service, no English, no help of any kind we got

    Location is it is good. Near to metro station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs new bedding and towels

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite with Private External Bathroom and Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No supply the electric kettle in the room Breakfast too simple and also did not have the microwave for warm up the breads

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is in a quiet street but not far away from the central town and train stations. They have very good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and beautiful location. Excellent view of the alps from the room. Value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast and equipment

    Free parking , close to station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything was ok.

    Neat n clean. Very close to the station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevators bad knees so had to carry the luggage upstairs very painful

    well decorated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much expensive

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast coul have been better.

    Comfortable and cosy room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are friendly and breakfast is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    variations of breakfast

    the staff was really nice and informative.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator

    nice small room, sufficient wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI reliability was spotty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small and adequate. Locations is ideal

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bath room is very small.

    location and a good spread for breakfast. Staff are very friendly. Free parking at the location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, everything was good

    very clean, middle of town, excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 1 night

    nil

    will make Derby Hotel my base for future visits

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be have vegetable recipe

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ROOM SIZE

    LOCATION WAS GOOD. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Special place to use microwave and water potter

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower wasn't hot enough. The sheets were scratchy

    Nice & clean rooms. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was perfect and I could sleep so well after a longg day :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ontbijt is niet veel om te kiezen. Eieren zijn koud.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Air Conditioning
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and the bathroom are small

    The breakfast is good! Staff is very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: