Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eastwest Hôtel 4 stars

Rue des Pâquis 6, Paquis, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland

#12 of 95 hotels in Geneva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 468 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geneva is relatively expensive which is reflected in the price of the room.

    The hotel is only a short walk from the station and lake. The staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good there are other restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    I was more that happy with my overall stay at EastWest.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was more that happy with my overall stay at EastWest. The room was extremely clean during my whole stay and the location of the whole was great - very close to the city center and the train station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.3
    The room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was across the street of the red lamp district. Prostitutes, and drug dealers walking around. Didn't feel very safe after dark. Booking probably, need to state that on the hotel site.

    The room was nice. A/C working good. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable spacious room, good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management of cleaning service: we had to wait for quite a long time before the room was ready on our arrival at 4pm and then again, on the second day, the room cleaner came only after 3pm when we wanted to rest and it took about an hour before we could return to it. True, the hotel offered us a glass of wine and some chocolates but the wait was too long.

    Room, air-conditioning, nespresso coffee machine in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good hotel rooms are comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are driving to the property there is no allocated space in front of the hotel to unload your luggage, you have to find a parking nearby

    Very good hotel rooms are comfortable. The location is perfect. They have a private parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The room was very clean the pillows and the bed were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very clean the pillows and the bed were very comfy. The hotel was quite and pleasant. The reception staff were very helpfull, all of them were smiley and friendly. We had a great 2 nights that made me decide to come back for a longer holiday, the only thing that can be improved the daily water supply.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Great choice for business stay in center of Geneva
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Buffet breakfast was rather limited for the price paid (not included in room price). Bed mattress was a bit soft - would have preferred a more firm one.

    Large comfortable rooms, large bathrooms, very clean and modern. Good location, walking distance to the central station and to the lake. Small but decent fitness room and sauna. Very friendly staff. Would book again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Mixed. The woman at the reception was helpful, the man at the bar was not.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First I ordered a glass of champagne at the bar downstairs and was given a glass of flat bubbly clearly the end of the bottle. It was changed when I complained but it was clearly flat. Second I was locked out of my bedroom and had to change to another room.

    Very elegant décor, I liked the terrace on the ground floor and the location. The bedroom was comfortable and well appointed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Elegant hotel and great weekend deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast, street side could be noisy. Would prefer kettle to Nespresso machine

    Almost everything. Quiet courtyard room. Tasteful furnishings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Serene Suite with Superb Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave

    A wonderful stay. Junior suite was a comfortable and serene place to work all day and sleep well at night. The staff couldn’t be kinder and more accommodating. Excellent bed, bathroom, a/c.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent stay. I was in Geneva for a job interview and my stay couldn't have been more accommodating. Happy to help with any request and thoughtful in support. They have excellent valet parking assistance. And the bed was just a dream; so comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Happy, and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have seen a heated towel rail in bathroom. It gets quite cold in there if you leave the door closed as there is no heating within the bathroom area. I would have liked to have seen some USB charging points beside the bed so I didn’t need lots of UK to Swiss adaptors.

    Room was of very high standard. Especially the bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Very good location and the staff is friendly, as expected...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price may be normal for Geneva, but it is still very expensive for world standards! Room a bit noisy.

    Very good location and the staff is friendly, as expected for such a category of hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable boutique hotel with good location at affordable price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just on the border of the "red light district" - no problem or disturb, just unusual atmosphere while walking from the train station to the hotel :) The entrance door to the room could be better isolated - I could hear all noises in the corridor.

    Good walking access to the train station (5 min ) and city center - 10 min. Free tea/Coffe machine in the room and a welcome bottle of water! The TV set has AirPlay regime!!! You can use your Apple devices for broadcasting on it - very useful. The breakfast - not cheap as everything in Geneva, not a wide variety but tasty and classical continental breakfast with Swiss taste.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel would go again if I were staying in Geneva
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive, did not breakfast there because of the price, souvenirs very expensive

    Warm and comfortable convenient location staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable hotel stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel's location is not very nice, a bit dodgy. The hotel's breakfast is overpriced as well as everything from the minibar or snack counter.

    The hotel is close to the train station and very close to the lake. We liked that our room had a Nespresso coffee machine. The bed was comfortable and the bathtub was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is confusing. The hotel offers valet parking but it is not entirely clear where to leave the car for these 5-10 minutes. It's a street with 1 lane and there is no 'envelope' at the hotel entrance. Apparently I was supposed to leave it blocking the lane with 4-way flashers.

    Excellent location, good value for money. Very responsive staff with good English, which is rare in this part of the world))

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    We felt very happy and enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minuses: The food was not very good. But we only had one meal in the hotel, the rest being outside exploring Geneva and the nearby areas.

    Pluses: The location was excellent. Its just a small walk from the train station. The bus stop was even closer, just felt like reaching it on stepping out of hotel... The staff super friendly. They were also very helpful. I felt very welcome. The WIFI was excellent. In all we had 3 mobiles and 1 computer and the speed was excellent. It was a quaint place, beautiful décor and very artistic.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Small luxury hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    It's truly a small luxury hotel with a good feel to it. The beautifully designed courtyard adds additional calm right in the centre of town. Very convenient between train station and lake.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    A Hidden Gem in Geneva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More flexibility with Check out times ! I had my train at 18:00 and couldn't even extend my room to 14:00.

    The kindness of the staff , the quality of the room and the amenities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    An excellent hotel located in the centre of Geneva - car parking needs to be booked in advance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very well run and located in the center of Geneva. The hotel provides a free bus pass during your stay which is most useful. The room was quite, clean and had every convenience: Mini-bar fridge, tea making stuff, etc., All in all one of the better hotels i have stayed in. The staff spoke excellent English and very most courteous. They made our visit easy and hassle-free - A big Thank You to them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was lovely and comfortable and in a really good position for Lake Geneva which is beautifu
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not understand the coffee and tea machine even with the instructions. I know that someone would have shown me what to do but I was only there for two nights.

    I didn't have any meals at the hotel but the room and all the facilities in the bathroom too were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    👍
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sunshine on a first day of our trip☀️

    Small boutique hotel. Very convenient location between the Lake and the railway station. Lot of restaurants around. A little but small, but very comfortable room. Beautiful bathroom with a big window. I liked the sound of running water from the waterwall in the indoorgarden.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.7
    Expensive & cheating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not honouring the booking.com price of CHF325 per night. Charged in Euro325/night. When questioned the clerk said price had changed & would not honour the quoted local currency price as booked @ confirmed on booking.com

    Comfort, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    The location was excellent - about 10 minutes from Cornavin...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was excellent - about 10 minutes from Cornavin train station and less than 5 minutes to the lakefront. Friendly and accommodating staff. The room was very clean and thoughtful amenities were provided to make our stay comfortable. I'm really glad I picked this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Good location for short stay near the lake and shopping area .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red district around the corner , difficult to park and expensive breakfast

    Rooms are spacious , front desk was very helpful , the access to the sauna and service there was a bonus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    Good stay in Geneva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to red light district. We hadn't realised we were walking through it to get to a restaurant. In the event we turned around but we found it really unsettling.

    Close location to the lake and station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red light district nearby.

    Friendly and helpful staff, very close to train station and to the lake at the same time, spacious bathroom. Chocolates and weather forecast in the room, found in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    A nice boutique hotel, expensive but still not as much as the larger Geneva hotels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow on checkout, the one guy there was on the phone for a while sorting something out and had no backup. Also worth noting (so you don't get surprised like I did!), Geneva seems to have a small but quite active red light district which is located on one of the roads leading to the Eastwest. I walked to the hotel from the train station and inadvertantly went down this street. Some guests may not appreciate this.

    Nice decor - modern without being too over the top. Small but intimate feel - better than larger corporate style hotels. Nice breakfast and restaurant attached.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent bijou hotel ideally situated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the bill should have been clearer as to if we had breakfast included in what I paid or not

    Excellent selection for breakfast in the hotel, range of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.4
    It was clean and had modern updated decor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitutes along the street all around the hotel. A tad bit intimidating to be walking past as they were negotiating with potential clients. Not harassing but still not a comfortable neighbourhood. Also this is the second hotel that recommended that I do not book through booking.com as they would offer a better deal with direct reservation.

    It was clean and had modern updated decor. Room was very comfortable with the appropriate touches (coffee tea water robe etc). Overall great property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    A real find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Great location - close to the railway station and the lake. Didn't feel that red-light district impinged, all felt very safe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant hotel in perfect location. Short walk to Lake and main train station.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Delicious breakfast though pricey unless you go for the basic continental at 12CHF per head. Lovely comfortable bed Free travel card given, covers trams, boats, buses, trains.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    For the urban adventurer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price. It was double their normal prices probably because of the GVA Salon d'Automobile. But even so it was 100% above their regular prices. Also the stuff sold in the room were overpriced. 150,00CHF for an ordinary bathrobe?

    Very nice room, comfy bed, fast & reliable wi-fi, tv set with airplay connecting wirelessly with your iOS device, satisfying breakfast buffet, friendly and efficient staff. Also the location rocks because you are only a 12 min distance from the city centre, the Jet d'eau, the train station and at 50m there ae plenty of 24/7 shops for groceries, fast food etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.9
    Eat out for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I find it very expensive for what it is and the breakfast is not as good as it used to be as well as being very expensive. Eat out for breakfast!!

    Nice hotel and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    7.5
    useful base for the lakeside with boats across to the otherside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    PARKING is a nightmare. Nothing on road nearby, local car park was supposed to be discounted but card did not work in the machine so one night was £36 !!

    Water feature, reception environment all lovely.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, just refilling the food was a little slow-ish. Internet wasn't the most powerful and kept disconnecting

    Mr. Daniel at the front desk was extremely professional and helpful, and also the night manager. Organized 3 taxis at 2 am being picked up in France, good job

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    8.3
    A great place if you like elegant, quiet and small hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Red light area which is only a few streets away if you turn right out of hotel but that said turning left is perfect and you are very close to the lake.

    Very peaceful no noise from other rooms. Lovely wooden floors and a window which you can open. Spacious bathroom. Nespresso machine!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    7.9
    a bit sad because of the price of the breakfast and the personal there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is expensive regarding what they offer. But taste very good. The personal service at the breakfast is horrible. They did not show us the place, they did not get a seat for our 1 year baby, they just drop a bill on the table without saying nothing... We had to see by ourself where were the stuff and how/what order... One personal of the breakfast did very bad... but the other people, reception, bed clean and everyone else were very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for our one night stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast at CHF25 seems expensive.

    Very good location, walking distance from the station. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was very good with a lot of vegetarian options.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    4 days in Geneva!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food pricing along with the in room bar was priced incredibly high. 11 franks for a bottle of water is atrocious and unnecessary considering that you're also paying a lot for a reservation. The food and drink pricing can afford to come down

    Bed was incredibly comfortable, shower was spacious and staff was very kind

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.5
    Warm, clean and friendly boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The concierge was very helpful and friendly. Room nice and clean. Gym was good with great treadmill. Very helpful in letting me have a late check-out due to late departure time.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.2
    for a great city stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing I didn't like. One suggestion might be to have larger weights in the fitness room downstairs for those who are into weight training, but that's all. Great stay, thanks!

    Love the location (Paquis, very lively and near the lake, the train station, etc. but not too noisy where the hotel is). I very much appreciated that I could bring my little dog and that the hotel provided a comfy large cushion for the dog to sleep on and a very chic double dog plate for food and water! Excellent room and bed, service, etc. (as is the case pretty much everywhere in Switzerland).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Very modern and clean , helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very modern and clean , helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more variety.

    Location is great. Super clean. Great suite room for family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    The staff are very very nice from the best we ever seen
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very very nice from the best we ever seen

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    Grest location, wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Confort and decor is very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Confort and decor is very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Location is great close to the lake and many restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great close to the lake and many restaurants. The room was big compare to other hotel in Geneve

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    The hidden gem of this upscale hotel area in Geneva!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Loved it all! Great location, breakfast, amenities and comfort.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, 10hr sleep and I needed it. Great breakfast all very comfortable. Underground parking available cheaper than the streets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male manager on duty 27th of march morning really did convince me he is racist.

    Location is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Modern comfortable friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor shower, just off a “red light district” which not ideal for a family

    Modern comfortable friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Very well located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saturday brunch was overpriced for what you get

    Very well located hotel. Comfortable room with excellent amenities within the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I stay there when Ia in Geneva. It is small, great restaurant, staff is fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Great Boutique hotel with a very good lunch and dinner. I could do with being able to smoke in room.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking rooms only.

    Central to where I had to go

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Too hot - no windows - very frustrating - I hate not to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too hot - no windows - very frustrating - I hate not to be able open bedroom windows

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Modern fusion interesting
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexpectedly very good experience. Everything was very pleasant and good organized. We would definitely come back next time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Large and clean room, staff are super friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large and clean room, staff are super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    7.1
    nice staff, nice room, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pricey for a such small hotel

    nice staff, nice room, excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    6.7
    Chill place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not good

    Color of the hotel is beautiful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay in a well located hotel in Geneva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice comfortable room which was fine for our 3 night visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel clean great stuff nice location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel clean great stuff nice location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    One of the best hotel beds I've ever stayed in.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the best hotel beds I've ever stayed in. Very comfortable room, nicely laid out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation, great location. Thoroughly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked breakfast but bit pricey

    Comfy beds, gorgeous decor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel in excellent location.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely rooms with great bathrooms and good coffee machines in room. Staff great and location excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    perfect location really close to the lake
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi wasn't very strong in my room

    perfect location really close to the lake

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    Not enough parking space, only 4 parking are available and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough parking space, only 4 parking are available and you have to book in advance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Location very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lobby small resturant

    Location very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rolling door to the bathroom was very heavy

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with another 24 hours as museums shut Sunday and Monday

    Perfect location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Ideally situated for both the Lake and the Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally situated for both the Lake and the Town. Easy walking distance to and from train station with free connection to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Geneva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were exceptionally helpful, lovely location, charming lobby and room, and great value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Did not eat the breakfast - way too expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not eat the breakfast - way too expensive.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: