Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eden Au Lac 5 stars

Utoquai 45, Seefeld, 8008 Zürich, Switzerland

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room faces the lake which is a good thing. The bad news is that the room faces west and it gets pretty roasty toasty in the afternoon.

    We like the location next to the lake

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.8
    Don't stay at this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel needs renovation. Single room that I was placed in was like 6 or 8 sq. meter, sort of an additional small room with connection doors. When I tried to ask for a change the guy at the reception named Zaman Al Hasani, was very rood and had no intention to solve this problem in a proper way until his manager was involved.

    Very nice location, looks at the lake, nice amenities and towels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    4.6
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it took me almost an hour in the check in counter. I am a frequent traveler and I know how it works, that hotel has to take certain credit card authorization for accidentals. I decided to pay for my stay when I'm doing the check in because I am leaving early the next day (5:30am). I already authorized 400 CHF and 307CHF for my one night stay and they want me again to authorize another 307CHF! I said no I will not authorize again another one night stay value. And it just goes on and on. I was tired coming from a 6 hours flight. Not a very good experience.

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    2.5
    The $40 breakfast was very few choices to choose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The $40 breakfast was very few choices to choose. The staff didn't tell me that my booking didn't included the breakfast when he checked my room number and only informed that after I had a breakfast. So I had to pay $40 for a cup of coffee, a cup of tea and eggs. Strongly not recommend to choice this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.4
    A lovely building and great staff but location is ruined by the road and the chef is AWFUL!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly this hotel is still in the 1970's. The room furniture and decor was tired and boring. Its location is completely ruined by the five lane highway separating it from the lake. It is one of the busiest roads in Zurich and full of noisy traffic all day long and late into the evening. The lakeside rooms and balconies are pointless due to the noise and fumes. The restaurant was hugely disappointing - food was decorative and over elaborate and not at all tasty. There are much better places to stay in Zurich for this price. Rooftop bar is literally a space on the roof - windswept and devoid of atmosphere.

    The staff were the best thing about this hotel - uniformly smiley and helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was also very well done.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.3
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house really needs a renovation. No aircon working, feels old inside, no bellboy at our arrival and the breakfast is kind of poor for a 5*Hotel.

    Nice location at the sea although a bit of a walk to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Excellent Classic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked how clean the room is and how friendly the staff are. I also liked the food quality at the all day dining restaurant. I especially liked the location. A walking distance between the hotel and Zurich lake. As for the hotel itself, I liked the use of the classic furniture. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    4.0
    Business Trip to Zurich
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pretty much everything, we had 3 rooms booked! All to be closely together, we even communicated this to the Hotel by email. When we arrived nobody knew and they wanted to put us all on different floors, while discussion the issue, they then offered me a junior suite but I would have to pay $ 300 per night!!!! Since they did not follow the booking request we did not believe that this was fair. The front desk Manager Mr. Hassim was very accommodating and helpful after I made it known that it was there mistake. The hotel is old and is falling apart to charge a 5 star rate for this hotel and its rooms is outrages. Air Condition does not work. Beds are horrible my bed had almost no firmness old and saggy. Restaurant; It took 2 hours for us to be able to eat in the restaurant, and we were almost with the exception of one other couple the only one in the dining room. They had a function in the hotel which they catered too. Which left the Dining room with one person. The window which was close to our table the top part become loose and they taped it back on......pretty sad. Someone could have gotten hurt!!!! I ordered Champagne and had to keep asking for another glass. The butter was frozen. We paid over $ 600 for the dinner with lousy service. In the morning at breakfast you feel that there is not enough food provided for all the guest at one point one guest behind me had no bread as they run out, I offered him some of ours, hardly no fruit, bread for 2 days not enough for the guest, very poorly managed. Food Manager and Assistant Manager both spoke to me that the hotel will be renovated in October. They ask me what they can do to make my stay better but that is no excuse for charging these amounts for a Hotel which clearly no longer is in the condition of a 5 star Hotel. I am in Germany right now in a 4 star Hotel and have better rooms and breakfast an d location.

    not very much, if I would have known the condition of this Hotel we would have never booked it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Nice weekend trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could be better. shower curtain should be covering entire bath

    very good hotel. exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. clean bathroom, nice lake view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    We expected more service for the high price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was still one of the colder nights when we stayed at Eden au Lac. The heating in the room did not work at all which was disapointing. Mentioned this at the check-out it was just commented with: "we will tell the maintanance". A nice sign as a kind of compensation would have been e.g. free parking or breakfast etc. but maybe that is not considered by this 5 star hotel. The interior in the room was really old fashioned without style.

    Location is close to the lake and to the opera.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    4.2
    Very disappointing - beware!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice location on the lake, but with a very busy & noisy street in front. Old property, needs URGENT refurbishment, rooms and entire interior have the dated, used "charme" of the 60ies. Noisy, you need ear-plugs to sleep. I felt uncomfortable. Five stars for this hotel are a joke, the rate I paid is completely crazy compared to what you get. I travel a lot throughout Europe, 2-3 nights per week, this is one of the worst and most disappointing experiences in a long time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Single rooms are very small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My door was left unlocked all day by housekeeping. Room 407 has a single bed and is very small and claustrophobic. Not worth the very high price you pay.

    Staff we very helpful and the Sky bar is beautiful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and lovely little hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered breakfast in our room. No plates or cups provided. When I called room service, I got an argumentative response telling me that all the cutlery was provided.

    Beds were very comfy and the croissants extra flakey

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    good location...at a price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds and pillows are old, as is the bathroom. a refreshing of the premises would be nice

    location of the hotel is great, but comes at a price; if you want lake view, you'll have to take the noisy, busy lake road with it....

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Zurich experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The insulation between rooms could be better.

    The staff were delightful and very helpful. Restaurant recommendation was superb. The balcony is fabulous as is the view. A great location and easy walk to city.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.0
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are hard, old fashioned 6 inch mattress, no pillow top. We woke up with aching backs, hard to walk. There is a bath tub, very deep, so hard to get into the shower, I found it dangerous as there is nothing to hold onto when getting in. The shower water runs hot, then cold, back to hot, cold... There isn't air conditioning, the building gets warm, can't open the windows as the streets are very noisy, all night long. I booked a non-refundable rate, and they charged before I got there, on the day of leaving - I went to give them the key and they said I had 50 dollars worth of extras.... huh? I had drank 2 bottles of orange juice and made a phone call (we had to get a massage so we could walk). They should have put the bill under the door the night prior so I could have looked it over... but here I am off to the airport being confronted with a pompus girl. Very disappointing for such a "classy" place.

    Some of the staff were nice, but some not so.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.0
    Outside office hours, the junior trainee from the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside office hours, the junior trainee from the hotel management schools seem to be in charge, with no decision-making abilities. The room was cold as unheated and we had to ask for portable electrical radiators since they didn't propose when we complained, they just explained to us why it was cold (central heating not yet on) instead of finding a solution. That's what I would expect from a 2* hotel, not from this hotel. Overall not service oriented.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.0
    A total rip - off. Eden Au Lac, never again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For CHF 450, the place is a total rip off. The single rooms are MINUTE. And the bathrooms even tinier. Road traffic sounds can be heard very clearly thru the night, and the curtains barely fit the balcony doors, letting in ample light. Breakfast, barely decent. Many better ways to burn your money.

    The view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    great lake view close to the Bahnhofstrasse
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sky bar is just a little terrace, not so cool as sounds in the brochure presentation. The airco system, although closed is still blowing cold air during the night -not comfortable.

    The hotel stays on the sunny coast so after noon the lake view is amazing. The personnel was very nice and responsive. I asked for a heater and they promptly bring it to me in the middle of the night. Breakfast good. The tram line is behind the hotel so easy access to the center. Across the hotel is a little marina where you can rent pedal and motor boats. The main marina where the big boats are leaving and coming is 5 min walk. Its an old building with its charm.(comes with some inconveniences I guess, but it didn't bother me)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    10
    A team you could count on in emergencies
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aside of what the hotel regularly offers, we have forgotten important documents at the hotel and the staff did their best to ensure we received the documents before our flight. This is highly appreciated and respected.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.4
    Convenient location by the lake, albeit noisy with the busy road right out front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was of a poor standard, and the bathroom equally disappointing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    4.2
    Very rude staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast h.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough drinking water

    Breakfast h..good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.3
    lake view, lady bartender
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    one in front desk staff.

    lake view, lady bartender

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    5.0
    Dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Demode Worst value for money ever

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent but discreet service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent but discreet service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    The hotel staff are excellent , friendly, helpful and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff are excellent , friendly, helpful and very professional We were very happy visiting this nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    A view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good rooms

    A view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    The location is amazing, and if you have a room with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better.

    The location is amazing, and if you have a room with the view, extra money for the view is totally worth it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not had

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Good service at reception, Nataliya ??
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good service at reception, Nataliya ?? Cake and fruit in the room was appreciated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    World class small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lake Balcony and view lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast could use some improvements, especially the bread,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could use some improvements, especially the bread, buns, etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    6.7
    Will not use this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes in room. Poor service in breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Away from the main area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Away from the main area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.4
    Very old hotel ,3 Star by us standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel ,3 Star by us standard

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    It is a great property and this was my 2nd stay with them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a great property and this was my 2nd stay with them. Great location and great view. Very warm a d helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Room and Hotell did not provide iron & board

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Amazing people in Reception, specially Natalia and Carmen
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Expensive Towels too rough

    Amazing people in Reception, specially Natalia and Carmen

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    An almost great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hot water in the shower flowing irregularly, room service took way too long.

    Great room with a fantastic view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    4.6
    Never stay in that hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down furniture, carpets, etc.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.1
    Nothing special but good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning rooms amenities not plentiful, list if your room faces the main road

    Staff was friendly, boutique hotel facing the lake

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.1
    No more normal keys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No more normal keys. Bed was no good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Hotel was beautifully restored.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel was beautifully restored. Breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.1
    Poor breakfast, ate outside most days.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym. Small rooms and beds. Only one, very flat pillow.

    Poor breakfast, ate outside most days. Not worth the charge

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    its amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic Hotel with Warm and Helpful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Suite was wonderful with a beautiful view of the lake. Staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good over All
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good over All

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice place to celebrate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For lake view rooms there is road noise as there is a busy road in front of the hotel.

    Exceptional staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    5.0
    Location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a very old hotel and the heat is not very powerful. We have to ask for two heaters to heat up.

    Location is good. Right in front of the lake

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    the staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was very friendly. breakfast buffet is excellent

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    3.8
    Very expensive!!!!45 min walk from Bahnof!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet far from the city centre Very very expensive compared to other city hotels with more facilities

    The view was perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    4.2
    3* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful the most expensive 3* hotel in my life.. never return back or advice.

    Located near to the lake and each day to feed up swans there-priceless

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.5
    Night Manager was not available for a longer time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Night Manager was not available for a longer time.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    They have parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    No PTS was provided despite requesting only for 1 hour after...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No PTS was provided despite requesting only for 1 hour after a late night check in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    3.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, staff and management

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    5.0
    Very old
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing's

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    5.8
    Hotel very old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs immediate renovation .

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    7.1
    Good but really aging
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Aging hotel

    Excellent location, very courteous staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel but also expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not booked lake view room for us

    Nice location where it is easy to visit the lake. Nice view of the lake

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.9
    Langston booking reserve rene betel end dat. U
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Logging kamer

    On it matig

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Browse Eden Au Lac traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: