Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Luzern-Neuenkirch 3 stars

Raststätte Luzern-Neuenkirch A2, 6023 Rothenburg, Switzerland

#2 of 3 hotels in Rothenburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 761 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far off from the heart of this city, no public transport nearby and this place is not searchable in google map. Every trip from this hotel to the city costed 45 euros. Room for 4 was really small

    Standard holiday inn

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room on the ground floor level and it was very noisy at night. Other hotel guests were inconsiderate when arriving late. Other than that our stay was pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger price to pay at check out as initially online reserved, as a "fee" was supposedly not directly shown in the booking process.

    Friendly staff, nice spacious room und comfortable bed and sofa, clean bathroom and nice breakfast .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have heard some visitors's movements in the corridor early in the morning - sound isolation perhaps may be better.

    Very good location with great landscapes. Tasty breakfast. Friendly personnel. Something that we did like, but may not be proc for everyone - we had feeling we are in middle of the village with its smells landscapes and quietness.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was a surprise. We chose it because it's approximately half way home when we travel back to Belgium from Italy, and because it is conveniently located just off the motorway AND pet friendly as well as having ample parking and 24/24h front desk. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are spotless, pets are for free and a good breakfast is included. If the weather is nice you can even enjoy it on a terrace overlooking the mountains. Just at the doorstep of the hotel you can take one of several footpaths leading to the lovely hills of the Luzern region. Highly recommended and good value for the money, especially as Switzerland can be pricey. Dinner at nearby Marché restaurant - although not cheap - is also not bad at all. We will be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room for a family of four, no space to easily move into the room. Even if it was a non-refundable booking, the total amount was charged on my credit card as soon as I made the reservation (almost two months prior to arrival).

    Breakfast variety was very good. Room was clean, there was no noise from other rooms. Beautiful scenery although next to the highway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit tight for our family, but we understand that the room was made for two people rather than four.

    We enjoyed the breakfast — there was a broad selection of food to pick from, and it was delicious as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was near reception so we heard people arriving and booking in at night when we wanted to sleep. Breakfast very basic.

    Staff were friendly Requested bedding for the sofa bed which arrived quickly from a very helpful member of staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dear friends! I strongly recommend this hotel as it is the right place to stay at if you want to get the good price, quality of service, modern rooms, cleanness, fresh air. I am quite principled on assessments of hotels but this one is almost nothing to complain about. Perhaps, the only advice, if possible, to enrich the breakfast. It will be incorrect to expect some radical enrichment given the reasonable prices of the hotel but I recommend to include some fruits and vegetables. Otherwise, this hotel is very nice. Please accept objectively my subjective view! A have a nice stay, dear friends!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room climate control was too hot and was unable to figure out how to change it, had to sleep with an open window.

    The breakfast was abundant and plenty, and good. Easy to find even due to the cold spell and bad weather. Long check-in time, good when travelling.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk-in shower - nice idea but not so good when the water leaks out under the door and floods the bathroom.

    Modern, very clean, direct access right off the motorway, plus big, comfortable bed. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a little too warm (but much better than being too cold!)

    This is a modern hotel just off the motorway and ideal for an overnight stop during a long journey. (It's not the sort of hotel you would stay in for a holiday.) It was very clean, very comfortable and conveniently located next to a motorway service area with a Marche restaurant where we had an excellent dinner. The staff in the hotel were friendly and spoke excellent English and the continental breakfast, while by no means the most varied or comprehensive I have experienced, was absolutely fine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot was not very comfortable.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was above average and coffee was great! The location is good and conveniently close to downtown Luzern. A good value for money hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is about 1.6 kms far from the nearest bus stop but the walk is beautiful.. But with more luggage contact hotel for taxi it charges CHF 15 for drop from bus stop to hotel. Family rooms are small after the sofa cum bed opens up.

    The property is managed by a professional chain and guests are really helped by the staff members. Rooms are clean and easily accessible through lift. Near to Marche store. Family friendly atmosphere in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room too tight for a family of four

    great breakfast, convenient location right on highway with a playground and cafeteria/grocery store next to it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst part is that this hotel is in the middle of nowhere next to a truck stop on the highway. And the only way to get to the hotel from Lucerne main city is via a taxi which costs you at least CHF55 each way. This is not a problem if you are renting your car. But if you are relying on public transport and/or taxis, beware. You might as well add CHF110 to your daily rate. For that price might as well stay in the city and save yourself the hassle. Plus, getting a taxi there takes 30min+ because the taxi basically has to come from Lucerne.

    It's a typical Holiday Inn Express and lives up to its name in terms of facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The smell of the carpet in the corridor of our floor.

    Very nice hotel with plenty of room and there was a playground nearby, a supermarket and a gas station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was fine. It was clean Wifi (if you need wifi) was good. Breakfast was basic without significant choice but it was all right. The room was like a furnace. The windows do not open or only open about an inch. There was no air conditioning and the only way to get some air was to put a desk top fan on which sounded like a jumbo jet in the corner. There is no restaurant on site but there is one in the service area. It is awful. The staff at the restaurant were really rude. It was like a fancy canteen with lots of choice but it was so badly organised it was a joke. I would never go to the restaurant again. The hotel I would visit again if I had a fridge to sleep in or it was snowing. It is a stunning view though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Biggest issue for me is a lack of air conditioning. We even propped the door open for a time to try and get a through breeze! (there wasn't one) It was hot both nights we stayed there, so the lack of AC made for hot and restless night! A fan is provided, but simply doesn't do the job, and after a long drive a good night's sleep is vital.

    The hotel is clean and modern. The rooms have recently been refurbished so are in good condition. The rooms are fairly small, but big enough for an overnight stay. I was travelling with my daughter and we had a twin room, which was fine. Beds are comfortable. The shower room is very modern and although compact, very good. Staff are excellent, and the breakfast is really good. Lots to choose from. Good coffee!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost perfect stopover hotel if travelling by car between north and south of Europe. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning in the room. Small childrens play area outside. Supermarket with restaurant next door. It's about a 1-hour drive south of Basel, and about 1-hour's drive north of the San Gottardo tunnel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    mini bar in the room would have been a plus.

    Nice and cosy setup very close to the highway that links Lucern and Zurich. We did travel by car and I believe that this hotel cannot be accessed by public transport( with the exception of taxi's). Cleanliness was top notch, toiletries were provided, breakfast was adequate with a continental menu. All in all a place well worth your money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only complaint is that when I booked on line for two double rooms for four people,i had conformation for that booking, then a few moments later my son Mark Burgess received an email on his phone saying the order was not complete and required the bank details, we thought it strange but entered the details as requested, when we arrived at the hotel the receptionist said we had booked four rooms, they understood the error and said they will sort the problem, when I returned to England and read my banking only to find that I have been charged for four rooms not two. they were charged the same day with two different prices, I would like a refund for the two rooms i did not order, If this can not be sorted out I will not use booking ,com in the future,

    overal it as good as usual clean good food and parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was really far from Luzern or any public transport, so the taxi ride was really expensive.

    The rooms and bathroom were really clean. Also, the staff were super helpful and the breakfast had a lot of variety. I loved how you could just look out the window or walk outside the hotel and see beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is clean, staff is very friendly. The hotel is very new. I wouldn't go there for a romantic weekend (mostly because of the location) but it is a great stop point on the way to and from Southern Europe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC and no fan. Difficult when you arrive in summertime.

    Hotel is right of the highway. GPS routed us through the countryside to get there, but the desk clerk opened a back gate and let us right in. Looked like our GPS was not the only one confused. The breakfast was just what is needed as you head back on the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-condition, and the windows can open just a wee bit. So when it was a hot day it's like an oven, stuffy and hot. The fan provided does not help when its 28-30 C degrees outside

    Convenient to supermarket and food court.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has recently been renovated. The rooms are modern, comfortable and the free breakfast is nice. The location right off the autobahn makes it super convenient. We would stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not quite good and because of construction sites in the restaurant next to the hotel.

    directly next to the interstate but reasonable quite. very new facilities in a nice design

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved this value -for- money hotel in the proximity of Luzern. Although the location is a bit isolated and only accessible by car, we loved waking up to a completely snowed landscape in the middle of fields where horse riders in the snow seemed to get out of a fairy tale :-) Very conveniently, the hotel has a supermarket and a restaurant and a gas station right next door. The breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly, special thanks to receptionist Mikii for his service and child friendliness!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The siphon of our bathroom sink was leaking. After noting that to the staff they fixed it promptly. The entrance door to the room did not close properly. We had to shut it hard several times in order to succeed in locking it. We noted that to the staff but it seems that this problem appeared in other rooms as we heard several door slammed hard in order to close it. We assume that these are problems due to the recent renovations and probably will be handled correctly by the staff. The WiFi connection in our room was not good at all, in fact not usable. We did not care about it too much as we have our cellular internet. We were staying in room at the end of the corridor so if WiFi is important try to ask for other room.

    Hotel is very easy to reach on the highway with free parking. Coop supermarket is closeby with Marche restaurants. Breakfast is excellent is we were very satisfied. The room was new and nice for the family (maybe slightly small for a family of 4 but still doable). The hotel new interior design is good and practical. They even have USB connectors at the power outlets.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not many places to put anything down in the room. Also, and I know this isn't the hotel's fault but, there were some guests that constantly made noise in the corridor late at night.

    Nice location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paint smell due to refurbishing, but I assume it will be temporary

    Perfectly located on the motorway, close to a supermarket, currently being nicely refurbished

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms and main areas were basic. There was no AC in the rooms and with the open window came plenty of mosquitoes which prevented us from having a good rest for the remainder of the journey. We suggested to the hotel manager at check-out, who confirmed the abundance of mosquitoes, that some simple netting of the windows might solve the issue but we're met with the simple statement that she had mosquitoes at home as well. Breakfast was OK but the refilling was not prompt and with lots of people having breakfast around the same time, many items were soon exhausted.

    The hotel is conveniently located alongside the main north-south highway thoroughfare. Little noise came from the nearby highway.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had an issue with poor internet connection. Asked twice at reception and the response was it working fine. Don't count on internet in your room as listed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel do not have air condition. During summer days rooms and hotel gets hot. We were not able to sleep due to that. Opening window won't work because then you are inviting mosquitos as well as noise

    Not really anything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff seem a bit stilted - not very friendly but that may just be the Swiss manner. Off all the hotels I booked for our 2 week road trip ' I was least impressed with this. Mould in the shower . No good places to eat nearby so you have to drive out for dinner. Marche - a food chain is next door but there were swarms of flies in the restaurant. The sofa bed in the room is very uncomfortable so my daughter did not have a good sleep.

    Close to Lucerne if you are driving. Continental breakfast but a reasonable spread provided.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The GPS took us the back way to the hotel which is blocked off and it's very hard to get back too. No airconditioner in the room made it very sticky but they did supply a small desk fan which helped a lot.

    The staff make this hotel shine, the breakfast was lovely and although the room was small it fit the 3 of us ok.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a typical Holiday Inn Express. The room is very small for a family of 4 The room was relatively old styled

    Good location-also near by a coop supermarket and a nice Marche restaurant. Good wifi Price is OK for Switzerland

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms smelt or urine Unfortunate but true, as we had 2 rooms and it wasnt a pleasant smell.

    Nutella on tap! Great continental breakfast, with boiled eggs!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small for a family room and being on motorway there was no alcohol at the bar

    Location great, price great, breakfast great and you wouldn't know you were on the motorway

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of air conditioning - it had been about 26 degrees outside during midday, and was too hot in the room during the night, even when using the provided fan.

    The room was relatively cheap (in Switzerland), and the sleeper bench turned the room into a convenient family room for a family with two young children. The bench would be too small/weak to provide comfort above 80 kg in total, whether to one or two persons.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No clear indication on the booking.com site to say the hotel was on the motorway services, so we spent a long time trying to find the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    They could not provide a plug adapter when requested.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms small, Breakfast options should be increased.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just perfect regarding 1 night

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ewrything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast.

    Very nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad sound insulation - doors can’t stop sound from corridor.

    Good location. Nice room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was small

    The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit out of the city, travelers must have car.

    Budget Hotel with good services. Good breakfast and Staffs. the convenience store is the wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic.

    Plenty of space in room with great views of the mountains. Lovely walk nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper comparing to other hotels around, yet expensive for the very limited space in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed uncomfortable

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar in room

    Location is very good to travel on luzern area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn’t like.

    Super clean. Modern. Had a feel of luxury and good value for money. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet and a nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses need replacing, too thin. Kettle provided in room was broken.

    Very convenient location directly on the Auto route.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's small room for family with children but for 1-2 nights is ok.

    Very clean place. Ok breakfest. Good cofee. Quite hotel even is on highway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room size is teriibly small for a family with even one child

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Place, near Lucerne free parking, wi-fi, breakfast. Very kind staff, very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi was horrible. No connectivity at all while I stayed there. No small refrigerator either.

    Location and staff were excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Great play area for kids. Rooms were well equipped with smart solution to compensate for the limited space. TV with English Channels.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were late one day at breakfast. There was a noisy neighbor one night, but I doubt that is a common issue.

    The value and comfort was great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    same food every days

    Clean and rooms are cleaned every days and the staff is really friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too warm but got a fan for the second night.

    Convenient location. Clean. Free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very close to metro and no shuttle from hotel. The sofa converted to bed for kids is not comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stafff and location and cleain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No towels in the room

    Good location by the motorway, easy when travelling by car. Clean and new building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't fault it!.

    Room was spotless, warm and welcoming with a brilliant view of the mountains in the near distance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No alcohol at all in the hotel or adjoining resteraunt. Thought they were joking........they were not.

    Location en route through

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size was rather small.

    Break fast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu was very limited

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition and narrow rooms and small beds.

    Sourounding nature and free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: