Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fleming's Hotel Zürich 4 stars

Brandschenkestrasse 10, City Centre, 8001 Zürich, Switzerland

#55 of 121 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 501 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    The staff are soooo friendly and cooperative and helpful
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is too small and bathroom made from transparent glass not all bathroom in rooms with curtain.

    The staff are soooo friendly and cooperative and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.5
    Spacious single room and spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditing was very noisey and kept me awake all night. The hand towels could have been a better quality for a 4 star hotel

    Spacious single room and spotlessly clean. Very friendly staff at the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    A friendly hotel in a business area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The see-through shower reduces privacy and the room's air-conditioning was not as good as you can find in the reception (but bearable even in the heatwave).

    The staff is very helpful and the atmosphere was welcoming. The breakfast was good and the lounge cozy (with a very nice air-conditioning!).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay- staff, location & amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC could be cooler but then again that seems to be an issue everywhere in the country orsurroundings.

    The staff were so friendly, professional and attentive during the whole trip. I checked in with Simon who remembered it was my birthday the next day and wished me and brought me a little gift during breakfast. As I was waiting at the hotel lobby to catch my train and was charging my phone, I left my phone behind when I walked out. Carmen, another staff, ran two blocks to give me my phone. I was extremely humbled and grateful to her. It was going above and beyond. We all know how dependent we are on our phones. The room is small but it's very nicely done with everything you need, especially at that budget. The breakfast was delicious and a small but great collection of cheese, bread and you can order your choice of eggs. Location was excellent to walk to Old Town, river and the FiDi district. Overall great place to stay in Zurich,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Internet should be improved
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in the hotel is setup quite poorly. Complicated sign-in form which is blocked by browsers due to being unsafe. I had to overcome safety warning. But even after sign-in some sites doesn't work redirecting to the same sign-in page.

    Location is quite convinient. The room was quiet and clean. Breakfast is simple, but not bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel in the middle of Zurich!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was great

    Free apples in the room! Comfortable bed and a single bed is absolutely massive. Ingenues use of small space by keeping shower and sink in the room to create illusion of space, seems strange but works really well, especially for a single room!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    More middleclass than the pictures suggest - quite noisy crossing but central - simple breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The crossing is quite noisy so it was impossible for me to leave any window open (tram cars people). The rooms on the forth floor have lower ceilings than the lower floors (and hence feel less nice), I was missing some quality ham/bacon on the breakfast buffet (which you get at almost every Swiss hotel)

    Great location, newly refurbished rooms although some parts of the building suggest it was a run-down hotel before (dark corrdidor), the superior room had minibar included and staff was very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    Fine for a one-night stay if you have considerate neighbours and relatively central.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because I kept the windows shut to keep out the traffic noise, the room was very stuffy. However, by far the biggest problem was my noisy neighbours who were awake until about 3:00 am! It was as if the walls were made of paper: I could hear them talking and laughing and a terrible creaking of either the floor - or the bed! I was completely exhausted by the morning.

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. The room was small but had everything I needed for a single night's stay, including free bottled water. Although my room looked onto a crossroads, I couldn't hear the noise of the traffic outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.8
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not separate from bedroom, with shower in glass “cage” in room. Annoying blue light from thermostat during the night. Room was a bit small for a 4-star hotel.

    Good location. Helpful staff. Breakfast inclusive. Modern rooms. Charming building with spiral staircase.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Relaxing and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no where to hang up your towels outside of the shower so you have to step out of the shower wet to get the towel. There should be a hook or something next to the door.

    The customer service was excellent. Without them I would’ve missed my flight home. Really excellent customer service. That is probably the best part. Breakfast was pretty good. Clearly, thoughtful about organization and customer service. There was even an electric adapter in my desk, that means They thought about that And the possibility of international travelers needing something like that. I had a spacious room. Gym equipment was modern and good. Breakfast is solid and tasty. Good location walking distance from all the fun stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Cosy 4 star hotel with clean and comfy rooms and the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I could have had an extra pillow which would have been nice!

    The hotel is better in real life than the pictures online and the location is fabulous. I had the single room which had an extremely large single bed. I've never seen a set up like this with the bathroom and bedroom being one room, but it worked really well. Great staff, cleaners and very comfy room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for short city trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast bar was a always left a little empty when we got to breakfast at 9 (breakfast closes at 10) so would of been nice to top it up a bit more, because this hotel was one of the very few who offered breakfast included in the price!

    Great location for money, really close to a Senhal train station so you can travel by train from the airport and avoid the hefty taxi prices! Seriously, avoid getting a taxi! £4 per KM. Basic hotel, but with city trips, you don't spend time in the hotel like you would a resort. Really friendly staff and clean rooms. The glass shower is quite cool! They offer other sweet things in the room, like a complimentary umbrella & plug adaptor, as well as all the toiletries.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Worked out perfectly for our visit to Zurich!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds on the firm side of the range. "Glass house" shower in the middle of the room may not work so well for all customers.

    Friedly and helpful staff, good location, tidy and comfortable room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.3
    Great stay in a small cosy hotel in Zürich.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lightning in the room could be perfected. There was a bug bothering me during the night (a hemiptera, no big deal though). The mini-fridge was not complimentary, I like free food, especially at $200 per night.

    I like the comfort of the bed, the clean rooms, the small fitness center. Small and cosy hotel, well located in Zurich.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was excellent. We could order extra eggs and salmon. The room was very nice equipped. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. We really enjoined our stay in Zurich.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.8
    Very attentative staff, clean and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is at a crossing, which is noisy almost all night long. The windows did not provide enough sound protection.

    Very attentative staff, clean and efficient. Premium location in Zürich, all interesting locations are within a walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Cosy, clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not exactly walking distance to train station if you have luggage (25 minutes walk). Though there is easy tram access. Shower is all glass in the middle of the room. Very nice if you are alone, but double check if you want some privacy :)

    Very clean, quiet rooms, super friendly staff. Cosy small hotel. Good facilities in the room. I liked the all glass shower as a alone traveller.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff did very well but the property is extremely small and in the reception / breakfast area in particular this felt cramped. Generally however very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    A jewel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fleming’s is a jewel, in a great location, short walk to the train and historic district. The property was spotless, the breakfast lovely and the staff were friendly and helpful. I will be staying here again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    The location is okay, near to tram stop.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was small and there are too many doors, it would be nice if the door also have sign and maybe transparant/mirror so creating larger effect.

    The location is okay, near to tram stop. The bed is comfy, the room was spacious for superior, the staff are friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    We only stay one night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small space to prepare your plate for the breakfast near the welcome desk

    Hotel was good and clean. The shower in glas in the middle of the room was strange and really particular. Not possible when travelling with colleagues or friends.....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is nice with comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel doesn't provide parking even though it is in hotel's facilities list. Either park for 2 hours maximum nearby or look for parking centers that are not close.

    The hotel is nice with comfy beds. Good breakfast. Location is good. Everything was great except parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location would recommend it highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The clear glass shower in the middle of the room takes some getting used to. It was an excellent shower though

    Location was excellent and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay in Zurich.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking available within the hotel but that was already in the details before I booked. I spent some time to find a reasonable priced parking around the hotel and managed it easily.

    Marcus, @ the reception was a very friendly and helpful person. The room and the balcony was quite nice. Internet works pretty good. Breakfast was alright.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic room. Got Genius upgrade. Kinky shower in middle of room. Parking is problem though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking. OMG. Maybe Zurich thing. Have to keep moving car every 2 hrs and feeding in 7.50 CHF.

    Good location close to downtown. Excellent staff. Very good breakfast and comfy big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel with nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just little thing, could be good to had shampoo in the bathroom. But all is super for the rest. Thanks

    Very good hotel with nice people. I recomment it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic location, only 10 mins walk from the old town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The transparent shower cubicle in the middle of the room... it felt they have taken ensuite and open plan design to the next level :)

    Fantastic location, only 10 mins walk from the old town and very close to the canal. Great, friendly and helpful staff and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable through easy access to main attractions and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very professional and pleasant staff. Eager to help with anything you need. Easy tram ride from station. Walk to most tourist spots. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    quiet location but walkable to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff could have been a bit friendlier map we were given was tiny and difficult to find places from, tourist info was a long way from the hotel so we were dependent on the hotels map. only a small point but a bit irritating breakfast room wasn't designed very well when there were more than a few people trying to get to the buffet---a re think perhaps?

    excellent breakfast, with range of fruit and cold cheeses linen on the bed luxurious, bed comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Everything was just great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was just great! Friendly and helpful staff; nice, well-furnished and clean room with a balcony; fantastic croissants and home-made yoghurt; good location. We really enjoyed our stay at Fleming's hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Has everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They think of everything at this hotel. We borrowed chargers for our phones, a free bottle of water was in our room, the beds were heavenly. Staff all super helpful. They arranged our early morning taxi with a grab and go breakfast at 4am!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.8
    Shower & Wi-Fi issues
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms have an open shower without a screen around them. This was not ideal as I was staying with a friend. Room had two single beds & having an open shower made no sense whatsoever. I had to pay 100Francs difference to be moved into a room with a curtain around the shower. It was the same room- same size and same twin single beds but a 100fr charge for a curtain so that you cant see the other person taking a shower. This was very disappointing. I would not stay here again. The lift was also tiny and the Wi-Fi was not working at all throughout the duration of our stay.

    Breakfast eggs were made fresh on request. Property location was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Outstanding continental breakfast included made to order...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding continental breakfast included made to order eggs and bacon. Room was clean and we'll-laid with fitness center in the basement. Only a few blocks from Bahnhofstrasse.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.0
    Would have been the ideal stop-over but.......
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are a couple between 35 & 50 years old We were not on a business trip (it is a business area located Hotel), it was a stay over en-route to a further destination, but still, the breakfast was poor in it's choice and the bread and croissants were stale. There is no Hotel Parking....you need to search the surrounding side streets, where parking is free between 20h00 - 07H00 (or 08h00 depending on the street) overnight - before or after these times it is 2 hours for CHF7.50. We stayed on a Sunday night, and then again on the following Wednesday - The internet kept failing, about 80% of the time during the evening of the Sunday (they reset it once), and on the following Wednesday evening, the fault was still apparent (they said they were having problems - I asked, "Still?"), and the internet was non-existent for about 95+% of the time (they rest once), we connected for about 10 minutes and then it disappeared through to and including the morning (we didn't stay for the breakfast). The quality of the room was very nice I looked to cancel the booking on the Monday evening, but I would have been charged the full amount anyway, as it was within 48 hours. Would have been the ideal stop-over if the Internet had worked and the breakfast variety and quality had been of a better standard.

    The location of the property was excellent for a very short walk into the centre of Zurich

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Hotel is basic, but ok to spend a night for rather cheap...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are very small, deposit leaving system.

    Hotel is basic, but ok to spend a night for rather cheap price. It is far not the best hotel in Zurich, but the cheapest one in close to center. In general everything is ok, the choice depends on your budget.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Great Place 👍🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All we could have wished for was a double bed instead of twins.however,the property had communicated this to us prior to checkin.

    The staff on duty on both shifts were very hospitable . The rooms are spacious and uniquely designed.we loved the shower cubicle(not for the faint hearted).the breakfast was fresh n delicious eggs made to order by the chef. Very comfortable walk to city highlights.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and rules regarding parking on the streets are quite complicated.

    Very kind and helpful stuff. Hotel has everything needed, rather small but cosy place. Nice breakfasts. Not so far away from strict city centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Great deal for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speed can be better for business hotel.

    Great deal for business travelers. Very good breakfast with real fresh juice(you know the pain who travel a lot). Bathrobes and slippers all amenities in the room. Close to all central points by tram or suburban train (25min to Airport).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Great staff, excellent location, well-designed rooms, modern...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great staff, excellent location, well-designed rooms, modern and clean, excellent breakfast, stable WiFi, great choice for city break as everything is within a walking distance. If you forget an umbrella or power adapter -- it's all there for you. Thank you Fleming's

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    The room was beautiful and the staff really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a strong odor at the room, maybe from the carpet, but luckily the windows could be opened to clear the air.

    The room was beautiful and the staff really friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.3
    Staff was very helpful, facilities were great with small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast choice

    Staff was very helpful, facilities were great with small details taken care of e.g. Mobile phone battery charging, universal chargers availability in room etc

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.9
    The hotel was nice and clean and the receptionists very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very expensive for what it offered. When you pay almost 200 euros for a room you expect that you will get an amazing breakfast at least. The breakfast was the major problem of the hotel which was very poor for the price. Moreover, the staff at the breakfast was not nice at all... Not smiling and not helpful.

    The hotel was nice and clean and the receptionists very helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in Zurich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Honestly, I do not have any complaint about the hotel. You may think it is a bit far from the main train station, but once you walk the way you realized that it is only 15 minutes walk.

    Excellent hotel, located just 10 minutes walk from the main touristic spots in town. Staff in the hotel is very friendly and eager to help you in any way you may need. Breakfast is served in the tables next to reception, but it has a buffet with everything you can imagine for breakfast, apart from the extra boiled/fried eggs they prepare for you without any extra cost. The room was large and cleaned. The shower was in a cristal box in the room, which made our stay even more romantic. Bed was comfortable and large.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, good location. Great experience. Very nice hotel at a walking distance from Bahnofstrasse and it's beaufiful shops . Rooms are quiet and considering Zurich's price having breakfast included is a must. Excellent concierge, with great language skills and useful tips.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.0
    Give this place a miss
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a stay to forget, after having been here last year at the exact same time, we returned expecting the same. We did not have one night of uninterrupted sleep, whether it was a faulty window seal, booking a party of 8 18-22 year old punks in all the adjoining rooms to us and having to listen to cry baby drunk people and having them prank knock our door in the middle of the night ....or having a crying baby in the adjoining room wake us up three times in one night and then having some drunken idiot knock on our door at 6 am looking for his " mates". Our room had an adjoining door to the next room and management never " managed" who they booked into it. In a three quarter empty hotel they booked a couple with a screaming type baby next to us....the door between the two rooms might as well be paper. We had to suffer through packing and moving and all the above as well. Left there exhausted.

    The staff , once again, were amicable, empathetic and earnest, we appreciated them all

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.0
    An additional 5 mins for CHF 145
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After staying at the hotel for 4 days I asked if I could use a room for 5 mins to refresh my make and was told by the manage that it would cost me CHF145. I said that I thought he was having a joke - he wasn't!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. We will return!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Location was perfect, Staff excellent, Very good hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was perfect, Staff excellent, Very good hotel, perfect for a weekend city break.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    Location, breakfast
    • Couple
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning could be a bit better in summer

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    very nice would love to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice small hotel. excellent staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    The toilet smelled of cigarette smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet smelled of cigarette smoke.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice, clean, comfortable and large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean, comfortable and large room. Great bathroom. Great value for money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    ComfY hotel for your Zuruch adventure
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nthg special.

    Bed was really comfortable, rooms clean and breakfest delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful staff, great breakfast that u can order any things...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Wonderful staff, great breakfast that u can order any things u want.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff easy really kind and efficient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Kind reception lady
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind reception lady

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Everything was more than I expected!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was extremely friendly, the room was very homy, the bed was extra comfy, the breakfast was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for the money. Central location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.2
    Stay close to the heart of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no own parking

    friendly welcome and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    I would stay in this hotel every time I visit Zurich. It felt like a fairy tale vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the staff was amazing, room was royality, It was like a dream

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel for business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small

    Really friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Perfect business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good

    Very close to Paradeplatz

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Great breakfast and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    water leaks out of the shower cabin straight into the room -...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    water leaks out of the shower cabin straight into the room - bad shower cabin door isolation/construction

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and problems with the booking management.

    Perfect location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Value for money Room Minibar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    great, will go there soon again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great, will go there soon again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Very friendly receptionists
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly receptionists

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    The breakfast choices were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower privacy was not existent.

    The breakfast choices were amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel style & cleanliness , very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel style & cleanliness , very good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely lovely hotel and great service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location & staff & breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good hotel. location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Staff was really friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was really friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    The room is clean and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff is very difficult to deal with

    The room is clean and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: