Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Grand Bellevue 5 stars

Untergstaadstrasse 17 , 3780 Gstaad, Switzerland

#1 of 29 hotels in Gstaad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 272 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    royal treatments and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't remember any negative point

    Amaaaaaaaaaaasaazing staff they work in a spectacular harmonious environment And I think this has to do a lot with a very considerate admin. You need to meet Mr Daniel the owner who makes sure himself personally every single day that his guests are comfortable The food is another story in this (( très élégant un hôtel ))it is extremely delicious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Can not be better. Dream
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love all... seriously . Great SPA

    The stuff was super kind and helpfull . The hotel manger was greet us and make sure that we satisfied. The room is like 50 m like one bedroom large terrace great view . Food is very tasty . We will defiantly come back soon !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very few things. - Our room had a slightly funny smell when we arrived. This should have been checked before we got in there. The van services to the lift should be available at all times in the day and not just at a set time.

    Great Staff!! The people that work in the hotel are the most attentive and gentle you will ever see. The hotel itself is nothing to write home about in terms of decor, but the people working in it really create a great ambiance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    I’m sure it’s great when they can be bothered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we were told there was no ski shuttle due to it being “low season”. The hotel was busy and snow was falling. Eventually they did put one shuttle on at 9.30 and home at 3. This wasn’t very good given that If we didn’t want to come home at 3 we had to walk to a train. The cocktail bar and sushi restaurant were closed and even the yoga classes were an extra cost, the main restaurant is poor but the wine list is exceptional. All in all 10 for the hotel in general and 4 for effort in March. Shame really.

    Beautiful property and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Quickly became 1 of our top hotels around the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu was short but they do take special orders

    The staff were wonderful, the location was perfect and very central. Highly recommended for families with children. They catered to our every request down to a t.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    9.6
    A superb and lovely hotel with wonderful restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing we could criticise is that the heating in each bedroom is centrally controlled.

    An extremely well run and pleasant hotel with all modern facilities, a superb restaurant and exceptionally professional staff. The hotel is situated close to the railway station and town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    3.8
    This Hotel was buyed recently and the new owner just watt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hotel was buyed recently and the new owner just watt money without understand and offer tô The guests a five star Hotel service. There is much better hotels very close from there and excellent five star service and lower cost as Alpina Hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    You might not realize how good a hotel can be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed at many 5 star hotels, with many nice facilities, but it is always the staff that makes the experience memorable. I am 66 years old and this was THE BEST HOTEL I have ever experienced. The facility, the restaurants, the spa, the staff in each and every department. There are newer hotels in Gstaad, there are trendier hotels, there are more expensive, but there are no better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect: the rooms, the staff, the food, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect: the rooms, the staff, the food, the spa zone, it really felt like being at home. Skiing was great too. Looking forward to coming back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Very welcoming and friendly staff lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice but service was too slow

    The owner himself came out and greeted us we were there to celebrate our engagement and they went all out on the extras for us it was a lovely stay only negative was the slow service at breakfast but apart from that highly recommend. Decor was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Amazing place - well worth the indulgence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids in the spa!

    Amazing service, well worth the price. Great staff - across the board and very dog friendly. Stunning spa. Great French toast at breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    An excellent hotel to stay in. They take good care of their guests. You must try their Michelin star restaurant: amazing food. The spa is a good choice too The location is great Rooms are modern and clean The view from the rooms and chalet are exceptional! The staff and hotel manager are around and cater to your needs all the time. Loved staying at this hotel and definitely will come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great vacation in Switzerland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was superlative, starting with the room with a spectacular view, well-trained staff, cleanliness, great spa, good food at the restaurant and after all a very pleasant weather good for walking, hiking ...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent charming hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't get me wrong but the staff are excellent. So excellent that they treat you like a member of the family. When they ask you "if you would like xxx" be ready to pay for the suggestion.

    Fabulous fresh breakfast and superb dinner from the Michelin star chef.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    When can we come back?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, no criticism!!

    Fantastic service, very friendly and open staff, good advice for skiing, special evening in the cinema and the best French toast ever!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Please be careful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What we didn't like is that CHF 3000(£2500) & €40 was stolen from our bag. We got there early and our room wasn't ready so the concierge kept our suitcase and we went for lunch. We had a medium size business bag and the wallet was inside with the money so we left it at the front desk as was more secured than the concierge. There were lots of 20s & some 50 etc so as you know would be best to leave at the hotel than walking around with it.Cut long story short. We came back and all our luggage's were in our room etc. The following morning we went to get some money and the wallet was empty . The thief didnt even took some of the money, they took everything. We reported it to the hotel , they checked CC camera , and they also tried to read our room lock to see who entered but for some reasons the reading the got was from last year, they normally can tell each day reading .They called the police but we still not found the thief nor got back our money . The owner was nice and met us when we were departing and said he heard and will continue to investigate . This really spoiled our holiday as you wouldn't expect this to happen in such a 5 stars hotel as I think some sites they are ranked #1.

    The staffs are very friend and you feel welcome. They upgraded our stay as it was my birthday, a signed birthday card and cake ,so thanks again. We enjoyed dinner at the Petit Chalet and Ricard or Ricardo the waiter was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    6.3
    The sum up is following:if you are in your late 60ies with a dog you will love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Coming from the family of the hotel owners, Le Grand Bellevue has problems with arranging stuff at the facilities, in some cases I would say it lacks amount of stuff for the 5 star hotel, therefore poor quality cleaning the room, checking the expire date on products. However this problem doesn't seem from the first glance as you come to breakfast and see several waiters or doormen at the steps. It changes when you see them everyday, nearly same teams day to day. Here comes the quality deterioration with the quantity. I would assume the same stuff is tired towards the end of the week (as they work for breakfast, lunch and dinner) thats why they would serve you expired yogurt for example or wont allow you to be sitted where you want to be as the table is already set for lunch. Or piano guy is too annoyed when my 8 months baby is trying to sing along in almost empty lobby, which lead to me and my family leaving upset. So it is acceptable for the manager that guests have to sleep through the loud music coming from downstairs club at night rather than respectful attitude towards the families with small children. Therefore we got a feeling that in Bellevue they are more attendant towards people with the dogs rather than kids. Also the spa, specially the area with the saunas has not be renovated in awhile since my last visit in 2009.

    The crib in the room for the baby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    This was our first time at the Le Grand Bellevue & I am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our first time at the Le Grand Bellevue & I am sure we will be back again! We were in Gstaad to celebrate my husband’s birthday for the long weekend. The hotel is just by the Promenade & train station – making it quite convenient. The views from the hotel & room were perfect. The hotel staff and service was excellent – beyond words! From organising our entire trip – Special dinners, Lunch at the terrace with a spectacular view, SPA evenings, Ski trips, transportation to and from the slopes – the staff made us feel very special. We had quite a few meals at the Leonard’s at different times- and the food was amazing! Also we went to Le Petit Chalet for Dinner & I highly recommend it to every guest coming at the hotel or Gstaad to book a dinner at the Le Petit Chalet. We had the Truffle Fondue Cheese & for dessert we tried their Chocolate Fondue – totally delicious – from food to the whole Swiss chalet experience. The staff was extremely friendly & helpful & catered to every special requests we had. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Gstaad for a 5 star service and at the same time, feel at home atmosphere with the staff going all the way to meet your requests & make your stay memorable!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Very impressive Le Grand Bellevue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The refurbishment upgrade is impressive , and reconfirms that the Le Grand Bellevue continues in all aspects to offer the finest service , comfort and value available anywhere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Everything in this hotel was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in this hotel was perfect. Service is great, rooms are clean, nice, and comfortable. Super friendly, and respecful staff. Very flexible. Special services for kids. One of the best restaurants in a Hotel. Very good food, taste and presentation. They have a storage for skiing and snowboarding equipements. Felt like home. I would simply say I've never been more satisfied with a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Why are all hotels not like this hotel??
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Absolutely nothing!!

    Amazing hotel with exceptional staff. Very tastfully decorated. The service was so good we felt that we were the only ones in the hotel (we were not it was fully booked) Laurent in Le Petite Chalet made Christmas eve the best I had since I believed in Santa. My daughters could not have had more fun. 2 supermarkets within 2 min walk (important if you have young children) Food was great.. really must try the truffle fondue. 4 min walk from downtown, close to feel it but not close to be annoyed by the crowed. The private cinema..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Luxurious weekend break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't think I have ever said this before but .....Absolutely nothing!!

    This is a simply wonderful hotel. The facilities are fantastic and the staff are second to none- discreet- polite and friendly. The beds were more than comfy and the food was truly excellent. We will certainly be visiting again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Real 5 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing, the staff, decoration, facilities and location. The way they do check-in. All what you need to do is to relax in the lobby & they sit with to get it done.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel, beautiful location, quiet, fantastic room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, beautiful location, quiet, fantastic room and facilities. Amazing spa. Welcoming and warm atmosphere. Friendly and very professional staff. incredibly tasty food. It is value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Excelent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent! You feel welcomed every second of your stay. Nice decoration, great breakfast, private garden, wifi is everythere, beautiful spa, a lot of small things to give you pleasure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice place for nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer - a usual problem in almost all hotels.

    Tasty breakfast. Hotels design and interior with all the small and big details. Very nice personal, always smiles and ready to help and assist. Restaurant Leonards is really good - menu is not very big, but everything we have eaten was just perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel with everything you dream for!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During reservation of the room, there was no option between one queen bed or two twin beds. It indicated one queen bed and ended up to be two twin mattresses put together. This is naturally not the same comfort as having one queen bed. There is also no AC in the room, can get a bit too warm to sleep even at night.

    Everything inside out, from the tastefully decorated and very clean bedroom with balcony that has a nice mountain and garden view, spacious bathroom, excellent spa facilities & treatments, gourmet restaurant to beautiful garden and relaxing areas outside. Professional staff, polite and helpful (even accommodated late check out request) as well as complimentary shuttle service. Must stress that the spa facilities are really excellent, many choices available and can indulge and relax as much as you want from 8am-9pm. Breakfast was rich with nice juices and good choices of bread, pastries and you can even order a la carte. In short, a very pleasant stay that will make you want to stay longer and not regret it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    10
    Amazing service from staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing service from staff; fantastic room with own terrace (we got upgraded in addition); superb spa facilities; great location to explore the surrounding region

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    Incredible hotel in Gstaad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at anywhere around the world. The attention to customer service was incredible. The interior design of the hotel is spectacular and the spa was outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Lovely Holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses needed to be more firm and better. Further we missed the air conditioning. That made our nights very stuffy and extremely uncomfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Just Superb from Arrival to Departure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing about this hotel need improvement, We felt fortunate to have found it and stayed there,

    Staff is just superb. Knowledgeable and very gracious without being faux friendly. Restaurant is first rate. All details so well thought out without being a formula. Highest quality hotel experience we've experienced in a long time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    No 1 in Gstaad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super service minded friendly staff. Very well refurbished a few years ago. Nice spacious rooms. One of the better very well equipped spa's. Excellent food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    4 words will resume our stay:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 words will resume our stay: Incredible sense of hospitality. We were welcomed by the owner, in such a touching way, upon arrival. An authentic boutique hotel treatment. Very nicely decorated rooms, balcony, amazing view. Excellent size for rooms, bathrooms. So much attention to detail...staff were always on their toes trying to be helpful, yet never overdoing it (in some hotels you want to get them off your shoulders as they hardly leave room to breathe). Impeccable staff who truly care. We stayed for 5 nights with our children and we would be ready to go back to this amazing place where we felt like at home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice and warm little palace with manners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention from staff can feel a little intrusive sometimes. No balcony and no view in our deluxe room. Beware the train on the bridge right behind the hotel will wake you up if you sleep with opened windows in the summer

    Very Nice staff. Welcomed by the owner. Very nice decor and quality everywhere. A lot of attention in details. cocktails are amazing. Breakfast is high quality. Spa was clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.1
    Conference venue at OTT price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New quarters have low ceilings and seem constructed for a mass clientele. It's more of an upscale conference center than a posh, private, luxury hotel. The entrance consists of 2 circular chair/cushions. The bar is unwelcoming. Ditto for the cage-chair bar adjacent to the lobby. ZERO ambiance for this 5* hotel. The outside areas are open; the general public can access the terrace, disturbing to private pool visitors. Limited discretion. Pool is small. Again, limited ambiance. No music piped in, no pool staff to provide drinks. It felt more like an exorbitantly-priced, glorified camp experience.

    Convenient Gstaad location. Spa area is lovely, offering many varied saunas and steam rooms. Eva was particularly professional and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Grand experience at Grand hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa timings should be increased!

    Extremely courtious staff especially the greetings by the concierge at arrival and departure. Cheerful atmosphere and lovely ambiance especially in the spa. We travel extensively, on this visit, stayed in nine best hotels across Europe including big names but this one stands out both in hospitality and service!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    10
    Quite simply a fantastic hotel - great service, the staff couldn't have been any more hospitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to dislike

    Possibly the best hotel that I have stayed at. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had a good stay. After only one night the hotel felt like home.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful and would defintiely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the dinner menu

    Thought the menu could be a little more imaginative

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Great service, a fabulous 5 stars at a perfect location, you feel really at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel, luxirious but familiar. Outstanding personnel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Felt like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury hotel with cozy atmosphere, rarely found in any other luxury hotels

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting of rooms and common areas trop tamise

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Best place in town, best food in town chic elegant and still low key the smartest choice in gstaad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Environment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Very gentle staff and owner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing! One of the best hotels in the world

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Dry cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dry cleaning. I send 3 tshirts to dry cleaning they came back as shrinked a bit

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    I will gladly go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a true 5 star there was nothing to dislike!

    5 star at the best height!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant and AAA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Service and facilitys

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super friendly and truly interested in making us feel welcome. We really enjoyed our short visit, wish we could’ve stayed longer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Best hotel stayed ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best hotel stayed ever

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Just wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, it was superb throughout

    Superb hotel, womderful staff with excellent attention to detail. Beautiful property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Excellent superior
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , excellent service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    The restaurant was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    amazing staff, very friendly and welcoming; they made the stay really comfortable. We had an excellent vacation program prepared by the concierge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Superb in everything! Can't wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like!

    The attention to the guests is just unbelievable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Thanks for all staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Excellent service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service! Great rooms and spa.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional - always in all ways.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The staff was exceptional. The owner was very kind. All the facilities were to the highest standards.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Everything is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is amazing Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything! It's one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    very cute furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very cute furniture

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    The best hotel and stuff ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful Hotel in superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were first class and cuisine amazing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    A fantastic hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Fivestar facilities & superstar staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    super expensive spa rooms not really Alpine style

    Food, facilities, staff, decor, location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Just Perfect !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff, service, food, spa, the whole place was very special!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    very lovely property
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly , comfy rooms and a great spa .. the whole town in charming would highly recommend to stay here

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice short relaxing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly of staff, nice deco of room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Fabulous spa facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fabulous spa facilities. Great chef. Involved owner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Staff very nice and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very nice and good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Love you Gstaad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luxury hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Chic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and extremely friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: