Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva 5 stars

Quai du Mont-Blanc 19, Paquis, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland

#20 of 95 hotels in Geneva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 862 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hi. they cannot find my membership account.

    In general, they have all the necessary conditions for the traveler. Location, service and room size is great! The breakfast is great. In additional, there are a lot of bars and restaurant nearby the hotel too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geneva is very expensive , even more when there are congresses, and this hotel is no exception. Que for the taxis was too long and not well organized

    Skilled and helpful personal, nice hotel and nice rooms(I got an upgrade to a huge suite on the 8th floor)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Negative experience with poor attitude when booking a table at the Grill.

    Cleanliness, room facilities including internet, professional staff, outstanding service and attitude at the Il Vero Italian restaurant, location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its been almost 1 month and ive not received my room insurance to my credit card . Better to pay cash otherwise you will never receive it back . I called them and they told to check the bank and i checked and nothing pending in bank

    Everything's was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel, broken door, flooded bathtub, phones are not working! Really a very bad experience. The hotel should be rated 2 stars in my opinion. Not worth the money for sure

    Only good location and good staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    Location, room, varenda, breakfast,minibar,internet. The hotel is good and it is how it has to be. It is in the centre of world and Thanks for the staff and management. It seems like they do this work for a long time.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room cleaning service, Pool cleaning service - too much chemicals during sauna/hamam visiting, very slow check out process.

    Excellent breakfast, location,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception is not hospitality. And the hanger with the nail scraped my coat. I can't believe this hotel is a 5 stars hotel. Totally it is not worthy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was way too small... and the twin beds are really tiny. But, I suppose it's standard in Europe.

    The beds were super comfortable and the location is amazing, it's right by the lake and if you get a nice room, you will have the view of the "Fountain" which unfortunately we didn't. But, overall it was a great experience. The robes are incredibly comfortable and plush.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 night in a row after 10 pm staff member knocked at my door firstly with some extra bed that I didn’t ask for and secondly with some food that I didn’t order either!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms really need renovation. Furniture very damaged bathroom extremely used. Marble all stained. Everything broken for a 5 star really unacceptable

    Breakfast was nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My only complaint is that the dinner at one of the hotel's restaurants was so overpriced, and rather uninspired.

    I was very happy with the facilities and the level of service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not very attentive, we had to wait more than 20 minutes to be served. The ,offered’ Champaign was refound on our check-out bill The amenities haven’t been refilled the second day We were given wrong information regarding the breakfast hours, so we came 30minutes before closure and not everything was still available, not even espresso cups and cereal bread, but we had to pay the full price Over all we didn’t feel very welcome to the personal

    It was my birthday and I was offered a bottle of Champaign and a chocolate cake in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The room was immaculate and comfortable. The hotel facilities were of a high standard and the staff were very polite and helpful. A brilliant hotel all round.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved everything.

    We celebrated a 60th birthday party at the Kempinski in Geneva. The staff were exceptional in organizing our party of 30 people at the Grill restaurant which is amazing. The food was fabulous, the quality at the highest standards and the view over lake Geneva to die for. We took a room for the kids to chill and the hotel upgraded to a junior suite (what more can you say about that:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive and the services is not for 5 stars hotel Room service is not cooperating Luggage carrying services wasn't exist!!!surprisely

    Location is good but you still can find a lot of near by hotel's with lower price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms should be little bit bigger and they shouldn't charge for parking.

    The location is the best in town. Staffs are also good and welcoming. Good food specially have middle eastern stuffs in the room service menu.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff not all very friendly.Decor rather Cold and impersonal. House keeping very erratic. Hotel is overpriced and certainly NOT Top class.Management abit nose in the air and not very understanding.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although I'm a GHA black member with the hotel, and I had 2 rooms booked, it was rejected to extent my checkout for on e of the rooms beyond 2 hrs. and my flight was at 10 PM, and having a 1 year old child.

    Location is very good And the staff are very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to ask for the coffee maker and they will charge you for the coffee.

    I stay for two nights and it was the best teo nights in Switzerland. It's the best location in Geneva you don't need to user you car when you stay there. They will provide you a free just and boat tickets where you can used whole you are there. They have a very good restaurant call Le Grill you should go there and eat. Also, they have good views to the to the lake and the fountain

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!;-)

    Great clean luxury hotel in amazing location in front of the Lac Leman Jet d'eau with best views in city from breakfast room open air balcony and the most incredible well appointed indoor swimming pool which is flooded with light and spotlessly clean. Food very good including room service. Spa and gym are quite beautiful and lovely too. Concierge couldn't have been more helpful and reception were charming to our little boy (aged 2) giving him a fantastic St Bernard dog back-pack.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food guilty was poor: lettuce in the salad and sandwich was brown. Service at breakfast was horrible: I had to wait 15 min till someone asked me what I want to oder. Loud music in the patio that you can hear in your room till 1am. No soundproof between rooms. I could hear everything that happening next door or corridor. Everywhere in the hotel VERY strong smell of sweet perfume.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 5 star hotel which charges 500 euros per night does not have a kettle nor a nespresso machine in the room. We asked for a kettle and they brought us but they said that they would charge us for the teabags which was ridiculous considering the hotel price and class!

    Swimming pool, floor two bar and the urban beach club were really good. Also a guy from room service named Frederic was so nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kittle for hot water ang mug for coffee or tea

    We don't have regrets to stayed in your hotel, it was fun and very comfortable and accessible with all the facilities outside the Hotel. With complimentary passes for the Public transport made it extra fun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a mess, very little dishes were offered, they were fully booked and staff was very UN-organized that day, they also messed up our omelet order, we ordered milk for our coffee twice but still no show, we just left.

    Staff was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfortable. 4 great restaurants and outdoor garden bar. property amazing indoor pool ferry to old town across the street. Free transportation pass.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows may be somewhat uncomfortable.

    The location is very convenient and the view of the lake is great, especially at the restaurants. The service is very efficient and the staff are superb!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As you would expect in a 5* Hotel, ecxcellent service, good sized room, quality bed linen and bath towels. Breakfast was expensive, but very impressive selection and beautiful presentation. It was very convenient having the ferries to the city and sailing club right outside the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AMAZING! Had my parents not speaking english and they got all the respect and have been taken care of before I arrived. Got updated from triple room to an amazing suite! Absolutely fantastic!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with great friendly staff. Breakfast is great with many varieties and beautiful breakfast area overlooking lake Geneva. Great location walking destince from old city, bus station and shopping areas. Loved the service. Will come back again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ate dinner in The Grill on one of the evenings of our two night stay - awesome!! The buffet breakfast was really fantastic, a great range of foods and view over the lake - super. Afraid we did not have time to visit the pool. too busy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast - disaster from the point of view of service. When I came down to restarurant there was no places at tables. I was informed by stuff to wait untli the table will be free or sit in other room which is far away. I thought it was a joke but unfortunately it's not. When I got the table I was waiting 30 minutes for waiter arrival because I wanted to order something from the menu. Additionaly, lack of coffee was embarassing. The service was so chaotic and was not able to manage anything. Another surprise was the lack of vegetables like tomatos, cucumbers, etc. I have no idea if it's normal situation but others 5* restaurants offer wide sellection of vegetables. And finally in the reference to breakfast - in the restaurant were flying sparrows!! Shock! It's unacceptable!! The birds were flying over the plates, 50 cm around head. Another story - tv channels - a lot of information channels but only 1 music station (Russian music :( I have nothing to Russian music but I would like to listen something else. And finally - there are 4 entrances. You will never know which one will be open when you come back to hotel. It's not funny to find the open doors aroung the hotel. I don't know what was the reason but it's strange. In my opinion they are not able to serve at very good level during the exhibitions at Palexpo. Maybe in other periods of time the service is better. Not recommended from my side - sorry but I am dissapointed and in comparison to Movenpick in Geneva, Kempinski Grand Hotel is far far away behind.

    The location is really perfect. Interior decor very nice. Very good fitness gym and pool. Room quite spacious and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very high cost of meals but quality of meal was excellent.

    Everything you would expect of a 5* hotel Cost of meals were very expensive, but so is everywhere in Geneva

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room and sheets, loud neighbours and bad isolation between rooms. Depressing interior view. Spa was being reconstructed. Chairs next to pool full of human hair. Ordered the only food they could serve at 6.30 pm - a pizza, which was microwaved and not worth 40 dollars. Room charged at half a grand per night. NOT worth it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was a little warmer than normal. I was told someone was going come check the thermostat but no one ever came. Also the pool was under renovations.

    I love the location and the covenience of all the restaurants on the property!! The concierge also was extremely helpful with connecting me with a tour company which made my trio even better.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs at the concierge choose to service their clients. Personally experienced very lightly responsible for what I asked for. They were supposed to pick up laggard from train station but failed to be on time, we had to stay with sane clothes of over night. Very disappointed.

    I like the location of the hotel. Services from restaurant are very efficient and professional. Request for room type always accommodated, breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is too hard. But it's not the hotel's fault. Many hotels in Europe have beds that are too hard for North American tastes.

    You can't get any better than an automatic upgrade to a suite upon check in. We spent New Year's Eve at the hotel and it was fabulous. Great service. Great staff. Great facilities. Great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room amenities. Only one bottle of complimentary water during 3 nights stay. Requested for a firm pillow, none available and asked to out two pillows into one pillow case

    Not much

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping didn't clean the dirty glasses and left them as is. used bath robes were not replaced by new ones. Room is too small.

    The location of the Hotel is lovely and the varieties of the restaurants is also convenient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the fact that there was not even coffee or tea bags in the room. Nothing special about the guest relations there. Most hotels have in the room some basic amenities like coffee or tea bags in the room so one can get a good start in the morning. But this property did not have that. When asked for a instant coffee, i was told they don't offer that and i must pay $9 for an instant coffee!!! The more expensive hotel properties are, themes the provide. I will never go to any Kempinski hotel again. Its a pity bc the Dubai property is fabulous and service is incredible. Why they can't keep the same standard god know!

    not much considering the price and the service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    9CHF for a Cappacino is a little pricey (even by Geneva standards).

    The location is right on the main hotel strip with direct access to Lake Geneva, ferries, lake excursions and other activities on the lake. The rooms are spacious and recently updated. The hotel has a great spa with a large indoor pool ideal for workouts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put a 9 franks for donation in each room without my permition to the bill. Also, they have added few items that i have not used from the mini bar. So i have reviewed the total bill and correct my final bill to remove these additionals.

    The facilities was perfect, and i have used the swimming pool when it was too hot in the afternoon.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Nice selection for breakfast with amazing view. Staff were friendly and response quickly. The consrege staff were amazing always providing nice tips and recommendation.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a kinda of racism by some of the workers. However, those who work on the reception i like them the most.

    well isn't the first time to be there, but, location, cleanliness and comfy are the most ehat I like.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Music in bar too loud for conversation. Since the hotel has its own night club a quiet place to go for a drink would have been nice

    Inclusive unlimited travel pass to use on buses trams and boats. Made getting around easy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of money for car parking around 35F

    I like everything, all staff was so cooperative and so kind with us I really appreciated

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge, swimming pool, house keeping

    The location and the view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace of restaurant, big Pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options need to be expanded

    Excellent hotel, good service. Need more ala carts breakfast options

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location is very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great rooms Perfect location Good restaurants Good services

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old and the sound proofing is very bad. Constantly here people from upstairs, and next door.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centralised location. Great coffee shop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, good breakfast and good chinese restaurant in the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water temp in the shower not easily adjustable and changes on its own- the breakfast buffet was not that good, not worth 50 CHF for sure

    The usual

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night

    smoking was allowed in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for some days without prior announcement and the wellness area is very small for a hotel of this price class.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chick in staff

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa always full

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My favorite hotel in Geneva

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just expensive for the ambience and the rooms were too small

    Amazing pool and gym facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room interior is a little outdated.

    The hotel has a great lounge and nightclub, no need to leave to enjoy the evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast options.

    The Chinesse Restaurant,absolutely fabulous

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, concierge were very helpful with guiding us around for the motorshow. Great hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor recommendations from Concierge

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no tea and coffee in the room

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would greatly benefit from a full refurbishment.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room with Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected a 5* shower !!!!

    Great staff .....A kempinski .....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All services exellent - room was not ready, but as soon as it was the lugguage was there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didnt fix the room in the evenings

    The view the location and few staff members were just amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service, the location, the room, the food, basically everything!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Courtyard view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The team was supporting and helpfully

    Location Friendship of staff

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: