Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Greulich Design & Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Herman-Greulich-Strasse 56, Aussersihl, 8004 Zürich, Switzerland

#32 of 121 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 309 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.3
    The staff is super friendly and made me feel welcomed from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel has some interesting outdoor space that could be used more effectively for guests' relaxation and enjoyment. Also, the bathrooms are not very private: good for couples but awkward with friends.

    The staff is super friendly and made me feel welcomed from the start. The rooms are large with a very comfy bed and a separate sitting area with desk and TV. No a/c but that did not bother me in early September. The breakfast was really good, if a bit expensive. The rooms that face the outside courtyard were very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- it was a very comfortable stay

    The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and fresh. The rooms were very big. The location was good as the local bus into town was around the corner and came regularly. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos don’t show it is undergoing major renovations and is really a construction site. Had I been told this was the case I would not have booked it. For the price paid I would expect air conditioning and better equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    I recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of the bathroom wasn't very good, location was quite far from the city center.

    Room was great, spacious, staff super friendly and helpful, breakfast was super tasty.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    We loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved this hotel and would recommend it to anyone, especially to families looking for a spacious apartment-style space in Zurich. The staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    A very nice and spacious apartment style hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very nice and spacious apartment style hotel. The staff are friendly. Laura has done a very good job making sure we had a pleasant stay. Highly recommended and will come back in the future.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    The size of the rooms was perfect, quite and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the room service because I travel with my family and i had many bags no one will help you to take the bags to the room moreover there’s no trolley to carry the bags also the type of the food was un-wanted

    The size of the rooms was perfect, quite and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Freundliches Greulich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were missing a little fridge in our room, but staff took all our perishable foods (babyfood) and put them in the hotel fridge.

    Felt like coming home to friends. Restaurant in-house. Exceptionally clean rooms!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Wonderfull design hotel, with very spacious rooms and a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the biggest room because we where travelling with children but bigger rooms are next to the railway and the isolation in the rooms is not so great. Also there is no a/c in the rooms but you can request a fan at reception. All by all I highly recommend this hotel just keep in mind the things I mentioned above.

    Wonderfull design hotel, with very spacious rooms and a nice restaurant. We booked the big room wich was extremly spacious and had some nice touches to it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic with lots to choose from. I would recommend Greulich and would definitely stay here again if I had the opportunity.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Amazing place to stay in Zurich. Would love to stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    My kids loved watching the trains go by. But for the others the noise might be an issue.

    Amazing and spacious accommodation! Well equipped kitchen . Very friendly and courteous staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Enjoyed very much. Staff so helpful,in every way and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not work some of the lights. Main/ lounge where we kept out luggage could have more light to find things in bag.

    We wee unsure of how to move around city. Next time we will try tram.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment, which was like a home away from home. The apartment was clean, the kitchen perfect for cooking, the beds very comfy and the staff friendly and helpful. Perks like the availability of yoga classes was a welcome surprise! Great hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    The living room style to the public areas meant although I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The living room style to the public areas meant although I was travelling alone I didn't feel uncomfortable in any way. The food was very good and the staff were really welcoming as well as efficient. Loved the room. Compact, but had everything it needed. The birch forest outside makes the place special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Good value for Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small issue with the door of the room (which was fixed) and a bit far from the train station.

    Laura was the most lovely receptionist I have ever met. The sheep in the room never stoped cheering up my family and I. Clean bathroom and lots of space to hang around the room. Nice restaurants closeby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Hotel has a very comfortable location - quick connection to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has a very comfortable location - quick connection to the ariport by public transport and little walking (together ca 30 mins), short walk to the city centre (20 mins). Room was big, modern and comfortable, although the courtyard makes a little impersonal impression. The breakfast was very good, very good coffee:)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient. Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning.

    Lots of TV stations in English. Not experienced at several superior star rated hotels in Switzerland. Food was very good but allowing smokers in the outside eating areas was not good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    Location could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no AC and it was very hot when we stayed in July. The train line is adjacent to the hotel and was out our window. We had to keep windows closed at night and we were uncomfortably hot. It didn't cool off at night anyways. This hotel is not in a good location. We took the tram to the downtown and it was inconvenient.

    The staff was friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The room decor is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    The breakfast was excellent and the availability of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner even though they advertised that they did have air conditioner in each room

    The breakfast was excellent and the availability of bicicles for guests!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Style and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a little suburban. We would have liked longer to explore the area.

    Very stylish and well designed property. We had a huge, well appointed room which was family friendly. The bar was pleasant and it looked like there were activities (i.e a yoga class)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toillet and bathroom is deviced from living space not by the wall, but just by the milk glass. So you can in fact feel a bit of lack of intimity... Not a walking distance to the center, but very close to tram. The room in the yard does not in fact have a window, just a very small one.

    Staff , cleaningness, the room had everything for the perfect stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staff, friendly at its best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel should have baby seats as no taxi accommodates children without baby seats nor can one travel on bicycle without baby seats.

    Excellent staff, friendly at its best. Cosy hotel, free mineral water

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Stylish and absolutely comfortable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drinks/coctails at the bar could have been better. Nice choice of beer though but Long Drinks only average to poor...

    Beds very comfy, rooms absolutely stylish and clean. Staff friendly, perfect breakfast. lots of yoga classes. yoga mat in the room, take leisure clothes to join the yoga class with a beautiful view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.1
    Zurich
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is essential. Evening dining choice is a bit restricted and because of that I would have expected at least a turnover of choices each evening. Kitchen is quite big. Room were I slept was at ground floor and recall to me a car box (all rooms placed in sequence look like a garage) but it was comfortable. It was a normal week and I paid for 2 nights with breakfast and 2 little snack at evening a bit more than 600 euro. Swiss is expensive but in more central **** hotel I would have paid less. Walk distance to Zurich HB was about 30 minutes.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Room condition was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room condition was clean. l love modern design. breakfast was delicous and various. espacaily I love salmon dish. The staff of reciption is very kind to guests. l would like to visit this hotel again if l travel to zurich!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    We had a family room which was extremely spacious and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is fairly close to a large road and the Swiss seem to drive right through the night.

    We had a family room which was extremely spacious and well suited to young families. It was a real bonus to have a good fridge and kitchen facilities for washing bottles etc.,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    I was in Aww till I went to bed..........and couldn't sleep a minute.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't sleep a minute. We were on 1st Floor looking onto the street. I can practically tell how many tram, buses, pedestrians passed by the time I went to bed till 5:30AM as we had to leave for Chur. With the modern toys inside, I wish they had spend more money on sound proofing the apartment. Also we were there for one night and would have preferred to stay closer to the main street HBstrasse, we had to buy 4 - 24 hrs bus tickets to manage the commute from and to station as well as to the main street, this was EUR 30 extra.

    It us one fab property. Very modern. Nice Beds. We were in the loft and even sofa bed was the biggest I have seen in my life. Staff were very courteous. Room was spacious and very big.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Quirky, friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. It's a little off the main thoroughfare but that's okay in a big city. easy to find with good directions from the hotel.

    Friendly and helpful staff, very spacious room (Design loft) with loads of room for the family, quirky and lovely design touches, very boutique feel, very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice, basic design hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathrooms, while nicely designed too, are very open, so if two or more people are in the room, everyone can hear and see a lot.

    Friendly and helpful staff, rooms are big and nicely designed. The location is in an area where people live, which we liked a lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Gorgeous hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    One of best hotels we have Been too. Very trendy and loved finer details like occitaine produvts and the beautiful rooms, bathroom and bedroom. It was simply amazing . Loved the whole design.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff, spacious room and nice design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is a bit far from the main station, it took us about 25mins to walk to the hotel from the main station.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and wifi was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.8
    great design hotel for big families or groups
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower not so good location, although with transportation to the center close, to walk by night they have a weird neighborhood very expensive breakfast that does not justify

    I could live in this hotel huge room, kitchen with all facilities big bathroom loccitane ammenities nice design

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.0
    Ordinary hotel outside of city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the most expensive night I have ever paid in a hotel in any country, anywhere. I would have bought flights and hotel for a whole weekend for one night stay in another big city in Europe. And it was just an ordinary hotel where somebody had smoked inside the room.

    The staff was very friendly. They offered us bottle of water when we paid the bill. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish if the breakfast was included

    Rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired looking, expensive for location, no air conditioning

    Nice restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Space of the rooms and staff are super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road works outside - is pretty noisy. Bathrooms need to be updated.

    Space of the rooms and staff are super helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    the heatwave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no aircon, heatwave!

    the location the free ice cream and water

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff, nice room and great beds - place rather expensive. Missing Air Condition.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lifestyle Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no aircondition (34 degree outside !) and the service at the breakfast was slow.

    I liked the bed, the big room, and the restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice rooms, great for families and partners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice rooms, great for families and partners

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing stay @ Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had very limited options. Apartment has very few light option , also there were few mosquitos.

    Apartment was very comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    The Rooms were very spacious, beautiful and clean. Personal was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast and coffee was fantastic, quality of service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast and coffee was fantastic, quality of service very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful staff and great patio and lounge.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful staff and great patio and lounge. Will definitely stay here again this next time I'm in Zurich!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    Friendly staff but room wasn’t worth how much I payed for, too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are part of a motel setup and the bathroom had very little privacy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay with family in Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean but not perfectly. Near railways. Basic tools for kitchen.

    Very big and nice designed flat. Professional and kind stuff. Very good for families.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Big and clean room, Staff very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit far from the train station with 20 mins walk

    Big and clean room, Staff very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    It was quiet until 7am every morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7am when the hammering and drilling started somewhere close by

    It was quiet until 7am every morning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very fashion hotel with modern concept,i like it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Ideal pied-à-terre for a short stay to catch up on work and enjoy the Zurich lifestyle in downtime.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location in a residiential neighborhood close to a park and great restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Massive space and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't child lock in bathroom doors, which could be scary.

    Massive space and very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    great place, price is significant but for Zurich it is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    great place, price is significant but for Zurich it is a great value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    enjoyable but brief
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent couple of days to really take it easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mix up with room allocated meant we had 1 duvet for two people, one cup, one towel etc. respectively.

    Great double rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    The area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Love the contemporary design and the courtyard. Will return again if I have the opportunity.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Lifestyle Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so cheerful breakfast staff

    Friendly reception, bartender Great contemporary design

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.9
    Overall enjoyed our stay at hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem

    Very comfortable staying overall Wi-Fi didn't work on what's up calling Staff very cooperative

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Zurich experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel nice walk into heart of city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in Zurich
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were nice starting from the place up to the staff.

    Very clean & near to city center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Refreshing Design Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC

    The room has a nice, modern design & lighting concept is great. The bed is extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    A fun and easy place to stay in Zurich.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Living Design Loft
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely and spacious apartment with nice design features.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    9.6
    Cool hotel, nice rooms and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Modern, comfortable hotel within walking distance of the centre of town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    Decent choice for family group in Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food options

    Large two bedroom suite/apartment available with kitchen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    Stay here!
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff... very clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Great place and design with extremely nice stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place and design with extremely nice stuff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Family apartment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    9.2
    Good for small family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Extremely nice stuff and great location in Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely nice stuff and great location in Zurich

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Stylisch and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    staff style

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Bright happy design, comfort and even yoga!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    So quiet! Good bright room and nice bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    Your best home in Zurich
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design service breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic place, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue I had, i just could not get comfortable on the pillows.

    Staff were fabulous, very helpful, the food was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.7
    Good hotel, expected a little more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better, left a lot to be desired

    Different design hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.3
    very good breakfast, and bedding is comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast, and bedding is comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice stay in Zurich, cool Design!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Design Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quick check-in/out nice room clean

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: