Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Guarda Golf Hotel & Residences 5 stars

Route des Zirès 14, 3963 Crans-Montana, Switzerland

#2 of 27 hotels in Crans-Montana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 69 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in perfect place ;-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so much light in bathroom next to the mirrow ( problem with my perfect make up ;-)

    Excellent experience , perfect stay , nothing to say ;-) professional and friendly staff, very warm welcome I spend very good time with my daughter , relaxing , just how we like .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Top staff, top location, TOP HOTEL.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything perfect.

    Best hotel that we have stayed in for a while. The staff were excellent in all departments and the little extras made our stay very special. Our car was even cleaned whilst it was in the hotels car park. We would definitely stay here again it was tops. The views are terrific and the Spa is superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel with even more wonderful service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is an amazing hotel. You can build beautiful rooms but service makes some places more special. We had a nice upgrade, loved the ski shuttle service, the Japanese restaurant is superb!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 stars you won’t stay anywhere this nice in Switzerland

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    So calming and relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were simply prefect

    So calming and relaxing! We had the best of time with my husband

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Quite and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Amazing service , great view and very close to summer camp...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service , great view and very close to summer camp Montana to drop children

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed the friendlyness and decency of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I enjoyed the friendlyness and decency of the staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room North
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Spa facilities awesome. Shuttle service to ski slopes. Quality of the food. Service in general.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view and t location! The staff is helpful and very attentive!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Great shower and bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room too dark , needs a main light as well as lamps. Bright lights coming from light operating panels were too intrusive when trying to sleep.

    Great shower and bath. Staff very friendly and professional. Large balcony.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    10
    It was a fabulous stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is really nothing one could complain about.

    It was a fabulous stay. Excellent property and stuff. Arrived 5h prior to check inn and got a room. The best stays we ever had.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.6
    everything is absolutely amazing except food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the food was pretty bad.

    everything is absolutely amazing except food.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    10
    Reception staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast service could have been better. A lot of staff just standing around.

    Reception staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.6
    Great staff, excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Great staff, excellent location

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.8
    Staff were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Thought the evening dining room was a bit dull , maybe because it was generally quiet ?

    Staff were excellent

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pillows are horrible

    Cleanliness

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: