Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel-Appartement La Perle 4 stars

Untere Mattenstrasse 25, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland

#216 of 350 hotels in Zermatt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 369 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.7
    Location and check-in process was very easy to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some component of the bathroom is broken. The heater is not working till we have to call the hotel sister

    Location and check-in process was very easy to access.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.5
    Good location but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never met any staff throughout our stay, you collect your keys yourself with a receipt and your details from a table with everyone else’s lying out. There is an additional 40chf cleaning fee even for 1 night despite you having to clean before you leave as they state they have the right to charge extra plus it wasn’t exactly clean upon arrival and there was a strong odor which would not leave despite airing the apartment.

    The location is excellent and the apartment itself is spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it!

    Felt like home. Very comfortable as soon as we walked in. Safe and secure. You could cook your own meal if you wanted to and the grocery store was a short 5 minute walk down the street. Very clean. We liked that we could store our luggage in the ski room after we checked out. We spent the day hiking and cams back for luggage before boarding train. This was such a nice surprise because we had paid anywhere from €12 to €24 to store luggage at other locations (train stations and airports). The room had a very large bath tub which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.9
    The kitchen is full equipped, very nice kitchen area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is broken at the time without warning, we specifically booked the hotel because of the elevator! but the hotel was really they change the room from 3rd to 1 st floor for us.

    The kitchen is full equipped, very nice kitchen area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    5.4
    Really close from the main station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price shown in Booking.com didn’t include all charges applied. We ended up paying CFH 50 more upon arrival. Bathroom had very strong fishy smell.

    Really close from the main station.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Lovely stay in Zermatt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely loved everything about this apartment and the staff. Location is great with a 10mins walking distance to the station and main street. The electric bus stop is opposite the apartment making it easy to visit gondola station and other points. Andreas and Sylvia are super helpful. Andreas was kind enough to come pick us up from the station since we had alot of luggage. We had requested for apartments on the ground floor and Sylvia did the needful. Wonderful stay in these comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.4
    The apartment is perfectly located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lift was brocken, carry all the baby stuff was annoying. Less important but relevant for the price, all the furniture were old. Last time with the same price we got new apartment with the direct view to the matterhorn.

    The apartment is perfectly located. We received the late check out without any additional costs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.1
    Small apartment but with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You decide. The open kitchen is too small to do cooking for four people. The two wardrobe mounted beds have caused lots of inconvenience and made the dinning room less spacious.

    The upsides of this apartment are it’s quite near the railway station and supermarket.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Good location and wonderful apartment suit for families or...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Map link to property in booking com make me confused. It not good. I recommend u can find apartment la perle by number address.

    Good location and wonderful apartment suit for families or groups 4 persons

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    An exce
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent for near the train station and supermarket. It’s near the river and a good place to view Mt Matterhorn. The sound of river running is very relaxing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The phone number on the door didn't work with my phone... Had to ask a passer-by who phoned them for us and then we were able to get the entry code and collect our key. One had to add 00 in front of the number for it to work. ( a little problem for us.)

    Excellent room and location. Loved Zermatt and the Matterhorn. !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    A great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was super near to the train station as we were carrying each a 28inch of luggage beg and also a beg pack. The room and toilet were spaces and it feels like home. The kitchen was really convenient for us to cook with all the utensils is there for us to use. If we are going there again I'll sure booked this place again. The housekeping were good too they changed our towels everyday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, clean and charming room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room can not see the mountain view but another view is so wonderfull.

    Lovely and nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable room. The hotel is not far form the train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean room with balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean room with balcony. Kitchen with everything. It gives us what we needs. Bathroom is big and clean. But the elevator is out of service during my visit. Easy check in, and check out. We recommend the apartment to everyone, and it is a best choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Easy access to station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchen in apartment is a bonus,but no salt or pepper. Coffee supplied,but no milk, sugar or tea. Pillows are practically flat. No support at all. Lift in building is out of order. More stairs to carry luggage upstairs.

    Easy access to station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Good spot for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was expecting 4 actual beds, 2 were incastrated. The ski room wasn’t that great.

    Was great that we could use the sauna and hammam of their bigger hotel, but it’s 10 Minutes away. Nice little apartment with incastrated beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    The price was reasonable for the accommodations. We were very pleased with the kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't know beforehand the elevator was broken. Furnishings slightly outdated.

    Check-in/out was extremely easy. The facility was clean and had everything we needed. Our family walked from the train station. Grocery, gondola and restaurants all close by.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Staff are ver helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are ver helpful and nice. Location is good just 5 mins walk to the train station and supermarket. The room is clean and big enough for 4 of us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.6
    Very close to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry (the hotel facilities mentioned that it has) The facilities is very old. The sofa looks so dirty. Room is too dark.

    Very close to the station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.8
    Self contained clean bright quiet space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key/ welcome note just left at desk in foyer... a bit unsettling without human interaction. Next morning went to sister Hotel Astoria and met the very helpful Sylvia who was lovely with plenty of local knowledge.

    Location, cleanliness excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Great location close to train, restaurants, shopping, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clear to me from the pictures but the second set of beds are pull outs in the living room. Not bad, just a bit cozy for 3 adults.

    Great location close to train, restaurants, shopping, and the ski lift and bus. Easy to get in with door code. Room is a nice size. Staff was wonderful and had good communication when we got stuck for a few extra nights due to avalanche risk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Spacious apartment, in the center, next to ski lift and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is old and needs some renovation: lights did not work in the kitchen, the lift to the skiroom was out of service, no coffee machine, no kitchen knives

    Spacious apartment, in the center, next to ski lift and supermarket. Beds were very comfortable and everything was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.9
    Our second visit and there will no doubt be a third!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Soft furnishings are a little tired and outdated, also very dark (curtains/carpets & seat covers). Lighting is rather subdued and not adequate for reading. Kitchen lacks some basic utensils & accessories

    Spacious apartment with lovely balcony, very centrally located & well appointed, warm & cosy with comfortable beds. Close to railway station, restaurants, supermarkets, ski lifts, ski shop & bus stop. Very quiet & private. Apartment block well serviced & maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.6
    We enjoy this apartments a lot - convenient location (close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoy this apartments a lot - convenient location (close to the railway station and to the ski lift), comfortable atmosphere, cozy and bright room - everything to enjoy your holidays!)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.4
    Full star if the management can replace the old furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture are quite old, especially the floor carpet and sofa cushion cover. Please consider to replace these two if there is budget constrain.

    Very near to the Train Station and Denner market. Self check in was easy and straight forward. Kitchen facilities are well equipped and working perfectly. The room consider very big for couples. The big thing is the toilet is like a 5 star hotels, equip with warm flooring.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable, spacious and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom ceiling need refurbishing.

    Very pleasant and accommodating owners and staff. Very convenient location on quiet street yet close to train station (easy walking distance). Easy Check in and check out. Very large flat, spacious and lots of storage cabinets. We had a peek a boo view of the Matterhorn from the living room balcony! Very clean flat, comfortable beds, especially pull down beds (far better than the usual sofa bed). Would recommend and definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.3
    nice view of the town from balcony, good experience to live...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the apartment is a bit old, one of the extended bed was with broken bed-plate.

    nice view of the town from balcony, good experience to live in traditional house, check-in/out is easy with key & receipt placed at the reception. Apartment is not difficult to find.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.7
    About Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    About Booking.com The price you give while booking the rooms should include everything, also the cleaning costs etc. in order to avoid unpleasant surprises ! 580.- instead of 480.- !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value for a centrally located apartment in Zermatt. Would gladly stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My feet became dirty from walking barefoot within the building. Very unusual for Switzerland.

    The apartments are located close to the train station and several grocery stores. Kitchen was stocked with the necessary pots, pans, plates, silverware to prepare our own meals. The beds were comfortable with good down pillows and comforters.The bathrooms/showers are very clean, and the community rest rooms in the basement were a definite plus for a larger multinational group.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    We absolutely loved Zermatt. The Matterhorn, Glacier Matterhorn Paradise, we want to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet was very worn & needs replacing. It had little holes everywhere & it detracted from the overall positive experience.

    Good sized bathroom which had been tastefully renovated. It was nice to have a balcony where we could eat. As a self contained apartment it had everything we needed. Walking distance to the train station & centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lugguges can be stored in the ski room of basement but security is needed more.

    Everything is perfect. clean room and comfortable bed. location is excellent, close to the train station and supermarket. perfect check-in management.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.3
    Staff was not helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like the sofa / couch which was quite dirty. We left some wine in the fridge when we check out, by the time we return to the hotel and called up the receptionist to help us check on the wine, she promised to call us back after checking with cleaner but she DID NOT. I feel that if you are unable to do it then please do not promise that you will call back the guest.

    The place was absolutely cozy however it is quite old. The fabric of couch / sofa was rather old and dirty. But it was very big for a family of 4 adults. Quite near to the train station with a mart nearby. Kitchen was very well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful host, great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zermatt is ridiculously expensive. This is not a negative of the hotel, just the town in general. The apartment has great self catering facilities. There is a well stocked general store at the end of the street. Suggest you plan to self cater whilst you are here. The apartment is well equipped for this.

    We were collected from the train station which was very helpful. Also, the kind driver drove me to a shoe store when I realised I left all mine in the car in task! A big thank you for that. Also took us and the kids to the zip line park for no cast. This was a massive help given it was raining and the taxis in town are criminally priced! The room was as described and pictured. Very clean and comfortable for the 4 of us. Kids loved having the fold down beds, a novelty. Beautiful balcony on both the main bedroom and off the living room. Nice to sit in the evening and listen to the river

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    6.7
    Fair apartments, but should be better with this price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed and pillow is quite poor. For shampoo and bath soaps, they just give us 2 sachets of soap for 2 days (we're 3 persons). When I ask for more soaps to persons that clean our room, she just ignore us (may be she doesn't understand English, but at least she tried to understand what I'm asking for).

    Good Location (walking distance to train station and discount supermarket is just 100m). The Room Has Lot of Space. Have Private Terrace to Sit Outside Our Room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.9
    Lovely place to stay - views stunning, nice atmosphere in the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed comfortable, but pillows were very flat. Perhaps some spare pillows would be a good idea.

    Location, privacy, we were on ground floor which was good as we had children with us!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Surprisingly Big and Well Equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dim at night in the living room.

    Very spacious studio, with proper kitchen, big bathroom, big living room with sofa, big dining area, big bedroom, two balconies and two wardrobe beds in the living room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    It was a pleasant stay with a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning charges are not mentioned when the property is listed on the site. It might be good to include it upfront to ensure that we are comparing apples to apples when we review different properties.

    It was a pleasant stay with a convenient location. It has efficient utilization of place and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    it was close from the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    hard to find the restuarant near the hotel.

    it was close from the train station. a bit expensive though but compare to another aparment around Zermatt, reasonable price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Very nice and clean apartment at short distance from train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Photos on the listing could be improved as the property is much better than what you see in the pictures.

    The apartment is less than 10 mins walk from the Zermatt Train station. It's bit difficult to locate as the name is not on the side facing the street. But the apartment is really nice, clean and spacious. The kitchen is quite big and useful. Photos do not do justice to the property. We found the apartment to be much better than that depicted in the pictures. Enjoyed our stay there. They also have facility to leave/store luggage before/after the checkin making it easier to visit Zermatt outside of checkin/checkout time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    6.7
    Sofa looks old & dirty.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sofa looks old & dirty. Kitchen utensils old and incomplete. No cleaning service provided though we are required to pay 20chf per night for cleaning service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money if you go skiing, not the romantic getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - No staff at all! - Nice welcome letter in german and no other language (unfortunately I don't speak german...) - Rooms look a bit old - No Sauna or Hammam

    - Location - Value for Money - Ski room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    The appartment is really confortable and spacious, we were...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The appartment is really confortable and spacious, we were four persons and we never felt like it was crowdy. It also is really well situated, really close to the train station and the center of the town. In case you need to rent ski equipment, a store is just next to the appartment. We really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff for check in at apartment you need to call to reception at another hotel. But that's a little problem

    Good location for sleep in a quiet area. We can rent some ski equipment at very closed shop and walking to the ski area you want.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    The room was very nice, we didn't see any hotel workers,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice, we didn't see any hotel workers, but everything was managed pretty well. We arrived at 12 and check in was after 15, so day before I asked if we can leave our bags until check in, they replied that we can check in as soon as we arrive that was very comfortable for us!!! Thank you guys:)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Apartment, Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not an issue but because the furniture is wooden, the families with babies and toddlers need to have extra caution because of sharp corners of beds and other wooden furniture items. My little one bumped her head couple of times during the stay. Cleaning fee was a bit pricey though

    The furniture was a classic wooden furniture and two extra beds were part of the wooden furniture which resembled a wardrobe but can be pulled down to make 2 extra beds. The view of Matterhorn was also fabulous and the location was very close to the train station and Denner supermarket is just 5 min. walk away. We arrived early at 12 Noon but surprised to find the apartment already cleaned. All the buildings are decorated with flowers which we found beautiful. Apartment was cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit old And the light in bedroom is not bright enough

    Great location Nice staff Very nice and clean toilet

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    5.4
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location awkward carpet old kitchen too small

    Spacious apartment clean toilet an a nice balcony

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    4.2
    Beds are quite comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities in the apartment are too old, and the apartment is quite dark. Bad smell from cupboards in the kitchen.

    Beds are quite comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    4.6
    Considering the rent I paid, I was expecting a good quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering the rent I paid, I was expecting a good quality apartment but it was a kind of chaul ( low cost govt. Apartments)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil

    Location. Kitchen. Ski room for luggage storage

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got to Venice at almost midnight and they waited for us and they are very welcoming. Thnk you!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    Very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toiletries (shampoo/soap) is not adequate. No elevator

    Very spacious Nice scenery Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    A queit and beautiful place to stay, 10 minutes walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A queit and beautiful place to stay, 10 minutes walk from the train station. The balcony and the kitchen is great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Difficult to find 2 beds in the living room at first.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find 2 beds in the living room at first.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    comfortable and convenient balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    spacious room comfortable and convenient balcony we could keep the baggage in the ski room before checkin and after chekout

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic.......

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean Easy to check in/out Very useful location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    es war einfach perfekt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    es war einfach perfekt.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    check in/out is easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in/out is easy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    location is very nice and very comfortable for family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is very nice and very comfortable for family staying.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Good choice in Zermatt
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly weak wifi in my room (No. 3X)

    Quiet area, wide and cozy rooms, near the station. Excellent service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice play to stay in Zermatt
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kinda far from some of the shopping/restaurants.

    Quiet residential street and very spacious apartment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Great location, great value. Just needs new pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only complaint - pillows in master bedroom useless.

    Great location and value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Spacious, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Self check in, location good, convenient store few minutes away, near to railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    Good. Really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts were not working

    Nice property as described in bookings.com. Hosts cooperative in charging alternate card on arrival

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very nice apartment and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is very slow.

    Great location and very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    memorable and wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wonderful view and good proximity to station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    The cleaning fee was expensive and was a bit unexpected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning fee was expensive and was a bit unexpected

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location and good price. Recommend for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken elevator. Pillow too soft

    Great Location, big supermarket close by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.0
    Location was very convenient for skiing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was very convenient for skiing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free shuttle from train station, excellent service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    All around great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent stay, perfect location, and lovely hosts. All around would recommend this spot to others looking to enjoy Zermatt.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture were a bit old, and the lift is out of service. Too expensive.

    Good location! Close to supermarket and 5 mins walk to the Main Street.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Easy to check in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was a bit tired. Pillows where very poor quality. Super thin.

    Easy to check in and out.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: