Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Holiday 3 stars

Gryfelblatte 4, 3920 Zermatt, Switzerland

#119 of 317 hotels in Zermatt

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 467 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we were vegetarians would have liked to see some more vegetarian options on the menu. Complimentary buffet breakfast does not include omelettes or any other hot options.

    Good location. Excellent staff. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertisement was kinda faulse, only the superior rooms had Matterhorn view, while all other rooms didn't, which didn't match the description of the room we booked.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room to a triple because we wanted some mountain view, although it wasnt the Matterhorn.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very expensive for a 3 star hotel, but then again everything is expensive in Zermatt... The walk from the train station is not very far, but there is a significant hill if you have lots of luggage.

    Great bar for relaxing in after a day travelling or skiing, hot shower, clean rooms, nice breakfast. The restaurant downstairs was very nice (although the head waiter was a little rude).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A solo grumpy and unhelpful waiter at breakfast. Everyone else was lovely.

    Exceptional welcome by the lady on reception. Very comfortable hotel with a good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check out time is very early, 10 am.

    The room is comfortable for my family with 4 yo daughter. Breakfast is good, not so many option but at least they have boiled eggs. Me and my husband really love the croissant, warm and delicious. Staff are helpful and very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was hard to take a shower without getting water all over the bathroom floor.

    The breakfast was great, Location afforded a good view of the mountains. Lots and lots of great places to eat nearby. Lots of things to do.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for a mountain view room and all we could see from inside the room was the wall of the neighboring hotel. If you went onto the balcony you could see the side hill but nothing of the Matterhorn. I talked to the clerk at the front desk who told me only two upper rooms can see the Matterhorn in the whole hotel and they could'nt accommodate 3 people so we were out of luck. Very disappointing. You have to walk up a steep hill to get to the hotel but that's okay if you're in good health. The mattresses were a little thin.

    Breakfast was excellent. The blankets were nice and thick.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They advertised that every room had a view and the picture was of the Matterhorn So by the advertising we thought we would have a view of the Matterhorn. So that was a little false advertising.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel. Great location in Zermatt - within walking distance to the train station and the center of town. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a few choices for breakfast, but good quality and tasty.

    Good comfort for a 3*** hotel, very nice lobby. Friendly and helpful staff. Good wi-fi connection. Reasonable price (for Zermatt!).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there is no luggage store at the hotel. You can leave the luggage next to the entrance but consider that it's not locked.

    Rooms are very clean and perfect for day trips. Breakfast is excellent. Staff is friendly. Location is great. I'll come back to this hotel next time!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Perfect staffs with antique, but not old wooden design of the room. It was amazing. Location was just within 10 min walk from the central train station, so satisfactory. Also have balcony and breakfast includeded- so good value for the money as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not so satisfied.

    Very good price value comparison. 8 Minutes from the railway station of Zermatt. Near the Station to 5 lake areas. Staffs are very nice. The Boss has offered to keep my luggage for 1 extra day for free, as I was going to stay in the Bergrestaurant Fluhalp the next day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is good. There is a trash collect point downstairs. A bit noisy. A bit far from the station. There is a refrigerator in the room. We check in a bit earlier. Overall is good. There is a slope when going to the hotel , tired with big suitcase.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was fairly good but some more hot choices would be appreciated. Charge for hotel pick up from the train station and the limited hours that this is available, although it is just a short taxi ride with bags or a 10 minute walk so no big deal.

    Very nice and friendly staff, good restaurant, pleasant decor, reasonable value for Zermatt, pet friendly. Close to Sunnegga lift and ski bus for the other areas.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception/room service closes at 10PM - we arrived later and found our room missing pillows had to sleep first night without them as no one was at the front desk. Breakfast could be better.

    Balcony mountain views, Close to sunnegga, price was good relative to other hotels in high season period

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived and they surprised me with a room in the roof of the hotel (atique). The roof was tilted and i had to bow down while walking, absolutely unacceptable! I asked them to change the room for me, and the only room that was available was literally next to the reception were i was bothered with all the visitors and the noises around the reception. Uncomfortable and it has 0 privacy.

    Fully Renovated hotel , with a cozy design .

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children sofa bed not comfortable. Very small bathroom Not professional cleaning of the room ( the man who drives the hotel shuttle was vacuming our room)

    Hotel close to the village and ski lift. Very friendly and polite staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Could be a little more family friendly, particularly food wise - fussy teenagers and young children not really catered for in the restaurant. Breakfast could have had a hot option offered. Only eggs available and you had to pay for an omelette! Not good...

    All good as above. Would thoroughly recommend for a couple staying for a long weekend. Staff were ALL very friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and spotless.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to be careful not to splash water on the floor while taking a shower - the bath tub had just a small glass to prevent this. Otherwise and excellent hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant wouldn't let you take coffee upstairs. DO NOT EAT DINNER HERE - gross and OVERPRICED - and they do not let you take you left overs. Did not like the meal at all.

    The hotel clerks and person in the bar

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the triple and quadruple rooms are a bit small. price went up very high during Christmas week.

    The staffs are very friendly. nice and clean room. breakfast was wonderful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were a group of families with kids. Staff were very friendly and always there to help. Haven't seen such a smiley staff for a while in Switzerland. They let us check out late. Very close to funicular station to Sunnega. They tried best to make a heating system work in one of our rooms and ultimately it was resolved and all had a good night sleep. Fully recommend hotel holiday.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a bit far from the Zmatt main station.

    The staff provided a really good service as they tried their best to change our room to top floor instread of ground even it's about fully booked. The bar just kindly provided us the hot water as there was no kettle equipped in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent! Front desk lady was awesome !!! I wish I remembered her name. She was very helpful. Loved our stay and would recommend to others.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've never been so mistreated in on an establishment as I was by a mustachioed waiter during breakfast. We did not know they had specific tables that we could sit during breakfast, and when we sat at a table in a more beautiful place at the restaurant, the reffered waiter began to insult us verbally, and even raise the pitch of the voice. When I thought it had stopped, he returned and continued to say the he did not want us to sit there because the place was clean! I said I would return to the other place, but he said "No, you're gonna stay here now." That ruined the whole day. When you go on vacations, you want everything to be perfect, and that guy ruined that. The hotel is beautiful, but definitely would not recommend to anyone after that. They should also inform you that do not have transportat between the station and the hotel on Sundays. We had to climb the hill with very heavy suitcases after being informed only after we called, that the service was not offered on that day

    Very comfortable and beautiful room, the lounge was also very comfortable. The portuguese receptionist helped us a lot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had adjoining rooms to my wife's cousin so we thought we would open the gate on the balcony . This was very hard to open especially when it was on the fire escape route .

    Location and the view from the balcony Staff and accommodation exelet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice small hotel maximum 7mins walk from train station. Very clean and updated through hotel. Easy stroll into main middle of town. Only a few hundred meters from the Sunnegga chairlift.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not so nice, if asking more questions, she did not want to answer us. And it is a little far from station

    The room is clean and Comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for family could have been bigger. Did not have much space to move around in the room after they converted sofa to two beds for my kids

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and even provided us with a room upgrade. Having a lift was an added bonus. The room was spacious and clean and their taxi to the train station was an added convenience. Take a taxi there if you have large suitcases as the hotel is up a hill.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - bad design of the shower (very thing gets wet) - you could easily hear the people in the upper floors

    - very friendly and helpful staff - excellent restaurant (good prices) and nice bar - nice view - big and confortable rooms - extra shower for hikers coming back after check out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too far from train station, uphill hike too, hard with luggage. Charges $5 to take you to train station per person, we paid $10 for both of us. Better to find some hotel closer paying more.

    Big room big bathroom, lots of big closets and shelves, good fast wi-fi. Balcony has Matterhorn obstructed view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Adjusting the shower took some effort to keep from spraying water all over the bathroom floor.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful in making suggestions for seeing the area. Very nice accommodations.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in the room. Limited toiletries in the room.

    Clean big room with a nice balcony with a mountain view. Good continental breakfast and good coffee.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was a great way to end our hike from Chamonix to Zermatt. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My husband was injured while hiking and they were kind enough to get us some ice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    特にありませんでした。

    Very nice clean room. Breakfast was good. Staff is very frendly and helpful. Our room was a mountainside, so beautiful matterhorn couid be seen. Thank you very much!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The beds were very comfortable, with quality duvets and covers. The hotel is well furnished with everything in top condition. One of our rooms had great views of the Matterhorn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk from train station or take a taxi.walk includes a climb and its around 10 minutes walk. Not easy if u have heavy bags

    when u go to zermatt u don't stay in hotel.good hotel with comfortable room and good staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was not safe for young children, breakfast options were not much, very early breakfast timings, location was on a steep road which is not factored in for calculating the time required to reach the hotel from the station, was not value for money

    Nice views from the balcony

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything were fantastic!

    I like the atmosphere of the hotel,the staff were amazing the hotel was very clean the room was like 5 stars hotel we enjoyed in our stay.I recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For summer time, the comforters were too thick so it was a bit hot but this was a minor inconvenience. Otherwise the room was comfortable.

    Loved seeing the Matterhorn from the balcony. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room for my single stay. STRONG RECOMMEND!! The room is nicely decorated (wooden style) with a giant closet that has a mirror facing the bed. TV has so many english-spoken channels (BBC, CNN, even bloomberg). And there is a bathtub! Also they prepare goblets in the room. Some 4-star hotels I lived in isn't as thoughtful as this one. Most awesome part is the balcony with 3 chairs. Everything's so nice that I barely want to step out of my room.. Hotel staffs r super super friendly. Breakfast's good, altho i wish they have scramble eggs. The other hotel which ranks higher than this one, that I stayed for one night before, is hardly a half good of this one. I will def re-book this hotel if I ever re-visit Zermatt!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall good experience. Breakfast choice is very limited . They don't even offer scrambled egg 😀 In the breakfast option we purchased with the room. But overall happy with the stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant was not open in the evening we were there. Had our meal in town as restaurant next door to hotel looked quite expensive.

    Close to station and town. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it would have been nice if the rooms were equipped with kettle to make coffee or tea

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent Staff very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom had eaves and smelt of smoke

    Excellent service from staff - nothing was too much trouble for anyone

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Useful vehicle to go to/from station. Good ski and boot room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming hosts- hotel well situated- confortable rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing wrong at all!

    Really good hotel and a very fair price. The rooms were clean, comfy and warm and the staff were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost no vegetables were available for breakfast

    Great hotel, quiet loaction Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent wooden rooms and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff. Nice facility. Good breakfast. Great Wifi. Short walk from the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 single beds pushed together

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wondelful Staff and extremely clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is tops

    Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Comfort of the beds, pillows, size of the bedroom and bathroom.

    Breakfast very good, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Up a hill

    Larger than most bedroom

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No information at breakfast. i.e. you can purchase extras but there is not Carte and no price list.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager very rood

    No room servic no order even pizza to the room as the kids need some time to eat

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow service in the restaurant

    Good food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Clean, quiet rooms, friendly and helpful staff, delicious restaurant dining- recommend half board option

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Awesome hotel and location. Nice and clean with big breakfast. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and room is so clean and comfort

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    no hotel transport from and to train station

    Room is big and pleasing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was absolutely incredible!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very very nice. One of our friend lost his passport, staff is very helpful and finally found it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    A very nice hotel in Zermatt! Good price!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    too crowded and hectic at breakfest time

    Nice location and comfortable room Excellent breakfast Good WiFi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: