Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hôtel Bellerive 3 stars

Avenue de Cour 99, 1003 Lausanne, Montriond-Cour, 1000 Lausanne, Switzerland

#18 of 50 hotels in Lausanne

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 773 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was a stein in the bad sheets. you have to pay extra for the breakfast. the hotel is so close to the city center.

    the staff was very nice and helpful. the bed was comfortable. you can get easily to the city center by public transportation. there are some bakeries and grocery stores near to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom quite outdated, dropping water from the tap in the wash basin, couldn’t stop it and it was somehow leaking on the floor. Breakfast quite expensive in comparison with the offer.

    Good parking, short distance to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A loud conditioner in the bathroom was a bit annoying. Although it switches off after some time.

    Very nice and friendly staff. Warm hi and bye. I even got a bottle of water after checkout. As the day was very sunny, it was a great gift :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in the room. Very noisy fan in the bathroom. Receptionist was not excited

    Good value for money. Suitable for business traveler looking for a bed and shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property in residential area and no restaurants

    Lovely bakery next door.free public transport somefficient. 7 mins tram to central train station. Convenient to get 35 min boat trip to Evian in France. Tram to central station and metro to boat. All free transport but yiu have to pay for boat across but a discount is given when yiu hold the free transport ticket which is given to you when yiu check in at hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfasts are not varied.

    Convenient location, not far from the lake - 10 minutes walk. 7 minutes by bus to the historical center. Very helpful personnel, nice cosy rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't get the room that was described when we booked and on my order confirmation email. I intentionally booked a family room with a double bed and two bunks, but we did not get this. Our two boys had to share a sofa bed. They were not happy about this! The hotel could not offer us an alternative, they only had sofa beds to share, no bunks. Lausanne is expensive/popular for stays at Christmas, and so there were no other options for us but to stay where we were.

    Very nice helpful staff, free travel cards provided for local buses/trams, good location for walking into town and lakeside, very clean spacious double room with small interconnecting room for kids. View of lake (but obscured partly by cranes/building work).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast was good but very basic, it costs 15 SFR for adult and 8 SFR for a kid. I'd expect have it free for kids as they normally do not eat almost nothing (juice and egg).

    Great view to the lake and mountains, nice location and very friendly lady on the reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking should not have fee, if the hotel already offers.

    The staff was very helpful and kind. The public transport was easy to use from the hotel till the centre. The room was comfortable, but during the night a little bit cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing once I took the accommodation for what it is.

    I have returned to Bellerive on positive reflection of my last visit. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The rooms are comfortable, the hotel is conveniently located and if I would have had time, I would have tried the breakfast. The shower is good, the room is a decent size, the heater is easy to adjust and the hotel overall is a very good value for Lausanne.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty carpet which made the room smell when closed up. As dogs are allowed in these hotels, carpet should not be an option for health reasons.

    Lake View, closeness to public transport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in times as I normally prefer 11am or 12pm.

    The view was amazing and very quiet. Staff are friendly and good healthy distance from central Lausanne and also the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small bar closed on Saturday and Sunday which was a shame

    Young lady on reception was delightful and so helpful with all information. A big smile and lovely welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are in a room close to the elevator, maybe you can feel the noise. But not so loud that will stop you to sleep.

    WC was the more spacious one I have had ever been for a hotel. Everything was clean and decorated with new style. The staff was very friendly !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the hotel seemed shabby and entry carpet looked not clean and worn out. First impression not great! Breakfast was not included with the room price (which I knew) but given that we had to pay 15 CF per person it had a limited choice of items. The location is OK but you have to take bus (or metro) to get to the Old Town or Ouchy.

    The view from our room ( lakeside, fifth floor) was great. We could see lake Geneva. The bed was comfortable and furnishings were updated. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The hotel gave two passes for public transportation ( bus and metro) for the duration of our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel needed a little more upkeep and love ... the safe in our room was not working and the shower drain would not drain well.

    Great location ... the rooms were clean and well kept. We had a lake view room, but because it was on a lower floor, the view was peek-a-boo to be very honest. The mother/daughter pair at the reception and breakfast room were super awesome and always helpful - especially with our young kids (ages 5 and 3 yrs).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, with a nice view to the lake. Bed was very good for sleep, bathroom large, clean. Breakfast is average, but the staff is great. Not far from the center, many sightseeings are in walking distance. Also they provide free public transportation card. Good value for money, especially with special offers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here for two nights, as a family of 5 (three young children). Very friendly and helpful staff; child friendly; limited but nice breakfast buffet, including organic products. Clean room, in walking distance to city centre and to the lake. There is also a bus right outside the hotel that one can take free of charge as the hotel gives all of their guests a bus card upon arrival. There is also a park with a nice big playground nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly personnel at breakfast. We especially booked this hotel because it has a bar, but the bar was closed. The cleaning trolley was almost blocking the hallway, so we had trouble getting our buggy in and out of the room, and it didn't feel very safe in case of fire either.

    Beautiful views of lake Geneva, super friendly and helpful lady at reception, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kids didn't like sharing a sofa bed with only one duvet (according to the booking there would be bunk beds)

    Good size family room, lovely lake view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not manned after certain hours and I was always worried when going to my room. I even checked under my bed and behind the curtains!

    The hotel was good value for money, in a good location with easy access to public transportation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a lovely peaceful hotel near the Lake with easy public transport access to the University and Lausanne city, and walking distance from Ouchy restaurants and cafes by the Lake. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfasts too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was a building construction work 50 metres away from hotel. That caused too much noise. I would prefer to be warned with that before I book the room.

    The lake view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although booked much in advance, the hotel ignored my request to be located on the highest floor.

    Clean room, elevator. Good location near the lake. The uppest floors have lake view ( more expensive).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was pretty rubbish.

    Beautiful lake view! Room was spacious and comfortable with good sized beds. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great, lots of choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from center, internet connection not always good, breakfast pretty basic for a large price

    Nice view, clean, spacious bathroom; a variety of international channels on tv; friendy staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame parking and breakfast weren't included in the price

    Good size room with comfy beds. Good shower. Extra bottle of water on departure a nice touch

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting in the bathroom was not working and no slippers provided.

    The light in the shower room was not working and it was not fixed during my 3 nights of stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not really worth taking it at the hotel. For CHF 15 you can definately eat much better around the hotel. This could be improved or included in the price of the room.

    The location of the hotel is in a quiet area. The room was facing the lake with a beautiful view in the morming, quiet at night. The bed very comfortable, amazing pillows. Around the hotel many places to grab coffee, croissants in the morning. Great value for money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be better if we had breakfast included in our room price.

    The air conditioning was good. The window view of the lake was great and the sound of birds was nice. The reception lady was so friendly and kind.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Could include milk with the tea/coffee facilities.

    -Friendly staff, comfy bed and very spacious bathroom. -The location is great for the lake and the town. -Quiet setting with a beautiful view of the lake. -Travel card was a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    That breakfast cost extra.

    The view from the top floor (in good weather) was fantastic. The room was very nice and luxurious. The receptionists spoke impeccable English and were very helpful. Easy to find and convenient parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very basic accomodation fulfilling basic needs. 1st impression a bit scruffy but ok. Breakfast highly overrated and not included.

    Easy access. Easy parking. Public transportation into city centre included. Room nice and tidy. Lakeview fine!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, REKA checks were not accepted for payment. We had ordered a large single bed for two persons. Unfortunately, there were two small beds put together, but drifting apart most of the time.

    Very nice view over the lake!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, great location. Clean and big room. Bathroom could use a makeover. Bath shower was so tiny compared to the actual size of the bathroom. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double consists of 2 singles put together. Breakfast limited but could be improved. Rooms need a refurbishment especially bathrooms

    Hotel close to ouchy a bit away from the centre but well served by excellent Swiss transport system. Free garage spaces at the back of hotel a big plus for those travelling by bus. Breakfast extra at Chf 15 per person.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet. There system did not worked for my laptop and even mobile phones. I tried to complain but nothing has been done. I was not able to access internet in their wifi. Also, no IT person in charge during my time of stay and even in the day.

    Nice and cozy rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast, no weights in small workout room.

    Nice clean room recently remodeled with balcony. Steam room and sauna were nice. Good location close to park Vidy and lake as well as bus stop.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    The room on the fourth floor with lake view was lovely. Great position near centre, 700 metres to the lake. Very quiet. The free ticket for all public transport was handy - nice touch. Free parking. Quality staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was expensive at 15 francs and I felt there could have been more fresh fruit available

    Grear view of the Lake from our bedroom, and there were good transport links to the centre which were free for hotel guests

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - No one was at the reception at 7:30 am. - they charged my credit card before arrival although it was supposed to be used for security only. - the bathroom could have been cleaner. - I emailed them whether I could check in at 1pm rather than 2 pm. I received an email saying yes but then had to wait on the day of arrival till 1:45pm till my room was ready.

    - Location was good. - correspondence after my departure worked well. - Wifi is fast - room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Hotel in a wonderfull city

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of a very busy street

    The location and very friendly English speaking staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big room massive bathroom and staff all helpful. Some nice restaurant around as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room, views to the lake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning in room.

    Good location with ready access to city and waterfront via bus and or metro. Good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Getting the shower to work was a bit of a hassle.

    The rooms are really comfortable and getting around was very easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite old

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price for a hotel like this in Switzerland. The stuff was very kind. We got an upgrade to a room with a very big bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice lake view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed , small room , noise from building site at the moment.

    Functional clean and well located . Great view of the lake sunny terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beakfast ☹️

    Free bus tickets and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not incl., but have parking... but i didnt became a repetance

    Checkout 12:00 top

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were extremely helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was marvellous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are a little bit old. Slow drainage.

    Kidness of the staff. The view. The location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The homeliness, the staff, the tidiness of the bedroom, and the breakfasts

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complains

    good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many restaurants to choose from nearby . We ate at an excellent Asian restaurant called Tai Mah De Cour .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the heat of radiator was not enough. After my request the girl from the reception gave us a heater and then it was bit better.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff we really felt welcomed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parkingno longer free, high rate 8€

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least one room has problems with the freshness of the air

    Location convenient for some offices

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    location,breakfast,card for public transport,several local newspappers

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Helpful and pleasant staff. Comfortable, lovely room. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had never seen so helpful staff before.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing can't fault

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    A small Sauna dowstairs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost - but probably representative of Switzerland.

    Good location, comfortable. Helpful staff. Easy parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price!

    Good place to sleep overnight.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hôtel Bellerive traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: