Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Florhof 3 stars

Florhof-Gasse 4, City Centre, 8001 Zürich, Switzerland

#9 of 121 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 423 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite warm, unusually so for April, and the hotel does not have air conditioning. Sleeping with windows open brought mosquitoes, so we slept in a quite warm room with windows closed.

    The staff are kind and genuine. The property is small, renovated old historic building next to a music conservatory, so you hear the most beautiful music all day!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one thing missing was a tea / coffee facility in the room. Again, a phone call was enough for tea to be brought upstairs, but it would be nice to have.

    Hotel Florhof is centrally located, yet quiet as it is tucked away in a side street. A beautiful property, its outstanding feature is its staff: highly professional, yet warm and welcoming and happy to provide extra service. I arrived with a bad cold, but the concierge was very helpful and made sure I had a nice meal served in my room. Breakfast was excellent with very good service. I have tried the restaurant on a previous stay, the food was very good and the wine list well selected.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The beauty & location of the building!! Definitely will stay there again when in Zurich! also the staff were so friendly :-), plus me and my husband were staying here as part of our honeymoon, and we got upgraded to the Princess Suite & also had a surprise in the room!! Super thoughtful, it really made our day!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    The hotel staff was very professional, kind, and hospitable. They were always concerned about making me feel comfortable throughout my stay. I believe this staff understands the importance of hospitality & how to express it to the guests.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The approach from the old town through the ally by the Consortium has graffiti. It's a bit shocking at first but don't let it ruin your appreciation for the rest of this terrific area. You realize after a few days that Zürich (or any large city) that there are those who, out of ignorance, enjoy leaving their "mark" in spray paint.

    Route iron gates, creaky wood floors and much more gives this wonderfully restored and maintained hotel a warm and friendly atmosphere. The staff... "hands on" and very helpful. Every inch of this place reflects the pride they have. Perfect after long days of exploring beautiful Zürich .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower (hand held) in the bathroom of our room was a bit of a challenge and could do with updating.

    The hotel is really well located for access to the city. The staff are very nice and helpful and the breakfast (continental) was lovely.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Accessing the hotel from the train station could have been easier, and the staff did not seem particularly eager to help with baggage. Price was higher than merited by the experience.

    Breakfast was excellent, rooms were spacious and cozy. Bathrooms were very nice and clean. Location is great, easy access to the oldest parts of Zurich.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been wonderful to be able to have more than a continental breakfast

    Really lovely hotel, with very, very, helpful staff, in a superb location. The suite was fantastic, and it would have been even better if we’d been staying longer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had a bit of an issue getting warm. Took 5 minutes.

    Loved the 6-faced charger next to my bed. First time ever I could charge all my devices next to me.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too crammed. And food tough v yummy was over priced. Staff was very accommodating n wonderful to interact with.

    The distance was quite ok to facilities. Rooms were decorated with good taste, but somehow felt very warm at night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My single room had a twin bed, and the entire room was only double that width. Though it was cute it was not functional. There was only the young girl at the front desk to help with luggage, and stairs to enter the building.

    The building is lovely and beautifully restored, the location is great, its tucked away from the busy streets but walking distance to the shops. The staff was very accommodating and helpful in every way.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price perhaps a little bit too high, but it's worth the money.

    Everything is great! The room is very cute and comfortable, the dinner is delicious. The hotel is close to everything. I wish we spend another night here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is a bit weak in the room.

    Fantastic location, close to everything, old town, lake, railway station, center, university, an yet in a completely quiet corner. Pleasant design, everything is comfortable and clean, and very esthetic. Staff is helpful and friendly, breakfast is tasty. One really feels at home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff and breakfast, property is very accessible using public transport and once you are aware is closer to the city centre than you realise. It is almost next door to the zurich university which offers a wonderful vantage point for views of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot at night due to lack of air conditioning, as it has been an unusually hot summer here in Switzerland. A fan in the room would have made us more comfortable.

    Lovely traditional style hotel in a converted mansion, located in a quieter part of the old town, but only 5 minutes walk from the river and restaurants. Friendly and very helpful staff. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC in the rooms, bed was too soft for my taste. Restaurant: Either a wider choice in the menu or change more often. After eating there three times in a row I was out of options.

    Nice hotel in a beautiful old building. Rooms nicely furnished but lacking an AC. Great food at the restaurant, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning but we knew that when we booked. Shower over the bath which we also knew when we booked.

    The quality of theRestaurant. Attention to detail generally and particularly to the preparation & serving of food. The friendliness, conscientiousness, and efficiency of the staff were excellent. The quality of everything was so high it should be rated much higher than 3 stars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air conditioning which I expected, but there was no fan either so the room was hot as it had been a hot day.

    excellent location, very comfortable, great food both breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Quite expensive for the small room. However, the double room was quiet and comfortable.

    First trip to Zurich, it was amazing. The staff was always smiling, friendly and professional. The smoked salmon and brie cheese served for breakfast were superb. Great location and lovely decor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was very hot due to the weather, a fan was provided but wasn't really enough. Zurich is so expensive; if you paid what we did for this room anywhere else in the world you would have got a hotel suite.

    The single room was small but comfortable. The restaurant was excellent. The staff were all fabulous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive, but that's Switzerland for you.

    The location is superb for those who, like me, want to be in the Old Town area, very near the Kunsthaust and next to the Music Conservatoire.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air-conditioning available in my room, which was an issue because Zurich was very warm when I visited.

    Nice comfortable hotel with excellent service. Standard hotel breakfast. Good free Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We hit very warm weather. Room was very warm during the day, cool by evening.

    The authentic surroundings of the hotel in a very lovely area of the city. Staff were extremely accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can hear cars and neighborhood noise with open windows, but would definitely stay here again.

    Nice choice for breakfast. Medium amount of choices. Friendly and efficient staff. Easy convenient parking. Had one double room with a single room next door for our college graduate which worked out really well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms have no air conditioning. Restaurant was closed for a private function one day so no service was available. Prices are very expensive. While we waited to get the room they offered us to get breakfast and charged for it 60 Swiss franks without mentioning it before hand.

    Hotel is beautiful. Situated in a listed building and is very elegant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly can not think of anything here.

    The staff was extremely helpful and they were genuinely great with us. This place has its "Zürich" charm that is so special. It feels like a quality place from the room accessories to the breakfast and service. This level of comfort is rarely to be enjoyed even in some major five-star hotels. For me a wonderful touch was the fact that it is a dog-friendly place. We will return when we're next time in Zürich.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner was good, but less than excellent. I have not visited Switzerland for a year, so was quite shocked at the bill for 70CHF + tip.

    Everything was more than good for a 3 star hotel. Unlike many Swiss hotels the staff was not only efficient but smiling and friendly!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great, friendly, attentive and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was enjoyable and again the service impeccable. This is the second time we've stayed here and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Zürich.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is excellent and very near a tram line. A quiet area just off the pedestrian area of the old town. Breakfast was great, room was comfortable and very clean. Space in the library/bar to meet up with friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Perfectly located both for my conference at the university (a short, if steep uphill walk), and also only 2 trams stops from the Main station / centre of town, with all the connections you could want. As I walked into the flat garden entrance lugging my suitcase, I was welcomed in English, obviously expected. Staff excellent, all spoke English, even the (young) night watchman, and by the end of my stay, they were addressing me by name. Breakfast, a "rich" continental type and though the same everyday, was still varied enough, and the bread always super fresh. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, even helping me plaster my toe after a shoe rubbed. All part of the service the manager said. Run by women, maybe that''s why it worked so well, and it was one of the other things that attracted me to this wonderful hotel. Quietly located though very close to main road, the only noise came from a late night return by a guest. Super bedding, duvet and pillows in feather / down, and no need for my travel pillow which I carry everywhere because of the usual pre-ponderance of synthetic non-collapsible pillows. It is not cheap, but then, do you not get what you pay for? Though it's an old building, it has been sensitively updated, without loosing the period elegance. Will certainly stay there again, if / when I return to Zurich. Photos on the hotel web site and booking.com are a good representation of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities poor for the price: no air con, no coffee maker, v poor lighting (unable to read in room), no English speaking tv channels. Poor choice for breakfast buffet and always same. Nothing hot offered. After 4 nights stay v bored.

    Idéal location, 5 minutes from the lake and tram and 10 to the shops. Quiet garden terrace. Several parking places. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hanging space in the wardrobe only catered for men's attire. It wouldn't have mattered only that I had come to Zurich to attend a wedding and needed long hanging space.

    Excellent quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast. Stylish boutique hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was warm and humid and Hotel has no AC, but that is typical in switzerland

    Staff! So friendly and accommodating. FLORINE is the best. Nice breakfast spread. Very nice atmosphere. Feels inviting and relaxed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I believe the rooms do not have a/c; no problem for me though, I don't like a/c.

    For me a perfect hotel which is fully catered for the needs and wishes of today's international traveler while maintaining a very personal (and Swiss) character. Great building and interior, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, very good breakfast (not a wide selection, but high quality including fresh orange juice). Perfect location, quiet and very close to the city center and to public transport. Expensive, as all Zurich hotels, but compared to to other Zurich hotels a very good price quality balance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests should be aware in advance that air conditioning is not available, but was not needed when we visiited in August.

    Staff was most friendly and helpful. Driving from airport to hotel and parking were extremely easy. Two blocks from Zurich art museum and near top restaurants. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay to begin our trip to Switzerland!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A cozy and quiet place is located not far from center. The room was nice with comfortable bed. the breakfast is bit plain though, the service was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room price is a bit too high....bathroom is pretty small.

    Gem in the Center of Zurich....lovely staff and beautiful garden for a drink, lunch or dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner in some rooms. During summer was very hot inside. We received an old fan to put in our room, but didn't help.

    Staff was amazing and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot when I visited and with no air conditioning it was too hot in the room at night.

    Excellent central location close to tram stops. Very helpful staff. Traditional style building with pleasant terrace.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have nothing to complain about

    Nice hotel near everything Very helpful and pleasant staff Calm and quiet and good breakfast Nice with garden Here I will return

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful hotel in the center of Zurich close to the Old Town. Full of character and with a great breakfast included. Also an excellent restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautifully presented breakfast and both the design and plan of the hotel. Very helpful and pleasant staff who displayed a calm approach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely hospitable staff and the free welcome drink was a lovely touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No help with luggage. Very limited breakfast selection.

    Fresh orange juice with breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly owners/staff. Nice breakfast, good central location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely stunning place with friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was a 12-15 minute walk from the train station. Very close to the art museum and the old town. On a quiet street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    internet connection was poor

    nice atmosphere, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not cheap but then Zurich is not cheap

    Comfortable traditional style hotel. Knowledgeable and friendly staff made us very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room itself lacked practical travel comforts such as a convenient spot for a suitcase.

    The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendliness and helpfulness of all Employees

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, too hot in the summer!!

    Beautiful small hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice environment and nice staff. Near old city. Nice breakfast in the garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is really beautiful and the proximity to the city center was superb

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    This was an excellent hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. We had a very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Charming.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    can not recall anything we didn't like

    A very clean and friendly hotel with a superb quality breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy bed a d quiet hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing was negative.

    Everything was great. It was very clean. Staff was very friendly. It was very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people noise outside the hotel until 4 am

    The proximity to the university and the old town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds and thin pillows. Superior room uninspiring.

    Good location and nice building

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service from cheerful staff. Excellent food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were wonderful, really comfy beds and perfect location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs with luggage difficult. Staff helped me

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast perfect but waiter in terrible mood

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well Styled, romantic, homely

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice, accommodating staff, beautiful site, close in to town. Breakfast simple and very tasty :) A perfect stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should put hand holds in the showers; getting in and out of the shower is perilous.

    The attitude of the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Staff, Great Location.... Clean and comfortable....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked gluten free bread~

    Exceptional service, lovely property, excellent location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Very stylish calm boutique hotel Unique Welcoming Wonderful breakfast Freah squeezed orange juice etc

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location, good accommodation and very friendly, helpful staff. And Ron The Dog!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Medium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift could be slightly bigger.

    Good Location and nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, beautiful design, enough space, good and quite location, friendly staff, and my daughter loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: