Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of FIFA Hotel Ascot 4 stars

Tessinerplatz 9, Enge, 8002 Zürich, Switzerland

#61 of 121 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 262 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service ends at 11PM. This is too early. Should be at least midnight. And There is no hamburger on the room service menu!? It’s basic. And even more so, given The fact that the restaurant of the hotel is a meat restaurant! Ceiling on the terraces on the 5th floor are too low.

    The hotel is well located next to the business/banking sector and close to the main pedestrian shopping zone. The lake is also only several blocks away. The hotel was remodeled in the last several years, so the rooms and bathrooms are new. The staff is very nice, young and helpful, always with a smile.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not worth the money, go anywhere else. This is NOT a four star hotel. And on top of it, the staff were extremely rude. - Shower is fine if you're under 5'5 tall and don't want to control the temperature (it was awful). The bathroom sink didn't drain. The coffee maker leaked. The room had only two pillows and two towels. The bed was not comfortable. - You can't control the temperature in the room. - Some random person comes by and interrupts you in the room in the evening claiming to need to come and "check the minibar". - You can hear people coughing in the next room. That's how thin the walls are. - No gym on premises or sauna, the booking listing is wrong. - Terrible staff, who managed to get our order wrong. - We checked out and settled our bill the night before leaving as we had an early start, and the next morning the staff argued with us at length, even after we showed proof of purchase, that we hadn't paid. - Our keys stopped working at night, and there was nothing like an apology from the staff who acted like we inconvenienced them to ask for working keys to our room. - The breakfast was good but before I was even done eating, the staff insisted I sign a bill for breakfast even though we were told on arrival that it was included. Hospitality here: non existent.

    Good breakfast, good transit at the location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was OK, but didn't have much variety and choice, considering the price.

    The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The facilities are very clean and it really feels like premium quality. The hotel is in a great location, right in front of a train station, which is 20min from the airport. The hotel is also about 10 minutes walk from the city centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Controlling the temperature inside the room. It is centrally heated so I had to open the window to cool down the room and be able to sleep

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the flexibility of the reception's staff, breakfast, underground parking with lift to reception, location - right across FIFA museum-- was closed on Monday :( --

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin or King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom quite small, just average breakfast, staff not very friendly at breakfast, if you need an umbrella they note your room number, you don’t have the feeling to get good value for money.

    Too expensive for the average quality this hotel offers. I would pay a little more next time and go to the Park Hyatt.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffe was not that diverse, No slippers in the room, they block money on your card even tho it is not needed, The balcony was not clean

    Cozy cafe

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a j-suite and requested an early check in, 13:00. Upon arrival they made me wait over an hour for the room to be ready... They could have prioritized and clean my 5th floor room first but that was obviously out of the question. Better to let a guest wait, right? I will do your hotel and staff a favour and never book Ascot again.

    Very central.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The Staff was excellent and very courteous. Over all experience was very good. However, may be a few things more in the service (such as comb/paste in wash room) would make it absolutely marvelous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is probably understaffed but the service at the restaurant and at the bar is less than average. You may sit for 10 minutes prior of anybody acknowledging your presence.

    Great location, easy parking facility underneath the hotel, convenient if you have a rental car to park like I did.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality needs improvement. The choice is good , but. Food quality is a bit of issue. Not much looks fresh.

    Nice, clean place to stay. Very close to centre.5 min walk from Zurich lake. Breakfast is ok. However some veg and fruits were not looking fresh and tempting to eat. Staff quite relax. It took them 15 minutes to bring my coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very easy to find the parking while coming to the hotel.

    Hotel is qute modern or renovated, room was ok, clean and quiet. Good breakfast, polite staff. The hotel is just 5 min walk to the lake and the park and about 10-15 min to the city centre General impression is that of that the hotel worths the money if compare with the similar ones in the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. I had a great time.

    Nice room, spacious and very clean. A lot of details seem to have gone in making the room comfortable: espresso machine with capsules in the bedroom, easy internet access, both wired and wireless, power plugs available in useful places such as near the desk and near the bed. Either I went in a very calm period or sound isolation between rooms and even with the corridor was very good as I didn't notice any noise. Bed was large and comfortable. Breakfast is good, with a reasonable amount of variety and good quality products.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price. Having lived in Zürich before, I know the cost of living is high, but a double room cost $450/night. It is less expensive than other hotels nearby but I don't have to like it!

    The location is perfect. Right across the street from the Bahnhof Enge and three tram lines. The room was very clean and tidied up promptly. The complimentary breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit smaller than I would have expected for a King Size, and the bathroom very compact. Also, the description and pictures on Booking.com showed a lot more space and even a sofa (which wasn't there, and when I asked reception, they said that was only available in suites!), so that was a bit misleading. Finally, the air conditioning was terrible; barely worked.

    The location of this hotel, next to Zurich Enge station and to tram stops, made it ideal for travelling around the City. If you like football, the hotel is also located across the road from the FIFA Museum of World Football, which is definitely worth a visit. The food in the hotel was excellent; well worth eating in the bar and whilst Zurich is expensive, the value for money for the meals was good. Finally, the staff in the hotel are superb; friendly, welcoming, helpful, professional - an absolute credit to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin or King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) The room rates are different for different days of the week which was not specified during booking process. Due to this, my final bill was unexpectedly high. 2) They dont provide drinking water in room. 3) There is no electric kettle in room which is usually there in most hotels.No provision for in room tea also. 4) The room service charges and laundry charges are extremely high. 4) There are no hot vegetarian dishes in breakfast buffet.

    The bed was very comfortable. There were master light switches for entire room near bedside which was super convenient.The cleanliness was impeccable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking garage a little hard to find. It's behind Starbucks.

    Hotel was very easy to find, in both car and by foot. Quite close to main shopping streets. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices are high but hey this is Zürich :)

    The hotel is renovated and now it is better than ever! The staff is very friendly, helpful and it is always there when you need it. There is also a private underground parking that I always use and appreciate! Also the location of the property is perfect! Overall this is my favorite hotel in Zürich!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms still need an upgrade, they are tired, not modern, and the bedding was made for winter. The AC was barely working on a very hot evening, and when you opened the window to get some air, it was incredibly loud with construction noise at a very early hour. And the bathroom products are ridiculous. For CHF 300 I would expect to find separate Shampoo, Conditioner, Bath Gel and Lotion. Instead what you get at this hotel is Shampoo/Bath Gel (in one), Lotion and no Conditioner. I don't know many people that want to put their bath gel in their hair!

    Very nice renovation of lobby area with new FIFA logos and staff very friendly and helpful when I needed help with directions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower head was leaking and has low pressure

    Comfy and quiet room, nice and helpful staff, nice balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym!

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far away from city center

    All the staff are good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little too warm.

    Location great, staff really friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning I could control makes it very uncomfortable when it is hot outside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room stayed much warmer than I like

    Staff was exemplary

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee

    Location and friendly and welcoming staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the coffee

    Simple, quick, friendly. Hotel rooms are clean and the staff always try to find solutions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A sofa in the room as it was advertised

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Great hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    High parking fee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    the reception wasn't great

    bed and pillow are not comfortable at all!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The underground parking provided by hotel is little expensive (40CHF a day)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location extremely helpful staff comfortable room and nice lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude sometimes and not very helpful.

    My room was beautiful just like the hotel itself.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk personal was extremely helpful and welcome!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Given the roomrate I would have expected a little more spacious rooms

    Rooms are very nice and fully equipped

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities in the bathroom could have been better

    Good breakfast !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety was very poor

    Very clean and well maitained

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive, no free water in room, shower in the bath!

    Location, nice room, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location beside train station and short walk to lake. Very clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was expensive!

    Great hotel in a great position, right opposite station! Staff were so friendly and helpful. We would recommend highly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    if you are 1.80cm tall... the ceiling is too low. I had shower warp!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cost of the extra bed was a bit over rated but other than that all was good.

    Dinner at the main restaurant was amazing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    spacious rooms, price on average for Zurich, good restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very Convenience place

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No nightlight in the bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    waiters for breakfast have not enough time.....

    I like the hotel. receptionists are very kind and good behiver.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night light in the bathroom

    Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    Location perfect, comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was a bit high

    The balcony is very pleasant we enjoyed our breakfast there

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows are too big to sleep.

    The location is great. Right across the train station and a 5 min walk to the lake.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin or King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly bigger bathroom !

    Cleanliness, good food, quiet room, comfy bed. Excellent, polite staff everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two separate duvets on our double bed.

    Superb breakfast including champagne.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I thought that for the price the breakfast would be better.

    It's a nice hotel with all the amenities one would need for a business trip. It looks a little dated at times, but nothing that (in my view) would spoil the stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Shame there isn't a gym, but honestly this is the second time we stay there and we would book again would another occasion arise. You might go to the local gym located five minutes away for a 15CHF negociated entrance fee. Didn't use it this time though as the weather was fan-tas-tic and the Arboretum gorgeous!

    The rooms nice and clean, well appointed. Everything we needed was there. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast is really nice, the bread in particular is just delicious and fresh, just like the rest of the ingredients. Location is great, just opposite Enge Banhof, with the direct S2 train from the airport. Very good shopping in the Banhof accross the street. The Arboretum park and adjoining lake are five minutes away.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The service is not always consistent. We left a luggage for our weekend get away, the lady didnt give us any luggage tag.

    The hotel is conveniently located yet a bit off from the busy centre. The breakfast offers much choices.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast service can be un attentive if the shift change and malek and his team are not present, 2 of the days sometimes no one would be on the floor and no coffee offered upon seating. Basically find the staff to order.

    Friendly staff and good service, near train station, 5 min walk to the lake . Breakfast is excellent and great service from Malek and the lady marlin

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing much. There's construction work going on opposite the hotel, so the view is not so fantastic even if you have a balcony.

    friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room, convenient location, food in hotel restaurant is of high quality.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was so bad there is no A/C in this hotel and in the booking.com they said it has A/C and also the Wifi was not working

    Only the loction

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I didn't check my bill when checked out, and later found that I have been charged with a bottle of water which I didn't consumed.

    Staffs are very helpful and nice. We can purchase day pass/train tickets at the reception. The hotel has direct train to airport and trams to almost every corners of Zurich.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - room was very noisy - did not sleep weel - TV was not working when I arrived in the room - no one asked me if my stay has been good or not when checking out - given the high temperatures these days and for a hotel of this standing I woudl expectc a small bottle of water to be offered to guests in the room instead of coffee or on top

    Staff reactivity to come and fix a problem (TV)

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Soo expensive. Cost of 1 person dinner in Zurich can cover same food for 4 persons elsewhere.

    Near train station. Walking distance to lakeside and shopping areas or use trams.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My company corporate rates which prevent me from staying at Ascot always.

    The loction, close to my office, to train, to city, to resturants. it is safe and quiet. I've been using Ascot for almost 3 years for business trips. The reception staff are efficient and in particular Alexander he is extremely helpful and very professional. Just what any traveller needs when in a foreign city.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    unfriendly desk employees. it seems, they are doing you a favor...would not say hello when approached. maybe they were having a bad day, I need not being involved . I

    nicely appointed room and bathroom with tub. very nice spread for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The room was exceptionally warm and no way to control the climate. I had to keep a window open the entire time I was there.

    Liked that it was quite a modern/updated room but the hotel itself was an older well maintained building. It was well maintained and updated with the right taste.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room located to tram Side which started early in the morning

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bath products at all except for bath gel.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not having an iron and board in the room - we had to share the hotel iron between three rooms.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Overpriced food

    Good location and friendly people

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Proximity of the train station Fresh comforter (not sheets!) bar downstairs

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No AC in the room

    Good location beside Enge train station and tram station also the staff are so friendly and helpful .

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: