Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of InterContinental Geneva 5 stars

7 - 9 Chemin du Petit Saconnex, Petit-Saconnex / Servette, 1209 Geneva, Switzerland

#25 of 95 hotels in Geneva

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 437 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.3
    The terrace of the Woods restaurant and their brunch.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The weather outside was 29-30 degrees, but they had shut down the pool as programmed by their head office (September 15). What's the use of paying for a hotel with a pool if it's closed when they can't adapt their schedule to new climatic conditions. The girls at the reception could be less arrogant and a bit ore pleasant.

    The terrace of the Woods restaurant and their brunch.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms were on the small side and limited toiletries

    Great staff-friendly and efficient. Excellent food both in-room and at the restaurant. Calm atmosphere. Great location. Very nice touch with the in-room chocolate boxes!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Best hotel in Switzerland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff..all .. highly trained, professional, welcoming, Go the extra mile to resolve issues and please customers ..Reception, Restaurant ,lobby, concierge, house keeping, luggage handler

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Superb staff and a classy hotel all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were particularly impressed with the warm welcome we received from the staff. Their pleasant nature was consistent throughout our stay. The hotel is located quite near the airport but the city centre and main attractions are easily accessible thanks to a bus stop nearby. Public transport is also free thanks to a pass supplied by the hotel on arrival.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay in a shady suburb, with exceptional service and good comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the front desk employees are not particularly professional or welcoming.

    The staff is amazing and very friendly and attentive. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and plentiful. The interior design of the property itself is very pleasant. The pool is clean and well run, with lovely service. The concierge, Nicholas, went out of his way to be helpful, as did Ibrahim at the front desk. The rest of the front desk staff could brush up on their people skills.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Excellent facilities and very friendly staff but the highlight was the front desk officer Laura. She was incredibly nice and made our stay much more enjoyable than otherwise it would be.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in a wonderful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful Hotel the service was impeccable and the food was lovely. You are given free travel cards for the bus or tram into the city centre which is just a few stops away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff was super friendly, they were also quick in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wise it wasn’t a main issue but nonetheless it’s not very far as there is a bus stop just across the hotel which you can take to get to the main train station and downtown.

    The staff was super friendly, they were also quick in responding to requests and overall very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    External Noise / Less than average experience for a 5 Star Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    External Noise / Less than average Experience for a 5 Star Hotel The noise insulation is insufficient (poor sound proofing, I guess) : noise of the wind and traffic noise (motorbikes and other) are incredible. I did get this noise despite being on the 11th floor for one night and being moved at my request to the 15th floor for the second night. In the end my sleep quality was poor and noise from the street kept me up for 2 days over a 4-days stay for work purposes : I left the hotel beforehand. I was also surprised to find lots of notes concerning this soundproofing issue published on the internet and dating back on at least 2010 : seriously ?

    Front-desk people very nice. Overall good food at the restaurant (breakfast).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Close to the airport, this is a very well run hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room on the 12th floor was good but the bathroom was very small.

    The staff are friendly and very professional. Reception staff make you very welcome. The Restaurant is excellent with a view over the gardens and very good food and service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.5
    Great staff and close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our view was the parking lot.

    We needed a place near the airport for one night on both ends of our ski trip. 5 minutes to airport and close bus ride to downtown. The staff and concierge are first class.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    Bar closes early, staff very quick to pack up and go, and don’t think twice of pushing you our
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shocking food quality, breakfasts are a joke, really poor quality bacon, sausages and oh that’s it, eggs like rubber. Really poor coffee. Not very nice if your enjoy your breakfast to get you going for the day

    Nice decor, I can see why people would like the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel but treating guests like fools with their outrageous prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ridiculously expensive drinks in the bar and 46 CHF for breakfast. Felt insulted that they feel they can charge £7 for a kitkat from the mini bar when I paid over £1500 for 3 nights stay

    Lovely looking hotel interior, comfortable rooms and pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel, friendly & professional staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't work out how to use the night curtains Cappuccino is from an automatic machine

    Check-in staff particularly friendly and helpful Room Service was surprisingly fast Litlte bottles of fruit juices at breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable, quiet, with very helpful and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was too expensive for my needs. I had not realized that when I was signing at the door that I was agreeing to be billed for something where the price was not well-advertised.

    Rooms were quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    This is a very well run hotel in a great location for the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was very small.

    Very comfortable room. Excellent staff both in Reception/Porters and the Restaurant. The food is excellent. Location is good --10 minutes by taxi to the Airport or town centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staying in Geneva
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was one of the hotel that both my husband and I enjoyed very much. Extremely efficient but "invisible" staff, beautiful hotel with all the necessary amenities, excellently organized. Truly memorable experience.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    perfection, only thing is location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is far from the center, you can use bus number 5 if i am not mistaken, or uber which is what we used during out stay in the hotel. but it took us 30-40 minutes at rush hour to arrive to Place du Molard. we had a massage at the spa, it was good but not the best for the price we paid.

    Everything. it was honestly perfect. we stayed for 4 night during Eid Al-adha and we had a blast. advised to take it with breakfast it was worth it. also if you are from the middle east you wont feel homesick lol. has a gym on the 2n floor, swimming pool, and spa. we had a suite wide, comfortable, clean, '' the bath tub kinda old but its ok'', also arabic channels in tv, and great room service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was included for 4 people , 2 rooms, 2 nights, 8...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included for 4 people , 2 rooms, 2 nights, 8 breakfasts total. I upgraded one room to 3 people thinking I then had 10 total, only to find the upgrade didn't include breakfast and I had only 4 total. I could purchase more st 46 ch GR extra. This is the first time I have upgraded and got less.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Good position for public transport into town. Definitely a luxury stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One room not ready at 5 pm, no offer of a free drink whilst waiting.

    Fantastic views and excellent swimming pool although they were a bit inclined to close it if weather not perfect. Superb breakfast and check out at 12 on our last day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Lovely wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect and beautiful. Staff was extremely friendly and experienced. The rooms were super clean. The view of the lake was wow from the room. The facilities are wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Liked the hotel, might stay here again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too few electrical plugs in the room. Wish there was music by the pool. Food by the pool was average and very expensive.

    Very nice and service oriented staff. Easy to take the bus around (free tickets provided by hotel). Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel with execellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing about the hotel but we had problems with the booking through booking.com. One of the rooms although confirmed by booking.com was not registered at the hotel. So had some delay in the checking in process due to this. The changes made to the room booking at booking.com were also not captured.

    Breakfast was good with nice spread of food. We had a luxury shuttle service to the airport on our departure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were brilliant. Room fantastic with amazing views, partly as hotel chose to upgrade me before I arrived. location very convenient for business meetings I had to attend and only 20 mins on local bus to reach tourist city centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Top accommodation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not available when I arrived, so I had a wait of an hour or so in the foyer.

    Really good hotel. also it's right on the bus route 5 direct from the airport. Great. Note that right next door is a supermarket, although you would know it! Go there to buy your supplies and beer etc at much less than hotel prices!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    I have been there during the Summer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been there during the Summer. There was no available place to hotel guest at the pool, because it's openned to the outside customers who book almost all the places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Very peaceful and relaxing place in close proximity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very peaceful and relaxing place in close proximity to Nations pavilion with parks and Ariana museum of porcelain (recommended for visit). Very convenient and fast bus connection (free of charge) with city center ,PalExpo and airport. Staff always ready to help even with minimal needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel, will definitely stay here when in Geneva again!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No complaints whatsoever except cleaning service coming to clean at end of the day when just back from conference and wanting to shower etc

    Beautiful room with terrific view. Super friendly staff. High level of service received. Hotel has all the amenities you could want and is in perfect location for business and pleasure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.8
    Bizarre checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    You check out and you think your balance is zero. When you ask the receptionist everything is paid she tells you yes then they come after you looking for extras. You pay extras then they come after you looking for parking fees. I am not sure why not pay everything when I check out.

    same as other hotels, nothing special.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Very expensive luxury
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is very good, but very crowded around 8 am. The gym is mediocre. Very good hotel, but extremely expensive.

    Luxurious room with beautiful view.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.8
    E
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleaning wasn't perfect. One or two plates/cups were unusually left in my room twice overnight.

    The service was stellar. Absolutely, every staff member I came across was proactively helpful and provided support with a smile.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    I dont now...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I payed breakfast 2 times, but I was in hotel only 1 night. I contacted hotel, but nothing happened. It was only 46 euro, but it is very unserriously. Cold water in bath.

    Bar, room, reception.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Geneva hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most wonderful view of Geneva, the famous fountain, the lake and the mountains. Large comfortable bed, with lovely linens, pillows and quilt. Free pass for local public transport fort the duration of the stay. Bus stop nearby from airport to town centre. Fancy classic cars parked outside.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    expression of sincere gratitude
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am pleased to note, that literally everything (from service to rooms conditions ) was just great and amazing. And I am in love with the city panorama which I admired during my stay in this hotel. Thank you very much for my warm memories which I will try to keep with me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.2
    Airport proximity good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further from town centre than originally thought! My error.

    Staff very attentive, Nicholas the concierge great value. Free transport passes. Room nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Had a great experience, to be repeated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Store in be bedroom broke so couldn’t fully appreciate the view

    Service at the pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Great beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff very helpful and welcoming to a single traveler

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Highly recommend 😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect 😃

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    2.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Location and cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's highly costly.

    Location and cleaning

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Bedroom good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast service unfriendly

    Bedroom good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Staff good rooms ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No executive club. Benefits for RA members not in line with other intercon hotels

    Staff good rooms ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    `
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    `

    `

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.4
    inflexibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    inflexibility

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff was friendly and very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Spacious, pretty and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was high for what it offered. And the pool was closed.

    Spacious, pretty and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    Beautiful and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was EXPENSIVE for the quality

    Beautiful and quiet

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn’t open and did not feel like 5 star more like 4. Was very expensive.

    The staff was very helpful and polite. Pretty hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    It was mainly the friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre

    It was mainly the friendly staff. Property needs refurbishment and a facelift

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    nearly everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    closed swimming-pool

    nearly everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    beautiful stay, looking forward to next one
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unfortunately pool was closed without further explanation. it was around 30 degrees.

    amazing service and friendliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel and facilities
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet at weekends

    Great hotel and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    The bathtub
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good hotel overall, only bathrooms fall a little short
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom doesn’t have a walk-in shower, limited counter space

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed, friendly and welcoming staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strength of shower could be better.

    Comfortable bed, friendly and welcoming staff. Especially during Check In by Laura and Vincent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Upgrade required of it’s facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel, I really appreciate your services
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning could not be more than 25 C. I got cold in the evening. I informed the staff by phone but got no solution.

    Very clean stuffs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    I highly recommend to visit not only for its gentle staff but also for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Quite good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poor internet

    Breakfast Staff were very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff were very hospitable and flawless service received from them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service menu was disappointing as there was not a lot of variety. Had to go out to eat.

    Room was an executive suite and was lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nespresso machine in my room was broken.

    Very clean and comfortable. Nice bar.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall a really good place to stay with nice people and surroundings.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was done to an excellent standard.

    Staff were excellent, room service superb and prompt . Highly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi service

    Nette Leute

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Classy and convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice and confy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    I liked the hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    I liked the hospitality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.1
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t what I would call a superior room somewhat disappointing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Rooms, staff, close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center

    Rooms, staff, close to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Thank you so much
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: