Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kongress Hotel Davos 4 stars

Promenade 94, 7270 Davos, Switzerland

#10 of 48 hotels in Davos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 510 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extremely clean, spacious and well-equipped room with a balcony, very kind and helpful staff, & nice breakfast. I stayed there just for a night to join a cycling event but I wish I could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.3
    It was the worst experience on booking!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - South Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was the worst experience on booking! The hotel management was bad and did not contact guests timely when they made mistakes on the reservation. It almost ruined my trip!

    None.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Is a great hotel, my room had amazing views pf the town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a great hotel, my room had amazing views pf the town and mountains, also great breakfast and very attentive staff. Very easy to arrive and good transportation options

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    Nice but too expensive for such bad mattresses, as the most important thing in a hotel is The Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses were very uncomfortable, shampoos is terrible and no conditioners supplied

    View is so pretty, room is spacious, very clean, staff are nice & courteous especially Patrick (one of the receptionists)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in front of the hotel is a bit of a task, but they let us park for free in the garage, which was an excellent solution.

    Very friendly service, excellent breakfast, clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    Phantastic place to be In Davos. Public transport is included and busstop is at the front.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Extremely friendly personnel!. I had to shorten my stay with one night, but adjustments were made without any problem! Great place to stay for congress or holiday!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Very close to center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow and bed is too soft. At night, it was a bit cold in the room that I thought that I would catch a cold.

    Very close to center. Friendly staff. Free parking place and very good breakfast. The room is very clean and quiet even it facing street. The dinner offered at SFR 44 is a very good deal. The hotel offers 2 free glass of champagne if you dinne in the hotel. I did dine there but waiter did not offer glass, or even ask. So I missed my free drink.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable stay at the hotel that fully met expectations for price and quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Tea/coffee in the room would be a great amenity, however they are always available in the cosy hotel lobby area with a bar. Also, sound isolation between the rooms seemed to be a bit poor, but I'd say this is rather a norm in hotels than something particularly unique for this hotel.

    Good central location on the main thoroughfare right in between the two train stations.The "South" rooms are pretty quiet, as the noises from the street do not really reach them. Bus stop, big supermarket, sweaming pool, ice rinks and Nordic skiing center are all very close, such that I hardly had to use the bus in the city. Great view from the window of the "South" room. My room was fairly large and it was very comfortable for a single traveller, however it should be as comfortable for pairs. I also enjoyed the breakfast (good selection of food, good coffee abd fresh orange juice served the moment you enter the restaurant). All hotel staff were very friendly and hospitable. I would definitely like to return to this hotel and would also recommend it to others. I was lucky to have had an extremely good weather, lots of snow and great skiing and felt quite happy staying at the hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Decent (business) hotel, rooms are of good size and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms without balcony; I had difficulties to get connected to the internet, once connected internet worked fine; no direct access to the conference centre even if it is really next door.

    Decent (business) hotel, rooms are of good size and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Good price/ quality ratio for the summer months
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Very good price / quality ratio during the summer time Friendly staff Nice view from the balcony Close to public transportation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Great comfortable stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 6 nights. Breakfast although had a lot of different stuff but was same for all 6 days. Some variety would be better.

    Staff was super,very helpful.Marco was always smiling and suggestive. I would give extra point for the staff, specially the ones at reception. Location and views from the room are worth all the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    It was a very pleasant weekend stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - South Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfy bed, very corteous and helpful hotel staff, wide variety of choices at breakfast. The offer of a free public transport with the Davos Card provided by the hotel was a great bonus. Also thank you for the free glass of prosecco with dinner at the hotel's restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrific value. Easy access to public bus system. nice lobby/bar area. Room was clean and comfortable. Make sure to take advantage of the great spa next door.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    Service-minded staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service-minded staff. Good breakfast. Quiet and clean hotel on the main street. Room with balcony. Wi-fi worked very well. Bus-stop just outside hotel, easy to get to the ski lifts.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Good location between Davos Dorf & Davos Platz so super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sauna area is quite small (no problem for me as I only go for a sauna), if you're used to a large wellness area with lots of choice you might be disappointed. As always breakfast is limited if you are Gluten free, Lactose free or Vegan.

    Good location between Davos Dorf & Davos Platz so super easy to reach the ski lifts and restaurants. Beds were super comfy and slept great! Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Both rooms were exceptionally cold. Bathroom heater did not work. Cleaners enter room without knocking.

    Good location. This is a four star hotel and we took a special offer of a double room South side with 49 percent discount. We received the double room although it was not south side and it was not possible to change. If we had paid the normal charge, we would certainly not rate this room as value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    amazing hotel experience in Davos
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customer service- EXCELLENT. I booked under a promo price and requested for a room with good view. I was upgraded at no extra cost! Breakfast and facilities were great too. Location - EASY access around Davos / shops by public transport. This hotel is highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.1
    Overall feeling - very good 3 star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Drain in the bathroom was not working properly, the water stayed while taking shower. Water tap was broken. Very small sauna facility, suitable only for 2-3 people. Breakfast was good but same food every day. Choice is limited.

    Very friendly and supportive staff. My son liked chocolade served after each room service. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location and service!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, breakfast and location! We enjoyed our free Summer passes for the gondels / mountaintrains very much. Also the free drinks offered at your restaurants were a big plus and made us dine at one of them. Next time we'll stay at your hotel again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    The beds were so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, plenty to choose from.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Excellent place for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Davos is much more than conference. The hotel is accessible to most tourist attractions. I will come again to explore more.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    Location, services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Subjective: room design/ furniture

    Location, services

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - North Side
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free bottle water

    clean room,nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    This hotel has a fantastic view of Davos.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - North Side
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This hotel has a fantastic view of Davos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is extremely friendly and kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Staff was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.2
    Lovely short stay :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little restricted

    Size of the room Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    All was just fine. Great breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather between platz and Dorf but in neither, but the bus is outside

    Some of the most helpful staff ever

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Staff at breakfast could be more proactive in getting orders
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast could be more proactive in getting orders

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool, less facilities than other 4 stars

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Kind staffs, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staffs, good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    I recommend this hotel to the people who traveling to Davos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    i like the staff, lunch bur with the music team and food in the restaurant. specially manager of hotel was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    very old fashioned
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    very old fashioned

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in Davis
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Big room. Comfortable bed. Good view. Free public transport pass, cable car included. Free on site parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast buffet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    highly recommended :) !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel easy to get there by car or bus very clean nice, friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Everything :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room - South Side
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Complementary bottle of Champagne!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complementary bottle of Champagne! Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.8
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean, quite and at a nice location near the bus stop and in front a mega store MIGROS.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    everything, very good service for the pet
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything, very good service for the pet

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.2
    Fine place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bediening bar

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    great tretment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - North Side
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    great tretment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - South Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    Swiss Hospitality at it's best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Swiss Hospitality at it's best! Excellent Hotel, good location, great breakfast, very friendly, helpful, very clean.. We extended our stay twice. (thanks Marina)

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Great location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The yellowish decor of the restaurant and the room was a bit dated but nothing to complain about. The glass door in the bathtub was a bit strange and I was afraid it may break when opening and closing. But nothing really major to complain. I would recommend the hotel.

    Great location; a really nice entrance and bar atmosphere. The staff were absolutely lovely and helpful. Clean room; a safe in the room; I would recommend the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    9.6
    Location (both - for business and ski!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    Location (both - for business and ski!), very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, beautiful view from the window (south side..), elaborate organization for a comfortable stay!

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    The person who checked me in On Friday night late was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel was good just the preparations for the WEF mean outside there is a lot of work going on so bit nosiy at times

    The person who checked me in On Friday night late was extremely helpful and friendly. Provided excellent service

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    6.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was very noisy from 7am till after 10pm (not sure if cleaning staff, or WEF construction related) Advertised access to nearby wellness centre was not available (should have been made clear during booking) Hot room (even after reducing temp. on thermostat) Uncomfortable pillows

    Very friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast Well located - 15 min walk or short bus trip to ski areas

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.9
    The staff was very supportive!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Music in the restaurnat was very bad! With the posh appearance, silver cuttlery, etc you should not hear "the Final Countdown" by Europe. Room was quit small and noisy some times.

    The staff was very supportive! As I visited Davos to compete in a race they allowed me afterwards to use shower facilities. Perfect! Central location is very good. Everything on walking distance. The hotel is situated on one of the main straats in Davos. Free parking of the car, room was good but small and had a fantastic view on the mountains. Heart some of the other guest when entering rooms or in the hallways. Restaurant staff and food where good.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    7.9
    Very good location, complete and good breakfast, well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pillows & Mattress were too old, cleaning staff entered (literally) my room at 8AM without knocking

    Very good location, complete and good breakfast, well maintained sauna & luxury room size with desk, sofas, etc.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I wish they had a steam room with sauna to make the wellness experience even better

    Everything.. Right from the moment I entered the hotel. Greeting at the reception, nice clean room with luxury toiletries. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with very friendly & polite service staff. I this is a 4++ star hotel

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    8.8
    Location;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Furnishing a bit old Small bed & safe box

    Location; the nearest hotel to the congress center Phenomenal View Very Friendly Staff Price; worth value for money

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.2
    -friendly cheerful greeting at reception.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - unusual shower glass door/splashback that made showering difficult - Greeting on hotel tv system was for previous guest!

    -friendly cheerful greeting at reception. -Well-appointed room with greeting card personalised and fresh fruit platter was most appreciated. - clothes line in shower/bath for drying handwashing also appreciated

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    Very kind support from the staff for the organization of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very kind support from the staff for the organization of the hiking day. Very good breakfast and comfortable room. Free upgrade with the view of the Mountains was granted and was very welcome. Amazing looking out from 5th floor.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.9
    Nice location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The furniture are old and I think the rooms need renovation

    Nice location! Nice balcony with view in the mountains! Friendly staff! Super breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Location, Staff and breakfast
    • Couple

    Despite the breakfast was delicious the kitchen closes quite early (21h), even on a friday night. It was not possible to have dinner. As Davos is not that easy to reach by train (one, max. two trains per hour) or car (classic swiss traffic jams during afternoons and evenings) I believe it would be a good idea to lengthen the schedules.

    Location, Staff and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.8
    It's a firm 4 star- hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Couple of minor things: one wall lamp didn't work as well as ventilation in the bathroom.

    It's a firm 4 star- hotel. Friendly staff and good service. Comfortable room with all necessary. Good location in the middle of town. parking is available. Nice restaurant downstairs.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    As a business user, I really appreciated the perfect and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    As a business user, I really appreciated the perfect and stable internet connection. The room was a pleasure to work in. The staff were very courteous and actually understand what a guest wants.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    9.2
    Very near to the ski area, free bus ticket during your stay,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pillows where not comfortable, they did not put new amenities in the bathorom every day.

    Very near to the ski area, free bus ticket during your stay, excelente breakfast, one day of free entrance to the public pool , all he employees at the hole where very nice and helpful, big and very conformable room, good qualities amities in the bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    9.6
    This was a reasonably priced hotel in a good location to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was two twin beds pushed together, which I'd prefer one large bed, or at least a pad over the top so you don't fall into the middle.

    This was a reasonably priced hotel in a good location to the main area. The rooms were a bit outdated, but clean and comfortable. The staff helped us with everything we wanted. We booked a massage a few hours before and when it was time for the massage, it turns out the massage therapist hadn't told the front desk about appointments she made herself. We were disappointed that we couldn't have massages, but they promptly sent a complimentary bottle of champagne to the room to make up for it. It was a nice gesture that made our stay better.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.5
    Great Staff, very responsive to customer needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    You could not feel the charm of being in an hotel in the Swiss alps. The toys and entertainments room for kids were old and poorly maintained

    Great Staff, very responsive to customer needs.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    10
    Amazing personal, facilities, service and breakfast (red...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing personal, facilities, service and breakfast (red caviar!). Additional benefits like city ticket and access to a swimming pool nearby. Live music in the bar in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    8.8
    My original room booking with balcony was not provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My original room booking with balcony was not provided.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.2
    Very nice staff, good breakfast, comfy beed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very nice staff, good breakfast, comfy beed.

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    10
    Staf was very friendly, good room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    all good

    Staf was very friendly, good room service

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    Only 200 m to cross country skiing tracks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only 200 m to cross country skiing tracks. Good breakfast and dinner.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    8.3
    Large and spacious room & bathroom, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sauna area quite small (max 2-3 people)

    Large and spacious room & bathroom, great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.5
    Staff and the Restaurant were really amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff and the Restaurant were really amazing.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    Value for Money was outstanding (special deal)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If you are looking for Wellness facilities this not not the place

    Value for Money was outstanding (special deal) Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    alles
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    alles

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.9
    Good location, superior breakfast for such hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is a bit "old-styled", but generally it is okay.

    Good location, superior breakfast for such hotel.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    9.2
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Expensive!

    Very nice. Breakfast! View! Wow!

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: