Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kreuz 3 stars

Luzernstrasse 63, 6102 Malters, Switzerland

#1 of 2 hotels in Malters

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 311 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No washing lotion in the bathroom, only a bar of soap. Luckily I had my own with me.

    Breakfast was very good, restaurant with good choices of local food, clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very warm and helpful. They spoke English perfectly and helped us plan and maneuver our day at Mt. Pilates and Lucerne. We also loved the way they reserved our table for breakfast and were so inviting. The rooms are very large and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the kitchen closed at 2pm (Sunday) the day we arrived and was closed Monday.

    We arrived early and our room was all ready. It had access to a rather large terrace with table and chairs. We selected Malters because we didn’t want to deal with parking in Lucerne. There was bus and train service a couple of blocks away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In common with all Swiss hotels it would be helpful to have more and thicker towels,

    Very nice evening meal, prompt check-in and check-out. We always stay here when travelling through Malters.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and service. Staff are very welcoming and do their best for you to enjoy your stay. Price was reasonable you pay for what you get. Perfectly clean rooms etc.. breakfast was nice too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not sufficiently clear that there are two separate buildings, with check-in in one building and a hotel in another building. There is no reception and you must get the hotel restaurant for check-in. The hotel's entrance door is open to everyone, and the key to the room has been left outside the door. Wi-Fi does not work occasionally.

    The hotel is maintained to a high standard and well equipped, clean, quiet, with wonderful view. Great staff, excellent breakfast, close to the train.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cant be helped that it is not like modern new hotel buildings. but it is cute, warm and friendly.

    The staff are very friendly. They are very helpful and obliging. The breakfast is very good. The balcony/ area to sit outside is excellent and should be advertised as a special feature. We had booked three rooms and in the evening we would all sit out in the balcony and have a great time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not quite enough parking on site, so i had to park around the corner on the road. This was not a problem, however. The WiFi wasn't great.

    A good family place to stay if you are in the area and want to visit Lucerne. Big family suite. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in the guesthouse across from the restaurant and the wifi did not work for us while in our room.

    The staff was wonderful! We ate dinner in the restaurant with our 7 month old and when he started to fuss, one of the hosts walked him around the restaurant so we could quickly eat. So nice! They also had the baby crib setup in the room for us upon arrival.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing i didnt particularly like (no offense) but on 2 occasions the cleaning staff just opened the door without giving me a second to reply, but no harm caused. The train into Lucerne is quite costly, but then again Switzerland is pricey in general.

    The area is really nice and very close to the train station. Infact the walk down some of those paths is great. Really like the staff, they were very friendly and helpful. For me its all about ambiance and i really like the 'feel' of this place, even the view from my window was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all. All perfect and well arranged,

    I like everything about this hotel! It's not a modern hotel but it's definitely the great one! Great staff, great breakfast, really clean with comfort mattress. I really recommend this hotel! I would definitely stay at this hotel again if i ever go back there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better with more varieties.

    All the staffs were genuinely friendly and the location of the hotel was nice because of its proximity to the train station. Had great views from the room with a common balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As mentioned in the positives - The price was a bit cheaper than the alternatives. Alas, you get what you pay for. In my opinion, Malters is a bit rundown and definitely not a place that you'd stay around in. Rather, I suspect most people use Malters as a price-worthy way to continue their journey or get into Luzern. Several reviewers found the staff to be very welcoming, and I suspect I must've caught them on a bad day. The restaurant area and the reception was seemingly either overstaffed or understaffed, with several people attending us intermittently. Some didn't speak English, and didn't bother even trying, and some where as friendly as you'd expect someone working in a service profession to be - i.e. making you feel relaxed and welcomed. I would definitely not come here on a romantic trip as the rooms are clean but very basic. However, I may consider it if I'm going alone or with a friend and I'm simply coming through.

    Free parking. Cheap compared to alternatives in and around Luzern. Room was clean. Wifi is free and won't let you down - it's consistently stable and strong, which is not to be undervalued in Switzerland that doesn't have free data roaming for Europeans.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with coffee making facilities in room.

    Very friendly welcome by owner. Helped with luggage and the secure parking of my motorcycle in their garage. Very comfortable stay. Good breakfast! Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in apartment was weak. Wish you had washcloths and Kleenex. Everything was great otherwise!

    Beds were comfortable and very clean room. Staff were wonderful! Town of Malters was delightful, just 10 minutes from Lucerne by car. The church bells and birds were amazing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife and I were in a top floor room with our 2 adult children. No AC so we had the windows open and the room was comfortable but it was a Friday night so there was outside chatter from the local bar late into the night. Not a show stopper but something to consider.

    Very nice hotel in the quaint town of Malters about 5-7 miles from Luzern. Rooms were clean, owners were pleasant. Free breakfast was very good. Showers worked well. Easy train ride or drive to Luzern. The town itself was a very traditional Swiss country town with local cafes, bakeries and the like.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and cozy hotel. The staff was very close and tried to satisfy our needs in every moment. This is a familiar hotel waiting to make you feel like you are in home. Great restaurant too, with seasonal specialities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking may be difficult, only limited space next to the hotel.

    Combination of hotel and restaurant is ideal for a stopover on the way to or from Italy. You arrive after a day's driving and just relax with a good meal. Excellent rösti! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff and an easy trip to Lucerne. We enjoyed the breakfast, the quality was excellent and to have it included in the price of an affordable hotel was great as meals in Switzerland are expensive. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location (close to Bell from Church, which ring every 15 minutes EVEN all night), no Air Conditioning

    Location (close to train station), Parking, very clean, big terrace at 2nd floor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You won't find a vacant parking spot if you arrive late. There's a weird smell in the rooms and bathrooms.

    We were welcomed by a very nice old lady, she showed us our rooms and the kids playroom. The 5-person room was big and accommodated us just fine. The beds were comfortable and clean. The breakfast was lacking but okay: cereals, cheese, bread, honey, nutella, ham, slices of tomato and cucumbers, orange juice, coffee, tea, hot chocolate packets. Overall it was a nice hotel; very happy with our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Limited parking. We found place for our car, but it might be a little bit difficult. - Flies ( of course it is summer problem ) - Noise from everywhere; street, the next room, bells from churches. We could not have comfortable sleep.

    - Friendly staff - Clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bells of a nearby church rang at regular intervals throughout the night. You may get used to it if you are there for more than one night but it was a pretty much sleepless night for us.

    The friendly staff made us and our dog very welcome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The staff are friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family room is quite small and no basic necessities in the room like fridge, kettle. Breakfast provided was average.

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift

    Location and services

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Church bells kept on through the night.

    The birchermusli was very good as was the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not available Monday and Tuesday, very poor breakfast option, cold room. Not other option to eat in the evening

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Height of ceiling

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was ok and breakfast was ok as well, not so much to pick from but ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi is awful; you can't get wifi connection easily until midnight.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is bad and without much options. wouldn't recommend for kids and family

    Staff are friendly and take care of guests like family

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy location, no restaurant (on monday and tuesday), no airconditioning, no lift

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was warm without refrigerator and airconditioner.some of the rooms were noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC, so it was quite warm in some days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive

    Breakfast was very good and the hotel location is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location beautiful countryside. Quick train ride to Luzern

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much trafffic around

    Friendly staff, breakfast, Wifi, stylish old house, silent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for the family. Area specially dedicated for children.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Amazing, everyone was friendly and very accommodating with our grand children.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff great,restraunt good,parking good,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of mosquitos

    Friendly staff Clean Great location Good wifi strong signal

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice place, very nice hospitality.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (5 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pricing of the hotel is high where I spent around 700 CHF for 4 days

    Staff were very good and supportive.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inability to lock bathroom door.

    Super friendly hosts. Free wifi, quiet not touristy town. Kid's playroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi didn't work in family room. Bathroom has glass panel at the top so light shines through whenever anyone uses it at night, awakening those sleeping in the room.

    Family room was spacious and clean. Accommodated 5 easily without feeling crowded.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Having to pay $9 for a bottle of water with dinner at the hotel restaurant.

    Polite and helpful staff. Clean and nice accommodations. Good alternative to staying in Lucerne.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is just amazing. The hotel is located in the small village with a stunning view around.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Convenient location. Pretty village but easy train ride to Luzern. Parking available. Excellent breakfast. Lovely accommodating staff beautiful rooms.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    rooms not very sound proof so a bit noisy at night. church bells were no problem though.

    very children friendly - staff welcoming, good breakfast, high chair, play room and computer games comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our quad room had a bathroom with an automated light-switch and a translucent glass door, so hard to avoid disturbing others at night. Wi-fi was quite slow. Dinner was pricey but not a stand-out - but perhaps typical of Swiss prices in general.

    Cosy hotel in a charming town. Yummy breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room is right opposite a church and above a junction. The church bells ring every quarter of an hour; the cars slow down and accelerate. There is non-stop noise. We found it very loud and disturbing at night.

    The room was spatious enough to accommodate a family of 5.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    located at the pretty place of the town. We had a room at the top floor with a sunroof. Fortunately the weather was rainy and cool. we had a very comfortable sleep. The hotel has a self operated washing machine and dryer so we could do laundry. That helped a lot since it's hard to find a hotel with this. The staffs were friendly and very helpful.The rooms were clean and nice. The breakfast was great. One of the best hotels for our Europe trip.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Assortiment of breakfast should should give more options.

    Location of the hotel is really in the center of Kreuz and easy to travel to Luzern by train.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Booked a room in the hotel and then we were given a room in a nearby house. The house was clean and rooms were large enough but expected this to be clear on booking. What I did not like is that we had checkout at 10:00. We went to have breakfast and planned to refresh ourselves in the room afterwards. Unfortunately we found the cleaners had already entered the room, could not speak English at all and we were rushed out of the room without being able to use it. Expected a better service.

    Room was clean and with all amenities.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Tea/coffee kettle availability would really help

    Amazing staff,English Speaking,Train station Malters only 4 minutes walk, Ready to help attitude,grocery store migros only 5 minutes walk for any needs u may have.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect. Breakfast can be improved though to have more variety

    Location is really comfertable to travel to Luzern. Staff is friendly and rooms and common areas are decent and clean

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Its in Malters and its better to stay in Lucerne.But no fault of the hotel in that

    What a bed.Actually missed on a few things because of the awesome bed.Very luxurious bathroom and considering the rates in Switzerland its worth the money

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only thing is I would recommend closing windows at night as the nearby bells can be quite loud, the soundproofing on the windows is excellent!

    Very comfortable, the staff were exceptional, very helpful and friendly, loved it!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It is a bit far from Luzern, you need to take the train for around 15 min from Malters(where the hotel is located).

    The staff are really friendly and warm welcome. Facility is nice.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    we liked everything about this hotel,the area,beds,very cool atmosphere,feel of real switzerland,good breakfast,away from downtown noise,highly recommended.had very pleasant and great stay with my 3 small kids.:) 5 stars

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast is delicious. Our room was enormous. The staff went out of their way to help us. It's located right in the middle of a city so we could walk if we wanted to explore or needed anything.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Kreuz is located not far from a very pretty church. Unfortunately I like to sleep with the window open and that pretty church rings its bells all night long, on each of the quarters, and then on the hour it rings its sequence twice - so at midnight for instance you get four double rings to mark the fourth quarter followed by 24 (!) chimes to mark 12 o'clock!! - and this continues throughout the night. It was also disappointing to have no tea/coffee facilities in the room. You can go to reception to order tea - which is added to the bill - but I'd much rather have a kettle and a tea-bag or two available in my room when I want it.

    It is very close to the station making travel in and out of Luzern easy once you get to grips with the ticketing system.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was a little stuffy, hard to leave the window open because it's right next to a bar, and loud busy intersection. Also, Church bells all night. Very pretty but very loud.

    Cute place, very friendly staff. Very close to downtown Lucerne! They were so nice to our daughter.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking could have been a problem of you arrived late.

    Very helpful and friendly staff, who went out of their way to speak English and make us feel comfortable. Extremely well organized although it was a very busy and popular place for locals. Muesli was wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hotel is a little hard to find. We were standing right next to it and we're not able to see it readily.

    One kid was not able to join us. They moved us from the reserved 4 person bedroom to 3 person and charged us for that room only. That was good. Some hotels don't refund you anything if plans change.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. Ate both dinner and breakfast. Had the Wiener schnitzel and it was delicious. Staff in the restaurant were very prompt and attentive. Great experience and would recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I wish they had tea kettle in the rooms.

    The place is well located just a few minutes from the station which itself is 12 minutes away from Lucerne. The place was very clean and comfortable and the hosts were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was very simple. But then the delicious Bircher Müsli took and replaced it all. :)

    I loved the details : - smiley staff in a good mood - nice hairdryer (quality stuff!) - I had a huge balcony - nice shower

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mattrasses on the bed were not fixed, so there were always moving apart making a hole in between. The food selection for dinner was quite poor, and it wasn't much better for breakfast, with no eggs or omelette available on the Easter weekend. The "official" parking space was occupied by the cars of the restaurant's visitors, so we had to park the car in a different place.

    The hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly and hospitable. Overall the impression was nice except for some things which we didn't like.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bad service! We ordered room service for dinner, they made us to carry the food back to our room which is at the next building. There is no enough of bowl to eat cereals. Breakfast is so limited.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful staff and good food - what more do you need!

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: