Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kronenhof 3 stars

Wehntalerstrasse 551, Affoltern, 8046 Zürich, Switzerland

#115 of 122 hotels in Zürich

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 520 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.2
    No fridge in this Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The service is not good. It is difficult to find the staff at the reception. They are often away from the desk. There are no restaurants to eat at the hotel, but there are a couple of restaurants nearby. They provide two coffee per day for free. There is no fridge in the entire hotel. I bought two yoghurts from the store next door for breakfast but I could not find a place to keep them cold. The reception asked me to ask the restaurant next door but they said NO.

    Location is convenient to ETH Zurich. It is 25 mins by walk. 5 mins by bus no. 37. There is a small supermarket next door to buy small items.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    3.8
    It's a two stars, not a three stars hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The milky/cheesy smell of the hotel/room. The twin beds only. The heath and no air conditioning. The poor ventilators available that could not make a breeeze going in the room. No breakfast available. Coffee available from automatic machines only.

    Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning. No refrigerator in the room. We went there in summer and the room was too hot, the only fan provided was too small, dirty and useless. Parking was charged extra 10CHF per day and then there was this city tax on top of a hefty amount I paid for a very small cramped-in room.

    Just spending a night

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff , clean and well maintained room, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff , clean and well maintained room, close to public transport and 20 min to Zürich main station via public transport. Next to hotel there is coop supermarket and a pizza restaurant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owner was a smashing bloke could have spent all da talking to him. Was brilliant for tips and ideas to do around the city. Nespresso machines on the corridor complimentary. Top class hospitality for the price of the room cannot fault a thing close to public transport for short commute to the city and secure parking for your car

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.7
    Was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small and the bathroom was a tight squeeze. The room price is a bit expensive for what you get.

    We decided not to include breakfast as it was a little expensive. We usually only need a coffee and yogurt. There wad a self service coffee and croissants basket available which was free of charge.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    The location is not the greatest it's farther into town than it seems. It is close to the Autobahn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It takes you 25 minutes by car to get into downtown. There is no AC. The bathroom is very small.

    Very friendly staff! Parking is in garage 10chf per day. Direkt elevator from garage to floor. Free croissants and tea and coffee.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Ok for 1-2 nights for business. Close to ETHZ.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 2 nights for working at a conference. My colleague/boss was given a room that had someone in it... twice. Yep, he gets to his room goes in and there’s someone eating on the bed. Same thing 10 minutes later. Third try he got an empty room. Next night his card did not work though. Bolts to lock doors do not work (0/4 of our group’s rooms). Very hot room, no air, couldn’t sleep well due to noise since I had to have the window wide open. Only reason we booked here was to be close to ETHZ... basically the only option if you don’t want to transit from city center. Bar in lobby needs some lessons in service and a thorough cleaning and its clientele seems a little dodgy... not sure if it’s linked to the hotel though.

    Staff was friendly and welcoming. Cleanliness of rooms was very good. Good shower. Was able to arrange parking for high vehicle with restaurant next door (CHF 10/night). Included minimal breakfast in hallway outside my room - was enough for me and was available early.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Hotel staff is good, but need to rent to a proper restaurant owners got the passion to serve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brazilian restaurant located within the property. They have charged me and my wife for lunch 54 Swiss Franks for lunch. Provided menu for me was 1/2 plate of thin fries with thin chicken breast grilled palm size and for my wife was even worse, as she received a bowl of rice with the same thin chicken breast having no gravy or vegetable on the side. In a nutshell we have paid around CAN $75-$80, which is equivalent to a lobster dinner for 2 at any of the Keg restaurant, but received trash in return and felt ripped off. Hotel staff is good, but if no reasonable restaurant is accessible, it may not be a worth of stay. Access to city is quite far, need to take two busses.

    Staff is extremely friendly. Especially the receptionist Tiana guided us to get to know the city as well as the commute.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Did not meet average expectations for travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were old fashioned, wifi did not reach all rooms adequately, no kettle for tea or coffee in the room, overall infrastructure of the hotel is poor and in need of refurbishment.

    Nothing in particular

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Blissfully happiness and Gray time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Staff was very much friendly and happy to say welcome. I met Max Benz he is great person and he guided us to see famous places. He is great asset of hotel management. Love to come and stay here. Great experience overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    ok
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some kind of noisy air conditioning was running in the background on floor 2, small breakfast (italian style), 10 CHF parking fee per day

    clean room and bathroom, short walking distance to food stores, restaurants and public transport (bus & train)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.4
    Nothing in particular, only recommended for short business...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old facilities. No heating or power socket in the bathroom. Old, underperforming hairdryer. The safe was inoperable. The hotel parking is not clearly marked and was difficult to find based on the vague instructions of the concierge.

    Nothing in particular, only recommended for short business trips if you are out of options.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay at a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not so nice to travel for anything we must reach Central station, the price is a bit too high.

    The size of the room was pretty good with nice views to the main road. Public transportation is just within minutes by walk. The cleanliness and the staff services were also equally great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Better than expected
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaning staff do not get the concept of knocking before entering! Quite bad wifi.

    Based on other reviews I expected much worse from the hotel. Room was clean, staff were friendly, breakfast was much better than advertised.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Hotel Kronenhof in Affoltern, CH
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cancellation policy was not flexible.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, the price also. A COOP supermarket was next door, a bus stop was across the street, the train station was 600 meters away. Also a shopping area was 500 meters away. The parking was an underground parking. There was two restaurants were close to the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Helpful and friendly personel;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I feel the breakfast was not worth it's cost. The chair in the room was very uncomfortable. Even with closed windows we could hear the street (and nearby party on saturday night)

    Helpful and friendly personel; comfortable bed; OK price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.5
    Will not be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room was okay.

    Dirty, old, outdated, filthy stained carpets, mold in the tile grout, very, very noisy, sink drained slowly, staff not very welcoming except for the young German man. No air conditioning-room was very hot..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    6.3
    We liked the location , it's near the highway which...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in. It said online the front desk is open till 11pm, we arrived at 10.30pm and there was no one there. We were left with a number we had to call and the person on the line guided us to retrieve our room keys from a mail box. It was not pleasant, we were worried we might not even be able to check-in! The front desk should be open accordingly to what it says online.

    We liked the location , it's near the highway which means easy access. The room was basic, but comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.3
    Good price/quality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI internet. No airco.

    reasonable price, friendly staff. No luxury but good and decent rooms. Located a bit outside the centre but well connected via bus, tram and train.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    4.6
    Awful, run away from it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very noisy, impossible to sleep! There is a restaurant just underneath the rooms, which is managed by a different company. So the responsibility for the noise they do keeps being bounced from one administration to the other and the noise remains. In particular, their ventilation system makes the whole building vibrate as if an airplane was taking off. During the night it was like having a washing machine in the next room! The only night I did not hear the airplane-like noise was because they had a party in the restaurant lasting until 2.00am, which was louder than the airplane thing. The waiters have been entering EVERY DAY in my room without knocking the door, even if I closed it. When I invited them to go out, because I was in my underwear, they did NOT do it! It took me 5 minutes to get them out and restore my privacy! The heating system was on even with 20 degrees and, when I complained, they did not turn it off. The cleaning was also not excellent. The lady at the counter is kind, though she does not speak English. They should pay you to go there, not the other way round!

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.0
    1 day stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom, everything is far below the price. Sockets are missing, it was cold, wardrobe is very poor. And they reserved money (the complete sum) from my credit card from the date of my booking, however when I came to the hotel it was told to me that this money cannot be used for my payment (?), it has to be reserved for 2 weeks, but additional money you should prepare. After my visit, the hall sum is still reserved on my credit card in spite the fact that I paid everything on site.

    It was near ETH Zurich. The bad is fine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast is not worth for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not worth for the money. We hope that the behaviour of the staff was somehow influenced by the weather outside and it is not a rule for non-German speaking guests.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    2.5
    Don't go there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    DIRTY (pubic hair of others in our shower!!) Unfriendly staff (except the man in the reception in the morning). When we checked in during the evening, the reception-barman was sexually harrassing the lady at the bar in front of us, he was clearly drunk and absolutely not happy to help us. We just needed a bed and a shower as we were travelling along the country, but I'll be happy to spend a lot more money next time in Zürich ! VERY OLD building and outdated furniture, no investments done at all to make it look a bit nicer and updated.

    Only the man at the reception in the morning was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.4
    ok for a short business stay, close to bus stop, nothing fancy, noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    non staffed after 10pm, noise from the rented conference room below (turkish live band), pretty old room

    friendly staff (during office hours), comfy bed, close to bus stop to central Zurich

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.1
    Close to trainstation and university
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to trainstation and university

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    6.3
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not clean

    price and parking

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.4
    The smell of fried food from the Brasilian restaurant...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of fried food from the Brasilian restaurant downstairs impregnated all the common areas. Fortunately the rooms were not affected.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.9
    Good enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, close to publice transportation. Pillows too big and Soft! Quiet except for street noise.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.7
    Staff was nice,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area felt unsafe, I was really uncomfortable leaving my car out front. Room was really old, shower door didn’t close.

    Staff was nice,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    thoroughly enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    hotel staff complimentary breakfast proximity to super stores access to public transportation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice and clean place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, nice staff, breakfast as complimentary :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Staff, property, and location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    clean but small and old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small and old room furniture

    cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    We had a nice time at the hotel!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a cockroach on the bed at our first night!!

    Comfortable bed. Parking lot was easy access to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    very nice and humble staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice and humble staff. very helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Food and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conn

    Food and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    5.8
    Very very old hotel, but clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very old hotel, but clean rooms. The price is very expensive, preferably a better and better hotel and a lower price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    Stated had been recently renovated , but no way had it , was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stated had been recently renovated , but no way had it , was like a 70’s hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.6
    good price and also good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this is only a room. without a refrigerator and routine tools for eating like a spoon and ...

    good price and also good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Far away from city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    We got there a bit earlier than check in time and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got there a bit earlier than check in time and they accommodated and they got our room ready and allowed us to check in earlier.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Good location, good breakfast, spacious room and good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, good breakfast, spacious room and good view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    All is good
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came late for breakfast and the croissants are finished. Waiting and waiting until check out and did not get any

    All is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    4.2
    Cleanliness and nothing much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super expensive for a 3-star

    Cleanliness and nothing much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    6.7
    No breakfast options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast options. Complicated coffee system.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Underground Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise, neighbour noise

    Underground Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The comfort, local to transport and supermarket and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in the room

    The comfort, local to transport and supermarket and very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for ETH Hönggerberg
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small, but I loved my stay there.

    I love the location. PERFECT for ETH Hönggerberg campus!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.3
    The stuffs were very kind and the room was clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuffs were very kind and the room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.3
    Good location, staff fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room facilities and bathroom were very basic and tired - not good value for the price.

    Good location, staff fine

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.1
    It was cold in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    It was refreshing
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noice in the room

    The bed wuas ok but ther was a noice that you ken hieret in backgrand .in rest was evreting ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    The room was cold!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cold! The water pressure was low.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Room was a bit cold
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit cold

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    near bus station easy access to the city center, supermarket near the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Brazilian restaurant downstairs was incredible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and the Brazilian food was top class..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    Clean and friendly service
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is infront of a busy street

    Clean and friendly service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was better if it had hair dryer :)

    Very comfortable bed. Big and clean room. Good internet connection.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.3
    None
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    None

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.0
    basics
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid for parking but as I came back at night garage was closed

    basics

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.2
    Old and dated the bathroom had mould on the tiles...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and dated the bathroom had mould on the tiles wouldn't recommend to stay there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    2.9
    I do not suggest this hotel to anyone.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not suggest this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    3.8
    Price
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No reception for check in

    Price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    restaurant: 0.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant: 0.2 liters of red wine cost over 18 Sfr! They offered this expensive wine without asking (we just wanted house wine)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.2
    Nice place to stay for a night or two however pricey for no reason!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was awful since it was intermittent, here was no AC whatsoever. Way too expensive!

    The rooms were decent and the showers were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.6
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay parking add high citytax

    No

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Good staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ...

    The staff was helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    Shopping center near the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No value to money

    Shopping center near the hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Practical and enjoyable short visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - depending on the day, you may find some traffic on the near roads

    - very good pubblic transport near the hotel, - easy going city location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    Friendly and helpful people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All TV channels in German

    very friendly and helpful staff, nice welcome with a coffee, they were nice to help me check-in earlier

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Will be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds. Great room. Excellent staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.0
    Konigshof
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom leaves to desire

    Its inexpensive

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Clean and comfortable. No unpleasant surprises. Easy parking and value. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    perfect experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    the comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: