Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sternen Muri 4 stars

Thunstrasse 80 - Muri, 3074 Bern, Switzerland

#12 of 36 hotels in Bern

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 619 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The hotel is very comfortable, the staff were welcoming, and the formal restaurant is excellent. It's a short bus-ride from the Paul Klee Center and central Bern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs at the entrance: with a pram it was impossible to go upstairs, we had to leave the pram in the car and take the baby in our arms to go to our room.

    Beautiful rooms nicely furnished, lovely staff and a free public transport pass valid for the entire period of our stay, that was really a lovely surprise!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a boss at the restaurant watchin the workers like a hawk and correcting them. This could have been done more discretely if it even was necessary.

    The food served at the restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel, tasteful decoration, comfortable and spacious rooms, pleasant staff, good food and service at the restaurant, this hotel was a perfect choice. In addition, there's a tram stop just outside the house; it takes 10 minutes to be in the centre of Bern, and the hotel gives you a travel card, so you don't even have to pay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only little negative point was the fresh milk provided, as this was of the long-life type.

    Upon arrival we were greeted by very friendly and efficient receptionist staff. A nice touch was the public transport ticket, valid throughout our stay, which was presented to us free of charge. My Room was located in the old part of the building and was considerably larger than what I am used to in Hotels in Bern. The WiFi is free of charge. Breakfast, which was included in my room price, was of the buffet style and contained, as standard in most Swiss hotels, a selection of high quality foods, including a selection of bakery products, cold meets, cheese, jam and marmalade, as well as crispy bacon and scrambled eggs. The selection of fresh fruit juices was of very good quality and the coffee was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately, had a real struggle with the comfort of the beds (they did change my room to provide a better mattress) - the bed linen is clumsy, as if the duvet had half of its filling sucked out, same with pillows and the mattress is not comfortable. this being a 4 stars hotel they should upgrade the comfort of their beds

    The overall layout of the hotel made it welcoming - all areas of the building have been thoroughly upgraded - and the older part of the building whilst to the last comfort kept the traditional style. everything seems to be working without a fault like clockwork (no pun intended this is Switzerland!). Most important is the feeling of real care and attention from all staff, helpful and full of genuine concern for your well being and comfort. I really felt pampered. Also the Restaurant is worth a visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parked my car and traveled stress thanks to a free transportation ticket provided by the hotel during our stay. Tram station just in front of the property. It takes 10 min by Tram to reach the city center. Clean and tidy rooms with adequate space.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My boyfriend is tall, and there are some low hanging wooden bars as part of the decor. I didn't mind, but he bumped his head once or twice.

    This hotel was great! The room was beautiful and had a very rustic, Swiss mountain vibe. There is a bus stop directly in front of the hotel, making it very easy to check in later at night! We received a personalized note of welcome, a free bottle of Swiss water, and a few snacks as well!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints. Close the window before dusk or you will have mosquitoes all night!

    Comfortable beds, large bathroom, nice balcony. Breakfast available but expensive. Good wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reversed these you sort it out. Everyone working at hotel helpful and wonderful.

    Chairs in room very uncomfortable . Need to educate Americans about electricity in room as light switches etc set up very differently than usual.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not sure.

    The bed was fantastic, beautiful and soft but also gave good support. Room had plenty of space and good facilities. Located right on the tram line with a 10 minute free ride into the city centre. Even though our room was just above the restaurant, the noise was not a problem.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were nice. The hotel is a little bit out of the center but they gave us complimentary travel cards for both days. The trams were regular and quick into the town center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy room, we were on the end with 2 windows both overlooking the main road. As it was hot we had to have the windows open.

    Large room of a very good standard. It was very hot when we stayed so the room was warm but a fan was already running. Located very close to the tram and a free ticket allowed us to go into the city centre to eat really easily. Underground parking (extra) was safe for our car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were lovely and the customer service was excellent. The onsite restaurant was excellent. Very pretty location - though a bit far from Bern Center.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is conveniently located near to the tram stop no. 6 which brings you directly to the centre of Bern in less than 10 minutes. The property is very nice, quiet, comfortable, with quite spacious and clear rooms and bathrooms. The breakfast was good (a bit expensive, but I suppose that's the price level in Bern) with choices between fruits, yogurts, croissants, bread with jam, juices, etc. Overall I liked my stay there and I would return again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Made a mistake when booking. Booked a room for 3 people. Was unaware that 2 rooms were being booked to accomodate 3 people. When I contacted Booking.com and only wanted one room I was told that the hotel refused because they couldn't accomodate 3 people in one room and that I had selected the nonrefundable rate. When I arrived at the hotel the staff immediately brought to my attention that I had booked 2 rooms and offered to provide a rollaway bed for my 3rd person. They noted, however, that it had been pre-paid and that Booking.com would probably not agree to this. All of my other reservations on this trip were made cancellable. This reservation, also by my mistake, checked non-cancellable. Made a lot of reservations in one night. This one got away from me.

    Facilities were great. Located one block from local tram stop. Price included included free local transportation on city buses and trams.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the very last free parking spot available. Even thought they advertise free parking it may not be available as they only have something like 8 spots. Paid parking is available too though. Checkout was fairly early at 10am.

    Staff was incredibly kind and helpful. They gave us wonderful tips on what to do, as well as a free tickets for public transportation around the city. We arrived very late on the day, and we're still able to find a free parking spot on the hotel grounds. The room was spotless and had a quaint atmosphere of a Swiss chalet. The decor is a bit dated, but it was still a nice and spacious rooms. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not always easy to access the wi fi. Needed a little more light in the bathroom. Limited room service menu.

    Nice, clean and comfortable room. Good room service. Good food. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Bathrobe and slippers provided. Good location. Nearby public transport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. The first day I received a half liters of water. In the next two days I have not received it. Please, the manager to imagine that the guests of that room changed daily: instead of staying 3 nights (like me), stayed every night another guest. It would have consumed the same amount of water. Anyway investment was minor and would have given proof of politeness. 2. In TV grille were listed more than two hundreds of programs. Only about 40% could watch, and the vast majority of them in German language. No programs from other European countries, for example Croatia, Poland, Romania, Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro although it appears in the grid. Why?

    1. The style construction of the hotel is superb. Looked evening from outside, with festive decorations, as if you find yourself in the Land of Santa Claus. 2. Large rooms, very practical furnishings, perfect cleanliness, and above all, the reception staff is of the highest quality. I thank them for all information provided. 3. The fact that the hotel allows you to travel free on any transport mode, is welcome.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was fine but I found the low wooden beam to be a problem in that I am 1.92 metres tall. Banged my head a few times.

    I very much appreciated the free travel pass on the trams.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff very helpful. Liked the view from my 428 window to the tower of the church infront of the park plus the clock telling time. Meth Very comfy bed indeed. And when one forget glasses the personnel is ready to assist. An extra point: close to public transport.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff through and through simply unacceptable and didn't have a clue about their own property. Our client wanted to visit the museum, the staff at the front desk didn't even know about it! NO HELP with luggage when checking in. Room was nice but facing the main road which was super noisy. Our client wanted coffee for breakfast and no-one told him that he needed to go to the breakfast room. Instead they told him to go to the restaurant where he was charged for coffee! The overall impression we got from the Sternen is that no-one cares about their guests, they seem somewhat inconvenient and questions are uncomfortable.

    Beds were comfortable, room was cute but very noisy and tiny.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unusualy hot that day (30C), air conditioning would have been appreciated.

    Easy to reach by car (w/ parking facilities on site) or tram, ideal for business in Bern. Nice site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was really bad and the rooms was full of spiders net and there was some work at the hotel and we couldnt sleep very well because of the smell and sounds

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff very friendly, very clean hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant too expensive

    quiet location, well connected by tram, parking facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception was very professional and very kind. I liked very much the fact that there was a clerk speaking my mothertongue.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was very friendly and the hotel was very convenient to the tram.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    generous breakfast with excellent bread, good restaurant with fine cuisine. Friendly welcome. Nice location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Large room, v clean, welcome fruit and drinks, bright room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the rooms and hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.all perfect

    Fantastic receiption at arrival

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No objections at all.

    The staff was helpful; the AC saved our lives.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no air conditionner and this is not good when it is hot.

    the staff was very nice. very clean . 10 minutes from zentrum paul klee

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time was early by 10am

    It was very clean and spacious!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a church nearby, which starts ringing the bells at 04 in the morning

    Staff, location, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is a walking trail near the hotel.Great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceptional staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was loud and sleeping wasn't easy. The water in the shower didn't drain, so you got a free foot bath!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and efficient, the property was a lovely mix of traditional and modern.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hassan the night shift, was extremely nice and polite.gave us all the info we needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an evening meal in the restaurant and the food was beautifully presented and freshly cooked. The waiter was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was fantastic, breakfast great. The view to the Alps from window was the most beautiful. Thanks Hotel Sternen!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The trams passing closed to the hotels are a little bit noisy

    Staff friendly Large and comfortable room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating.

    Cleanliness, architecture, restaurant, staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Roof Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very nice place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to the hotel

    Size of the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a smell of mold in the room.

    The lady in lobby was very kind and fixed food late in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staf

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, clean room. Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more pillows

    Breakfast was excellent Bus vouchers came in handy.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was not very charming - and placed in an annex, that had nothing to do with the charm of the main building

    Pleasant staff, good beds

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff , beds vey comfy and clean great restaurant easy parking

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking facility for free as indicated was very poor. Too few spaces available for free....have had to pay instead

    Hotel comfort was very good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely place! Comfortable room and bathroom! Very clean. The personnel in the reception desk is very helpful. The location is great. Just right outside of the hotel is the tram Stop directly to the city center. We were also given tickets for the public transportation which were valid for our whole stay. Would definitely stay there again

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Generous sized rooms with all you need. Breakfast was good but wasn't included in the price. The hotel is right next to a tram station making access to Bern easy.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extreme uncomfortable funton style beds made the night really short. Electrical safety of LED desk lamps should be checked. (Sparkling in the transparent power adapter housing)

    Very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Solo traveller

    Thermostat was not functioning properly. I could not regulate the temperature. The Bed was a little hard, the armchair not very comfortable to seat and read or watch TV

    Staff is friendly, efficient, flexible. Room and bathroom are clean and large enough. Room service is good, the croissant excellent. Good tea and coffee-making facilities.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Prices for long business stays- but i get it:) still love it

    This hotel is for me the best experience in bern. If it wasnt expensive in high season i would stay there during all my business trips. Great fitness room, great breakfast, big room and friendly staff. And right infront of a tram/ bus station. Love it

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are so low it hurt my back to get in the bed, and to kneel to pray. The young lady that helped us when we checked in and the evening of the 30th was not very friendly.

    The young lady that helped us the afternoon of the 30th was wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only downside I can think of is the price - quite high, esp. if you consider that breakfast is not included. On the other hand all of Switzerland seems to be very expensive,

    Very pleasant rooms - spacious and modern, with a warm welcoming atmosphere. Staff always friendly and helpful. Gym nice big room with fabulous showers (just looked,didn't use them), lots of towels etc. but somewhat mystifying machines. Location very handy - tram number 6 goes from the railway station to practically in front of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Did not like the lunch menu I had in the restaurant. The area of the hotel where I stayed is not soundproof. At night, the footsteps and talk of other guests can resonate loudly.

    The clean and comfortable room and bathroom. The bathrobe and slippers that I requested were in the room when I arrived. The tea and coffee making facilities. The friendly and efficient staff. The quite neighbourhood. The public transport to the city.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bells in the church next door ring every hour, all through the night. The pillows are uncomfortable.

    The room was big and clean. The staff were friendly, especially in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very sterile room, not cosy. No coffee making facilities and very expensive restaurant. Previous hotel had a Nespresso machine in the room which was fantastic. My advice to the management? It is a small investment which makes a big difference to a guest.

    Cleanliness of the room, staff very friendly, location of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the rooms where little and very warm. There is no airco in the hotel. Breakfast for a 4 star hotel is terrible. No choice and if you want an egg, you must pay for it extra. Breakfast cost 20 FCH

    We asked for gluten free bread and that was ok.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The bells of the church nearby rang every hour during the night, impossible to sleep. I can't beleive that this hotel is 4 stars in Switzerland ! The parking free is no vacancy because only 5 places.

    Access paid parking even if the free one is no vacancy because very small.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi requires to re-register via SMS code every 11 hours.

    Very spacious, nicely furnished and comfortable room. Whole building has a warm friendly vibe.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I could get something to eat in the restaurant all day - from snacks to a three course meal. The restaurant was very accommodating and lively. This sums up our experience staying at Hotel Sternen for five days: a lively place with excellent staff and food. Even the tram ticket into town was included. Stellar.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    99% very friendly staff impression can be ruined by remaining 1%

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very nice accommodations& staff

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the bed

    good value, a short tram ride from Bern downtown good breakfast clean and quiet rooms

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was very spacious and clean

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Checkout timing too early

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sternen Muri traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: