Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Laudinella 3 stars

Via Tegiatscha 17, 7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland

#35 of 70 hotels in St. Moritz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 703 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a large hotel that caters to tour groups so meal times were often noisy and busy. We like to eat early and breakfast could be particularly chaotic but staff did constantly replenish stocks and an area was set aside for those not on tour.

    Plenty of restaurants on site or nearby. Room had tea making facilities, bath, clothes lines over bath and built into wall heater. Free shuttle service to and from station - bus was waiting when we arrived on the Glacier Express. Breakfast was good - plenty of variety. Really enjoyed free access to pool and spa facilities located nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They have only ONE lift which is FULLY BUSY in shifting the baggage so we had to use stairs from 4th floor which is not expected in such hotels. They should have more lifts.

    Location is a bit far from railway station but its good that they provide to/fro pickup and drop service from hotel. We stayed only from late evening till early morning so didnt get enough value of money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    “Mind the step” sign needed to warn about small step at room entrance. Internet signal not strong in the room

    Staff very helpful. Half board a money-saver -superb pizza. Super service, shuttle to/from station. Local travel card a bonus!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free shuttle bus to and from the train station is extremely helpful. It's close the lake for a nice walk. Breakfast has good selections and in good quality. Decent- sized room and bath.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A small fridge in the room would be a nice addition.

    Excellent, helpful and welcoming staff; the hotel is spotless clean; the breakfast is generous and varied; the restaurant has a real restaurant (not "hotel restaurant") quality food; there is a complementary pick up and drop off at the railway station; location is quite nice, although not on the lake but close enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to restaurant and smoking area located just under window.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast in spite of a busload of tourists eating at the same time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personel was quite nice but unfortunatelly no one told me that many places were closed due to mid season.

    The hotel is very nice and convenient with quite big and comfortable rooms with good views to the mountains. The tap water is from the Alp springs and you can enjoy its delicious taste. The spa zone has nice views to the lake. The breakfast is nice. I stayed there for one night only in mid-season. But it was quite enjoyable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an annoying gap between the mattress and bed backrest in which the pillow was getting inside. It can be easily avoided with additional pillows but would be nice if they can fix it at the next refresh.

    Proximity, spa entry to ovavera, food choices, international TV channels

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very low quality hotel, the worse in the region not clean separated bed low quality besheets terrible towels, so old and tired

    the only good point was the stuff at the brakfast, although in a very low quality setting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place to eat at the hotel. Bed was uncomfortable and A/C was not functioning properly.

    Nice environmental setting. Paintings and lobby fragrance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I'm still trying to think of something ... Nothing really!

    Quite & spacey rooms. Many good & different restaurants inside the hotel. Many good price reductions on Ski tickets and free entry to the Spa & swimmingpool "Ovaverva", which is a 3 min. walk from the Hotel. Good value for a Hotel in St. Moritz.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us toothbrush for 2.50 upon checked out. We were shocked. The front desk young lady does not serve me but called another guest who came later (she was at another line).. i was there queueing for her to finish the guest infront of me. The funny thing is She did not say anything to me when she call the guest from the other line... as thought I m invisible!!

    The siam restaurant is the best.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had no complaints.

    Very good service and staff that had great knowledge and competence. They can answer all relevant questions and help you out. The hotel is walking distance from the main gondola to the lift system and several really nice restaurants, shops and cafes just outside the entrance. Walking distance also to the village center. A great positive was the fast wifi in all the premises. Not very common in Switzerland. Best thing was the 50 % discount you get on ski passes. Wow! I will certainly return here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast without brioche.

    We stayed last weekend for just one night and we have been astonished by the reception and all the other serivices, sushi restaurant is something to try and excellent breakfast. Unfortunately i didn't get the chance to try the wellness. so i must come back again... :-) my car battery died during the night, they helped my with a guy and we solve the problem in no more than half an hour. this is great staff. excellent position to reach the lifts walking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The library did not have books in Ukrainian. Unfortunately. It would be nice to also add a few children's books with pictures. In addition, breakfast was not served champagne, even on New Year's Eve and Christmas. The hotel administration must take this into account in the future.

    The hotel is very convenient: not far from the swimming pool with water attractions, post office, shop, to the nearest ski lift to the mountain - no more than 10 minutes walk, right near the hotel there is a public transport stop. We rested with the whole family - I'm with my wife and two children (8 and 11 years old). Everyone was delighted with the hotel. By the way, information for those who play the piano, the hotel has a concert hall, in which stands a wonderful grand piano. Another grand piano is in the music room, and there is a piano in the library. And when we left late at night, we were given road lunches for the road from the restaurant. It was very cute!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is not sufficient when the hotel is fully occupied.

    The location is wonderful, you can see the mountains. Also, it is next to a bus station, easy to reach the ski slopes. The hotel has 3 stars but I would easily give 4. The breakfast is delicious. The hotel has 5 restaurants for dining. In addition, we got a discount for the ski pass because we were staying in a hotel in St Moritz. So the ski pass was only 38 CHF per day for one person, compared to 76 the normal ticket. Also, the ski pass includes free traveling with the public transportation in the Upper Engadin. This way, you can visit more cities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some difficulty with restaurant service probably due to the amount of clients in peak season.

    The furnishing of the common areas and rooms is pleasant: either new or in good conditions and comfortable. It is a large structure in St. Moritz Bad, offering many restaurant options that attract the outside public. The spa area is quite a plus, with excellent views from the relax area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us, the mattress could be a little more consistent.

    We just loved our stay! To start with, we’re picked up at the train station. The whole staff was very, very kind and helpful, and most of them even spoke Portuguese. The hotel was very comfortable and pleasant, including the lobby, the restaurants, the gym... Our room was cozy and silent, reasonably spacious, the shower was nice, many channels in TV, there were many power outlets in the room, a cute balcony. The hotel also offered us free entry to some attractions in the city, like the nearby mountains and the public pool, which we strongly recommend!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in Jr Suite and the room was quite comfortable. The breakfast was also good and property easily reachable by public transport. The Spa and suana facility was provided free and which was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the staff is not good, all others are great!!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    The location is great. You need to take bus from the train station to the hotel. But the hotel is close to the lake, and a 10-minute talk to coop, a grocery store. The hotel provides free wonder breakfast with lots of things. The hotel also provides cards for free rides of cable cars to the mountain tops. If we go to St. Moritz again, we will stay in this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff - front desk is fine, but all Staff in the restaurant could need to basic training. Basic friendliness and effort is missing. Food - the buffet place is average, but its also not too expensive Facilities - to hotel is a bit run down. Value for money is not quiet accurate.

    Room in the new part of the hotel was ok (the old section is absolutely terrible)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    like most of the hotel, it does not have aircon in the room

    Good location, free parking, comfortable bedroom and good breakfast. The room comes with electric kettle which is good for making tea or coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the town was shut down for the spring. Nothing open except this hotel. Expected more from S. Moritz. Very bland looking town. Must be only a winter thing.

    The restaurant was much better food than expected given the many options. Waiter was very personable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast supply could have been better. Owing to big travel groups taking simultaneously their breakfast certain products were fast out of stock on the tables, e.g. orange juice. But the staff did their best to cope with the situation.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no faults with the hotel.

    The hotel is great. Stayed in room 312 which was very bright and spacious. Free parking and good breakfast. St Moritz is very quiet in May as it's off season time. Most of the local businesses were closed. Same as the local cable car. Nearest one was Diavolezza. 20min by train. We got free passes from Reception.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room at the hotel front was noisy if we opened windows overnight for fresh air, which we usually do. Worse was smokers gathering outside, the smell meant we needed to close windows. Smokers should not be allowed right outside rooms! We were on 2nd floor and were affected. We didn't try Japanese resto but others were pretty average, pricey and really crowded. Not a great vibe really and you're a bit stuck out in Bad (reason for being so crowded I guess).

    Nice place overall, comfortable room and facilities, kind of dated in some respects, reasonable value for money. Asian resto was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff... difficult to get right information. 1* we asked if the second key could be given late on friday evening to my partner arriving after midnight. They said no problem, BUT when she arrived the door was closed and key needed to enter the hotel. 2* My partner left the hotel early on the day of our departure and said he will come back in the afternoon. When I came at the reception to give the key they wanted me to pay... impossible to do it in the afternoon...The women made a big drama for nothing...

    The location is ok, close to the cable lift Signal. The restaurant offer and the posibility to take away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off all I would like to say that if you look to my preview comments I allway pay the best values. BUt not in this case. Servise, parking, temperature in the room, room itself - was nightmare. I came late evening 5. February and ways were frozen. No place to stay with car, I stay in coridor in front of reception. I came to reception and first question ask: "What to do with the car please"? They did not listen and asked details of reservations. Finally they said that I could go to hotel parking. Thanks to God I went by walk to obsereve it. : no place but frozen place so if I went there with car in dark and ice I would have big problem to reverse back. I Came back to reception : "there is no place but you garuantee parking on Booking com". "You can go to public parking place there is free to 7". "And what then?" "Then Will be place on parking and you will change it...". I said that I lieve them my keys of car and they manage it. They said "sorry we are three star hotel" . When I came to room - another shock. And still ot enough. in the meantime call reception to the room. I was worry that is because I left the car to put my lagage to room so ...hurry back to reception. There I met manager who told me " "madam, you can stay with car in where you are. " I was so stresed that I didnot response. It was 10 minutes before when deliveryservice told me that I cant stay there that is place for them. Manager start to be agresisive and start to be loud: "Madam, do you listen to me what I told you"? I said : "what have been changed from last 5 minutes? That I told you I will put it on you tube. Your offer came too late I worry that delivery service on the ice destroy my car in front of gate." ...Morning I came and found penalty on my front mirrow in public parking place because was ski championship and all parking place wete reserved for some special events.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most uncomfortable beds and pillows of anywhere I've ever stayed. It was like sleeping on the floor. Room looked nothing like in the pictures and once Our suitcases were opened there was literally no space. No fridge in the room and not even any tea or coffee making facilities.

    Location was great as it's right near one of the ski lifts. The breakfast was really good and the wellness area was just divine! Staff were super helpful with organizing ski equipment. Room had a beautiful view.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money. A cable car is within walking distance. Free parking space on site. Discounts on lift tickets if you stay 2 nights or more. Buffet breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls and floors are thin so you can regularly hear other people talking or playing music. The room cleaners are nice but are very slow and only clean the bare minimum.

    There are 5 restaurants located within the hotel which is great and the staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A male hauskeeper knocked two times in the morning,opened the door with their key,i was still in bed.It wasn't jet a check-out time !Found a bit disturbing 👎

    Easy,uncomplicated,good restaurants,price/quality

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    there wasn't any

    a location, very nice and kind staff, clean rooms, very tasty breakfasts, a group of good restaurants at the hotel - with a delicious cuisine, free of charge shuttle between the hotel and the railway station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little, room a bit hot sometimes.

    Every member of staff we spoke to were excellent. Numerous restaurants onsite so excellent choice of food if you don't want to go out. Ideal location for exploring all the mountain passes, lake Como etc. Staying for three nights or more gave you access to train tickets, spa etc. Would return.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all if perfect

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything including food rooms ambiance had a very comfortable stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow could be more firm

    Clean. Staff was kind to upgrade us to junior suite. The many restaurants onsite are a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms and breakfast. I prefer this part of St. Moritz as opposed to Dorf area. Spacious hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too dark in the hallway

    Friendly staff, free shuttle service, free pass to the public pool, the fresh and tasty water

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to report.

    Excellent location, comfortable room, superb breakfast and evening buffet, free taxi to and from station and free bus pass.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the hotel during our checkout was totally not responsive to our needs.

    Nothing stood out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, Good staff and excellent chain of restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everithing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Jasmine on reception. Lovely view from our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast. The hotel provided a pass where we could avail of free bus rides around the city, train ride and cable car ride to Diavalezza.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a big comfortable family room with excellent breakfast. Staff is very nice. All excellent,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location very courteous staff excellent food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like that St Moritz was like a ghost town as everything was shut

    Every thing about the accommodation was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was what we expected

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast partly a bit hectic

    Very friendly staff, very nice view from the sauna, access to the public pool, comfortable room size with balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities,

    Big toilet, friendly reception staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WELLNESS CENTER IS WELL LOCATED ON TOP FLOOR OF HOTEL, EXCELLENT PLACE.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool and spa was out of the world, it’s one of a kind experience!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel room was a Little bit old fashioned.

    We were picked up by the Hotel shuttle at the railway station. Delicious breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Service more than our expectation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillow were too soft, really uncomfortable

    Wellness center is worth the visit, staff was very nice. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I‘ve booked a double bed but I got two single beds pushed together.

    Excellent that entry to Ovaverva is included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking in the bar was permitted.

    Parking was free of charge and the breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    light in the room - small detail. bit generally very good stay

    excellent location, free access to ovaverva, good restaurants close or in hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great Price Quality Ratio - definately 4 star hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just so helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the restaurants were too busy

    Croissant and Shower Power

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is a little bit too hard.

    Hotel is very nice and cozy! The food is very very good and sushi is a must!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room and the restaurants

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rush hour at breakfast

    Nice room, great location, good breakfast, helpfull staff, ovaverva welness nearby and free for the hotel guests

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, food options, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the room a bit dark

    Shuttle car to train station,

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurants is very good!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit old

    Excellent breakfast, very good spa facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, supportive staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just perfect

    Location, rooms, staff, cleanliness, breakfast, restaurant the perfect place to stay for a vacation stop over in St. Moritz

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good, no complaints e

    Excellent staff, very nice room, great breakfast. Very good shuttle service from and to St Morotz station.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: