Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage 5 stars

Höheweg 211, 3800 Interlaken, Switzerland

#33 of 51 hotels in Interlaken

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 435 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning in rooms is a problem for summer months, rooms could use an updating

    Location was great - room sizes were good and room was clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy Walking distance to OST train station made travel much simpler

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great experience in Interlaken. Dominik and his staff were extremely helpful with restaurant and hiking recommendation in addition to excellent hospitality. Thanks for a great stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The communication with reception (in check in and out and other needs). The room service is the worst i have seen in my life! Beds sometimes were not made up and cups not cleaned; also they took away (stole) groceries bag from the table! Also, I asked for iron and the staff told me that the hotel is old and for safety reasons it is not possible. There are other incidents I am not mentioning as well.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker No free water in the room Cleaning is not proper Maintenance of the property especially room is average Not up to the standards of a 5 star

    Great location and the size of the room is enormous Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Electrical switches in the room. Lack of air conditioning and the dingy faded red carpet in the room.

    Perfect breakfast spread. You couldn't ask for anything more. Most courteous and understanding staff. Very comfortable bed. Great ambience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took my mom who recently had knee surgery to relax, I requested a disabled room or room with shower, we were given a room in the first floor it was too noisy and we were with families that have very young kids, I told them we are solo travelers and came to relax we should be with families with kids running around, There were no change of price we had first class double room, and I was so surprise we were given the room with the same price as the room I booked and we asked for late check out at 6 PM because of my mom and they took 200 franks and the room worth 308. They also treat you depending on your nationality I won't stay again in this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very old and no AC and the location of the hotel is little bit old but there are a lot of shops nearby.

    The service was good from the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really. Sad Switzerland has got so expensive. Price of food in general is unbelievable. Not the fault of hotel.

    Great variety at breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff at reception and dining room. Clean and comfortable rooms, wonderful views and excellent location. Would highly recommend a visit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is so clean. Breakfast is so yummy and the staff is helpful. They help me by getting some food for my mum because she is handicap . I recommend this hotel for families and couple.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was clean and they decorated the room for my husband's birthday just as I had requested. The breakfast was delicious, and it was central to everything and a short walk to the train.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Truly lovely hotel. Amazing staff, great facilities, lovely breakfast each morning. The room was very comfortable, with good WiFi and bathroom. The location is great. Fabulous stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location, just 5 minutes walk from Interlaken Ost train station. All departures to the mountains goes from this train station so it is very convenient . It is a 5 star hotel, a very cozy and worm Swiss hospitality by the book . The staff was very helpful, always with a smile, in my 5 days of staying, I was handled by 3 different clerks at the front desk, all were just great and professional. The rest of the town main street is can be done by foot, 20 minutes and you are on the other side of the town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness was the major concern, I found some unknown black things on bed beneath the sheet, also some unknown brown substances in the swimming pool etc

    Very good location with less than 7 mins walk from main train station; nice breakfast selection; staff are nice; nice view from hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just wonder why they charge for delivering ice to the room !! They can put a ice dispensing machine for guests to self serve!!

    I liked that they provided me good vegetarian choices while having dinner at their restaurant!! And they all were delightful!! Thanx

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was supplied in room but could not find kettle. The lightt switch too high if you need to turn bed lamp on middle of night. Used phone light to find lamp switch. I could also hear lots of noise early morning as peiple were leaving and someone just couldnt close their door. Were those lollies for sale or for me? No info in english. Would not be hard to do in several languages the welcome card.

    Breakfast good. Coffee came out fast and tasted good. Internet worked well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this property is excellent. It's only a five minute walk from the Interlaken Ost train station. The restaurant on property was also really nice, although a bit pricey. The rooms were quite comfortable and our view of the mountains was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel do not let people borrow irons to iron their own shirts in their rooms for some reason, and it is not possible to borrow an iron. One can get shirts ironed (although the availability of this is restricted on Sundays), and it costs CHF 7 per shirt. The selection of desserts in the restaurant is a little limited (there was only one that I liked enough to order), but the one pudding that I did like was very tasty.

    A splendid grand old building, with modern facilities, in an excellent location in Interlaken near the main railway station (Interlaken Ost). The staff are obliging and the architecture is just delightful, as is the location. The restaurant has excellent food but is rather expensive (but it is a 5 star hotel, so this is perhaps not unexpected). The waiting staff in the restaurant are very helpful. My room overlooked the river, and the hotel is very close to the Harder Kulm Railway, one of the main tourist attractions in Interlaken.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't friendly. They don't respond if you talk to them. The receptionist was doing all the work by himself. The rooms are not clean; dusty, dirty and the never clean up. This is a hotel of maximum 3 stars not five. There were insects everywhere. The bed sheets are dirty and when you tell the staff they don't do anything about it. Its totally different from the pictures it present in the website. It gives me the worst experience in my journey through Switzerland.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awful. Where to start from? Very, very dirty. From the entrance carpet to our room, we found dust and dirt everywhere. We found that our room was a refurbished conference room with stains on the walls and very cheap and uncomfortable furniture. Staff sent somebody to clean up after a complaint and, after 10 minutes rubbing a towel and a spray on top of the furniture, the cleaning lady asked "is it good now?". The manager, to make it up to me, gave me a soft drink voucher woth $4. Compare it to the $600 for staying a single day. All of this for what was supposed to be the best suite of the hotel. It was all surprising for a supposedly 5 stars hotel. If you are expecting a classy experience, just wait to see the huge tourist package sales glowing desk at the entrance hall. But don't go too far on the hall, the piano area has something under the floor that is clearly broken, or it sounded like steping on top of sand. Yes, all of that with a crackling slim wooden floor on top. Also, bring small bags, the entrace is filled with cars and you have to squeeze by. There are so many other bad things to write about this hotel.

    The location was good, but that's all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Bad smell in the rooms. - The do not offer iron in the room. - No A/C in the Rooms, they were extra hot. - Breakfast wasn't as expected.

    - The parking was free and easy to reach. - The WiFi was good. - Nice location. - The room's balcony was great. - They offer in-room Nespresso machine for free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There may be 5-star rooms in this hotel, but we didnt stay in one! Narrow dark room, old furniture, uncomfortable bed, damp carpet outside the bathroom and mould growing up the wall. What an utter waste of money. We will never be back!

    Location is the only thing going for this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air con which is fine as one can open the window but unfortunately smokers are everywhere around the hotel with cigarette smoke getting into your bedroom, gym and restaurant when the windows/doors are opened (essential during heatwave). There is smoking room in the lobby call "cigar room" and I do not understand why it is not used.

    Nice friendly staff. Very good hotel restaurant for dinner and breakfast. Super gym and swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No key cards were available, only bulky keys.

    The complimentary breakfast was very good, plenty of choices and the food itself was delicious. The service was very good. There was a workout room and pool. Within an easy walking distance to the Interlachen Ost train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff's levels are quite different: the morning shift's boy is quite nice and helpful, but the night shift's girl is not friendly to Chinese customers (not patient enough to understand what we asked for, without an appropriate attitude as a 5 star hotel's front desk's staff). Rooms' conditions are also very different. Some single rooms are not comfortable at all. So try to pick the high floors' rooms when you order in advance.

    Location is very good, 5 mins walk from the Interlaken east station where you can take train to the mountains everyday. The morning shift's boy is quite nice and helpful. Breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed with our family in the month of May and had a very bad experience. We have booked double bedded rooms but they provided rooms with twin beds. The staff were very rude, shower was not working with damp walls, wornout furniture, torn upholstery, stained carpets and broken chairs. There was no brown bread in the hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom toiletries could have been higher end.

    Excellent location warm and cosy great size room, lovely plush towels. Staff excellent, facilities good, if going again would request a high room as people were smoking below outside and the smoke came into the room. Room very large with a perfect Veiw of Jungfrau.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price paid, nothing to really mention here.

    Great service, staff were super friendly and helpful. Swimming pool and sauna area were also great. Room was the perfect size for a couple. Beds were comfortable. All round a great stay. Location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from Interlaken Ost (they'll even pick you up from the station if you like).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room are oldish Had to wait like 20-30 mins to be served at the bar

    Well located, close to town and next to the river Large room Pool quite nice, kids had fun

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the train and noise was too much The bed was very small and not comfortable The rooms were very very small and narrow They should change the doors keys to cards I booked for 5 nights , 3 rooms and They cut the money after 2 days from booking(it was non refundable) but they changed the offers on booking after one day only from my booking and the diffrent of money was more than 135 $ with the same rooms but with extra offers for each room and it was refunable so i felt that i was cheated and i left the hotel after 3 days

    Near city

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the train and noise was too much The bed was very small and not comfortable The rooms were very very small and narrow They should changed the doors keys to cards I booked 5 nights for 3 rooms and They cut the money after 2 days from booking(it was non refundable) but they changed the offers on booking after one day only from my booking and the diffrent of money was more than 135 $ with the same rooms but with extra offers for each room so i felt that i was cheated

    Nice place not far from the city

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the train and noise was too much The rooms were very small and narrow They should changed the doors keys to cards I booked 5 nights for 3 rooms and They cut the money after 2 days from booking(it was non refundable) but they changed the offers on booking after one day only from my booking and the diffrent of money was more than 135 $ with the same rooms but with extra offers for each room so i felt that i was cheated

    Very nice location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet wasn't all that impressive--particularly the warm offerings.

    The old powder room downstairs in the lobby and the old chandeliers made it feel like a step back in time. Beautiful views from the hotel and great access from the train station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for us (traveling in/out by rail from Interlaken Ost). The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are quiet, fairly spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The menu for the set dinner could have been more interesting although the quality of the food was excellent.

    The service was immaculate if slightly over formal and lacking in warmth.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quit place and wondarful building and great brakfast There is thing is not avalieble in other hotels is there is time for free coffee and relaxing

    The staff was so freindly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition , and they gave me small room about 2*3 meters taken as Apart of another room . No iron in the room and u have to wait till morning to ask the reception for it .

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To provide an iron in the room

    The location is amazing and so does the room size.. The staff were also super friendly and I luved that the respected our culture and provided info in Arabic as well as prayers local timing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building with old room and old furniture, poor facilities including dim lights(some even broken), awkward power-plug location that makes it almost impossible for u to use the fan(no air condition offered in Switzerland) and water boiler, awkward tv placement beside your bed that u can only watch it by sitting on a old dirty chair! Poor quality bath gel and shampoo like those in motel, although the towels r fluffy and good to use. MOST OF ALL, ugly service at the reception desk! We got late checked-in after 15:00, we got the key of an occupied room(when we opened the door late in night it scared both us and the Japanese couple inside to death), we got bad attitude from the manager Mr Dominik, without proper apology and sincere care about our threaten, he dared to ROB the key in my hand and acted like he didn't feel any sorry for his own mistake! And when I asked to have the contact information of their general manager, he asked me to check by myself and said I could complain whatever I want(like he doesn't care at all)! IT WAS THE WORST SERVICE U ARE NEVER SUPPOSED TO GET IN A FIVE STAR HOTEL!

    Great location that very close to the train station and clean public area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offering joint twin beds in a double room??

    Location and view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location near the train station always noisy day and night

    Staff are good and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • First Class Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not different,

    Location,Room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was incredible the views and position is amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Services

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too warm

    The amenities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price of the room is too high compared to the furniture and decoration of the room

    good hotel location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, beautiful old design ، spacious, comfortable, breakfast lounge spacious and good food , free parking, beautiful view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Fabulous location. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable bed. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi fi

    Great location, very professional staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and small room

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Swimming pool Sauna

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 1 night

    disrespectful behaviour of the head of the restaurant.

    very obliging staff!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no varaity of breakfast

    The size of the room was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and very nice swimming pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is close to Train Station , the view was amazing , breakfast was just awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great

    Location was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • First Class Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was quite hot for sleeping.

    Loved the old classic characteristics of the building. Great location. Really friendly staff. Amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good hotel 🙂

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Train noise during the night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms dining and confort

    Great lication

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel from inside

    The hotel from outside

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor was very dated for a 5-star hotel

    Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room size and decoration. not a 5 star hotel, I would rate it 3.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Class Single room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bar service was slow

    location.....courteous staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was not very good, there was noise throughout the night

    large rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff specially the old lady in Breakfast Resturant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotel can NJ it be 5 stars.... Maximum 3 stars not clean at all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities old and not 5 star

    The hotel is old and out of date, very expensive for what you receive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - old furnitures - dust and spider net on the furnitures

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is kinda high Spa - i did a back massage which was really poor

    Location , hotel decor & friendliness of staff. Good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Class Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Notby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Class Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: